Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Crypto-art.biz project. Investment piggy bank with charges from 4% to 5% within 50 days.

Crypto Art Project OverviewAt the start, we add a new promising project based on a self-written script with favorable tariff plans, according to which you can earn from 200% to 250% of net profit in 50 days. The project belongs to the category of "piggy banks", where the body of the deposit can be revoked at any time. The choice of payment systems allows you to find an approach to everyone, all withdrawal requests are paid instantly. The project has just started, the development has not started yet, we recommend paying attention.

Crypto art (Project start: April 19 2021 years)

Crypto Art Project Overview

According to the legend Crypto Art was founded in 2018 and is professionally engaged in the development of various financial products that contribute to the development of digital technologies. The team's experience reaches 30 years of experience in banking, finance and technology, which allows the company to be one of the leaders in the field of digital asset investment management products. The company "Crypto Art LTD" is officially registered in the UK since January 12, 2021 (registration number: 13127136).

Design the project was developed at a high quality level using original ideas. Externally, the site looks very good, navigation is convenient, there is not enough adaptability for a complete picture. The content of the sections is provided in English, which in some cases leads to the use of an online translator. The information turned out to be partially template, in some places there are also sections of texts that do not belong to this project, but otherwise it looks interesting from the outside.

Investment Plans represent a line of three tariffs with a uniform period of 50 days and a yield of 4% to 5% per day. Profit is accrued every 24 hours from the start of the contribution to work; at the end of the term, the body of the deposit is returned. The return on investment in this marketing is achieved in 20-25 days, but you can pick up the body even the next day with a commission of 20% of the amount.

Investment plans of the Crypto Art project

1. Starter
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 2999
Return of the deposit at the end of
The deposit can be withdrawn after 1 day (commission 20%)
Net profit - 200% for the full period
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Advanced
4.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 29999
Return of the deposit at the end of
The deposit can be withdrawn after 1 day (commission 20%)
Net profit - 225% for the full period
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Premium
5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30000 - $ 300000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The deposit can be withdrawn after 1 day (commission 20%)
Net profit - 250% for the full period
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dash, Tron, Tether.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 20).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -4% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Crypto Art project affiliate program

Registration on the Crypto Art website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms of the project and click"Register Now«.

Registration in the Crypto Art project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “New deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Create deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Submit«.

Creation of a deposit in the Crypto Art project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw Funds". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Feedback form.

Conclusion: an interesting investment piggy bank with a profit from 4% to 5% within 50 days. The minimum wage is available from $ 20, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. Despite the high percentage and quick payback of up to 25 days, the deposit can be withdrawn at any time if desired. The commission for early withdrawal is 20% of the amount, so in 4-5 days you can withdraw funds without loss. Set yourself a certain profit threshold that will satisfy your desires, and calmly withdraw your investments. If you keep the deposit for the full investment period, then the net income will be 200% + the body of the deposit will be returned to your balance at the end of the term. Payments are made instantly from $ 1 in fiat and from $ 20 in cryptocurrency. In fact, the workers are only the first plan at 4% daily, for the rest the minimum threshold is overestimated. On the technical side, the preparation is excellent, the site is based on a handwritten script. For several days of working on the network, the project has not yet attracted much attention, it has been placed on two well-known monitors and on our blog, so we go in the front rows and recommend everyone to participate in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 2, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

3 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Crypto-art.biz project. Investment piggy bank with charges from 4% to 5% within 50 days."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    Refbek received! Thank you!
    04.20.21 19:34 Account Receive +4.9 Received Payment 4.9 USD from account U1854268 to account U251281. Batch: 386766974. Memo: refback for Crypto Art from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 45.89 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29045673-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Crypto Art Ltd .. Date: 17:24 20.04.21. Batch: 386734999.

  3. nikolaibelev3:

    I went for 70 money! Good luck to all!
    04.20.21 15:18 Account Transfer -70.00 Sent Payment: 70.00 USD to account U29045673 from U2512. Batch: 386701691. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Starter Plan by nikolai

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypto-art.biz. Инвестиционная копилка с начислениями от 4% до 5% в течение 50 дней.

Обзор проекта Crypto ArtДобавляем на старте новый перспективный проект на самописном скрипте с выгодными тарифными планами, согласно которым можно заработать от 200% до 250% чистой прибыли за 50 дней. Проект относится к категории «копилок», где тело депозита можно отозвать в любой момент. Выбор платёжных систем позволяет найти подход к каждому, все заявки на вывод платят инстантом. Проект только начал работу, развитие ещё не начиналось, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Crypto Art (Старт проекта: 19 апреля 2021 года)

Обзор проекта Crypto Art

По легенде компания Crypto Art основана c 2018 года и профессионально занимается разработкой различных финансовых продуктов, способствующих развитию цифровых технологий. Опыт команды достигает 30-летнего стажа в банковской, финансовой и технологической сферах, что позволяет компании быть одним из лидеров в области продуктов для управления инвестициями в цифровые активы. Компания «Crypto Art LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 12 января 2021 года (рег. номер: 13127136).

Дизайн проекта разработан на качественном уровне с применением оригинальных идей. Внешне сайт смотрится очень хорошо, навигация удобная, не хватает адаптивности для полноценной картины. Содержимое разделов предоставлено на английском языке, что в ряде случаев приводит к использованию онлайн-переводчика. Информация частично оказалась шаблонной, в некоторых местах также имеются участки текстов, не принадлежащих данному проекту, в остальном же внешне смотрится интересно.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой линейку из трех тарифов с единым сроком 50 дней и доходностью от 4% до 5% в сутки. Начисление прибыли поступает через каждые 24 часа с момента запуска вклада в работу, в конце срока тело депозита возвращается. Окупаемость инвестиций в данном маркетинге достигается за 20-25 дней, но забрать тело можно хоть на следующий день с комиссией 20% от суммы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Crypto Art

1. Starter
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $2999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Депозит можно вывести через 1 день (комиссия 20%)
Чистая прибыль — 200% за полный период
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Advanced
4.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $29999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Депозит можно вывести через 1 день (комиссия 20%)
Чистая прибыль — 225% за полный период
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Premium
5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30000 — $300000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Депозит можно вывести через 1 день (комиссия 20%)
Чистая прибыль — 250% за полный период
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dash, Tron, Tether.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 20$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-4%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Crypto Art

Регистрация на сайте Crypto Art, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Register«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите «Register Now«.

Регистрация в проекте Crypto Art

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «New Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Create deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Submit«.

Создание депозита в проекте Crypto Art

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw Funds«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: интересная инвест-копилка с начислением прибыли от 4% до 5% в течение 50 дней. Минималка доступна от 20 долларов, вклад возвращается в конце срока. Несмотря на высокий процент и быструю окупаемость до 25 дней, депозит можно забрать в любой момент по желанию. Комиссия за досрочный вывод составляет 20% от суммы, таким образом, уже через 4-5 дней можно выводить средства без потерь. Поставьте себе определённый порог прибыли, который удовлетворит ваши желания, и спокойно выводите свои инвестиции. Если держать вклад полный инвестиционный период, то чистый доход составит 200% + тело депозита по завершению срока вернётся вам на баланс. Выплаты производятся моментально от 1$ в фиате и от 20$ в криптовалюте. По факту рабочим является только первый план под 4% ежедневно, на остальных минимальный порог завышен. По технической части подготовка отличная, площадка базируется на рукописном скрипте. За несколько дней работы в сети проект ещё не привлёк большого внимания, разместился на двух известных мониторах и у нас на блоге, поэтому заходим в первых рядах и всем рекомендуем для участия небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 2 мая 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

3 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypto-art.biz. Инвестиционная копилка с начислениями от 4% до 5% в течение 50 дней."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    Рефбек получен! Спасибо!
    04.20.21 19:34 Account Receive +4.9 Received Payment 4.9 USD from account U1854268 to account U251281. Batch: 386766974. Memo: рефбек за Crypto Art от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 45.89 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29045673->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Crypto Art Ltd.. Date: 17:24 20.04.21. Batch: 386734999.

  3. nikolaibelev3:

    Зашёл на 70 денег! Успехов всем!
    04.20.21 15:18 Account Transfer -70.00 Sent Payment: 70.00 USD to account U29045673 from U2512. Batch: 386701691. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Starter Plan by nikolai

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese