Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Diquo.biz project. Interesting fast with unlimited marketing from 4% per day.

Diquo project overviewThe guest of today's review is a highly profitable novelty with an unlimited investment policy and charges from 4% to 7% per day. The program is designed on a blog under the "protection of deposits" and almost from the start placed in the VIP format among our worthy projects. Fast has an interesting and unusual design with good technical background. Investments are available for different types of users, the main payments are connected, the minimum entry threshold is from $ 10. There is no serious stuffing in advertising, the administration is developing smoothly, we recommend taking a closer look.

Digital Quotes (Project start: November 5 2020 years). SCAM

Diquo project overview

According to the legend financial company Digital Quotes specializes in forecasting the trading market involving cryptocurrency assets. The project staff is formed of qualified employees, programmers and traders. The entire staff is experienced, in the process of trading, a modern capital management system and unique strategies are involved, which together make it possible to extract stable profits from the market. The company "Diquo LTD" is officially registered on November 5, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 12999271).

Design the site is original, practical and easy to learn. The developers competently disposed of the content and provided a translation of the resource in six languages, including the Russian-language layout. All sections are standard, filling is at the level, navigation is convenient. Information materials are provided in a concise form, the case when minimalism suits you. The functionality of the platform has nothing complicated, the menu is working and understandable.

Investment Plans developed with an indefinite validity interval and daily charges from 4% to 7%, depending on the amount of the deposit. The minimum investment is available with a replenishment of $ 10, with a deposit over $ 1000, the profitability increases. In total, marketing consists of three plans with a gradation in amount, the larger the contribution, the greater the daily profit. It is also possible to reinvest funds from the balance, the number of deposits is not limited.

Diquo project investment plans

1.Medium
4% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 120% per month
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. High
5.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 165% per month
Going through the breakeven 19 days

3.Hundred
7% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 210% per month
Going through the breakeven 15 days

PS: from the moment of launch and until 11.11.2020, the project had urgent tariff plans with a yield of 3% to 7% for 18-100 days. All investments in force at that time will continue to work on the same terms. You can also switch to a new plan if you wish by contacting a support request.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for Bitcoin - $ 5, for other cryptocurrencies - $ 0.5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 8% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Digital Quotes website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link from the blog and click "Sign Up". Fill in the entire page with personal data, check that our login is indicated in the line "You were invited" (ProfitHuntersBIZ). Then confirm the agreement with the rules and click "Sign up«.

Registration in the Diquo project

2. After authorization in your personal account, go to the section "Make deposit". On the page that opens, select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click "Create deposit". Next, check the deposit parameters and click "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Diquo project

3. The order of the accrued funds for withdrawal is carried out in the section "Withdraw". To do this, go to the tab, select a payment system, specify the amount and click the button "Request«.

Withdrawing funds in the Diquo project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram chat, a group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: high-quality investment fund with a minimalistic design, easy to use. Our first partners came within the framework of marketing with charges from 3% to 5% per day for 18-100 days. To date (from November 11, 2020), tariff plans have acquired an unlimited period of validity without a refund of the deposit. We recommend starting plan "Medium" at 4% daily, the minimum contribution is available from $ 10, payments are processed manually within 24 hours. Anyone with old plans can contact support for transferring to a new one or leave in work with the initial conditions. An unusual project, entered the market smoothly, gradually develops and pays, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 1, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

3 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Diquo.biz project. Interesting fast with unlimited marketing from 4% per day."

  1. Avatar photo Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26030135-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from diquo.biz .. Date: 18:25 17.11.20. Batch: 348241004.

  2. Avatar photo cerg76:

    Plans have been changed. Today, all plans here are unlimited - 4% per day from $ 10, 5,5% from $ 1001 and 7% from $ 3001

  3. Avatar photo Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 14 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26030135-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from diquo.biz .. Date: 12:12 10.11.20. Batch: 346790672.

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Diquo.biz. Интересный фаст с бессрочным маркетингом от 4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта DiquoГостем сегодняшнего обзора является высокодоходная новинка с бессрочной инвестиционной политикой и начислениями от 4% до 7% в сутки. Программа оформлена на блог под «защитой вкладов» и практически со старта размещена в формате VIP среди наших достойных проектов. Фаст обладает интересным и необычным дизайном с хорошей технической подготовкой. Инвестиции доступны для разных типов пользователей, основные платежки подключены, минимальный порог входа от 10$. По рекламе серьезного вброса не наблюдается, администрация плавно развивается, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Digital Quotes (Старт проекта: 5 ноября 2020 года). СКАМ

Обзор проекта Diquo

По легенде финансовая компания Digital Quotes специализируется на прогнозировании торгового рынка с участием криптовалютных активов. Штат проекта сформирован из квалифицированных сотрудников, программистов и трейдеров. Весь персонал опытный, в процессе трейдинга задействована современная система управления капиталом и уникальные стратегии, позволяющие в совокупности извлекать из рынка стабильную прибыль. Компания «Diquo LTD» официально зарегистрирована 5 ноября 2020 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 12999271).

Дизайн сайта оригинальный, практичный и легкий в освоении. Разработчики грамотно распорядились контентом и предоставили перевод ресурса на шести языках, включая русскоязычную раскладку. Все разделы стандартные, наполнение на уровне, навигация удобная. Информационные материалы предоставлены в сжатой форме, тот случай, когда минималистика к лицу. Функционал платформы не имеет ничего сложного, меню рабочее и понятное.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны с бессрочным интервалом действия и ежедневными начислениями от 4% до 7% в зависимости от суммы вклада. Минимальная инвестиция доступна при пополнении от 10 долларов, при вкладе свыше 1000$ доходность увеличивается. Всего маркетинг состоит из трех планов с градацией по сумме, чем больше вклад, тем больше ежедневная прибыль. Также есть возможность реинвестирования средств с баланса, количество депозитов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Diquo

1. Medium
4% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 120% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. High
5.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 165% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

3. Hundred
7% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 210% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

P.S.: с момента запуска и вплоть до 11.11.2020 в проекте действовали срочные тарифные планы с доходностью от 3% до 7% в течение 18-100 дней. Все действующие на тот момент инвестиции продолжат работу на прежних условиях. Также по желанию можно перейти на новый план, обратившись с запросом в поддержку.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для Bitcoin — 5$, для других криптовалют — 0.5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 8% от депозитов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Digital Quotes, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке с блога и нажмите «Sign Up«. Заполните всю страницу персональными данными, проверьте, чтобы в строке «Вас пригласил» был указан наш логин (ProfitHuntersBIZ). Затем подтвердите соглашение с правилами и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Diquo

2. После авторизации в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел «Make deposit«. На открывшейся странице выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите «Create deposit«. Далее проверьте параметры вклада и нажмите «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Diquo

3. Заказ начисленных средств на вывод осуществляется в разделе «Withdraw«. Для этого перейдите по вкладке, выберите платежную систему, укажите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Request«.

Вывод средств в проекте Diquo

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: качественный инвестиционный фонд с минималистичным дизайном, удобным в использовании. Первые наши партнеры заходили в рамках маркетинга с начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки на 18-100 дней. На сегодняшний день (с 11 ноября 2020) тарифные планы приобрели бессрочный период действия без возврата депозита. Рекомендуем начальный план «Medium» под 4% ежедневно, минимальный вклад доступен от 10 долларов, выплаты обрабатываются вручную в течение 24 часов. Все желающие со старыми планами могут обратиться в поддержку для переноса на новый либо оставить в работе с начальными условиями. Необычный проект, на рынок вошел ровно, постепенно развивается и платит, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

3 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Diquo.biz. Интересный фаст с бессрочным маркетингом от 4% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26030135->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from diquo.biz.. Date: 18:25 17.11.20. Batch: 348241004.

  2. cerg76:

    Планы поменяны. Нынче здесь все планы бессрочные — 4% в сутки от 10$, 5,5% от 1001$ и 7% от 3001$

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 14 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26030135->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from diquo.biz.. Date: 12:12 10.11.20. Batch: 346790672.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese