Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Crypticy.biz project. An interesting hourly service with an accrual of up to 7% per day.

Crypticy project overviewWe manage to make out today another highly profitable investment fund Crypticy, which we will try to describe in detail in the current review. Let's start with the fact that the project is new and offers all participants the same investment conditions with a fat percentage of profitability up to 7% per day for a period of 1 month. Accruals are hourly with the included deposit, payments are processed instantly after each request. The admin is launched neatly, no aggressive advertising was noticed, we suggest taking into account.

Crypticy (Project Start: January 15 2021 years).

Crypticy project overview

According to the legend international company Crypticy is engaged in the mining and trading of cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrency assets are managed by leading specialists and experienced traders who, together with the use of analytical trading programs based on artificial intelligence, guarantee constant profit.

Design the site is unique, made in light colors with dilution of bright colors, it looks beautiful, simple and tasteful. The content is of high quality, all information is prepared in the English version of the original content. Everything is in order with navigation, the site is easy to use, as well as to deal with it, the platform's functionality is practical. On the first page, users will find all the basic information about the fund, there are also financial statistics with payment proofs in a separate section.

investment plan presented in the project in a single version with a yield of up to 210% in 30 days. I am pleased with the availability of hourly charges in marketing, where every hour investors are charged 0.3% of the deposit amount. During the day, 7% of the invested funds are accumulated, due to which the break-even will come in 15 days. The minimum contribution in the project to activate investments is available from $ 20, the body of the deposit is non-refundable, the number of deposits is not limited.

Crypticy project investment plan

0.3% hourly on 30 calendar days (7% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 200000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 49% per week
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Let's Encrypt (on month 3)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash and DogeCoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Crypticy project affiliate program

Registration on the Crypticy website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Signup". Fill out a simple registration form, enter the verification code, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Crypticy project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Make a deposit". Read the investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process'.

Making a deposit in the Crypticy project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: a profitable investment project with hourly marketing, where every 60 minutes ~ 0.3% of the deposit arrives to the balance within 30 days. There is only one tariff plan, it does not matter with what amount the participants enter, the same percentage is charged for all, which in total for a day is 7%, and for the entire period - 210% of the initial investment. With our refback, your deposits will pay off in two weeks, besides, from the moment they are added to the blog in VIP format, they will be under an insurance fund. An affiliate program and Bounty have been developed as an additional opportunity for earning. The technical assembly is classic with slight flaws. How the project will work is unknown, but the admin is foreign, advertising is gaining smoothly, and we go at the starting stage, so there is a good chance of making money. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

18 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Crypticy.biz project. An interesting hourly service with up to 7% per day."

  1. getbiteth:

    Withdraw pending

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.83 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29752364-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Crypticy.biz .. Date: 17:46 26.01.21. Batch: 364194624.

  3. Elmira:

    Thanks for the refback! The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-> U28Memo: refback for Crypticy.biz from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 15:55 25.01.21/363941087/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. Elmira:

    Testing a new high-yielder. The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. ... Accounts: U28557469-> U297. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Crypticy.biz User Elmira .. Date: 07:44 25.01.21. Batch: 363830118.

  5. Elmira:

    Trying a new high-yield profit:
    The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U28557469-> U29752364. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Crypticy.biz User Elmira .. Date: 07:44 25.01.21. Batch: 363830118.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 11.82 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29752364-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Crypticy.biz .. Date: 14:35 24.01.21. Batch: 363697071.

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 7.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29752364-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Crypticy.biz .. Date: 15:31 23.01.21. Batch: 363501845.

  8. Yury:

    Refbek has arrived.
    07: 02 22.01.21
    Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for Criptisy from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal  

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypticy.biz. Интересный почасовик с начислением до 7% в сутки.

Обзор проекта CrypticyУспеваем разобрать сегодня ещё один высокодоходный инвестиционный фонд Crypticy, о котором постараемся детально рассказать в текущем обзоре. Начнём с того, что проект новый и предлагает всем участникам одинаковые условия инвестирования с жирным процентом доходности до 7% в сутки сроком на 1 месяц. Начисления почасовые с включённым депозитом, выплаты обрабатываются моментально после каждого запроса. Запускается админ аккуратно, агрессивной рекламы не замечено, предлагаем принять во внимание.

Crypticy (Старт проекта: 15 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Crypticy

По легенде международная компания Crypticy занимается майнингом и торговлей криптовалют. Управляют криптовалютными активами ведущие специалисты и опытные трейдеры, которые совместно с использованием аналитических торговых программ на базе искусственного интеллекта гарантируют постоянную прибыль.

Дизайн сайта является уникальным, выполнен в светлых тонах с разбавлением ярких красок, внешне смотрится красиво, просто и со вкусом. Контент качественный, вся информация подготовлена в англоязычном варианте оригинального содержания. С навигацией все в порядке, площадкой пользоваться легко, как и разбираться с ней, функционал платформы практичный. На первой странице пользователи найдут все основные сведения о фонде, есть также финансовая статистика с пруфами выплат в отдельном разделе.

Инвестиционный план представлен в проекте в единственном варианте с доходностью до 210% за 30 дней. Радует в маркетинге наличие почасовых начислений, где каждый час инвесторам начисляют по 0.3% от суммы вклада. За сутки накапливается 7% от вложенных средств, благодаря чему выход в безубыток наступит уже через 15 дней. Минимальный взнос в проекте для активации инвестиций доступен от 20 долларов, тело депозита является невозвратным, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционный план проекта Crypticy

0.3% ежечасно на 30 календарных дней (7% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $200000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 49% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash и DogeCoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Crypticy

Регистрация на сайте Crypticy, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Signup«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, введите проверочный код, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Crypticy

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Make a Deposit«. Ознакомьтесь с инвестиционным планом, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process» .

Создание депозита в проекте Crypticy

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: выгодный инвест-проект с почасовым маркетингом, где каждые 60 минут на баланс прилетает по ~0.3% от вклада в течение 30 дней. Тарифный план один, не имеет значения с какой суммой заходят участники, для всех начисляется одинаковый процент, который суммарно за сутки составляет 7%, а за весь срок — 210% от первоначальных вложений. С нашим рефбеком ваши вклады окупятся за две недели, к тому же с момента добавления на блоге в формате VIP они будут под страховым фондом. В качестве дополнительной возможности для заработка разработаны партнерская программа и Bounty. Техническая сборка классическая с легкими недостатками. Как отработает проект неизвестно, но админ иностранный, рекламу набирает плавно, да и заходим на стартовом этапе, поэтому есть хорошие шансы заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

18 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypticy.biz. Интересный почасовик с начислением до 7% в сутки."

  1. getbiteth:

    Withdraw pending

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.83 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29752364->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Crypticy.biz.. Date: 17:46 26.01.21. Batch: 364194624.

  3. Elmira:

    Спасибо за рефбек! The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268->U28Memo: рефбек за Crypticy.biz от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 15:55 25.01.21. Batch: 363941087.

  4. Elmira:

    Тестируем новый высокодоходник.The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. . Accounts: U28557469->U297. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Crypticy.biz User Elmira.. Date: 07:44 25.01.21. Batch: 363830118.

  5. Elmira:

    Пробуем новый высокодоходник:
    The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U28557469->U29752364. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Crypticy.biz User Elmira.. Date: 07:44 25.01.21. Batch: 363830118.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 11.82 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29752364->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Crypticy.biz.. Date: 14:35 24.01.21. Batch: 363697071.

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 7.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29752364->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Crypticy.biz.. Date: 15:31 23.01.21. Batch: 363501845.

  8. Yury:

    Рефбек прилетел.
    07:02 22.01.21
    Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за Criptisy от портала Profit-Hunters.biz  

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese