Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Cryptorocket.trade project. Laconic middleman with classic rates from 1.7% to 4% for 15-30 days.

We have added to the investment portfolio of the blog an absolutely fresh newcomer with medium-term tariffs, which we will consider in detail in the context of today's review. Marketing is based on 3 classic plans with a refund of the deposit in 15-30 days and the accrual of profits from 1.7% to 4% per day. The project was launched only yesterday, there is no advertising anywhere, so we go first.

Crypto Rocket (Project start: October 9 2021 years).

Crypto Rocket Project Overview

According to the legend Crypto Rocket was created by a group of professional experts who, thanks to their experience and knowledge, cover the most popular areas in the field of cryptocurrency technologies. The most basic of them are Blockchain technologies, DeFi, mining and trading in popular cryptocurrencies. The combination of these areas allows you to effectively use the investments of investors and guarantee them a stable profit.

Graphic Design the site has a simple and convenient interface with a laconic appearance and original content. The content of the pages is minimized, the site looks modest, but quite practical. The information on the pages of the online resource is provided in Russian, there are grammatical errors in the texts. Adaptability for mobile devices is provided, the personal account is convenient for working with investments.

Investment Plans consist of three offers with daily profit from 1.7% to 4% for a period of 15-30 days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, there are no restrictions on the number of active investments. Interest is calculated every day on the balance, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the selected plan.

Crypto Rocket project investment plans

Rocket 1
1.7 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 499
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 25.5%

Rocket 2
2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 60%

Rocket 3
4 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 60%

Technical part:
- Script from WordPress
- Hosted by Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from cPanel (for 3 months)
- Unverified PM account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT (trc-20).
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% on your partner contributions.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level

Crypto Rocket Project Affiliate Program

Registration on the Crypto Rocket website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and press the button "Sign In". Then select the tab “Register", Fill out the simplest registration form (login, e-mail and password) and click the button"Register».

Registration in the Crypto Rocket project

2. To replenish the account balance, select the tab “Financial operations"And press the button"Top up". Specify the transfer amount, select a payment system and click "Pay».

Balance replenishment in the Crypto Rocket project

3. To invest, go to the "Open deposit". Select an investment plan and click the button "Make a contribution". Next, enter the amount of the deposit and click again "Make a contribution". Confirm the creation of a new deposit by clicking the button "Payment from the user's personal account».

Creation of a deposit in the Crypto Rocket project

4. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Financial operations", Then the button"Withdraw". Specify the payment system, enter the wallet address and the withdrawal amount, and then click the button "Send"To confirm.

Withdraw funds in the Crypto Rocket project

Contacts:
Online support, telegram, social networks Vkontakte and Instagram.

Conclusion: an interesting middle manager with working investment proposals, where in 15-30 days you can earn 25% -60% profit, depending on the amount of the deposit. The blog was issued in the first hours after the start, so far we have not seen active development in a day. Acceptance of payments is accepted in the most popular ways, payments in the project are manual. Judging by the preparation, the admin did not bother with the technical issue at all, the cost of the equipment is zero. We recommend entering the minimum amount, for large investments the project is frankly weak. Let's see what actions the admin will take to popularize his fund, we will regularly monitor it and notify about all changes. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 29, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and reviews of the Cryptorocket.trade project. Laconic middleman with classic rates from 1.7% to 4% for 15-30 days."

  1. Dmitriy:

    18:29 12.10.21 Receive 425143340 U30948821
    Crypto Rocket +13.6 180.84 Received Payment 13.6 USD from account U30948821. Memo: Crypto Rocket

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptorocket.trade. Лаконичный средник с классическими тарифами от 1.7% до 4% на 15-30 дней.

Добавили в инвестиционный портфель блога абсолютно свежего новичка со среднесрочными тарифами, которого подробно рассмотрим в разрезе сегодняшнего обзора. В основе маркетинга 3 классических плана с возвратом депозита через 15-30 дней и начислением прибыли от 1.7% до 4% в сутки. Проект только вчера запустился, рекламы ещё нигде нет, поэтому заходим первыми.

Crypto Rocket (Старт проекта: 9 октября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Crypto Rocket

По легенде компания Crypto Rocket создана группой профессиональных экспертов, которые благодаря опыту и знаниям охватывают самые востребованные направления в сфере криптовалютных технологий. Самыми основными из них являются Blockchain-технологии, DeFi, майнинг и торговля популярными криптовалютами. Совокупность этих направлений позволяет эффективно использовать вложения инвесторов и гарантировать им стабильную прибыль.

Дизайн сайта обладает простым и удобным интерфейсом с лаконичным внешним видом и оригинальным содержанием. Наполнение страниц минимизировано, сайт выглядит скромно, но вполне практично. Информация на страницах онлайн-ресурса предоставлена на русском языке, в текстах встречаются грамматические ошибки. Адаптивность для мобильных устройств предусмотрена, личный кабинет удобный в работе с инвестициями.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из трёх предложений с ежедневным начислением прибыли от 1.7% до 4% сроком на 15-30 дней. Минимальная величина вклада составляет 10$, по количеству активных инвестиций ограничений не имеется. Проценты начисляются каждый день на баланс, тело депозита возвращается в конце срока действия выбранного плана.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Crypto Rocket

Rocket 1
1.7% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $499
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 25.5%

Rocket 2
2% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 60%

Rocket 3
4% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 60%

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от WordPress
— Хостинг от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от cPanel (на 3 месяца)
— НЕверифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT (trc-20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Crypto Rocket

Регистрация на сайте Crypto Rocket, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем кнопку «Вход». Далее выберите вкладку «Регистрация», заполните простейшую регистрационную форму (логин, e-mail и пароль) и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

Регистрация в проекте Crypto Rocket

2. Для пополнения баланса счёта выберите в панели управления вкладку «Финансовые операции» и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить». Укажите сумму перевода, выберите платежную систему и нажмите «Оплатить».

Пополнение баланса в проекте Crypto Rocket

3. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Открыть депозит». Выберите инвестиционный план и нажмите кнопку «Сделать вклад». Далее введите сумму депозита и снова нажмите «Сделать вклад». Подтвердите создание нового вклада нажатием кнопки «Оплата с личного счёта пользователя».

Создание депозита в проекте Crypto Rocket

4. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Финансовые операции», затем кнопка «Вывод средств». Укажите платёжную систему, введите адрес кошелька и сумму вывода, после чего нажмите кнопку «Отправить» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Crypto Rocket

Контакты:
Онлайн поддержка, telegram, социальные сети Vkontakte и Instagram.

Вывод: интересный средник с рабочими инвестиционными предложениями, где за 15-30 дней можно заработать 25%-60% прибыли в зависимости от суммы вклада. На блог оформили в первые часы после старта, активного развития за сутки пока не наблюдаем. Приём платежей принимается самыми популярными способами, выплаты в проекте ручные. Судя по подготовке, админ вообще не парился в техническом вопросе, затраты на технику нулевые. Рекомендуем заходить минимальными суммами, для крупных вложений проект откровенно слабоват. Посмотрим, какие действия админ предпримет для популяризации своего фонда, будем регулярно следить за ним и оповещать о всех изменениях. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 29 октября 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptorocket.trade. Лаконичный средник с классическими тарифами от 1.7% до 4% на 15-30 дней."

  1. Дмитрий:

    18:29 12.10.21 Receive 425143340 U30948821
    Crypto Rocket +13.6 180.84 Received Payment 13.6 USD from account U30948821. Memo: Crypto Rocket

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese