Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Cryptofexbroker.com project. High-quality foreign middleman with a yield of 4% per day.

Cryptofex Broker project overviewAt the end of the working week, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with a detailed analysis of the interesting mid-income project Cryptofex Broker. The first thing that was noticed was the rare and expensive engine from Shadow Scripts, no one used this script for a long time. Marketing offers favorable investment conditions with charges from 4% to 5.5% per day for 30 days without refunding the deposit at the end of the term. The profit will be credited to the balance every 3 hours, payments are instant. As part of the blog, the project is designed in the VIP format, develops smoothly, we recommend.

Cryptofex Broker (Project Start: July 27 2020 years). SCAM!

Cryptofex Broker project overview

According to the legend CryptoFex Broker is a Forex and cryptocurrency exchange trading company. In the trading process, super-powerful computer systems and artificial intelligence capabilities are used, which allows you to manage risks and execute the most profitable transactions in any market movement. All processes are strictly controlled by a team of experienced specialists, programmers and financial experts, so the investments of each project participant are reliably protected.

Graphic Design the project looks neat and is done in soft light colors. The content is only in English, you will have to use a translator, not everything will be clear at an intuitive level. Below you can read our instructions for managing investments on this site, I hope it will save you time and help you understand the basics. As for the rest, the content of the sections is complete, the main page contains all the features of the resource, the links all work. The site is responsive, so the platform is easy to use on any device.

Investment Plans consist of three offers, the so-called trading pools, with the same term of operation of deposits of 30 days, but different rates of return ranging from 4% to 5.5%, depending on the amount of the deposit. The frequency of accruals occurs every 3 hours at 0.5% -0.68%, the body of the deposit is included in payments. The minimum investment is $ 20, the number of active deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Cryptofex Broker project

Trading Pool 1
0.5% every 3 hours for 30 calendar days (4% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Trading Pool 2
0.56% every 3 hours for 30 calendar days (4.5% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

Trading Pool 3
0.68% every 3 hours for 30 calendar days (5.5% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 165%
Going through the breakeven 19 days

Technical part:
- License script ShadowScripts
- Dedicated server
- Hosting from Namecheap
- SSL encryption from cPanel (for 3 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Litecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Cryptofex Broker project affiliate program

Registration on the Cryptofex Broker website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Follow the blog link to the site and click on the "Create Account". Next, we fill out the registration form, everything seems to be clear here. Please note that the passwords in the "Password" and "Secondary Password" fields must be different. The first one is required to enter the account, the second is needed to confirm the withdrawal of funds. Upon completion of registration, enter the security code from the picture, agree to the terms and press the button "Signup«.

Registration in the Cryptofex Broker project

2. The next step is to go to your Personal Account and top up the balance in the section "Fund E-Wallet". Select a payment system, enter the investment amount and click the "Fund E-Wallet". You will be transferred to the merchant for payment, where you need to complete the payment. When replenishing in cryptocurrency, enter the amount in crypt, then send the payment yourself to the specified address and after the required number of confirmations, the funds will be credited to the account.

Balance replenishment in the Cryptofex Broker project

3. To create an investment, go to the tab “Trading Pool". We choose an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, indicate the payment order with the available balance and press the button "Purchase". In the pop-up window, confirm the action, click "OK“, After which the contribution will be created.

Creation of a deposit in the Cryptofex Broker project

4. To withdraw profit, open the "Request Cashout". We select a payment system, indicate the option of sending (in our case, to the wallet), enter the amount, then the secondary password that was specified during registration, and click on the button "Request Cashout«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Cryptofex Broker project

Contacts:
Ticket system, e-mail, telegram chat, a group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: an interesting investment asset based on a complex rare script, but relatively weak protection. The project was created by foreign administrators, we are not familiar with their previous work, we add it to the VIP section and we will monitor the status of payments. The investment part attracts due to the high interest rate of 4% per day and frequent charges every 3 hours, in addition, each of your withdrawal requests will be processed by an instant, which makes the site doubly interesting. The project was added two weeks after the start, the risks increase, so we recommend that you enter in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 11, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Cryptofexbroker.com project. High-quality foreign middleman with a yield of 4% per day."

  1. investor83:

    Project name: cryptofexbroker
    > Nick in the project: investor83
    > Nickname on the portal: investor83
    > Deposit amount: 20 $
    > Account deposit: First
    The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Accounts: U1854 *** -> U23985 ***. Memo: refback for cryptofexbroker from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal.
    Date: 03: 45 14.08.20. Batch: 328912131.

  2. hadiur:

    Deposit Transaction Date: August 14 2020 11:41 Operation ID: 7770843140 Type of transaction: Transfer Store: cryptofexbroker.com Status: Done The amount of write-offs: $ 400.00 obtaining Amount: $ 400.00

    A source: https://profit-hunters.biz/en/obzor-i-otzyvy-investicionnogo-proekta-cryptofex-broker/

  3. bossxnumx:

    The bonus is in place!
    Thank you!
    obtaining Amount: $ 3.50
    Commentary: RCB For Cryptofex

  4. Emil:

    Thank you for the refback, I received a wallet 0,003070 BTC on BTC

  5. Nurlybek:

    Bonus received thanks!
    12.08.20/19/26 1.75:1854268 Receive Received Payment 328722812 USD from account UXNUMX to account U. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: refback for cryptofexbroker from Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. LEONkz:

    Deposit 25USD

  7. Nurlybek:

    DEPOSIT - 25 $

  8. Spay:

    Transaction Date: August 11 2020 21: 11
    Operation ID: 1110900259
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 1.76
    obtaining Amount: $ 1.75
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.01
    Comment: refback for cryptofexbroker from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  9. capral:

    Deposit
    Transaction Date: August 11 2020 19: 41
    Operation ID: 1110813160
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Store: cryptofexbroker.com
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 20.00
    obtaining Amount: $ 20.00

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptofexbroker.com. Качественный зарубежный средник с доходностью от 4% в день.

Обзор проекта Cryptofex BrokerВ конце рабочей недели предлагаем ознакомиться с подробным анализом на интересный среднедоходный проект Cryptofex Broker. Первое, на что обратили внимание, на редкий и дорогой движок от Shadow Scripts, давно никто не использовал этот скрипт. Маркетинг предлагает выгодные условия инвестирования с начислениями от 4% до 5.5% в сутки на 30 дней без возврата депозита в конце срока. Прибыль будет поступать на баланс через каждые 3 часа, выплаты мгновенные. В рамках блога проект оформлен в формате VIP, развивается плавно, рекомендуем.

Cryptofex Broker (Старт проекта: 27 июля 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Cryptofex Broker

По легенде компания CryptoFex Broker занимается торговлей на рынке Forex и криптовалютных биржах. В процессе торговли используются супермощные компьютерные системы и возможности искусственного интеллекта, что позволяет управлять рисками и выполнять максимально выгодные сделки при любых движениях рынка. Все процессы строго контролируются командой опытных специалистов, программистов и финансовых экспертов, поэтому инвестиции каждого участника проекта под надежной защитой.

Дизайн проекта выглядит аккуратно и выполнен в мягких светлых тонах. Контент только англоязычный, придется пользоваться переводчиком, на интуитивном уровне не все будет понятно. Ниже можете ознакомиться с нашей инструкцией по управлению инвестициями на данной площадке, надеюсь, она вам сэкономит время и поможет разобраться с основами. В остальном содержание разделов полное, на главной странице размещены все особенности ресурса, ссылки все работают. Адаптивность сайта выполнена хорошо, поэтому платформой удобно пользоваться на любых устройствах.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из трех предложений, так называемых торговых пулов, с одинаковым сроком работы вкладов длительностью 30 дней, но разной ставкой дохода в диапазоне от 4% до 5.5% в зависимости от суммы вклада. Периодичность начислений происходит с интервалом каждые 3 часа по 0.5%-0.68%, тело депозита входит в выплаты. Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 20$, количество активных вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Cryptofex Broker

Trading Pool 1
0.5% каждые 3 часа на 30 календарных дней (4% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Trading Pool 2
0.56% каждые 3 часа на 30 календарных дней (4.5% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

Trading Pool 3
0.68% каждые 3 часа на 30 календарных дней (5.5% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 165%
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт ShadowScripts
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг от Namecheap
— SSL шифрование от cPanel (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Cryptofex Broker

Регистрация на сайте Cryptofex Broker, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Переходим по ссылке блога на сайт и жмем по кнопке «Create Account«. Далее заполняем регистрационную форму, тут вроде все понятно. Обратите внимание, что в полях «Password» и «Secondary Password» пароли должны отличаться. Первый необходим для входа в кабинет, второй понадобится для подтверждения вывода средств. По завершению регистрации вводим код безопасности с картинки, соглашаемся с условиями и нажимаем кнопку «Signup«.

Регистрация в проекте Cryptofex Broker

2. Следующим шагом необходимо зайти в Личный кабинет и пополнить баланс в разделе «Fund E-Wallet«. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Fund E-Wallet«. Вас перебросит на мерчант для оплаты, где нужно завершить платеж. При пополнении в криптовалюте вводите сумму в крипте, далее самостоятельно отправьте платеж на указанный адрес и после нужного количества подтверждений средства поступят на счет.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Cryptofex Broker

3. Для создания инвестиции заходим по вкладке «Trading Pool«. Выбираем инвестиционный план, вводим сумму депозита, указываем платежку с доступным балансом и нажимаем кнопку «Purchase«. Во всплывающем окне подтверждаем действие, жмем «OK«, после чего вклад будет создан.

Создание депозита в проекте Cryptofex Broker

4. Для вывода прибыли открываем вкладку «Request Cashout«. Выбираем платежную систему, указываем вариант отправления (в нашем случае на кошелек), вводим сумму, затем вторичный пароль, который указывали при регистрации, и жмем по кнопке «Request Cashout«.

Вывод средств в проекте Cryptofex Broker

Контакты:
Система тикетов, e-mail, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: интересный инвестиционный актив на сложном редком скрипте, но относительно слабой защитой. Проект создан зарубежными админами, с прежними их работами не знакомы, добавляем в VIP-раздел и будем следить за состоянием выплат. Инвестиционная часть привлекает благодаря высокой процентной ставке от 4% в сутки и частым начислениям через каждые 3 часа, вдобавок каждая ваша заявка на вывод будет обработана инстантом, что делает площадку вдвойне интересней. Проект добавлен спустя две недели после старта, риски повышаются, поэтому рекомендуем заходить небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 11 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

9 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptofexbroker.com. Качественный зарубежный средник с доходностью от 4% в день."

  1. investor83:

    Название проекта: cryptofexbroker
    > Ник в проекте: investor83
    > Ник на портале: investor83
    > Сумма депозита: 20 $
    > Депозит по счету: Первый
    The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account.
    Accounts: U1854***->U23985***. Memo: рефбек за cryptofexbroker от портала Profit-Hunters.biz .
    Date: 03:45 14.08.20. Batch: 328912131.

  2. hadiur:

    Deposit Transaction Date: August 14 2020 11: 41 Operation ID: 7770843140 Type of transaction: Transfer Store: cryptofexbroker.com Status: Done The amount of write-offs: $ 400.00 obtaining Amount: $ 400.00

    Источник: https://profit-hunters.biz/en/obzor-i-otzyvy-investicionnogo-proekta-cryptofex-broker/

  3. boss781:

    Бонус на месте!
    Спасибо!
    Сумма получения: 3.50 $
    Комментарий: RCB For Cryptofex

  4. Emil:

    Благодарю за рефбек, получил на BTC кошелек 0,003070 BTC

  5. Nurlybek:

    Бонус получил спасибо!
    12.08.20 19:26 Receive Received Payment 1.75 USD from account U1854268 to account U. Batch: 328722812. Memo: рефбек за cryptofexbroker от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. LEONkz:

    Депозит 25USD

  7. Nurlybek:

    ДЕПОЗИТ — 25$

  8. Spay:

    Дата операции: 11 Авг 2020 21:11
    ID операции: 1110900259
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 1.76 $
    Сумма получения: 1.75 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.01 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за cryptofexbroker от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  9. capral:

    Депозит
    Дата операции: 11 Авг 2020 19:41
    ID операции: 1110813160
    Тип операции: перевод
    Магазин: cryptofexbroker.com
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 20.00 $
    Сумма получения: 20.00 $

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese