Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Cloner.cc project. Foreign middleman with dynamic marketing up to 6% daily.

Cloner project overviewIn today's article, we will review a high-quality investment project Cloner from an experienced administrator, who previously gave good money and has now come out with a promising novelty. The project is well prepared, the marketing is unusual and very attractive with a growing interest rate of up to 6% per day. In the review you can find out in detail about all the details of the investment part, the final profit will be 220% of the deposit. There are no questions about advertising PR, the admin copes competently with the development of the fund, we recommend taking a closer look.

Clone (Project Start: July 30 2021 years).

Cloner project overview

According to the legend Cloner was created by a professional team of cryptocurrency experts who trade and invest in this area, as well as work with smart contracts. In fact, the owners of the fund are great enthusiasts and are interested in future technologies. The Cloner Group LTD company is officially registered in the UK since June 15, 2021 (registration number: 13458545).

Design The site, although it does not pretend to be the best, is made very high quality, and most importantly with all the amenities. The appearance of the resource, as well as the filling with content, is completely original, the information is presented at the moment only in English, but other localizations may be offered. Navigation on the site is quite simple, the interface is normal, adaptability is present.

investment plan in the project is offered in a single version and has an interesting feature with a dynamic increase in the interest rate from 4% to 6% in increments of 0.1% per day. If from the start the participants entered at 4%, now the percentage for new depositors is already 5% per day. In addition, earlier users can also increase their income by reinvesting in the same currency. Investments will work until the total amount of accrued dividends reaches 220% of the invested amount. The minimum deposit is available from $ 30 and is non-refundable. There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits in the project.

Cloner project investment plan

Charges: from 4% to 6% with an increase of 0.1% per day
Term of the deposit: until receiving 220% profit
Minimal contribution: from 30 $
The body of the deposit is included in the accruals
Net income - 120%
Exit to breakeven within 25 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS-protection from StormWall
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether TRC20, Tron.
payment type: Instant. There is no commission for withdrawal.
Minimum deposit amount - 30 USD, 0.002 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.2 LTC / DASH, 200 DOGE, 500 TRX, 50 USDT.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 1 USD, 0.0005 BTC, 0.004 ETH, 0.001 LTC / DASH, 5 DOGE / TRX / USDT.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Cloner project affiliate program

Registration on the Cloner website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHunters"), Enter the captcha and click"Sign Up».

Registration in the Cloner project

2. To invest, go to the section "Invest"Or press the button"Make Deposit". Select specify the payment system and the type of replenishment (from a wallet or balance), enter the amount of the deposit and click "Create Deposit».

Creating a deposit in the Cloner project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and press the button "Withdrawal"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawing funds in the Cloner project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: worthy of your attention middle manager with good potential and working admin. It is worth noting immediately the high-quality training and thoughtful marketing, where there is a strong enough charge for earning money. It doesn't matter at what percentage you go, the total profitability for everyone will be the same and amount to 220%, where 120% is net profit. The payback in fact is not long, by entering now, you will recoup your investments in less than 20 days. Investments are accepted in numerous convenient ways, deposits in cryptocurrency are not convertible. According to requests for withdrawal, an instant is declared, in fact this is what happens, of course, for the crypt, take into account the time for confirmation on the network. In fact, the site looks promising, there is a promise for long-term work, on our blog recently, we will monitor the situation. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 4, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

23 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Cloner.cc project. Foreign middleman with dynamic marketing up to 6% daily."

  1. Paul:

    The system collapses, my account was canceled, at the same time everyone started having problems with the withdrawal. Those who started expressing doubts in the chat are simply thrown out of the chat. Support says that work is underway and every day promises that everything will be decided when it ends, but when it happens they do not say ... it seems never 🙁

  2. Alena2112:

    Payment in LTC was received in 40 minutes, in USDT in an hour.
    PM as always instant
    The amount of 4.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28014287-> U1105 ^^^ 4. Memo: API Payment. CLONER.CC WITHDRAWAL .. Date: 13:16 30.08.21/415576677/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. Fantom37:

    Received Payment 1.35 USD from account U28014287. Memo: Payment API. CLONER.CC WITHDRAWAL. Payment ID: 69711

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Cloner.cc. Зарубежный средник с динамичным маркетингом до 6% ежедневно.

Обзор проекта ClonerВ сегодняшней статье обозревать будем качественный инвестиционный проект Cloner от опытного админа, который ранее давал хорошо заработать и сейчас вышел с перспективной новинкой. Проект отлично подготовлен, маркетинг необычный и очень привлекательный с растущей процентной ставкой до 6% в сутки. В обзоре можете узнать подробно о всех деталях инвестиционной части, итоговый профит составит 220% от вклада. По рекламному пиару вопросов нет, админ грамотно справляется с развитием фонда, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Cloner (Старт проекта: 30 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Cloner

По легенде компания Cloner создана профессиональной командой криптовалютных экспертов, которые занимаются торговлей и инвестициями в данной области, а также работают со смарт-контрактами. По сути владельцы фонда являются большими энтузиастами и заинтересованы в будущих технологиях. Компания “The Cloner Group LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 15 июня 2021 года (рег. номер: 13458545).

Дизайн сайта хоть и не претендует на лучшего, но сделан очень качественно, и главное со всеми удобствами. Внешний вид ресурса, как и наполнение контентом, полностью оригинальные, информация изложена на данный момент только на английском языке, но возможно будут предложены другие локализации. Навигация на площадке достаточно простая, интерфейс нормальный, адаптивность присутствует.

Инвестиционный план в проекте предлагается в единственном варианте и обладает интересной особенностью с динамичным повышением процентной ставки от 4% до 6% с шагом 0.1% в день. Если со старта участники заходили под 4%, то сейчас процент для новых вкладчиков составляет уже 5% в сутки. Кроме того, более ранние пользователи могут также увеличить свой доход путем реинвестирования в той же валюте. Инвестиции будут работать до тех пор, пока общий объём начисленных дивидендов не достигнет 220% от вложенной суммы. Минимальный депозит доступен от 30$ и возврату не подлежит. По количеству активных депозитов ограничения в проекте отсутствуют.

Инвестиционный план проекта Cloner

Начисления: от 4% до 6% с повышением на 0.1% в сутки
Срок работы вклада: до получения 220% прибыли
Минимальный вклад: от 30$
Тело депозита включено в начисления
Чистая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от StormWall
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether TRC20, Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссии на вывод отсутствуют.
Минимальная сумма вклада — 30 USD, 0.002 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.2 LTC/DASH, 200 DOGE, 500 TRX, 50 USDT.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD, 0.0005 BTC, 0.004 ETH, 0.001 LTC/DASH, 5 DOGE/TRX/USDT.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Cloner

Регистрация на сайте Cloner, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Sign Up». Далее заполните форму регистрации, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHunters»), введите капчу и нажмите «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте Cloner

2. Для инвестирования перейдите в раздел «Invest» или нажмите кнопку «Make Deposit». Выберите укажите платежную систему и тип пополнения (с кошелька или баланса), введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Create Deposit».

Создание депозита в проекте Cloner

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdrawal» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Cloner

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: достойный вашего внимания средник с хорошим потенциалом и рабочим админом. Стоит сразу отметить качественную подготовку и продуманный маркетинг, где есть достаточно сильный заряд для получения заработка. Не важно, под какой процент вы зашли, общая доходность для всех будет одинаковая и составляет 220%, где 120% — это чистая прибыль. Окупаемость по факту не долгая, зайдя сейчас, вы отобьете вложения, менее чем за 20 суток. Инвестиции принимаются многочисленными удобными способами, вклады в криптовалюте не конвертируются. По заявкам на вывод заявлен инстант, на деле так и происходит, естественно по крипте учитывайте время на подтверждение в сети. На самом деле площадка выглядит многообещающей, есть посыл на длительную работу, на блоге у нас недавно, будем мониторить за ситуацией. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 4 сентября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

23 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Cloner.cc. Зарубежный средник с динамичным маркетингом до 6% ежедневно."

  1. Павел:

    Система схлопывается, мой акк аннулировали, одновременно у всех пошли проблемы с выводом. Тех кто начинал в чате выражать сомнения просто выкидывают из чата. Поддержка говорит что ведутся работы и каждый день обещает что всё решится когда они закончатся, но когда это произойдёт не говорят… похоже никогда 🙁

  2. Alena2112:

    Выплата в LTC поступила за 40 мин., в USDT за час.
    PM как всегда инстант
    The amount of 4.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28014287->U1105^^^4. Memo: API Payment. CLONER.CC WITHDRAWAL.. Date: 13:16 30.08.21. Batch: 415576677.

  3. Fantom37:

    Received Payment 1.35 USD from account U28014287. Memo: API Payment. CLONER.CC WITHDRAWAL. Payment ID: 69711

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese