Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Eco Clean. Average with a yield of 1.6% per day for 100 days (Personal choice)

We continue to monitor the sphere of high-yield funds so as not to miss the opportunity to participate in high-quality projects, and in this review we will tell you about another new blog entry called Eco Clean. A high-quality middleman was added to our portfolio as a “Personal Choice”, since the asset is not only adequately prepared and has stable marketing, but is also managed by an experienced administration. The official start of the hype was about two weeks ago, nevertheless, the promotion is smooth and carried out competently, so it's time to pay attention to Eco Clean and get acquainted with its features in detail.

Eco Clean (Project Start: July 23 2020 years) SCAM

PERSONAL CHOICE! An experienced admin in the project - I recommend!


According to the legend EcoClean LTD solves important environmental problems and repairs the damage caused by rapid technological progress. From the information on the website it follows that the company has been operating since 2018, today the project has reached the level of systematic work and is implementing complex projects in energy, waste disposal, water conservation, etc. Cooperation with investors allows Eco Clean to attract additional funds to solve the assigned tasks, in particular, the project organizers pay special attention to the transition of production to resource-saving technologies. There is no information on the official registration of the company on the project website.

Graphic Design The site is fully consistent with the stated legend, looks fresh and bright. The interface is intuitive, which makes working with the resource convenient not only for experienced investors, but also for beginners. On the main page there is no information and menu, but after clicking the "Start" button, the user opens all the site's features. By navigating through the sections of the resource, you can familiarize yourself with the features of the project, nevertheless, the site is not overloaded with information, and it is perfectly structured. It is also convenient that the site is presented in two language versions - in English and Russian - through the language menu, users can easily choose the best option for themselves.

Marketing in the project is perfectly balanced and presented in three investment rates. These are quite working percentages, which have every chance of showing themselves well in practice and look very attractive in the eyes of investors. Different interest rates and different conditions for the minimum amount of entry make marketing diversified and allow the investor to choose the most convenient and profitable plan for himself. All tariffs are united by a common investment term, which is 100 days - a fairly long-term period during which the investor manages to reach breakeven and get a net profitability.

Tariff "AIR"

  • 1.6% per day on 100 days
  • Min / max deposit: 5$-499%$
  • Deposit is included in the payment
  • Net earnings per circle: 60%
  • Exit to breakeven: through 63 of the day

Tariff "WATER"

  • 1.3% per day on 100 days
  • Min / max deposit: 500$-2499%$
  • Deposit is included in the payment
  • Net earnings per circle: 130%
  • Exit to breakeven: through 44 of the day

Tariff "EARTH"

  • 3.3% per day for 100 days
  • Min / max deposit: 2500$-500000%$
  • Deposit is included in the payment
  • Net earnings per circle: 230%
  • Going through the breakeven: in 31 days

Technical part

Licensed script from Gold Coders;
The domain was purchased for a year - until 07.08.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX;
IP-address 213.32.87.157;
Data encryption from Sectigo RSA (per year);
Unique design.

You can view the project status on monitoring at Allhyipmon.

Tracking the flow of investments in Eco Clean is available on the website Investorsstartpage.

Detailed technical analysis and investor activity will help you find out Hyiplogs.

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Payeer, BCH, Dash.

 type of payment: manual (withdrawal may take up to 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal rate is $ 1.
Commission during operations is absent.

Partnership program available immediately after registration, no personal deposit is required. The remuneration is paid at four levels in the amount of 7% -2% -1% -0.5%:

7% of deposits of referrals of the 1 level;
2% of investment partners level 2;
1% of attracted deposits on the 3rd level;
0,5% of investments of referrals of the 4th level.

Registration on the Eco Clean website, creating a deposit and withdrawing profits

1. After going to the main site, use the button "Post», Then, if necessary, switch to Russian through the language menu. Click the "Sign up»To proceed to creating an account.

2. In the registration form, fill in all the required information. Do not forget that your invitation should be - ProfitHuntersBIZ... Finally, press the button "Sign up»And get access to the investor's personal account.

3. Go to the "Invest», Then select the tariff, payment system to replenish the account, the amount. After clicking the button at the bottom of the form, it remains to pay the bill through your wallet, after which your contribution will start its work and will make a profit.
4. You can withdraw the earnings from the project to your wallet upon request. To create it, go to the section "Withdraw", Where you will need to specify the payment, the amount and press the button"Conclusion". Within 72 hours, the funds will be on the balance of your wallet.

Contact us: feedback form, phone number, eemail, pages on social networks.

Conclusion: Eco Clean is a quality mid-income project from an experienced administration. The site combines well worthy technical training and working marketing, and competent development and management experience gives HYIP a chance to show good results and long-term cooperation with investors. The attractiveness of an asset in balanced marketing, which will not lose its relevance in any season and will be attractive to investors with different amounts of deposits. Adding advantages to the fund is the fact that Eco Clean accepts deposits from $ 5, and also works with popular fiat payments and cryptocurrencies. We consider the site an excellent option for diversifying funds and expect more active development in a stable autumn period - now the fund is working smoothly, there is no unnecessary advertising, and investors are slowly joining in cooperation. We advise our partners to pay attention to Eco Clean as well, the admin has already shown results in the past, so he knows in practice not only how to prepare a HYIP, but also knows how to develop it in the future. For our partners, there are special investment conditions in the form of a high bonus to the deposit in the amount of 7%, and until 10.11.2020/500/XNUMX there is a "Deposit Protection" with a fund of $ XNUMX.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

17 reviews for "Review and reviews of the investment project Eco Clean. Average with a yield of 1.6% per day for 100 days (Personal choice)"

  1. Alexey:

    Four payments suddenly flew in, thanks to the blog for helping !!!

    Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U… .. Batch: 332668454. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

    03.09.20 19:53 Receive Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U…. Batch: 332668230. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

    03.09.20 19:52 Receive Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U…. Batch: 332668134. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

    03.09.20 19:50 Receive Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U…. Batch: 332667828. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

  2. Alexey:

    There are three withdrawal requests, the first for the 29th. The wallet details are correct. I wrote to technical support - I'm waiting for a response.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24462704-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.. Date: 06: 31 31.08.20. Batch: 331622855.

  4. Alexey:

    refback got thanks !!!!

  5. Alexey:

    Deposit 20 $

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24462704-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.. Date: 14: 46 26.08.20. Batch: 330962649.

  7. Georgy:

    The bonus is fatty in place!
    Thank you!
    Payment 3.5 USD from
    refback for Ecoclean from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Eco Clean. Средник с доходностью от 1.6% в сутки на 100 дней (Личный выбор)

Продолжаем мониторить сферу высокодоходных фондов, чтобы не упустить возможность поучаствовать в качественных проектах, и в этом обзоре мы расскажем об очередной новинке блога под названием Eco Clean. Качественный средник добавили в свой портфель в качестве «Личного выбора», так как актив не только достойно подготовлен и имеет стабильный маркетинг, но и управляется опытной администрацией. Официальный старт хайпа был около двух недель назад, тем не менее раскрутка плавная и ведется грамотно, поэтому самое время обратить внимание на Eco Clean и детально познакомиться с его особенностями.

Eco Clean (Старт проекта: 23 июля 2020 года) СКАМ

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В проекте опытный админ — рекомендую!


По легенде компания EcoClean LTD решает важные экологические проблемы и устраняет ущерб, нанесенный бурным техническим прогрессом. Из информации на сайте следует, что свою работу компания ведет с 2018 года, сегодня же проект вышел на уровень системной работы и реализует комплексные проекты по энергетике, утилизации отходов, водосбережению и т.д. Сотрудничество с инвесторами позволяет Eco Clean привлекать дополнительные средства для решения поставленных задач, в частности, особое внимание организаторы проекта уделяют переходу производства на ресурсосберегающие технологии. Информация об официальной регистрации компании на сайте проекта отсутствует.

Дизайн сайта полностью соответствует заявленной легенде, выглядит свежо и ярко. Интерфейс интуитивно понятный, что делает работу с ресурсом удобной не только для опытных инвесторов, но и для новичков. На главной странице отсутствует какая-либо информация и меню, но после нажатия кнопки «Начать» пользователю открываются все возможности сайта. Осуществляя переход по разделам ресурса можно ознакомиться с особенностями проекта, тем не менее информацией сайт не перегружен, и она отлично структурирована. Удобно и то, что сайт представлен в двух языковых версиях – на английском и русском – через языковое меню пользователи могут без проблем выбрать для себя оптимальный вариант.

Маркетинг в проекте отлично сбалансирован и представлен в трех инвестиционных тарифах. Это вполне рабочие проценты, которые имеют все шансы отлично показать себя на практике и выглядят весьма привлекательно в глазах инвесторов. Различные процентный ставки и разные условия по минимальной сумме входа делают маркетинг разнообразным и позволяют инвестору подобрать для себя наиболее удобный и выгодный план. Объединяет все тарифы общий инвестиционный срок, который составляет 100 дней – достаточно долгосрочный период, на протяжении которого инвестор успевает достичь безубытка и получить чистую доходность.

Тариф «AIR»

  • 1.6% в день на 100 дней
  • Мин/макс депозит: 5$-499$
  • Депозит включен в выплаты
  • Чистый заработок за круг: 60%
  • Выход в безубыток: через 63 дня

Тариф «WATER»

  • 1.3% в день на 100 дней
  • Мин/макс депозит: 500$-2499$
  • Депозит включен в выплаты
  • Чистый заработок за круг: 130%
  • Выход в безубыток: через 44 дня

Тариф «EARTH»

  • 3.3% в день на 100 дней
  • Мин/макс депозит: 2500$-500000$
  • Депозит включен в выплаты
  • Чистый заработок за круг: 230%
  • Выход в безубыток: через 31 день

Техническая часть

Лицензионный скрипт от Gold Coders;
Домен выкуплен на год – до 07.08.2021;
IP-адрес 213.32.87.157;
Шифрование данных от Sectigo RSA (на год);
Уникальный дизайн.

Статус проекта на мониторингах вы можете просматривать на Allhyipmon.

Отслеживание потока инвестиций в Eco Clean доступно на сайте Investorsstartpage.

Подробный технический анализ и активность инвесторов поможет узнать Hyiplogs.

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Payeer, BCH, Dash.

 Тип выплат: ручной (на вывод может потребоваться до 72 часов).
Минималка на вывод – 1$.
Комиссия при операциях отсутствует.

Партнерская программа доступна сразу после регистрации, иметь личный депозит не требуется. Вознаграждение выплачивается по четырем уровням в размере 7%-2%-1%-0.5%:

7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня;
2% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня;
1% от привлеченных депозитов по 3-му уровню;
0,5% от вложений рефералов 4-го уровня.

Регистрация на сайте Eco Clean, создание депозита и вывод прибыли

1. После перехода на главную сайта воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Начать», далее, при необходимости, перейдите на русский язык через языковое меню. Нажмите кнопку «Регистрация», чтобы перейти к созданию аккаунта.

2. В регистрационной форме укажите всю необходимую информацию. Не забудьте, что вашим пригласителем должен быть – ProfitHuntersBIZ. Напоследок жмем кнопку «Регистрация» и получаем доступ к личному кабинету инвестора.

3. Перейдите в раздел «Инвестировать», затем выберите тариф, платежную систему для пополнения счета, сумму. После нажатия кнопки внизу формы остается оплатить счет через ваш кошелек, после чего ваш вклад начнет свою работу и будет приносить прибыль.
4. Полученный от проекта заработок вы сможете выводить на кошелек по запросу. Для его создания перейдите в раздел «Вывести», где потребуется указать платежку, сумму и нажать кнопку «Вывод». В течение 72 часов средства окажутся на балансе вашего кошелька.

Контакты: форма обратной связи, номер телефона, email, страницы в социальных сетях.

Вывод: Eco Clean – качественный среднедоходный проект от опытной администрации. Площадка хорошо сочетает в себе достойную техническую подготовку и рабочий маркетинг, а грамотное развитие и опыт руководства дает хайпу шанс показать хороший результат и долгосрочное сотрудничество с инвесторами. Привлекательность актива в сбалансированном маркетинге, который не потеряет свою актуальность в любой сезон и будет привлекателен для инвесторов с разными суммами депозитов. Добавляет фонду преимуществ и то, что Eco Clean принимает вклады от 5$, а также работает с популярными фиатными платежками и криптовалютами. Считаем площадку отличным вариантом для диверсификации средств и ожидаем более активного развития в стабильный осенний период – сейчас же работа фонда ведется плавно, никакой лишней рекламы нет, и инвесторы потихоньку подключаются к сотрудничеству. Советуем обратить на Eco Clean внимание и нашим партнерам, админ уже показывал результаты в прошлом, поэтому знает на деле не только, как подготовить хайп, но и умеет в дальнейшем его развивать. Для наших партнеров действуют особые условия инвестирования в виде высокого бонуса к депозиту в размере 7%, а также до 10.11.2020 действует «Защита вкладов» с фондом в 500$.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

17 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Eco Clean. Средник с доходностью от 1.6% в сутки на 100 дней (Личный выбор)"

  1. Алексей:

    Четыре выплаты внезапно прилетели, спасибо блогу за содействие!!!

    Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U….. Batch: 332668454. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

    03.09.20 19:53 Receive Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U…. Batch: 332668230. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

    03.09.20 19:52 Receive Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U…. Batch: 332668134. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

    03.09.20 19:50 Receive Received Payment 0.32 USD from account U24462704 to account U…. Batch: 332667828. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.

  2. Алексей:

    Висит три запроса на вывод первый за 29 число. Реквизиты кошелька указаны правильно. Написал в техподдержку — жду реакции.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24462704->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.. Date: 06:31 31.08.20. Batch: 331622855.

  4. Алексей:

    рефбек получил спасибо!!!!

  5. Алексей:

    Депозит 20$

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24462704->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.ecoclean.ltd.. Date: 14:46 26.08.20. Batch: 330962649.

  7. Георгий:

    Бонус жирненький на месте!
    Спасибо!
    Payment 3.5 USD from
    рефбек за Ecoclean от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese