Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Comextrades.com project. Powerful middleman from the legendary admin with charges of 1.5% for 20 days (Personal choice).

Comex Trades Project OverviewThey designed a chic middleman from the top admin on the blog, who repeatedly lifted the hype industry from their knees and stuffed investors' wallets with huge profits. No matter how pathetic it sounds, but the board is really experienced, as evidenced by the facts. The project partisaned for 9 months and in mid-January of this year launched an active development regime, while observing strict limits in all respects. To date, most restrictions have been lifted, however, the site is still relevant, so we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the current specifications.

Comextrades (Project start: April 22 2019 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! An excellent project from the TOP admin - I recommend!

Comex Trades Project Overview

According to the legend private investment company Comex Trades, due to the specifics of its activities, is professionally engaged in trading in various areas. Trading is carried out in the stock, commodity, foreign exchange and cryptocurrency markets using unique strategies. The best analysts, financial experts and traders constantly monitor the situation and respond in a timely manner to market changes, which allows you to conclude most transactions with a successful result. Comex Limited is officially registered in the UK on December 23, 2019 (registration number: 12377000).

Graphic Design The site is presented in a unique strict format using dark tones. The current version of the design appeared among the masses about three months ago, when the project was rebranded, until that moment everyone came to the standard template from GoldCoders at the domain address. Given the involvement of a famous admin, you can find similarities with his previous projects, but a more business and modern style has been developed here. The functionality of the platform is gradually updated, new buttons, sections and information materials are added. All content has been prepared in acceptable volumes, the resource is not overloaded, but you can only get acquainted with the information in English. There is a high probability of adding new localizations as they develop. The internal interface is not difficult to learn and has standard navigation. On the main page posted only the most necessary, including investment offers, financial flows, video presentations and more. In the lower area of ​​the resource, there are many different verifiers that give the project special significance and solidity.

Investment program Comex Trades project includes three groups of plans “Daily”, “After” and “VIP”, which together offer 10 variations that differ in terms of time, limits, interest rate and method of accrual. Within the framework of this review, we will consider only one investment proposal, since for the rest the minimum deposit threshold is available from $ 100 thousand and above, or the investment period is extremely high. At the working rate, 1.5% is charged per day for 20 working days, charges are made 5 days a week (Mon-Fri). The minimum deposit is $ 10, return on investment at the end of the term. If in the future the conditions of other tariff plans change and investment thresholds become within reach, we will definitely add them in the review.

Comex Trades Investment Plans

CT1
1.5% on weekdays for 20 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

CT1c
2.1 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 42%

Separately, it should be noted that investing in cryptocurrency is available at a floating and a fixed rate. To do this, in your personal account, switch your account to Fixed Crypto and you can create a deposit at a fixed rate, which will allow you not to worry about the volatility of the cryptocurrency market rate (BTC - $ 5000, ETH - $ 100, LTC - $ 30, BCH - $ 200 , DOGE - $ 50).

Technical part:
- licensed Gold Coders script
- Domain purchased at 6 years (2018 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from GoGetSSL (for 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.15 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Comex Trades Affiliate Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram channel, ticket system, social networks Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: a high-quality middleman, about which the entire industry speaks positively, and when the top admin is at the helm, everyone earns. The project has been playing quietly for 9 months, after the rebranding it has already passed 3 laps and continues to stand confidently on its feet. Next week they will celebrate the anniversary, and this is already worth a lot, not many can boast of such a period. There is only one tariff plan that can be called a worker with a charge of 1.5% per day for 20 working days. In cryptocurrency, you can enter with the choice of making a profit at a fixed or floating rate - this is an interesting moment, it seems like it was implemented for the first time, I don’t remember that they offered this anywhere else. We have been following the development of the project for a long time, the admin competently performs each action, works with restrictions and dynamically expands the boundaries of possibilities. Now the site has been added in the "Personal choice" format on the blog, the activity is good, literally in the first day the team's turnover exceeded $ 10000. As always, the best conditions apply for our partners, naturally, do not forget about the risks. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

296 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Comextrades.com project. Powerful middleman from the legendary admin with charges from 1.5% for 20 days (Personal choice)."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from COMEX Trades .. Date: 18:11 23.09.20. Batch: 335927155.

  2. upvega:

    The amount of 1.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U190. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from COMEX Trades .. Date: 11:33 19.09.20. Batch: 335153415. investing with PH

  3. upvega:

    The amount of 1.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U190. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from COMEX Trades .. Date: 10:14 18.09.20. Batch: 334974661. investing with PH

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 27.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from COMEX Trades .. Date: 15:51 17.09.20. Batch: 334862395.

  5. Best63:

    Thanks for the refback! 15:37 15.09.20 Received Payment 5.5 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for Comex from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 14.09.2020/20/08 17:1144517201:1021047645 ID: 1012405059 Details: P19.81 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from COMEX Trades

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Comextrades.com. Мощный средник от легендарного админа с начислениями от 1.5% на 20 дней (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Comex TradesОформили на блоге шикарный средник от топового админа, который многократно поднимал хайп-индустрию с колен и набивал кошельки инвесторов огромным профитом. Как бы пафосно не звучало, но управ действительно опытный, о чем свидетельствуют факты. Проект партизанил 9 месяцев и в середине января текущего года запустил активный режим развития, соблюдая при этом строгие лимиты во всех отношениях. На сегодняшний день большинство ограничений снято, тем не менее площадка всё ещё остаётся актуальной, поэтому предлагаем ознакомиться с действующими характеристиками.

Comextrades (Старт проекта: 22 апреля 2019 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличный проект от ТОП админа — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Comex Trades

По легенде частная инвестиционная компания Comex Trades в силу специфики своей деятельности профессионально занимается трейдингом по разным направлениям. Торговля ведётся на фондовых, товарных, валютных и криптовалютный рынках с применением уникальных стратегий. Лучшие аналитики, финансовые эксперты и трейдеры постоянно следят за ситуацией и своевременно реагируют на изменения рынка, что позволяет заключать большинство сделок с успешным результатом. Компания «Comex Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 23 декабря 2019 (рег. номер: 12377000).

Дизайн сайта представлен в уникальном строгом формате с использованием темных тонов. Текущая версия дизайна появилась в массах около трех месяцев назад, когда в проекте произошел ребрендинг, до того момента по доменному адресу все попадали на типовой шаблон от GoldCoders. Учитывая причастность известного админа, можно найти сходства с его предыдущими проектами, но здесь разработан более деловой и современный стиль. Функционал платформы постепенно обновляется, добавляются новые кнопки, разделы и информационные материалы. Весь контент подготовлен в приемлемых объемах, ресурс не перегружен, но ознакомиться с информацией можно только на английском языке. Есть высокая вероятность добавления новых локализаций по мере развития. Внутренний интерфейс не тяжелый в освоении и обладает стандартной навигацией. На главной странице выложили только самое необходимое, включая инвестиционные предложения, финансовые потоки, видеопрезентацию и прочее. В нижней области ресурса указано множество различных верификаторов, которые придают проекту особую значимость и солидность.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Comex Trades включает три группы планов «Daily», «After» и «VIP», которые в совокупности предлагают 10 вариаций отличающихся по сроку, лимитам, процентной ставке и способу начислений. В рамках данного обзора рассмотрим только одно инвестиционное предложение, так как по остальным минимальный порог депозита доступен от 100 тысяч долларов и выше либо срок инвестирования предельно высокий. По рабочему тарифу начисляется 1.5% в сутки в течение 20 рабочих дней, начисления осуществляются 5 дней в неделю (Пн-Пт). Минимальный вклад составляет 10 долларов, возврат инвестиций в конце срока. Если в будущем условия других тарифных планов изменятся и инвестиционные пороги станут в пределах доступности, обязательно добавим их в обзоре.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Comex Trades

CT1
1.5% по будням на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

CT1c
2.1% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 42%

Отдельно нужно отметить, что инвестирование в криптовалюте доступно по плавающей и фиксированной ставке. Для этого в личном кабинете переключаете аккаунт на «Fixed Crypto» и можно создавать депозит по фиксированному курсу, что позволит вам не беспокоиться о волатильности рыночного курса криптовалют (BTC — 5000$, ETH — 100$, LTC — 30$, BCH — 200$, DOGE — 50$).

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт Gold Coders
— Домен выкуплен на 6 лет (с 2018 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GoGetSSL (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.15$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Comex Trades

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, система тикетов, социальные сети Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: качественный средник, о котором положительно отзывается вся индустрия, а когда у руля топовый админ, то зарабатывают все. Проект на протяжении 9 месяцев вёл тихую игру, после ребрендинга прошёл уже 3 круга и продолжает уверенно стоять на ногах. На следующей неделе будут отмечать годовщину, а это уже дорогого стоит, не многие могут похвастаться таким сроком. Рабочим можно назвать только один тарифный план с начислением 1.5% в сутки на 20 рабочих дней. В криптовалюте можно заходить с выбором получения прибыли по фиксированной или плавающей ставке — это интересный момент, вроде как реализовано впервые, не припомню, чтобы ещё где-то такое предлагали. За развитием проекта следим давно, админ грамотно выполняет каждое действие, работает с ограничениями и динамично расширяет границы возможностей. Теперь же площадка добавлена в формате «Личный выбор» на блоге, активность хорошая, буквально за первые сутки оборот команды превысил 10000$. Как всегда для наших партнёров действуют лучшие условия, про риски естественно не забывайте. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 мая 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

135 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Comextrades.com. Мощный средник от легендарного админа с начислениями от 1.5% на 20 дней (Личный выбор)."

  1. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 0.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to olga from COMEX Trades.. Date: 08:41 30.05.20. Batch: 316633057.

  2. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U110. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw COMEX Trades.. Date: 08:36 29.05.20. Batch: 316494414.инвестирую с profit hunters

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 30.05.2020 11:18:23 ID: 1042775766 Details: P1021047645 → P1012405059 Amount: 0.49 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from COMEX Trades

  4. upvega upvega:

    Деп. 05.29.20 08:44 Sent Payment: 25.00 USD to account U20560304 from U190. Batch: 316495665. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to COMEX Trades инвестирую с PH

  5. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 25.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U190. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from COMEX Trades.. Date: 08:35 29.05.20. Batch: 316494096.
    инвестирую с PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese