Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Crypto-construction.ltd project. High-quality high percentage with smooth development.

Overview of the Crypto Construction projectWe are participating in a new interesting investment project with discreet marketing, which has limits on the amount of deposits. Now only one classic plan is available with an accrual of 2.2% for 20 days. As the platform develops, other tariffs for larger investments will be opened. The profitability of the project is high, the development is smooth with a gradual increase in dynamics, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Crypto Construction (Project Start: May 6 2022 years).

Overview of the Crypto Construction project

According to the legend Crypto Construction company was created by a team of professionals in the field of construction, mining and money management. In fact, the company buys the buildings and uses them for the purpose of industrial placement of mining facilities. Part of the industrial buildings are leased to private companies. In order to expand assets and develop the business, it was decided to accept funds for trust management from individuals in exchange for a stable income. Crypto Construction Limited has been officially registered in the UK since March 9, 2022 (registration number: 13966166).

Design The site is unique, it looks simple and neat, adaptive for any device. The text content is made in sufficient volume, the content is original, provided in English content. The internal interface has classic functionality, simple and easy to use.

Investment Plans have the same investment period and different daily returns from 2.2% to 5% within 20 calendar days. In total, marketing includes 3 tariffs, each of which has a different investment interval with a gradation in amount. The minimum investment to create a deposit is $25. If you choose any option, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term. At the time of the review, the project is in the initial phase of development, so some of the plans are closed, and the total investment should not exceed $500 per user.

Investment plans of the Crypto Construction project

Plan 1
2.2 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 500
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 44%

Plan 2 (closed)
4 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 80%

Plan 3 (closed)
5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 100%

Technical part:
- licensed Gold Coders script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Tron, Ripple, Tether USDT TRC-20.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount — $1 ($20 for BTC/ETH; $5 for other cryptocurrencies).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Crypto Construction project

Registration on the Crypto Construction website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Signup". We fill out the registration form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ”), get acquainted with the rules of the project and press the button “Sign up».

Registration in the Crypto Construction project

2. In the office, go to the tab "Make Deposit". Choose an investment plan, specify the payment system, enter the investment amount and click the "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Crypto Construction project

3. To withdraw accruals, go to the section "Withdraw". Choose a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel.

Conclusion: as part of the ProfitHunters blog, the site is hosted in the Exclusive format, so we provide protection for deposits with a standard fund for all our partners. The project is based on highly profitable marketing with one currently available tariff, where in 20 days investors will be able to earn 44% of net profit, receiving 2.2% per day with a return of the deposit at the end of the term. According to the roadmap, new plans will only open from next month. The most up-to-date payment systems are available for replenishment and withdrawal of funds, payments are processed manually with a time limit of up to 24 hours. In general, the platform looks promising, prepared with high quality, there is a good opportunity to earn. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 9, 2022 with a fund of $300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

31 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Crypto-construction.ltd project. High-quality high-interest with smooth development."

  1. irachert:

    The amount of 1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U25869938. Memo: Payment API. 15693114 Date: 18:23 22.05.22/464467552/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypto-construction.ltd. Качественный высокопроцентник с плавным развитием.

Обзор проекта Crypto ConstructionУчаствуем в новом интересном инвестпроекте со сдержанным маркетингом, в котором есть ограничения по сумме вкладов. Сейчас доступен только один классический план с начислением 2.2% в течение 20 суток. По мере развития платформы будут открываться и другие тарифы для более крупных вложений. Доходность в проекте высокая, развитие плавное с постепенным увеличением динамики, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Crypto Construction (Старт проекта: 6 мая 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Crypto Construction

По легенде компания Crypto Construction создана командой профессионалов в области строительства, майнинга и управления капиталом. По сути, компания выкупает здания и использует их с целью промышленного размещения майнинговых мощностей. Часть производственных зданий сдаются в аренду частным компаниям. Для расширения активов и развития бизнеса принято решение принимать средства в доверительное управление от физических лиц взамен на стабильный доход. Компания «Crypto Construction Limited» официально была зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 9 марта 2022 года (рег. номер: 13966166).

Дизайн сайта уникальный, внешне выглядит просто и аккуратно, адаптивен для любых устройств. Текстовое наполнение выполнено в достаточном объёме, контент оригинальный, предоставлен в англоязычном содержании. Внутренний интерфейс имеет классический функционал, простой и удобный в использовании.

Инвестиционные планы имеют одинаковый срок инвестирования и различную ежедневную доходность от 2.2% до 5% в течение 20 календарных дней. Всего маркетинг включает 3 тарифа, на каждом из которых разный интервал инвестиций с градацией по сумме. Минимальная величина вложений для создания депозита составляет 25$. При выборе любого варианта тело депозита возвращается в конце срока. На момент формирования обзора проект находится в начальной фазе развития, поэтому часть планов закрыта, а общий объем инвестиций не должен превышать 500$ на пользователя.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Crypto Construction

План 1
2.2% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $500
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 44%

План 2 (закрыт)
4% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 80%

План 3 (закрыт)
5% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $50000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 100%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт Gold Coders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Tron, Ripple, Tether USDT TRC-20.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (20$ — для BTC/ETH; 5$ — для остальных криптовалют).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Crypto Construction

Регистрация на сайте Crypto Construction, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Signup». Заполняем форму регистрации персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), ознакамливаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Crypto Construction

2. В кабинете заходим по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Crypto Construction

3. Для вывода начислений переходим в раздел «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал.

Вывод: в рамках блога ProfitHunters площадка размещена в формате Exclusive, поэтому предоставляем защиту вкладов со стандартным фондом для всех наших партнёров. В основе проекта заложен высокодоходный маркетинг с одним доступным на текущий момент тарифом, где за 20 дней инвесторы смогут заработать 44% чистой прибыли, получая по 2.2% в сутки с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Согласно дорожной карте новые планы будут открываться только со следующего месяца. Для пополнения и вывода средств доступны самые актуальные платежные системы, выплаты обрабатываются вручную с регламентом до 24 часов. В целом платформа выглядит перспективной, подготовлена качественно, есть хорошая возможность заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 9 июня 2022 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

31 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypto-construction.ltd. Качественный высокопроцентник с плавным развитием."

  1. irachert:

    The amount of 1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U25869938. Memo: API Payment. 15693114 Date: 18:23 22.05.22. Batch: 464467552.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese