Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Dogeminers.biz project. Former partisan with new fast marketing from 6% per day (Personal choice).

Dogeminers Project OverviewWe design a promising highly profitable project on the blog with lifelong marketing from 6% to 9% of profit after each day. The project worked in a quiet mode for more than 300 days, did not gain much popularity, but now the admin decided to rebrand and bought a lot of advertising. On Profit Hunters, we add the project as a Personal Choice with an increased fund of "deposit protection". We go at the right moment, when the active phase is just beginning, and given the rich experience of the administration and the quick return on investment, we count on a good profit, we recommend.

Dogeminers (Project start - May 21, 2019; Redesign - March 27, 2020). PROBLEMS

PERSONAL CHOICE! Great project from a very experienced admin - I recommend it!

Dogeminers Project Overview

According to the legend DogeMiners specializes in the cryptocurrency market and, within the framework of the project, acts as a broker when working with bitcoin futures. The company employs a large team of the best specialists in the industry, including managers, analysts, traders and other financial experts. Thanks to the site, each user gets the opportunity to become a participant in the bitcoin futures market and receive high profits. DogeMiners Limited is officially registered in the UK from March 25, 2020 (registration number: 12534774).

Graphic Design Since the inception of the project, it has changed its appearance several times, but it was a surprise for us that the final version was born from a template and ready-made information blocks. In principle, it is possible to stop at this and not further describe the "face" of the company, however, this is a highly profitable project, and for fast food such shortcomings are tolerable, but they directly indicate a lack of organization of appearance. Visually, the site looks good, there is animation and a convenient navigation menu. The site is perfectly adapted for viewing on different devices with any screen resolutions.

Investment Plans developed in the form of perpetual accruals without a return on invested funds. The daily interest rate depends on the amount of investment and ranges from 6% to 9% per day. The larger the deposit, the larger the rate, but in practice the choice will fall only on the first tariff plan with a minimum threshold of $ 25. Each user has the ability to create an unlimited number of contributions.

Dogeminers Project Investment Plans

Plan 1
Charges: 6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 4999
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 180% per month
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Plan 2
Charges: 7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 14999
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 210% per month
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 3
Charges: 8% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - $ 49999
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 240% per month
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Plan 4
Charges: 9% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - $ 300000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 270% per month
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2019 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Hand (up to 24 working hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Dogeminers Affiliate Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support, telegram.

Conclusion: it's time to update the aggressive share of the portfolio with excellent fast, which has been stuffing turnips in sleep mode for almost a year. According to rumors, the site is run by experienced administrators, who have already repeatedly delighted with profit in their past projects. We are working with them for the first time, but we really liked the competent gradual promotion, so we immediately make room for the site in the Personal Choice category. Marketing allows you to break even in 17 days, and with a refback from PH it will be even faster. Accruals on deposits are daily and unlimited without the ability to withdraw the deposit. The optimal and only working rate is 6% per day with a minimum wage of 25 USD. Come in carefully, do not overdo it in terms of the amount of deposits, so as not to arrange a quirk at the start, and do not forget to withdraw profit every day. The jambs with the design and the average technical level are also confusing, but it's worth working with the admin. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 19, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit (7% for the second and 9% for the third deposits).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

91 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Dogeminers.biz project. Former partisans with new fast marketing from 6% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. upvega:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20363394-> U190. Withdraw to upvega from DogeMiners.biz .. Date: 21:39 20.04.20. Batch: 311522663.
    investing with PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Dogeminers.biz. Бывший партизан с новым фаст-маркетингом от 6% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта DogeminersОформляем на блоге перспективный высокодоходный проект с пожизненным маркетингом от 6% до 9% прибыли после каждого дня. Проект работал в тихом режиме более 300 дней, большой популярности не приобрёл, но теперь админ решился на ребрендинг и плотно закупился рекламой. На Profit Hunters заносим проект, как Личный выбор с увеличенным фондом «защиты вкладов». Заходим в самый нужный момент, когда активная фаза только начинается, а учитывая богатый опыт администрации и быструю окупаемость инвестиций, рассчитываем на хороший профит, рекомендуем.

Dogeminers (Старт проекта — 21 мая 2019 года; Редизайн — 27 марта 2020 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличный проект от очень опытного админа — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Dogeminers

По легенде компания DogeMiners специализируется на рынке криптовалют и в рамках проекта исполняет роль брокера при работе с фьючерсами на биткоины. В штате компании собрана большая команда лучших специалистов в данной отрасли, среди которых менеджеры, аналитики, трейдеры и другие финансовые эксперты. Благодаря площадке каждый пользователь приобретает возможность стать участником рынка биткоин-фьючерсов и получать высокую прибыль. Компания «DogeMiners Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 25 марта 2020 года (рег. номер: 12534774).

Дизайн с момента зарождения проекта несколько раз менял свой внешний облик, для нас же стало неожиданностью, что окончательный вариант рожден из шаблонной заготовки и готовых информационных блоков. В принципе на этом можно остановиться и дальше не описывать «лицо» компании, однако это высокодоходный проект, а для фастов такие недочеты терпимы, но прямо указывают на недостаток в организации внешнего вида. Визуально площадка смотрится хорошо, имеется анимация и удобное навигационное меню. Сайт отлично адаптирован для просмотра на разных устройствах с любыми разрешениями экранов.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны в формате бессрочных начислений без возврата вложенных средств. Ежедневная процентная ставка зависит от суммы инвестирования и составляет от 6% до 9% в сутки. Чем больше величина депозита, тем крупнее ставка, но на практике выбор будет падать только на первый тарифный план с минимальным порогом от 25 долларов. Каждый пользователь имеет возможность создавать неограниченное количество вкладов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Dogeminers

План 1
Начисления: 6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $4999
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 180% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

План 2
Начисления: 7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $14999
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 210% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 3
Начисления: 8% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — $49999
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 240% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

План 4
Начисления: 9% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — $300000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 270% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2019 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Dogeminers

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, telegram.

Вывод: самое время обновить агрессивную долю портфеля отличным фастом, который почти год набивал репу в спящем режиме. По слухам управляют сайтом опытные администраторы, которые уже неоднократно радовали профитом в своих прошлых проектах. Мы же работаем с ними впервые, но грамотная постепенная раскрутка нам очень понравилась, поэтому сразу освобождаем для площадки место в категории «Личный выбор». Маркетинг позволяет выйти в безубыток за 17 дней, а с рефбеком от PH получится ещё быстрее. Начисления по вкладам ежедневные и бессрочные без возможности забрать вклад. Оптимальный и единственный рабочий тариф — 6% в сутки с минималкой от 25 USD. Заходите аккуратно, по сумме вкладов не перебарщивайте, дабы не устроить закидон на старте, и не забывайте каждый день выводить прибыль. Также смущают косяки с дизайном и средний технический уровень, но поработать с админом стоит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 19 апреля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита (7% на второй и 9% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

91 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Dogeminers.biz. Бывший партизан с новым фаст-маркетингом от 6% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20363394->U190. Withdraw to upvega from DogeMiners.biz.. Date: 21:39 20.04.20. Batch: 311522663.
    инвестирую с PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese