Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Crypto-design.pro project. Long-term middleman with a floating charge of 1% -3% during the year.

Overview of the Crypto Design projectIn continuation of a series of daily reviews on the Profit Hunters blog, today we will talk about a new investment product with a smooth start and long-term marketing. The site works only with crypto payments, funds are accepted for 365 days, and the percentage of income varies from 1% to 3% on business days. From the start, the project was designed in the Exclusive format with a standard deposit protection program and an increased refback, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Crypto Design (Project Start: January 20 2022 years).
Mirror for Russian-speaking users: crypto-design.xyz

Overview of the Crypto Design project

According to the legend CryptoDesign successfully develops its activities in such areas as crypto trading and trading in precious metals. The platform was founded by a team of highly qualified specialists, including professional analysts and experienced traders. Given the high knowledge of the market and the use of advanced technologies, any risks are reduced to zero, while receiving a stable profit from each trade transaction.

Design site in question is made in the format of scrolling pages. It looks interesting and simple on a dynamic background, but it lacks its original zest. Projects with such a design have already been launched before, and, accordingly, the external part and content have a template content. Information on the site is provided in English and Russian. The resource has an adaptive layout, the internal interface is concise and as simple as possible.

investment plan designed with a single offer to accept deposits for a long period of 365 days. Accruals to the balance are made 5 days a week, from Monday to Friday, at a flexible tariff rate from 1% to 3% per day. The minimum amount of deposits is available from $ 30, at the end of the term the invested funds are returned.

Crypto Design Project Investment Plan

1%-3% on weekdays for 365 calendar days
Min / max contribution: 30 $ - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Expected return - from 22% to 66% per month
Exit to breakeven no later than 100 working days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tron, Binance Coin, Tether (trc20).
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $1 (TRX, USDT); $10 (BNB, LTC); $40 (BTC).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 3% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
3% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Crypto Design project

Registration on the Crypto Design website, creation of a deposit and withdrawal of funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and press the button "Join", then "Register". Next, fill in all the fields in the registration form, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Register».

Registration in the Crypto Design project

2. To invest, go to the "New deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Pay". Next, make a payment to the specified wallet, then write your address of the wallet from which you made the transfer and click the "Confirm transfer».

Creating a deposit in the Crypto Design project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". Enter the amount, select the payment system and click the "Withdraw».

Withdrawal of funds in the Crypto Design project

Contacts:
E-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: An interesting project with a moderate return over a long investment period. The validity of the only plan is designed for a year, the percentage of accruals is floating from 1% to 3% from Monday to Friday, the project does not pay on weekends. The acceptance of investments is fixed through the popular crypto wallets Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tron, Binance Coin and Tether TRC-20, the minimum deposit is for all $30, only in bitcoins, replenishment is possible from $150. The site started recently, as it turned out, for some time the administration worked through the telegram bot. For a week, the project has not yet shown itself on the market, there is no advertising, we recommend participating in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 14, 2022 with a fund of $300. We offer our partners a refund of 4% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

4 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Crypto-design.pro project. Long-term middleman with a floating charge of 1% -3% during the year."

  1. shape:

    Payment Crypto Design 22.71 USDT
    Date
    01/28/2022 8:04 AM
    3fb9558f7060b866b8e7618bf81be4ca7260093beee7cfc211fb5af5fef0a31f

  2. Shapa:

    Deposit 1000USDT
    Date
    01/25/2022 9:33 PM
    55b5b6e7169e55cbb4a319882b4074b89166ad8f7c1e92293c68213e3769f3cb

  3. olgakyzmina:

    Деп 905.2 trx 24 Jan 2022 09:21:09https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/00fdbd2bbb69f288ab0341ac30e205c7f06ac601cb1d4c729e9b8fb71c55c51c

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypto-design.pro. Долгосрочный средник с плавающим начислением 1%-3% в течение года.

Обзор проекта Crypto DesignВ продолжение серии ежедневных обзоров на блоге Profit Hunters расскажем сегодня о новом инвестиционном продукте с плавным стартом и долгосрочным маркетингом. Площадка работает только с криптоплатёжками, средства принимаются на 365 дней, а процент дохода варьируется от 1% до 3% по рабочим дням. Со старта проект оформлен в формате Exclusive со стандартной программой защиты вкладов и повышенным рефбеком, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Crypto Design (Старт проекта: 20 января 2022 года).
Зеркало для русскоязычных пользователей: crypto-design.xyz

Обзор проекта Crypto Design

По легенде компания CryptoDesign успешно развивает свою деятельность в таких направлениях, как криптотрейдинг и торговля драгоценными металлами. Основана платформа командой высококлассных специалистов, среди которых профессиональные аналитики и трейдеры с большим стажем. Учитывая высокие знания рынка и применение передовых технологий, любые риски сводятся к нулю, получая при этом стабильную прибыль от каждой торговой сделки.

Дизайн рассматриваемой площадки сделан в формате прокручивающихся страниц. Выглядит интересно и просто на динамичном фоне, но отсутствует своя оригинальная изюминка. Проекты с таким оформлением уже запускались раньше, а соответственно внешняя часть и наполнение имеют шаблонное содержание. Информация на сайте предоставлена на английском и русском языках. Ресурс обладает адаптивной вёрсткой, внутренний интерфейс лаконичный и максимально простой.

Инвестиционный план разработан с единственным предложением для приёма депозитов на длительный период сроком в 365 дней. Начисления на баланс производятся 5 дней в неделю, с понедельника по пятницу, по гибкой тарифной ставке от 1% до 3% в сутки. Минимальная сумма вкладов доступна от 30$, в конце срока вложенные средства возвращаются.

Инвестиционный план проекта Crypto Design

1%-3% по будням на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: 30$ — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая доходность — от 22% до 66% в месяц
Выход в безубыток не позднее 100 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tron, Binance Coin, Tether (trc20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (TRX, USDT); 10$ (BNB, LTC); 40$ (BTC).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 3%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
3% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Crypto Design

Регистрация на сайте Crypto Design, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем кнопку «Присоединиться», затем «Регистрация». Далее заполните все поля в регистрационной форме, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

Регистрация в проекте Crypto Design

2. Для инвестирования перейдите на вкладку «Новый депозит». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Оплатить». Далее произведите оплату на указанный кошелек, после чего напишите свой адрес кошелька, с которого делали перевод и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить перевод».

Создание депозита в проекте Crypto Design

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Вывод средств». Введите сумму, выберите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Вывести».

Вывод средств в проекте Crypto Design

Контакты:
E-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: интересный проект с умеренной доходностью на протяжении длительного инвестиционного периода. Срок действия единственного плана рассчитан на год, процент начислений плавающий от 1% до 3% с понедельника по пятницу, в выходные проект не платит. Прием инвестиций фиксируется через популярные криптокошельки Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tron, Binance Coin и Tether TRC-20, минимальный ввод на всех 30$, только в биткоинах пополнение возможно от 150$. Площадка стартовала недавно, как выяснилось, некоторое время администрация работала через telegram-бота. За неделю проект ещё не проявил себя на рынке, реклама отсутствует, рекомендуем поучаствать небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 апреля 2022 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Crypto-design.pro. Долгосрочный средник с плавающим начислением 1%-3% в течение года."

  1. shapa:

    Payment Crypto Design 22.71 USDT
    Date
    01/28/2022 8:04 AM
    3fb9558f7060b866b8e7618bf81be4ca7260093beee7cfc211fb5af5fef0a31f

  2. Shapa:

    Deposit 1000 USDT
    Date
    01/25/2022 9:33 PM
    55b5b6e7169e55cbb4a319882b4074b89166ad8f7c1e92293c68213e3769f3cb

  3. olgakyzmina:

    Деп 905.2 trx 24 Jan 2022 09:21:09https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/00fdbd2bbb69f288ab0341ac30e205c7f06ac601cb1d4c729e9b8fb71c55c51c

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese