Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Cryptoparadise.online project. Fresh low interest rate with the possibility of earning from 1% per day.

Cryptoparadise project overviewWe are adding an interesting novelty with low-income marketing and calm development in the VIP format on the blog. The project is relatively well prepared, works with popular payment systems, pays profits manually. The investment part includes 4 plans, with two of which you can play with small amounts of deposits. We go among the first, the admin has not yet connected advertising in large quantities, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Cryptoparadise (Project start: October 8 2021 years).

Cryptoparadise project overview

According to the legend Crypto Paradise specializes in cryptocurrency trading and develops various trading strategies to maximize profits. The company is represented by a team of financial experts with many years of experience who have sufficient knowledge and skills in the field of cryptocurrency trading. Crypto Paradise Online LTD is officially registered in the UK since September 16, 2021 (registration number: 13627498).

Graphic Design The site has a simple, intuitive interface with adaptive layout for use on any mobile device. The content on the site is original, the content is presented in English. Despite the laconic content of the resource, the main page includes all the information investors need. There are also detailed statistics on active partners and the movement of funds. The data in the statistics, most likely, are not drawn by the admin and reflect the actual investment flows.

In investment proposals 4 tariffs are announced, one of which relies on a daily charge of 1% per day for 150 days without a refund of the deposit. All others are after-plans and bring in 102% -650% of the total profit in 7-180 days. The minimum investment amount is $ 20, it is allowed to create any number of deposits.

Investment plans of the Cryptoparadise project

1. Basic
1 150% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 50%
Going through the breakeven 100 days

2. Premium
102 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 2%

3. VIP
200 75% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 100%

4. Exclusive
650 180% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 25000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 550%

New tariff "Diamond", added 26/10/2021

5. Diamond
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 40 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 60%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Cryptoparadise project affiliate program

Registration on the Crypto Paradise website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") And press the button"Register Now", Then go to the mail and confirm the registration.

Registration in the Cryptoparadise project

2. To invest, go to the "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creation of a deposit in the Cryptoparadise project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdrawal". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel / chat, online support.

Conclusion: a new low-profit project is designed in a VIP format, and therefore we take the deposits of our partners "under protection" with an increased fund from the Profit-Hunters blog. The project started quietly, the development at the initial stage is smooth, which, in fact, is a competent solution for existing marketing. For recommendation purposes, pay attention to the first two tariffs with an affordable minimum of $ 20 and $ 50. In the first option, within 150 days you will receive 1% per day, the deposit is already included in payments, it is repaid for 100 days and for the entire investment period it allows you to earn 150% of the total profit or 50% net. The second plan, it seems to me, is more interesting due to the short term of the deposit and charges 102% in a one-time payment after 7 calendar days. The site is well prepared, it looks laconic and original, take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 15, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

6 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Cryptoparadise.online project. Fresh low interest rate with the possibility of earning from 1% per day."

  1. Valna:

    The site is blocked, the payment has not been received. It looks like another scam ...

  2. Artem:

    I never paid. 3 days in the pending request has been suspended after canceling, verifying the address and updating the request. and now the site is disconnected from hosting. obviously scam

  3. Artem:

    After the withdrawal request, the admin sent a letter like that I have the wrong LTC address in my profile. rechecked, the address is correct. wrote him the answer that the address is correct and threw off the transaction hash in his favor where this address appears. Waiting for an answer. strange anyway. it never happened

  4. Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 3.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30164629-> U17225312. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptoparadise.online .. Date: 12:36 24.10.21. Batch: 427469263.

  5. Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30164629-> U17225312. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptoparadise.online .. Date: 18:49 23.10.21. Batch: 427337474.

  6. Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 3.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30164629-> U17225312. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptoparadise.online .. Date: 13:04 22.10.21. Batch: 427060471.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptoparadise.online. Свежий низкопроцентник с возможностью заработка от 1% в сутки.

Обзор проекта CryptoparadiseДобавляем в формате VIP на блоге интересную новинку с низкодоходным маркетингом и спокойным развитием. Проект подготовлен относительно хорошо, работает с популярными платежными системами, платит прибыль вручную. В инвестиционную часть включено 4 плана, с двумя из которых можно поиграть небольшими суммами вкладов. Заходим в числе первых, рекламу админ пока не подключает массово, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Cryptoparadise (Старт проекта: 8 октября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Cryptoparadise

По легенде компания Crypto Paradise специализируется на криптовалютном трейдинге и разрабатывает различные торговые стратегии для получения максимальной прибыли. Представляет компанию команда финансовых экспертов с многолетним опытом, которые обладают достаточными знаниями и навыками в сфере торговли криптовалютами. Компания «Crypto Paradise Online LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 16 сентября 2021 года (рег. номер: 13627498).

Дизайн сайта обладает простым, интуитивно понятным интерфейсом с адаптивной вёрсткой для пользования на любых мобильных устройствах. Контент на сайте оригинальный, содержание представлено на английском языке. Несмотря на лаконичность в наполнении ресурса, главная страница включает в себе всю необходимую инвесторам информацию. Имеется также детальная статистика по активным партнерам и перемещению финансовых средств. Данные в статистике, по всей видимости, не рисуются админом и отражают фактические потоки инвестиций.

В инвестиционных предложениях заявлено 4 тарифа, на одном из которых полагается ежедневное начисление по 1% в сутки в течение 150 дней без возврата депозита. Все остальные являются after-планами и приносят 102%-650% общей прибыли через 7-180 дней. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 20 долларов, разрешается создавать любое количество вкладов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Cryptoparadise

1. Basic
1% ежедневно на 150 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 50%
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

2. Premium
102% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 2%

3. VIP
200% через 75 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 100%

4. Exclusive
650% через 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $25000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 550%

Новый тариф «Diamond», добавлен 26/10/2021

5. Diamond
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $40 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 60%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Cryptoparadise

Регистрация на сайте Crypto Paradise, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Sign Up». Далее заполните форму регистрации, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и нажмите кнопку «Register Now», после чего перейдите на почту и подтвердите регистрацию.

Регистрация в проекте Cryptoparadise

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Cryptoparadise

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdrawal». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат, онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: новый низкоприбыльный проект оформлен в VIP-формате, в связи с чем вклады наших партнеров берём «под защиту» с увеличенным фондом от блога Profit-Hunters. Проект запустился тихо, развитие на начальном этапе плавное, что по сути является грамотным решением для действующего маркетинга. В рекомендационных целях обратите внимание на два первых тарифа с доступной минималкой 20$ и 50$. В первом варианте в течение 150 дней будете получать по 1% в сутки, депозит уже входит в выплаты, отбивается за 100 дней и за весь инвестиционный период позволяет заработать 150% общей прибыли либо 50% чистыми. Второй план, как мне кажется, более интересный из-за короткого срока работы вклада и начисляет 102% разовым платежом через 7 календарных дней. Подготовлена площадка хорошо, выглядит лаконично и оригинально, присмотритесь. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

6 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Cryptoparadise.online. Свежий низкопроцентник с возможностью заработка от 1% в сутки."

  1. Valna:

    Сайт заблокирован, выплата не пришла. Похоже очередной скам …

  2. Артем:

    Так и не выплатил. 3 дня в пендинге запрос провисел после отмены, проверки адреса и обновления запроса. а сейчас сайт отключен от хостинга. очевидно скам

  3. Артем:

    После запроса вывода админ прислал письмо типа якобы у меня неправильный LTC адрес в профиле указан. перепроверил, адрес правильный. написал ему ответ, что адрес правильный и скинул хэш транзакции в его пользу где этот адрес фигурирует. Жду ответа. в любом случае странно. никогда такого не было

  4. InstantMonitor:

    The amount of 3.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30164629->U17225312. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptoparadise.online.. Date: 12:36 24.10.21. Batch: 427469263.

  5. InstantMonitor:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30164629->U17225312. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptoparadise.online.. Date: 18:49 23.10.21. Batch: 427337474.

  6. InstantMonitor:

    The amount of 3.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30164629->U17225312. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from cryptoparadise.online.. Date: 13:04 22.10.21. Batch: 427060471.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese