Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Commpower.biz project. An interesting middle manager with short plans from 3 days and a yield of 1% per day.

Commpower project overviewIn today's review, let's talk about an interesting mid-income project Comm Power, which guerrillas for about 40 days and a week ago rebranding with the addition of new tariffs and a replacement design. Marketing at the moment includes working investment plans, where the net profit for 3-20 days will be from 3% to 42% of the amount of your contribution. The development of the project is smooth, the admin connects advertising gradually, we recommend.

Commpower (Project start: August 13, 2020; Rebranding: September 21, 2020).

Commpower project overview

According to the legend CommPower invests in the cryptocurrency market and consists of a team of experienced professionals with many years of experience in the field of trading. Each employee has professional qualities and excellent knowledge that with daily market analysis it is possible to achieve profitable results. Commpower Limited is officially registered in the UK since April 27, 2007 (registration number: 06230313).

Graphic Design The site has recently acquired an updated look, replacing the template cover with a unique one with English-language content. Visually, the site looks laconic and simple, information content is also not a strong point of the fund, moreover, some of the designed texts have nothing to do with originality. The main weight falls on the main page, here all the necessary materials are provided to get acquainted with the project.

Investment investments are available under the terms of three tariff plans with charges from 1% to 2.1% per day for 3-20 calendar days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10 on the short plan, for the rest of the proposals the minimum threshold increases, but the profitability is higher there. At each tariff, profit is accrued daily, and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term.

Commpower project investment plans

1.Silver
1 3% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 3%

2. Gold
1.4 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 14%

3. Platinum
2.1 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 42%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 2 of the year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant - for PM and Payeer; Manual - for cryptocurrencies (up to 12 business hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 1% of the deposits of your referrals.

Commpower project affiliate program

Registration on the Comm Power website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, go to the site and select "Signup»In the menu header. Next, we fill out the standard registration form, check the invitation “Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ) ", Agree to the terms and click"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Commpower project

2. Log in to the website and select the tab “Deposit". We mark the desired investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, indicate the payment system and press the button "Spend". On the next page, check the details of the deposit and click "Process". You will be transferred to the merchant for payment, complete the transfer and check the receipt of money to the account.

Creating a deposit in the Commpower project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw". Specify the payment system for payments, enter the available amount from the balance and click the button "Request«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat.

Conclusion: one of the latest news on the blog, which was added after the rebranding in the VIP format. In technical terms, the site is assembled normally, based on the classic engine from GoldCoders. Investors are given a set of 3 plans with different minimum thresholds from $ 10 and terms from 3 to 20 days. The yield for the entire period will be from 103% to 142%, where 100% is the nominal value of the deposit, the rest is net profit. In general, the site has been operating for a month and a half now, and we are observing a calm growing dynamics. We do not know how it will work, but there are already positive results. We recommend taking a closer look at the short rate for 3 days, most users play on this particular plan, given our high refback, this will be the best choice. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 9, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

33 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Commpower.biz project. An interesting middle manager with short plans from 3 days and a yield of 1% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22321282-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from commpower.biz .. Date: 16:34 20.10.20. Batch: 341851050.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 0.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22321282-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from commpower.biz .. Date: 13:01 19.10.20. Batch: 341537282.

  3. Jonny Herman:

    Good project. You can also earn like me
    The amount of 3.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22321282-> U175703. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jonman from commpower.biz .. Date: 10:55 16.10.20/34081170/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Commpower.biz. Интересный средник с короткими планами от 3 дней и доходностью от 1% в сутки.

Обзор проекта CommpowerВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим об интересном среднедоходном проекте Comm Power, который около 40 дней партизанил и неделю назад произвёл ребрендинг с добавлением новых тарифов и заменой дизайна. Маркетинг на текущий момент включает рабочие инвестиционные планы, где чистая прибыль за 3-20 дней составит от 3% до 42% от суммы вашего вклада. Развитие проекта плавное, рекламу админ подключает постепенно, рекомендуем.

Commpower (Старт проекта: 13 августа 2020 года; Ребрендинг: 21 сентября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Commpower

По легенде компания CommPower занимается инвестициями на рынке криптовалют и состоит из команды опытных специалистов с многолетним стажем в сфере трейдинга. Каждый сотрудник обладает профессиональными качествами и превосходными знаниями, что при ежедневном анализе рынка удаётся достигать прибыльных результатов. Компания “Commpower Limited» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 27 апреля 2007 года (рег. номер: 06230313).

Дизайн сайта с недавних пор приобрел обновлённый внешний вид, заменив шаблонную обложку на уникальную с англоязычным содержанием. Визуально площадка выглядит лаконично и простенько, информационное наполнение также не является сильной стороной фонда, к тому же часть оформленных текстов не имеют ничего общего с оригинальностью. Основной вес ложится на главную страницу, здесь предоставлены все необходимые материалы для ознакомления с проектом.

Инвестиционные вложения доступны по условиям трех тарифных планов с начислением от 1% до 2.1% в сутки в течение 3-20 календарных дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10 долларов на коротком плане, по остальным предложениям минимальный порог увеличивается, но и доходность там больше. На каждом тарифе прибыль начисляется ежедневно, а тело депозита возвращается в конце срока.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Commpower

1.Silver
1% ежедневно на 3 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 3%

2. Gold
1.4% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 14%

3. Platinum
2.1% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 42%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант — для PM и Payeer; Ручные — для криптовалют (до 12 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Commpower

Регистрация на сайте Comm Power, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации заходим на сайт и выбираем «Signup» в шапке меню. Далее заполняем стандартную регистрационную форму, проверяем пригласителя «Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)», соглашаемся с условиями и нажимаем «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Commpower

2. Авторизуемся на сайте и в личном кабинете выбераем вкладку «Deposit«. Отмечаем нужный инвестиционный план, вводим сумму депозита, указываем платёжную систему и нажимаем кнопку «Spend«. На следующей странице проверяем детали по депозиту и нажимаем «Process«. Вас перебросит на мерчант для оплаты, завершите перевод и проверьте поступление денег на счёт.

Создание депозита в проекте Commpower

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в раздел «Withdraw«. Укажите платёжную систему для выплат, введите доступную сумму с баланса и нажмите кнопку «Request«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат.

Вывод: одна из последних новинок на блоге, которую добавили после ребрендинга в формате VIP. В техническом плане площадка собрана нормально, за основу взяли классический движок от GoldCoders. Инвесторам дают набор из 3-х планов с разными минимальными порогами от 10$ и сроками от 3 до 20 дней. Доходность за весь период составит от 103% до 142%, где 100% — номинал вклада, остальное — чистая прибыль. В целом площадка работает уже полтора месяца, наблюдаем спокойную растущую динамику. Как отработает, не знаем, но положительные результаты уже есть. Рекомендуем присмотреться к короткому тарифу на 3 дня, большинство пользователей играют именно на этом плане, с учётом нашего высокого рефбека это будет оптимальный выбор. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 9 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

33 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Commpower.biz. Интересный средник с короткими планами от 3 дней и доходностью от 1% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22321282->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from commpower.biz.. Date: 16:34 20.10.20. Batch: 341851050.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 0.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22321282->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from commpower.biz.. Date: 13:01 19.10.20. Batch: 341537282.

  3. Jonny Herman:

    Good project. You can also earn like me
    The amount of 3.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22321282->U175703. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jonman from commpower.biz.. Date: 10:55 16.10.20. Batch: 34081170

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese