Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Crypto Stable. Average income with various tariffs from 2% per day

Our investment portfolio has been replenished with another promising project and in this review we will tell you all the details about the fund called Crypto Stable. The site has been in operation for several months, but there is very little information about it on the network, the hype is presented only on certain investment resources. Given the smooth development of the site on the Internet, it can be noted that now is the time to add HYIP to the list of investments. Therefore, without lengthy prefaces, we propose to move on to a detailed study of the project.

Crypto Stable (Project Start: July 5 2020 years).


Legend of the project says that Crypto Stable Limited is a British investment company. Its areas of activity include lending and investment in advanced technologies, as well as investment in the development of ecological energy sources for mining. Thanks to the monitoring of processes in the energy sector and progressive analytics, the company develops and receives a stable income from its activities. More details can be found on the Crypto Stable website, and there is also a certificate No. 13509787 confirming the legality of the company.

Graphic Design the fund is unique, decorated in dark colors, there are animated elements. The site navigation is standard for HYIPs, so both experienced members and beginners will be able to get used to it without any problems. Resource pages are not overloaded with unnecessary information, there is basic data that is well structured into sections. As for the personal account, it is convenient for users, you can easily replenish your account, track referral statistics and withdraw profit. The only drawback of the resource is the lack of the Russian language, but this does not cause significant discomfort to investors, since the functionality is typical for investment projects.

Marketing includes seven different options, among which there are tariffs with daily income accrual and after plans. Optimal for investment are tariffs with regular payments, which are designed for a good percentage and have a low entry threshold.

plan №1

  • Profitability 2% per day
  • The deposit works indefinitely
  • 20 deposit amount$ to 20000$
  • No refund of the deposit is provided.
  • Going through the breakeven 50 days

plan №2

  • Profitability 2.5-4% per day
  • The deposit works for 15 days
  • 25 deposit amount$ to 20000$
  • Return of the deposit at the end of
  • Total profit - 37.5-60%

plan №3

  • Profitability 3-5% per day
  • The deposit works for 20 days
  • 30 deposit amount$ to 20000$
  • Return of the deposit at the end of
  • Total profit - 60-100% 

plan №4

  • Profitability 4.5-6% per day
  • The deposit works for 25 days
  • 40 deposit amount$ to 20000$
  • Return of the deposit at the end of
  • Total profit - 112.5-150%

Plan VIP1

  • Yield 500% for the term
  • The deposit works for 7 days
  • 5000 deposit amount$ to 50000$
  • Final profit - 400%

Plan VIP2

  • Yield 1500% for the term
  • The deposit works for 15 days
  • Deposit amount from 3000$ to 50000$
  • Final profit - 1400%

Plan VIP3

  • Yield 3500% for the term
  • The deposit works for 30 days
  • Deposit amount from 500$ to 50000$
  • Final profit - 3400%

Technical part:

  • The domain is leased for 5 years (until 12.07.2026/XNUMX/XNUMX);
  • Script licensed from Gold Coders;
  • Dedicated server (IP-address:169.253.145);
  • SSL-encryption Sectigo RSA (until July 2022);
  • Unique design.

The fund's solvency status is available on Allhyipmon.
The statistics of contributions to the project can be viewed on the website Investorsstartpage.
Detailed technical statistics and status of the Crypto Stable project are presented at Hyiplogs.
Project topic at the investment forum MMGP.

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dash, Dogecoin, USDT, Perfect Money.
Output type: within 16 business hours.
Application amount: from 0.01 $.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program three-level 5% -2% -1%:
5% of deposits of referrals of the 1 level;
2% of investment partners level 2;
1% of investments of referrals of the 3th level.

Registration on the Crypto Stable website, creating a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. Become a member Crypto Stable you can after registering on the official website, which we advise you to go to through our partner link. In the top menu you need to use the button "Sign up».


2. After that, the registration form will open, in it we enter the name, login, password. Below you will be given the opportunity to specify data about your wallets in payment systems. At the very bottom of the form, you must specify the secret question and the answer to it, after that we enter the captcha and complete the creation of the account with the button "Sign Up».


3. After authorization on the site, use the section "Make deposit", In which you will need to choose an investment rate, indicate the payment system and the amount of the deposit. After that, we confirm the creation of a deposit with the button "Spend»And pay in a convenient way.


4. The invested investments will bring income, the withdrawal of which to the wallet takes place through the section "Withdraw", In it you have to create a standard application.


Contact us: UK office address, eemail, pages on social networks, channel on YouTube, account in Telegram.

Conclusion: Crypto Stable - a site with a middle income category with a wide range of tariffs. The fund has been working since the summer, nevertheless, it has not yet gained much fame in investment circles - reviews of the HYIP can be seen only on certain advertising resources and forums. A smooth approach to promotion on the part of the administration indicates a desire to work, and given that marketing includes an unlimited plan, in a favorable scenario, the profit from Crypto Stable may be significant. If we talk about work plans, then they are all designed for a moderate percentage and a low entry threshold, which gives investors the opportunity to choose the best option for themselves to participate.

The availability of a variety of methods of replenishment and affiliate programs make marketing even more attractive. From the technical side Crypto Stable provided with everything necessary for correct operation, the personal account is easy to learn and has all the necessary functions. The disadvantages of the site include the lack of the Russian language, but it must be borne in mind that the fund is foreign and this is a great advantage that it is focused not only on the Russian-speaking audience. We advise you to take a closer look at the site, everything you need for work is available, and during its operation it has already managed to establish itself as a solvent HYIP. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 25, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the investment project Crypto Stable. Average income with various rates from 2% per day"

  1. Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 49.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32918531-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptostable.biz .. Date: 13:34 21.11.21. Batch: 433431334.

  2. Fifa05:

    Thank you for refbek
    Deposit 40 $
    We have successfully received your deposit $ 40.00 Tether TRC20 to 2.5 - 4.0% Daily for 15 Days.
    Batch: 8fefd49a45f574ccfc750502bdf5ca380e19d74a996dc4321db484d5aba50ac6
    Refbek 2.8 $
    1e2b51866d14d172cd40b2e007d9743db8654986a1f5acb92b784383b5d279e3

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Crypto Stable. Среднедоходник с разнообразными тарифами от 2% в сутки

Портфель наших инвестиций пополнился очередным перспективным проектом и в этом обзоре мы расскажем все подробности о фонде под названием Crypto Stable. Площадка в работе уже несколько месяцев, но информации о ней в сети крайне мало, представлен хайп лишь на отдельных ресурсах инвестиционной тематики. Учитывая плавное развитие площадки в интернете, можно отметить, что сейчас актуальное время для добавления хайпа в список инвестиций. Поэтому без длительных предисловий предлагаем перейти к подробному изучению проекта.

Crypto Stable (Старт проекта: 5 июля 2020 года).


Легенда проекта рассказывает, что Crypto Stable Limited — это британская инвестиционная компания. Среди направлений ее деятельности кредитование и вложение средств в передовые технологии, а также инвестиция в развитие экологических источников энергии для майнинга. Благодаря мониторингу процессов в энергетике и прогрессивной аналитике, компания развивается и получает стабильный доход от своей деятельности. Более подробно ознакомиться с этой информацией можно на сайте Crypto Stable, а также там предоставляется сертификат №13509787, подтверждающий легальность компании.

Дизайн у фонда уникальный, оформлен в темных тонах, присутствуют анимированные элементы. Навигация сайта стандартная для хайпов, поэтому освоиться на нем без проблем смогут как опытные участники, так и новички. Страницы ресурса не перегружены лишней информацией, есть основные данные, которые хорошо структурированы по разделам. Что касается личного кабинета, то он удобен для пользователей, без проблем можно пополнить счет, отслеживать реферальную статистику и вывести профит. Единственный недостаток ресурса – отсутствие русского языка, но и это не доставляет инвесторам существенного дискомфорта, так как функционал типичный для инвестиционных проектов.

Маркетинг включает в себя семь разнообразных вариантов, среди которых есть тарифы с ежедневным начислением прибыли и афтер-планы. Оптимальными для инвестиции являются тарифы с регулярными выплатами, которые рассчитаны на хороший процент и имеют низкий порог входа.

План №1

  • Доходность 2% в сутки
  • Депозит работает в работе бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада от 20$ до 20000$
  • Возврат депозита не предусмотрен
  • Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

План №2

  • Доходность 2.5-4% в сутки
  • Депозит работает на протяжении 15 дней
  • Сумма вклада от 25$ до 20000$
  • Возврат депозита в конце срока
  • Итоговый профит – 37.5-60%

План №3

  • Доходность 3-5% в сутки
  • Депозит работает на протяжении 20 дней
  • Сумма вклада от 30$ до 20000$
  • Возврат депозита в конце срока
  • Итоговый профит – 60-100% 

План №4

  • Доходность 4.5-6% в сутки
  • Депозит работает на протяжении 25 дней
  • Сумма вклада от 40$ до 20000$
  • Возврат депозита в конце срока
  • Итоговый профит – 112.5-150%

План VIP1

  • Доходность 500% за срок
  • Депозит работает на протяжении 7 дней
  • Сумма вклада от 5000$ до 50000$
  • Итоговый профит – 400%

План VIP2

  • Доходность 1500% за срок
  • Депозит работает на протяжении 15 дней
  • Сумма вклада от 3000$ до 50000$
  • Итоговый профит – 1400%

План VIP3

  • Доходность 3500% за срок
  • Депозит работает на протяжении 30 дней
  • Сумма вклада от 500$ до 50000$
  • Итоговый профит – 3400%

Техническая часть:

  • Домен арендован на 5 лет (до 12.07.2026);
  • Скрипт с лицензией от Gold Coders;
  • Выделенный сервер (IP-адрес:169.253.145);
  • SSL-шифрование Sectigo RSA (до июля 2022);
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Статус платежеспособности фонда доступен на Allhyipmon.
Статистику вкладов в проект можно просматривать на сайте Investorsstartpage.
Подробная техническая статистика и статус проекта Crypto Stable представлены на Hyiplogs.
Тема проекта на инвестиционном форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dash, Dogecoin, USDT, Perfect Money.
Тип вывода: в течение 16 рабочих часов.
Сумма заявки: от 0.01$.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа трехуровневая 5%-2%-1%:
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня;
2% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня;
1% от вложений рефералов 3-го уровня.

Регистрация на сайте Crypto Stable, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Стать участником Crypto Stable вы сможете после регистрации на официальном сайте, переходить на который советуем по нашей партнерской ссылке. В верхнем меню вам необходимо воспользоваться кнопкой «Sign up».


2. После этого откроется форма регистрации, в ней вводим имя, логин, пароль. Ниже будет предоставлено возможность указать данные о ваших кошельках в платежных системах. В самом низу формы необходимо указать секретный вопрос и ответ на него, после этого вводим капчу и завершаем создание аккаунта кнопкой «Register».


3. После авторизации на сайте воспользуйтесь разделом «Make deposit», в котором вам будет необходимо выбрать инвестиционный тариф, указать платежную систему и сумму депозита. После этого подтверждаем создание вклада кнопкой «Spend» и осуществляем оплату удобным способом.


4. Вложенные инвестиции будут приносить доход, вывод которого на кошелек происходит через раздел «Withdraw», в нем вам предстоит создать стандартную заявку.


Контакты: адрес офиса в Великобритании, email, страницы в социальных сетях, канал на Ютубе, аккаунт в Telegram.

Вывод: Crypto Stable – площадка среднедоходной категории с большим ассортиментом тарифов. Фонд в работе с лета, тем не менее большой известности в инвестиционных кругах еще не приобрел – отзывы о хайпе можно увидеть лишь на отдельных рекламных ресурсах и форумах. Плавный подход к раскрутке со стороны администрации указывает на желание работать, а учитывая, что маркетинг включает в себя бессрочный план, то при благоприятном раскладе профит от Crypto Stable может быть существенным. Если говорить о рабочих планах, то все они рассчитаны на умеренный процент и низкий порог входа, что дает вкладчикам возможность выбрать для себя оптимальный вариант для участия.

Наличие разнообразных способов пополнения и партнерской программы делают маркетинг еще более привлекательным. С технической стороны Crypto Stable обеспечен всем необходимым для корректной работы, личный кабинет простой в освоении и имеет все необходимые функции. К минусам площадки можно отнести отсутствие русского языка, но нужно учитывать, что фонд зарубежный и это большое преимущество, что ориентирован он не только на русскоязычную аудиторию. Советуем к площадке присмотреться, все необходимое для работы имеется, да и за время функционирования она уже успела себя зарекомендовать как платежеспособный хайп. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Crypto Stable. Среднедоходник с разнообразными тарифами от 2% в сутки"

  1. InstantMonitor:

    The amount of 49.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32918531->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptostable.biz.. Date: 13:34 21.11.21. Batch: 433431334.

  2. Fifa05:

    Спасибо за рефбек
    Депозит 40$
    We have successfully received your deposit $40.00 Tether TRC20 to 2.5 — 4.0% Daily for 15 Days.
    Batch: 8fefd49a45f574ccfc750502bdf5ca380e19d74a996dc4321db484d5aba50ac6
    Рефбек 2.8$
    1e2b51866d14d172cd40b2e007d9743db8654986a1f5acb92b784383b5d279e3

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese