Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Cryptonode.ltd project. Perpetual investment in an average interest fund with accruals of up to 2% per day.

Cryptonode Project OverviewOver the past few days, the blog’s investment portfolio has been significantly updated with new projects, one of which is the former CryptoNode guerrilla, whose advantages you will learn from today's review. The project was created by an experienced foreign administration with the first proposal for accepting investments in networks since February of this year. After 4 months of quiet work, the developers launched the planned rebranding with a full replacement of all marketing, the external part and other features. For investors created conditions for perpetual investment with daily charges from 1% to 2% of the amount. We offer you to get acquainted with the features of the investment fund and get a new long-term source of income.

Cryptonode (Project Start: February 26 2020 years).

Cryptonode Project Overview

According to the legend a private foreign company CryptoNode is engaged in trading various assets. The experience of recent years has shown that the most promising direction is cryptocurrency trading, where the company has managed to demonstrate incredible financial results. Also, the company's specialists have developed automated software for arbitrage trading based on the strategies of the best traders. The Crypto Node LTD company has been registered in the UK since June 18, 2019 (registration number: 12057659).

Graphic Design the site looks like a template, but no matches were found on the aggregators. The content on the pages of the resource is also not original; there are sections of texts from other investment platforms. The information on the site is presented in only one English language, so use a translator if necessary. For convenience, all the key features of the project are indicated on the main page, and financial statistics of users are also kept here. Moving on to the investment part ...

Investment program The CryptoNode project consists of three plans with a lifetime return of 1% to 2% per day. The interest rate depends on the amount of investment, the minimum deposit rammer is available from $ 25. Charges are made every day 24 hours after the activation of the deposit, the body of the deposit is included in the payments, early withdrawal is not possible. There are no restrictions on the number of active investments in the project.

Cryptonode Project Investment Plans

Plan 1
Charges: 1% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 250
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 30% per month
Going through the breakeven 100 days

Plan 2
Charges: 1.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 1000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 45% per month
Going through the breakeven 67 days

Plan 3
Charges: 2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - no limit
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 60% per month
Going through the breakeven 50 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- The domain is redeemed for 6 years (up to 2025 year)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Manual - up to 24 hours (in rare cases, the schedule can reach up to 72 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 1 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 500 DOGE.
Commission for conclusion - for Bitcoin (1-2 $), for Payeer (1% of the amount), for the rest (no commission).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% of your partners' deposits.
4% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Cryptonode Affiliate Program

Registration on the CryptoNode website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. We find on the main page of the resource the button "Open an account", We fill in all the fields indicating the login, password, mail, wallets and confirm with the button"Registration". Make sure that the line “Your upline»Specified ProfitHuntersBIZ.

Registration in the Cryptonode project

2. As you get to your Personal Account, we proceed to creating a deposit, for this you need to go to the section "Make deposit". Next, choose any of the three available plans, indicate the amount of the deposit, the payment system and press the button "Make deposit". Check the entered data and confirm your choice with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in a Cryptonode project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the "Withdraw funds", Choose a payment system with an available balance, indicate the withdrawal amount and press the button"Request withdraw«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support.

Conclusion: high-quality middleman from a famous admin who in the past paid us a stable income. According to some publicity, the project has been working for almost a year, but the appearance on aggregators only happened at the end of February, and there has been practically no activity since then. Now the site has been rebranded and launched mass advertising on numerous monitors and blogs. Marketing consists of 3 plans with unlimited operation of the deposit and the lack of the possibility of early withdrawal. Charges are made from 1% per day, for deposits from $ 251 daily profit will be fixed at 1.5% of the amount. If your contribution is from $ 1000 or more, then the profit for every 24 hours will be 2% of the invested amount. Payments in the project are manual, usually come within 5 hours after the order. Please note that for some payment systems there is a commission for withdrawing profits. In principle, for the summer period a normal project, an experienced admin, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until October 2020, 300 with a fund of $ 5. We offer our partners a refund of XNUMX% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

49 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Cryptonode.ltd project. Perpetual investments in an average interest fund with accruals up to 2% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 23.09.2020/11/18 17:1153140304:1006201094 ID: 1012405059 Details: P1.57 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD .. Date: 17:58 14.09.20. Batch: 334375050.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 11.09.2020/20/23 10:1141427005:1006201094 ID: 1012405059 Details: P0.98 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 09.09.2020/19/35 33:1139295084:1006201094 ID: 1012405059 Details: P1.17 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD .. Date: 11:56 08.09.20. Batch: 333367767.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD .. Date: 18:09 07.09.20. Batch: 333263090.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 03.09.2020/19/28 39:1133154684:1006201094 ID: 1012405059 Details: P1.12 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD .. Date: 16:04 31.08.20. Batch: 331719292.

  9. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD .. Date: 18:56 27.08.20. Batch: 331160804.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptonode.ltd. Бессрочные инвестиции в среднепроцентном фонде с начислениями до 2% в сутки.

Обзор проекта CryptonodeЗа последние несколько дней инвестиционный портфель блога заметно обновился новыми проектами, одним из которых является бывший партизан CryptoNode, о достоинствах которого вы узнаете из сегодняшнего обзора. Проект создавался опытной зарубежной администрацией с первым предложением для приема инвестиций в сети с февраля текущего года. Спустя 4 месяца тихой работы разработчики запустили планируемый ребрендинг с полноценной заменой всего маркетинга, внешней части и прочих особенностей. Для инвесторов создали условия бессрочного инвестирования с ежедневными начислениями от 1% до 2% от суммы. Предлагаем ознакомиться с особенностями инвестиционного фонда и получить новый долгосрочный источник дохода.

Cryptonode (Старт проекта: 26 февраля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Cryptonode

По легенде частная зарубежная компания CryptoNode занимаются трейдингом различными активами. Опыт последних лет показал, что наиболее перспективным направлением является криптовалютная торговля, где компании удалось продемонстрировать невероятные финансовые результаты. Также специалистами компании разработано автоматизированное программное обеспечение для арбитражной торговли, основанное на стратегиях лучших трейдеров. Компания «Crypto Node LTD» зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 18 июня 2019 года (рег. номер: 12057659).

Дизайн сайта внешне выглядит как шаблонный, но на агрегаторах совпадений не найдено. Контент на страницах ресурса также не оригинальный, имеются участки текстов с других инвестиционных платформ. Информация на сайте представлена только на одном английском языке, поэтому при необходимости пользуйтесь переводчиком. Для удобства все ключевые особенности проекта указаны на главной странице, здесь же ведется и финансовая статистика пользователей. Переходим к инвестиционной части…

Инвестиционная программа в проекте CryptoNode состоит из трех планов с пожизненной доходностью от 1% до 2% в сутки. Процентная ставка зависит от суммы инвестирования, минимальный рамзер вклада доступен от 25 долларов. Начисления осуществляются каждый день через 24 часа с момента активации вклада, тело депозита включено в выплаты, досрочный вывод невозможен. По количеству активных инвестиций ограничений в проекте не имеется.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Cryptonode

План 1
Начисления: 1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $250
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 30% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

План 2
Начисления: 1.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $1000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 45% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 67 дней

План 3
Начисления: 2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 60% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 6 лет (до 2025 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные — до 24 часов ( в редких случаях регламент может достигать до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 500 DOGE.
Комиссия на вывод — для Bitcoin (1-2$), для Payeer (1% от суммы), для остальных (без комиссии).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнёров.
4% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Cryptonode

Регистрация на сайте CryptoNode, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Находим на главной странице ресурса кнопку «Open an account«, заполняем все поля с указанием логина, пароля, почты, кошельков и подтверждаем кнопкой «Registration«. Убедитесь, что в строке «Your Upline» указан ProfitHuntersBIZ.

Регистрация в проекте Cryptonode

2. Как попадете в Личный кабинет переходим к созданию депозита, для этого нужно перейти в раздел «Make deposit«. Далее выбираете любой из трех доступных планов, указываете сумму вклада, платежную систему и нажимаете кнопку «Make deposit«. Проверяете введенные данные и подтверждаете свой выбор кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Cryptonode

3. Для снятия средств переходите в раздел меню «Withdraw funds«, выбираете платежную систему с доступным балансом, указываете сумму вывода и нажимаете кнопку «Request withdraw«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: качественный средник от известного админа, который в прошлом оплачивал нам стабильный доход. По некоторым огласкам проект работает уже практически год, но появление на агрегаторах случилось только в конце февраля, да и активности с того времени практически никакой не было. Сейчас же на сайте произвели ребрендинг и запустили массовую рекламу на многочисленных мониторах и блогах. Маркетинг состоит из 3-х планов с бессрочной работой депозита и отсутствием возможности досрочного вывода. Начисления производятся от 1% в сутки, для вкладов от 251$ ежедневная прибыль будет фиксированной в размере 1.5% от суммы. Если же ваш вклад от 1000 долларов и более, то прибыль за каждые 24 часа составит 2% от вложенной суммы средств. Выплаты в проекте ручные, обычно приходят в течение суток после заказа. Обратите внимание, что на некоторые платежные системы присутствует комиссия на вывод прибыли. В принципе для летнего периода нормальный проект, админ опытный, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 октября 2020 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

49 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptonode.ltd. Бессрочные инвестиции в среднепроцентном фонде с начислениями до 2% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 23.09.2020 11:18:17 ID: 1153140304 Details: P1006201094 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.57 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD.. Date: 17:58 14.09.20. Batch: 334375050.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 11.09.2020 20:23:10 ID: 1141427005 Details: P1006201094 → P1012405059 Amount: 0.98 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 09.09.2020 19:35:33 ID: 1139295084 Details: P1006201094 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.17 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD.. Date: 11:56 08.09.20. Batch: 333367767.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD.. Date: 18:09 07.09.20. Batch: 333263090.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 03.09.2020 19:28:39 ID: 1133154684 Details: P1006201094 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.12 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD.. Date: 16:04 31.08.20. Batch: 331719292.

  9. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24364819->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from CryptoNode LTD.. Date: 18:56 27.08.20. Batch: 331160804.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese