Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Emerald-inv.com project. Foreign project with a yield of 20% per month.

We have issued a new promising middleman for the blog in the VIP format with favorable tariff plans and charges from 4% to 6% within 30-50 days. Due to the high rate of return, the return on investment is fast, becoming a member is allowed from $ 10. The project was created by the foreign administration, technically prepared at a high level. The project started smoothly, the development is dynamic, we place it among the first and recommend it to everyone.

Emerald inv (Project Start: May 4 2021 years).

Emerald-inv project overview

According to the legend Emerald Inv, by virtue of its activities, is engaged in the cultivation and extraction of precious stones. Despite the complexity of running this business, a team of professional experts make every effort to simplify investment and provide users with guaranteed income. The company "Emerald Inv Limited" is officially registered in the UK since April 1, 2021 (registration number: 13307742).

Graphic Design the site was carried out in accordance with the thematic idea using a template. The template has already been used several times in other projects, but for the sake of fairness, it should be noted that the developers have thoroughly replaced the graphic elements and content at their discretion, which causes the site to have distinctive features and signs of originality. The site is adaptive for any device, prepared in English, so if necessary, use online translators.

Investment Plans are designed for a period of 30 to 50 days and are presented with a yield of 4% to 6% per day. The choice of plans depends on the amount of funds invested, but the most affordable option is the first plan with 4% accrual for 30 days. For all proposed rates, the deposit is included in payments, early withdrawal is not provided, the number of active deposits is not limited. The minimum investment amount is only $ 10. Accruals on deposits are made once a day from the moment the transfer is received.

Investment plans of the Emerald-inv project

Plan 1
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Plan 2
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 3
6 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 250000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 300%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 USD (for Bitcoin - 0.0008 BTC).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
4% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Emerald-inv project affiliate program

Registration on the Emerald Inv website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, you need to fill out the registration form with personal data, check the upline (should be “Bona hunter"), Agree with the rules of the project and click the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Emerald-inv project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make a deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Make a deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Emerald-inv project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw funds»To confirm the request.

Withdrawing funds in the Emerald-inv project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: a fresh promising project from foreign creators, in which investors are offered to earn from 4% for a period of 30 days or more. This tariff is the most affordable and no less attractive, reaching breakeven will last 25 days, and the net profit will be 20% of the deposit amount. The admin in the project is experienced, which does not guarantee success in current investments, but is a good opportunity to increase capital at the initial stage of the fund's operation. The project was launched in early May, but the purchase of advertising was observed only a couple of days ago, which indicates a smooth pace of development. Let's see how the admin copes with his task, we will constantly monitor the fund's solvency and notify you of all changes in work, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 10, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and reviews of the Emerald-inv.com project. Foreign project with a yield of 20% per month."

  1. sit011:

    Thanks for the refback. Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for Emerald-inv from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Emerald-inv.com. Зарубежный проект с доходностью от 20% в месяц.

Оформили на блог в формате VIP новый перспективный средник с выгодными тарифными планами и начислениями от 4% до 6% в течение 30-50 дней. Благодаря высокой ставке доходности окупаемость инвестиций происходит быстро, стать участником допускается от 10$. Проект создан зарубежной администрацией, технически подготовлен на высоком уровне. Запустился проект плавно, развитие происходит динамично, размещаем одними из первых и всем рекомендуем.

Emerald Inv (Старт проекта: 4 мая 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Emerald-inv

По легенде компания Emerald Inv в силу своей деятельности занимается выращиванием и добычей драгоценных камней. Несмотря на сложность ведения данного бизнеса, команда профессиональных экспертов прилагает максимальные усилия, чтобы упростить инвестирование и обеспечить пользователей гарантированным доходом. Компания “Emerald Inv Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 1 апреля 2021 года (рег. номер: 13307742).

Дизайн сайта выполнялся в соответствии с тематической задумкой при помощи шаблонной заготовки. Шаблон уже неоднократно использовался в других проектах, но ради справедливости следует отметить, что разработчики основательно заменили графические элементы и содержание на свое усмотрение, что вызывает у площадки отличительные черты и признаки оригинальности. Сайт является адаптивным для любых устройств, подготовлен на английском языке, поэтому в случае необходимости пользуйтесь онлайн-переводчиками.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на срок от 30 до 50 дней и представлены доходностью от 4% до 6% в сутки. Выбор планов зависит от объема вложенных средств, но самым доступным вариантом является первый план с начислением 4% в течение 30 дней. По всем предложенным тарифам депозит входит в выплаты, досрочный вывод не предусмотрен, количество активных вкладов не ограничено. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет всего 10 долларов. Начисления по вкладам производятся один раз в сутки с момента поступления перевода.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Emerald-inv

План 1
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 2
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

План 3
6% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $250000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD (для Bitcoin — 0.0008 BTC).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
4% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Emerald-inv

Регистрация на сайте Emerald Inv, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Sign Up«. Далее нужно заполнить регистрационную форму с персональными данными, проверить аплайна (должен быть «Bona Hunter«), согласиться с правилами проекта и нажать кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Emerald-inv

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make a deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Make a deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Emerald-inv

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdrawal«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму снятия и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw funds» для подтверждения запроса.

Вывод средств в проекте Emerald-inv

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: свежий перспективный проект от иностранных создателей, в котором инвесторам предлагают зарабатывать от 4% на срок от 30 дней. Данный тариф является самым доступным и не менее привлекательным, выход в безубыток будет длиться 25 дней, а чистая прибыль составит 20% от суммы депозита. Админ в проекте опытный, что не гарантирует успеха в текущих инвестициях, но является хорошей возможностью приумножить капитал на стартовом этапе работы фонда. Запустился проект в начале мая, но закупка рекламы наблюдается лишь пару дней назад, что говорит о плавном темпе развития. Посмотрим, как админ справится со своей задачей, будем постоянно следить за платежеспособностью фонда и оповещать вас обо всех изменениях в работе, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 июня 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Emerald-inv.com. Зарубежный проект с доходностью от 20% в месяц."

  1. sit011:

    Спасибо за рефбек. Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за Emerald-inv от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese