Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Deeptradebot.com project. Investments in automated crypto trading with bots with a yield of 0.56% to 1.52% per day for 30-90 days.

Deeptrade Bot Project OverviewToday we will consider an interesting investment fund deepTradeBot with the rental of trading bots as part of marketing. At the moment, the project has already gained wide popularity, although it has been actively working for only two and a half months, before that, about the same amount was tested in a closed mode. Investors benefit from a yield of 16% to 91% within 30-90 days less rental fees. The profit in the project is floating, the result will depend on the selected robots and successful deals. Accruals are made daily, payments are instant. We add a platform to the blog in the Exclusive format, it is developing dynamically and is designed for long-term work, we recommend it.

Deeptrade Bot (Project Start: February 29 2020 years).

Deeptrade Bot Project Overview

According to the legend the company develops trading bots with artificial intelligence and uses them to automatically trade cryptocurrencies on well-known world exchanges. deepTradeBot is a mixture of neural network algorithms, blockchain technologies and cloud computing, which together allows you to process tons of information, instantly analyze changes in rates and receive signals to conclude successful deals. Deep Neuro Networs Limited is officially registered in the UK on February 21, 2020 (registration number: 12476635).

Graphic Design the site is endowed with quality content and a simple light background. According to its structure, the resource is designed in the best way, all information is ordered and perfectly perceived. The content on the pages is original, as is the design itself. Much attention was paid to the translation of the site, 15 different versions are provided in the language menu. Moreover, judging by the Russian-language text, the translation is quite high-quality, I have no doubt that the same serious attitude for the rest of the localizations. The internal office is practical and convenient, the whole process of working with investments is easy to master and will only take a few minutes. Active partners will find a lot of useful materials for advertising in the account, including several collections of static and dynamic banners, presentations, materials for social networks, and more. Also, each user can switch the cabinet mode from simple to professional, register and see for yourself.

Investment program includes 4 trading bots available for rent at a cost of $ 10 to $ 45 for a period of 2-3 months. There is also a free robot for testing a project with a validity period of 1 month and a rental limit of no more than 5 times. The robots are launched by replenishing the trading balance, the minimum amount is $ 15, it is different for each robot. The profitability of all bots is floating, achieved in different intervals and varies from 0.55% to 1.52% per day. At the end of the term, the trade balance (the body of the deposit) is available for withdrawal.

Deeptrade Bot project investment plans

1. MiniBot 5 NFS
0.562% -0.656% per day for 30 calendar days
Rental price - free
Min / Max Trade Balance: $ 15 - $ 250
Deposit at the end of
Expected profit - from 16.8% to 19.6%

2. StandartBot 10 NFS
0.67% -0.72% per day for 60 calendar days
Rental price - 10 $
Min / Max Trade Balance: $ 45 - $ 700
Deposit at the end of
Expected profit - from 40.2% to 43.2%

3. ProBot 15 NFS
0.8% -1.05% per day for 90 calendar days
Rental price - 25 $
Min / Max Trade Balance: $ 100 - $ 2500
Deposit at the end of
Expected profit - from 72% to 94.5%
* available for rent after StandartBot 10 NFS

4. NetPremium 40 NFS
1.01% -1.52% per day for 60 calendar days
Rental price - 45 $
Min / Max Trade Balance: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Expected profit - from 60.6% to 91.2%
* available for rent after ProBot 15 NFS

A more profitable line of trading robots with free rental and extended limits is available for members of the closed club. You can become a member of the club by subscribing from $ 149 to $ 500, or by an invitation code from a current club member. The yield on closed rates is 0.591% -0.62% for 30-60 days.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique multilingual design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 USD, 0.0001 BTC, 1500 DOGE, 0.01 ETH / LTC / BCH / DASH.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 3% -1.5% -1% -0.5% of the amount replenished by your referrals to the trade balance in any of the bots.
3% of the replenishment amount by referrals of the 1st level
1.5% of the replenishment amount by referrals of the 2st level
1% of the replenishment amount by referrals of the 3st level
0.5% of the replenishment amount by referrals of the 4st level

Registration on the Deeptrade Bot website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site, select Russian and follow the link “Register»From the menu. Then fill in all the fields, check that your sponsor is “Bona hunter", Go through the captcha, if necessary, read the terms and conditions and press the button"Create an account«.

Registration in the Deeptrade Bot project

2. Log in to the site and top up your internal account. To do this, select a payment system and click "Top up". Enter the amount and the button "Replenishment“, You will be transferred to the payment system, complete the transfer. In case of payment with cryptocurrency, after clicking the "Replenish" button, the address for the transfer will appear, send the required amount to it and after a while the funds will go to the wallet.

Funding a wallet in the Deeptrade Bot project

3. Find in the control panel "Rent a bot“, Select a bot and currency. Check the information on the plan, agree with the rules, then confirm your choice with the "rent". In the pop-up window, click “Top up now", Select the payment and the amount on the internal wallet, then click"Top up the trade balance". That's it, within an hour the robot will start trading and bring you profit.

Rent a bot in the Deeptrade Bot project

4. To withdraw profit, click the "Withdraw". Enter the wallet number, amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the button "Send«.

Withdrawing funds in the Deeptrade Bot project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram channel, telegram chat, social networks Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: a worthy novelty in a portfolio with smooth development, brilliant preparation and moderate marketing aimed at long-term cooperation. Feedback on the site is positive, many participants in the hyip industry joined, but we decided not to stand aside and added to the blog with the expectation of working at least until the fall. The administration took the development of the project seriously, the legend of which closely intersects with the investment part. It was based on trading robots based on artificial intelligence, which will bring us daily profit at a flexible rate of 0.56% to 1.52% for 1-3 months. You will have to pay a low cost for renting bots, then replenish the account balance and withdraw profit in instant mode. There is also a free bot, but it is designed for only 5 cycles, limited to a maximum deposit of up to $ 250 and a yield of no more than 20% per month. Please note that renting ProBot 15 or NetPremium 40 bots will not work right away, for this you need to go through the circle at the previous rates, which in turn will have a positive effect on the project's lifespan. We expect an effective ending from this asset, the dynamics of development is excellent, we recommend it for investment. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

47 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Deeptradebot.com project. Investments in automated crypto trading with bots with a yield of 0.56% to 1.52% per day for 30-90 days."

  1. Tom :

    Avoid this website they are swindlers I deposited severally and when It's time for me to withdraw my funds they apprehended me. Don't invest stay away
    Scammers
    For all the victims you can file your complaints to Asset they are private investigators I was able to get 80% of my funds through their assistants
    Reach out via email
    @ Assetrecoverynow @ protonmail.com

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 15:19 07.12.20/353245757/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 17:30 03.12.20/352293797/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 17:08 02.12.20/352044938/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 16:56 30.11.20/351109477/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 09:22 28.11.20/350569397/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 16:46 25.11.20/349968982/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Deeptradebot.com. Инвестиции в автоматизированную криптоторговлю ботами с доходностью от 0.56% до 1.52% в сутки на 30-90 дней.

Обзор проекта Deeptrade BotСегодня рассмотрим интересный инвестиционный фонд deepTradeBot с арендой торговых ботов в рамках маркетинга. На текущий момент проект уже приобрёл широкую популярность, хотя работает активно только два с половиной месяца, до этого примерно столько же тестировали в закрытом режиме. Выгода инвесторов заключается в доходности от 16% до 91% в течение 30-90 дней за вычетом платы за аренду. Прибыль в проекте плавающая, результат будет зависить от выбранных роботов и успешных сделок. Начисления производятся ежедневно, выплаты моментальные. Добавляем площадку на блог в формате Exclusive, развивается динамично и рассчитана на долгосрочную работу, рекомендуем.

Deeptrade Bot (Старт проекта: 29 февраля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Deeptrade Bot

По легенде компания занимается разработками торговых ботов с искусственным интеллектом и использует их для автоматической торговли криптовалютами на известных мировых биржах. deepTradeBot представляет собой смесь алгоритмов нейронных сетей, blockchain-технологий и облачных вычислений, что в совокупности позволяет обрабатывать тонны информации, мгновенно анализировать изменения в курсах и получать сигналы для заключения успешных сделок. Компания «Deep Neuro Networs Limited» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 21 февраля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12476635).

Дизайн сайта наделён качественным контентом и простым светлым фоном. По своей структуре ресурс разработан наилучшим образом, вся информация упорядочена и отлично воспринимается. Содержание на страницах оригинальное, как и сам дизайн. Большое внимание уделили переводу сайта, в языковом меню предоставлено 15 различных версий. Причём, если судить по русскоязычному тексту, перевод довольно качественный, даже не сомневаюсь, что по остальным локализациям такое же серьёзное отношение. Внутренний кабинет практичный и удобный, весь процесс работы с инвестициями освоить несложно и займёт всего несколько минут. Активные партнёры найдут в кабинете множество полезных материалов для рекламы, включая несколько коллекций статических и динамических баннеров, презентации, материалы для социальных сетей и прочее. Также каждый пользователь может переключать режим кабинета с простого на профессиональный, зарегистрируйтесь и посмотрите сами.

Инвестиционная программа включает 4 торговых бота, доступные в аренду стоимостью от 10$ до 45$ сроком на 2-3 месяца. Для тестирования проекта есть и бесплатный робот со сроком действия в 1 месяц и ограничением аренды не более 5 раз. Запуск роботов происходит путем пополнения торгового баланса, минимальная сумма составляет 15$, в каждом роботе отличается. Доходность у всех ботов плавающая, достигается в разных интервалах и варьируется от 0.55% до 1.52% в сутки. В конце срока торговый баланс (тело депозита) доступен к выводу.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Deeptrade Bot

1. MiniBot 5 NFS
0.562%-0.656% в сутки на 30 календарных дней
Стоимость аренды — бесплатно
Мин/макс торговый баланс: $15 — $250
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 16.8% до 19.6%

2. StandartBot 10 NFS
0.67%-0.72% в сутки на 60 календарных дней
Стоимость аренды — 10$
Мин/макс торговый баланс: $45 — $700
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 40.2% до 43.2%

3. ProBot 15 NFS
0.8%-1.05% в сутки на 90 календарных дней
Стоимость аренды — 25$
Мин/макс торговый баланс: $100 — $2500
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 72% до 94.5%
* доступен к аренде после StandartBot 10 NFS

4. NetPremium 40 NFS
1.01%-1.52% в сутки на 60 календарных дней
Стоимость аренды — 45$
Мин/макс торговый баланс: $1000 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 60.6% до 91.2%
* доступен к аренде после ProBot 15 NFS

Для членов закрытого клуба доступна более выгодная линейка торговых роботов с бесплатной арендой и расширенными лимитами. Стать членом клуба можно, оформив подписку стоимостью от 149$ до 500$, либо по коду приглашения от действующего участника клуба. Доходность по закрытым тарифам составляет 0.591%-0.62% в течение 30-60 дней.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный мультиязычным дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD, 0.0001 BTC, 1500 DOGE, 0.01 ETH/LTC/BCH/DASH.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 3%-1.5%-1%-0.5% от суммы пополнения вашими рефералами торгового баланса в любом из ботов.
3% от суммы пополнения рефералами 1-го уровня
1.5% от суммы пополнения рефералами 2-го уровня
1% от суммы пополнения рефералами 3-го уровня
0.5% от суммы пополнения рефералами 4-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Deeptrade Bot, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Зайдите на сайт, выберите русский язык и перейдите по ссылке «Регистрация» из меню. Далее заполните все поля, проверьте, чтобы ваш спонсор был «Bona Hunter«, пройдите капчу, при необходимости ознакомьтесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Создать учётную запись«.

Регистрация в проекте Deeptrade Bot

2. Авторизуйтесь на сайте и пополните внутренний счёт. Для этого выберите платёжную систему и нажмите «Пополнить«. Введите сумму и кнопка «Пополнение«, вас перебросит на платёжную систему, завершите перевод. В случае оплаты криптовалютой после нажатия кнопки «Пополнить» появится адрес для перевода, отправляйте на него нужную сумму и через некоторое время средства поступят на кошелёк.

Пополнение кошелька в проекте Deeptrade Bot

3. Найдите в панели управления «Арендовать бота«, выберите бота и валюту. Проверьте информацию по плану, согласитесь с правилами, затем подтвердите выбор кнопкой «Арендовать«. В сплывающем окне нажмите «Пополнить сейчас«, выберите платёжку и сумму на внутреннем кошельке, далее жмите «Пополнить торговый баланс«. Всё, в течение часа робот начнёт торговать и будет приносить вам прибыль.

Аренда бота в проекте Deeptrade Bot

4. Для вывода прибыли нажмите кнопку «Вывести«. Укажите номер кошелька, сумму и подтвердите вывод по кнопке «Отправить«.

Вывод средств в проекте Deeptrade Bot

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, telegram-чат, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: достойная новинка в портфеле с плавным развитием, блестящей подготовкой и умеренным маркетингом, рассчитанным на длительное сотрудничество. Отзывы о площадке положительные, подключились многие участники hyip-индустрии, мы же решили не оставаться в стороне и добавили на блог с расчётом на работу как минимум до осени. Администрация серьёзно отнеслась к разработке проекта, легенда которого тесно пересекается с инвестиционной частью. В основу легли торговые роботы на базе искусственного интеллекта, которые будут ежедневно приносить нам прибыль по гибкой ставке от 0.56% до 1.52% в течение 1-3 месяцев. За аренду ботов придётся заплатить невысокую стоимость, после чего пополнить баланс счета и выводить профит в режиме инстант. В наличии есть и бесплатный бот, но рассчитан он только на 5 циклов, ограничен максимальным вкладом до 250$ и доходностью не более 20% в месяц. Обратите внимание, что взять в аренду ботов «ProBot 15» или «NetPremium 40» сразу не получится, для этого нужно пройти круг на предшествующих тарифах, что в свою очередь положительно повлияет на срок службы проекта. Ожидаем от данного актива результативной концовки, динамика развития отличная, рекомендуем для инвестиций. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 августа 2020 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

47 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Deeptradebot.com. Инвестиции в автоматизированную криптоторговлю ботами с доходностью от 0.56% до 1.52% в сутки на 30-90 дней."

  1. Tom:

    Avoid this website they are swindlers I deposited severally and when It’s time for me to withdraw my funds they apprehended me. Don’t invest stay away
    Scammers
    For all the victims you can file your complaints to Asset they are private investigators I was able to get 80% of my funds through their assistants
    Reach out via email
    @ Assetrecoverynow @protonmail.com

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883->U19811025. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 15:19 07.12.20. Batch: 353245757.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883->U19811025. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 17:30 03.12.20. Batch: 352293797.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883->U19811025. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 17:08 02.12.20. Batch: 352044938.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883->U19811025. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 16:56 30.11.20. Batch: 351109477.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883->U19811025. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 09:22 28.11.20. Batch: 350569397.

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20703883->U19811025. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 16:46 25.11.20. Batch: 349968982.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese