Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Coindeks. Earnings on cryptocurrency staking from 46% per annum

In this review, we will talk about a promising platform called Coindeks, which provides investors with the opportunity to profit from cryptocurrency staking. The conditions for earning money look very attractive, as well as the prospects for development in the cryptocurrency field. What else is interesting about the site and what opportunities it provides to investors - we will consider in detail later in the article.

Coindeks (Project Start: 17 September 2020 years). 


According to the legendCoindeks is a cryptocurrency platform that works in several promising areas at once. It aims at large-scale development and the discovery of numerous opportunities, but today it only offers income from DeFi-staking. From the information on the site it follows that the company uses unique software that tracks the best asset quotes on different exchanges from providing funds to liquidity pools. The user does not need to waste his time in order to find more favorable conditions, thanks to the employed algorithm, income generation will be completely passive. In the future, the company plans to open additional areas - a decentralized exchange, NFT-platform, as well as lending service. The token of the project will unite all these directions. CRYTOKEN, which is potentially of interest to investors, as it will grow in its course in the future.

Site the project is presented in three language versions in English, German and Spanish. Its design is unique, the design is animated, the sections are filled with quality information, and links to pages on social networks are provided. In the content of the site, there is a connection with the legend of the project, there is a roadmap for the main directions of development, as well as documents on registration in the UK.

investment offer presented not by traditional tariffs, which we are used to seeing in HYIPs, but by the opportunity to invest money in staking. Participants are offered a choice of a large list of coins for this, and each of them offers different conditions for earning from 46% to 1116% per annum (see the actual percentage on the website). What unites the directions for staking is that the investment period for all of them can be 1/3/6/8/12 months. The longer the investment period, the higher the interest rate will be, and the minimum investment amount is $ 100.

Technical part:

  • Domain for rent for a year until July 2022;
  • Script from H-SCRIPT;
  • Dedicated server (IP-address: 115.18.4);
  • SSL-encryption Sectigo RSA;
  • Unique design.

You can find out the status of the project on monitoring on the website Allhyipmon.
You can find out detailed information about contributions to the project on the pages Investorsstartpage.
Coindeks technical analysis and investor activity can be viewed at Hyiplogs.
Project topic at the investment forum MMGP.

Payment systems: CRYTOKEN, USDC, USDT, KNC, AAVE, SUSHI, MATIC, CRV, DAI, GUSD, BTC, ETH, WETH, SNX, MKR, COMP, WBTC, UNI.
Output type: instant.
Application amount: from 10 $.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program: 10% (there are premiums for attracting large deposits to the system).

Registration on the Coindeks website, creating a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. Before becoming an investor in the Coindeks project, you need to register on the site, it starts after going to the main page. In the upper right corner you need to use the button "Sign Up».

2. In the registration form, indicate your username, country, mail address, password. Finally, press the button "proceed».


3. After authorization in your personal account, you need to select the currency for replenishment from the proposed list, then indicate the investment period, enter the amount and transfer money to the specified address.


4. Purchase of project tokens occurs through the button "Buy Now", After which you will be asked to transfer funds to the specified address.


5. To withdraw profit from Coindeks go to the section "Withdraw»And create a standard application indicating the amount.

Contact us: eemail, office address in London, accounts in Telegram, Twitter, YouTube, feedback form.

Conclusion: Coindeks is a cryptocurrency project, which in many respects can be called atypical for the HYIP industry. It is completely tailored to the audience of crypto investors, and the development is carried out mainly not among HYIP investors, and immediately in an international format. Now the work of the site is just beginning, there is little information about it on the Internet, but in the future we should expect significant excitement, because large-scale development is planned, including the introduction of its own Coindeks token on cryptocurrency exchanges.

The site offers a wide range of coins for staking, the profitability for each option is different, while the investor independently chooses the duration of the investment from 1 month to 1 year. In parallel, there is an opportunity to accept the opportunity in the pre-sale of the project tokens, which, according to the administration's assumptions, will grow in value in the future. The project is definitely worth paying attention to those investors who are fond of the cryptocurrency direction, the same investors who are used to working with HYIPs can receive completely passive income from staking in a currency of their convenience. For our partners in the project, there is a high deposit bonus in the amount of 11%, as well as "Protection of deposits"!

Subscribe to our Telegram channel Subscribe
Chat with daily cash giveaways Add
Order refback with generous bonuses through our botTry

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Coindeks. Заработок на стейкинге криптовалют от 46% годовых

В этом обзоре расскажем о перспективной площадке под названием Coindeks, которая предоставляет инвесторам возможность получать прибыль от стейкинга криптовалют. Условия заработка выглядят весьма привлекательно, как и перспектива развития в криптовалютной сфере. Чем еще интересна площадка и какие возможности она предоставляет инвесторам – подробно рассмотрим далее в статье.

Coindeks (Старт проекта: 17 сентября 2020 года). 


По легенде, Coindeks – это криптовалютная платформа, которая работает сразу по нескольким перспективным направлениям. Она нацелена на масштабное развитие и открытие многочисленных возможностей, но на сегодняшний день предлагает только получение дохода от DeFi-стейкинга. Из информации на сайте следует, что компания использует уникальное ПО, которые отслеживает лучшие котировки активов по разным биржам от предоставления средств в пулы ликвидности. Пользователю нет необходимости тратить свое время для того, чтобы найти более выгодные условия, благодаря задействованному алгоритму получение дохода будет полностью пассивным. В будущем компания планирует открывать дополнительные направления – децентрализованную биржу, NFT-платформу, а также сервис кредитования. Объединять все эти направления будет токен проекта CRYTOKEN, который потенциально представляет интерес для инвесторов, так как будет в будущем расти в своем курсе.

Сайт проекта представлен в трех языковых версиях на английском, немецком и испанском языках. Его оформление уникально, дизайн анимирован, разделы качественно заполнены информацией, а также предоставлены ссылки на страницы в социальных сетях. В наполнении сайта прослеживается связь с легендой проекта, есть дорожная карта по основным направлениям развития, а также документы о регистрации в Великобритании.

Инвестиционное предложение представлено не традиционными тарифами, которые мы привыкли видеть в хайпах, а возможностью инвестировать деньги в стейкинг. Участникам предлагается на выбор большой список монет для этого, причем каждая из них предлагает разные условия заработка от 46% до 1116% годовых (актуальный процент смотрите на сайте). Объединяет направления для стейкинга то, что срок инвестиции для всех из них может составить 1/3/6/8/12 месяцев. Чем дольше срок вложения, тем выше будет процентная ставка, а минимальный размер инвестиции составляет 100$.

Техническая часть:

  • Домен в аренде на год до июля 2022 года;
  • Скрипт от H-SCRIPT;
  • Выделенный сервер (IP-адрес: 115.18.4);
  • SSL-шифрование Sectigo RSA;
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Узнать статус проекта на мониторингах вы можете на сайте Allhyipmon.
Вы можете узнать подробную информацию о вкладах в проект на страницах Investorsstartpage.
Технический анализ Coindeks и активность инвесторов можно просматривать на Hyiplogs.
Тема проекта на инвестиционном форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: CRYTOKEN, USDC, USDT, KNC, AAVE, SUSHI, MATIC, CRV, DAI, GUSD, BTC, ETH, WETH, SNX, MKR, COMP, WBTC, UNI.
Тип вывода: мгновенный.
Сумма заявки: от 10$.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 10% (есть премии за привлечение крупных депозитов в систему).

Регистрация на сайте Coindeks, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Прежде чем стать инвестором проекта Coindeks, необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте, начинается она после перехода на главную страницу. В правом верхнем углу вам необходимо воспользоваться кнопкой «Register».

2. В регистрационной форме укажите логин, страну, адрес почты, пароль. Напоследок жмем кнопку «Proceed».


3. После авторизации в личном кабинете вам необходимо выбрать из предложенного списка валюту для пополнения, затем указать инвестиционный период, ввести сумму и осуществить перевод денег на указанный адрес.


4. Покупка токенов проекта происходит через кнопку «Buy Now», после чего будет предложено осуществить перевод средств на указанный адрес.


5. Чтобы вывести профит с Coindeks перейдите в раздел «Withdraw» и создайте стандартную заявку с указанием суммы.

Контакты: email, адрес офиса в Лондоне, аккаунты в Telegram, Twitter, YouTube, форма обратной связи.

Вывод: Coindeks – криптовалютный проект, который по многим параметрам можно назвать нетипичным для хайп-индустрии. Он полностью заточен на аудиторию криптоинвесторов, да и развитие ведется преимущественно не среди хайп-инвесторов, причем сразу в международном формате. Сейчас работа площадки только начинается, информации в интернете о ней немного, но в будущем стоит ожидать существенного ажиотажа, ведь планируется масштабное развитие, в том числе и внедрение собственного токена Coindeks на криптовалютные биржи.

Площадка предлагает большой ассортимент монет для стейкинга, доходность для каждого варианта разная, при этом вкладчик самостоятельно выбирает срок работы инвестиции от 1 месяца до 1 года. Параллельно есть возможность принять возможность в пре-сейле токенов проекта, которые, по предположениям администрации, в будущем будут расти в цене. Однозначно на проект стоит обратить внимание тем инвесторам, которые увлекаются криптовалютным направлением, те же вкладчики, которые привыкли работать с хайпами, могут получать полностью пассивный доход от стейкинга в удобной им валюте. Для наших патеров в проекте действует высокий бонус к депозиту в размере 11%, а также «Защита вкладов»!

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего ботаПопробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese