Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Delta-crypt.com project. Investments in cloud mining with perpetual accruals from 50% per month.

Delta Crypt Project OverviewOnce again, the blog has an investment platform with cryptocurrency cloud mining services, plus this project is not like the others, which gives it a special personality. The Delta Crypt project has not appeared anywhere for 5 weeks, it works exclusively in quiet mode, so we are the first to add to the blog, and now we will regularly monitor its solvency. All investors are offered unlimited marketing with daily charges from 1.7% to 2.3% of the invested amount. The percentage of income may vary slightly and depends on the mining of the selected cryptocurrency. Technically, the project is prepared at an average level, the functionality is clear and convenient, take a closer look.

Delta crypt (Project Start: March 18 2020 years).

Delta Crypt Project Overview

According to the legend The cryptocurrency investment company Delta-Crypt has been working in the cloud mining market since 2018, but like any other business, crypto mining needs uninterrupted operation. To ensure this, the company requires ongoing funding to maintain equipment, cover electricity costs, network setup and more. In exchange, the company offers all its customers stable mining without the hassle of providing part of the profit.

Graphic Design The site was designed in an interesting way, the design is simple and concise, nevertheless, originality remains the main feature of the project. The content is informative, everything is said about the key features of investing in the menu sections. For the convenience of potential investors, a profit calculator has been placed on the main page, in which you indicate the amount of estimated capacity for the purchase, and it will calculate how much you need to pay in each currency, what is the payback period and how much you will earn per day, per week, per month, and so on. Further. After registration, you will open the full functionality of the fund and a high-quality interface. The site has an adaptive layout and translation into Russian and English. In the near future, more translations will be added, the first in line is expected, most likely, the version of the site in Turkish.

Investment proposals are directly related to cloud mining of popular cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Dogecoin. The mining on the site is carried out in real time with a daily increase of 1.7% to 2.3%, depending on the cryptocurrency being mined. The investment period is unlimited with no return on the cost of purchasing the facilities. The minimum purchase volume is 0.1 Th / S capacity. The minimum amount is determined by the current value of the Bitcoin cryptocurrency and may vary depending on the current rate. Funds are credited to the balance after 3 network confirmations. When buying capacities from 1 Th / S and above, you can get a discount from 1% to 10%, which will allow you to purchase the desired amount of hashrate for a lower amount. After purchasing the capacities on the main page of your personal account, you need to select the cryptocurrency you need and click the "Mining" button. If desired, at any time you can choose another coin for mining.

Marketing Project Delta Crypt

Charges: from 1.7% to 2.3% per day for life
Minimum deposit - from $ 0.56 (0.1 Th / s)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: 50% -70% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Dogecoin.

Bonuses:
After registration, each user of the project will receive free of charge 0.15 Th / s on his power balance. The bonus received will be quite enough to test the capabilities of the project without investments.

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Perfect Money, Payeer.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.001 BTC, 0.1 LTC, 0.02 ETH, 1000 DOGE.
Withdrawal system fee - 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 LTC, 0.0002 ETH, 2 DOGE.

Payment systems of the Delta Crypt project

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of each capacity purchase by your referrals.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, social networks Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: An interesting crypto mining with an expected return of 50% per month. The investment process is, in fact, like on other platforms for cloud mining of digital coins, you buy power, start mining and make a profit. The deposit cannot be returned, for the purchased capacities, the income will be received constantly while the project is working, in addition, in the cabinet it will always be possible to change the mining of one coin to another. After creating your account, each registered user will receive 0.15 Th / s on the power balance, which can be immediately put into operation. For a bulk purchase, the system provides discounts up to 10% of the amount. The withdrawal of funds in the project is instant, do not forget to specify the wallet addresses in the settings. It is strange why the admin has not advertised his project for more than a month, reviews are only on the MMGP forum, and now on Profit Hunters, so join our team and earn money together. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until June 21, 2020 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit (there is an autorefback installed, no need to order).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

17 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Delta-crypt.com project. Investments in cloud mining with perpetual charges of 50% per month."

  1. Eugene:

    This is a scam, not cloud mining. I threw in 500 bucks after 7 days, I got 10 bucks on my account)) I bet on a withdrawal, and in response they tell me to deposit 000% of the mining amount and we will transfer the entire amount to you at once))). But I didn't go for this divorce ...

  2. Mrmarfik:

    12.05.2020, 17:29 Ethereum Ethereum 0xDD206C4485A1D3B0F1Ea89E73BdA69D501cA2cA2 0.020933 0x6dbfee0d3028d4c… Выполнено
    investing with profit hunters

  3. olgakyzmina:

    2020-05-18 18:18
    Amount of inputs 1,107.73940000 DOGE
    Commission1.00000000 DOGE
    Amount of outputs1,106.73940000 DOGE I invest with profit hunters

  4. olgakyzmina:

    May-15-2020 12:15:57 PM + UTC)
    From:
    0xbddcf9d1575240f146e320f42d60e262bb659fe7 
    value:
    0.019984 Ether ($ 3.96) investing with profit hunters

  5. Lyubov64:

    Выплата 0.02025 ETH | $3.82 0xa68a3b0c37c2a194dfd909c7450dca57974aff22280cabdc5537cb7383fabd73Time:11/05/2020 07:03:15  Инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  6. olgakyzmina:

    May-11-2020 03:52:48 AM + UTC)
    From:
    0xbddcf9d1575240f146e320f42d60e262bb659fe7 
    to:
    value:
    0.021194 Ether ($ 4.00) investing with profit hunters

  7. Maxprofit:

    Payment
    OPERATION №1023507685
    Transaction Date: 09 May 2020 23: 16
    Operation ID: 1023507685
    Operation type: input
    Payment system: Ethereum
    Status: Done
    Amount received: 0.02010700 Ξ (4 $)
    Acknowledgments: 20

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Delta-crypt.com. Инвестиции в облачный майнинг с бессрочными начислениями от 50% в месяц.

Обзор проекта Delta CryptВновь на блоге инвестиционная платформа с услугами облачного майнинга криптовалют, плюс этот проект не похож на остальные, что придает ему особую индивидуальность. Проект Delta Crypt за 5 недель работы нигде не засветился, работает исключительно в тихом режиме, поэтому добавляем на блог первыми, и теперь будем регулярно следить за его платежеспособностью. Всем инвесторам предлагается бессрочный маркетинг с ежедневными начислениями от 1.7% до 2.3% от вложенной суммы. Процент дохода может слегка отличаться и зависит от майнинга выбранной криптовалюты. Технически проект подготовлен на среднем уровне, функционал понятный и удобный, присмотритесь.

Delta Crypt (Старт проекта: 18 марта 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Delta Crypt

По легенде криптовалютная инвестиционная компания Delta-Crypt занимается услугами на рынке облачного майнинга с 2018 года, но как и любая другая сфера бизнеса, криптомайнинг нуждается в бесперебойной работе. Для обеспечения этой задачи компании требуются постоянное финансирование для обслуживания оборудования, покрытия расходов на электроэнергию, наладки сети и прочее. Взамен компания предлагает всем своим клиентам стабильный майнинг без хлопот с предоставлением части полученной прибыли.

Дизайн сайта разработан интересным образом, оформление простое и лаконичное, тем не менее оригинальность остается основной фишкой проекта. Контент информативный, о ключевых особенностях инвестирования в разделах меню всё сказано. Для удобства потенциальных инвесторов на главной странице разместили калькулятор прибыли, в котором указываете объем предполагаемой мощности для покупки, и он вам рассчитает какую сумму необходимо внести по каждой валюте, какой срок окупаемости и сколько вы будете зарабатывать в сутки, в неделю, в месяц и так далее. После регистрации вам откроется полноценный функционал фонда и качественный интерфейс. Сайт обладает адаптивной версткой и переводом на русский и английский языки. В ближайшее время будет добавлено еще больше переводов, первым на очереди ожидается, скорее всего, версия сайта на турецком языке.

Инвестиционные предложения связаны напрямую с облачным майнингом популярных криптовалют, таких как Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и Dogecoin. Добыча на сайте осуществляется в реальном времени с ежедневным приростом от 1.7% до 2.3%, зависит от добываемой криптовалюты. Период работы инвестиций бессрочный без возврата затрат на покупку мощностей. Минимальный объем для покупки составляет 0.1 Th/S мощности. Минимальная сумма определяется текущей стоимостью криптовалюты Bitcoin и может меняться в зависимости от действующего курса. Средства зачисляются на баланс после 3-х подтверждений сети. При покупке мощностей от 1 Th/S и выше можно получить скидку от 1% до 10%, что позволит вам приобрести желаемое количество хешрейта за меньшую сумму. После покупки мощностей на главной странице личного кабинета необходимо выбрать нужную вам криптовалюту и нажать кнопку «Майнинг». При желании в любое время можно будет выбрать другую монету для добычи.

Маркетинг проекта Delta Crypt

Начисления: от 1.7% до 2.3% в сутки пожизненно
Минимальный вклад — от 0.56$ (0.1 Th/s)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: 50%-70% в месяц
Майнинг криптовалют: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и Dogecoin.

Бонусы:
После регистрации каждый пользователь проекта бесплатно получит на свой баланс мощности в объеме 0.15 Th/s. Полученного бонуса будет вполне достаточно, чтобы протестировать возможности проекта без вложений.

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Perfect Money, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.001 BTC, 0.1 LTC, 0.02 ETH, 1000 DOGE.
Комиссия системы за вывод — 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 LTC, 0.0002 ETH, 2 DOGE.

Платежные системы проекта Delta Crypt

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от каждой покупки мощностей вашими рефералами.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, социальные сети Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: интересный майнинг крипты с ожидаемой доходностью от 50% в месяц. Процесс инвестирования по сути, как и на других площадках облачной добычи цифровых монет, вы покупаете мощность, запускаете майнинг и получаете прибыль. Депозит вернуть нельзя, за купленные мощности доход будет поступать постоянно, пока работает проект, к тому же в кабинете всегда можно будет сменить майнинг одной монеты на другую. После создания своего счета каждый зарегистрированный пользователь получит на баланс мощности 0.15 Th/s, которые сразу можно пускать в работу. За оптовую покупку система предоставляет скидки до 10% от суммы. Вывод средств в проекте моментальный, не забудьте указать адреса кошельков в настройках. Странно, почему админ более месяца не рекламирует свой проект, отзывы о нем есть только на форуме MMGP, а теперь и на Profit Hunters, так что присоединяйтесь в нашу команду, будем зарабатывать вместе. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 июня 2020 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита (установлен авторефбек, заказывать не нужно).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

16 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Delta-crypt.com. Инвестиции в облачный майнинг с бессрочными начислениями от 50% в месяц."

  1. Mrmarfik:

    12.05.2020, 17:29 Ethereum Ethereum 0xDD206C4485A1D3B0F1Ea89E73BdA69D501cA2cA2 0.020933 0x6dbfee0d3028d4c… Выполнено
    инвестирую с profit hunters

  2. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    2020-05-18 18:18
    Сумма входов1,107.73940000 DOGE
    Комиссия1.00000000 DOGE
    Сумма выходов1,106.73940000 DOGE инвестирую с profit hunters

  3. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    May-15-2020 12:15:57 PM +UTC)
    From:
    0xbddcf9d1575240f146e320f42d60e262bb659fe7 
    Value:
    0.019984 Ether ($3.96)инвестирую с profit hunters

  4. Lyubov64:

    Выплата 0.02025 ETH | $3.82 0xa68a3b0c37c2a194dfd909c7450dca57974aff22280cabdc5537cb7383fabd73Time:11/05/2020 07:03:15  Инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  5. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    May-11-2020 03:52:48 AM +UTC)
    From:
    0xbddcf9d1575240f146e320f42d60e262bb659fe7 
    To:
    Value:
    0.021194 Ether ($4.00)инвестирую с profit hunters

  6. Maxprofit:

    Выплата
    ОПЕРАЦИЯ №1023507685
    Дата операции: 09 Май 2020 23:16
    ID операции: 1023507685
    Тип операции: ввод
    Платежная система: Ethereum
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 0.02010700 Ξ (4$)
    Подтверждений: 20

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese