Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Energyemg.money project. Stacking of a promising token with a yield of 1% per day.

Energyemg project overviewWe start the working week with an overview of a new interesting platform, where participants are offered staking of their own EMG token with a profit of up to 36% per month from the amount in storage. The project is well thought out, there is a roadmap for a couple of years, high-quality materials and excellent developing functionality. The start of token sales was given on September 1 of this year, now the third stage of development is already underway at a price of $ 0.3 per coin. At each stage, the issue, redemption limits and the price of a dynamic token will grow, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Energyemg (Project Start: 1 September 2021 years).

Energyemg project overview

According to the legend the company "Golden Mining Limited" has been mining gold for over 8 years, the deposit of which is located in Africa. All licenses for this type of activity have been obtained and made available to the public. To attract investments in the development of the company, its own EMG token was created using DeFI blockchain technologies. Investors just need to purchase tokens and store them in wallets that operate on Proof-of-Stake (PoS) algorithms based on smart contracts. As the company develops, it plans to bring the token rate as close as possible to the real gold rate on the world market.

Graphic Design the site is prepared at a professional level, the sections are filled with high-quality content, all information is provided in English and Russian. On the main page you will find a presentable promo in video format, all links are working. The personal account is easy to understand and easy to use, it is not at all difficult to understand the available functionality. The site also has a responsive layout, which creates a comfortable environment for each user.

Investment program is a stable staking of the internal EMG token with a yield of 1% per day, which gives us 30% profit per month. If special conditions are met, earnings under the PoS system can be expanded up to 36% per month or up to 1.2% daily of the deposit amount. Investments work on an unlimited basis, the minimum investment is opened from $ 50. Accruals from staking are received in EMG + tokens once a day, at 02:00 Moscow time. At the moment, this is the third pre-sale of the token, initially its cost was $ 0.1, now the purchase and withdrawal correspond to the current rate, which is $ 0.3 per 1 EMG.

Energyemg project investment program

1% -1.2% per day indefinitely
Minimum deposit - from 50 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 30% per month
Going through the breakeven 100 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Tether (USDT trc-20).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10, the withdrawal commission is $ 1.

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): from 5% to 15% of the contributions of referrals in your structure.

Energyemg project partner program

Registration on the Energy Mining Gold website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website, fill out a simple registration form and click the button "Sign Up».

Registration in the Energyemg project

2. After entering your personal account in the section "Purse»You will see 3 accounts: EMG, EMG + and USD. To replenish your balance, use your USD account and click “Replenishment". In the window that opens, you need to purchase a replenishment voucher, for this write to the agent with a request to receive it by clicking the button "Contact an agent". The agent will give you the address of the USDT wallet in the trc-20 network and instructions for the transfer, if necessary. After paying for the application, send the agent a hash link with your transaction, after checking which the EMG agent will issue you a voucher for the corresponding amount. Next, enter your voucher into the window and click “Top up", Within a few minutes the funds will appear on the balance.

Balance replenishment in the Energyemg project

3. To invest, find an EMG account in the “Purse"And press the button"Purchase". Specify the number of tokens you want to purchase and click "Buy».

Creating a deposit in the Energyemg project

4. Withdrawal of accumulated profit is made from the EMG + account. To do this, press the button "Conclusion", Indicate the amount of payment, enter the address of your wallet and click the corresponding button"Conclusion»To confirm the transfer.

Withdrawal of funds in the Energyemg project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram-chat / channel (ru / en), social networks Facebook, Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: promising investment platform with non-standard marketing. The administration is promoting its EMG token, which is digitalized gold, which is a consequence of a reliable investment. Potential investors will receive 1% of the coin staking on the liability. Deposits and withdrawals are now available only through USDT in the throne network, charges are unlimited, payments are fast. The project is just beginning to develop smoothly, there is not a lot of advertising on the network, and an offline event in Moscow is planned in a week and a promotion is announced until the end of next month with a drawing of apple technology. In general, the site deserves attention, the preparation is good, they are progressing competently and calmly, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 10, 2022 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

3 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Energyemg.money project. Staking of a promising token with a yield of 1% per day."

  1. Lovelock Wadanya:

    Your work of sorting hyip projects is very good. Everyone should reward you by using your link to join the projects. Thumbs up for me. I can't wait to join some of them or just recommend projects to others after you have become my upline. Good thing it is your own blog. All will go well.

  2. Bodysuit:

    Project Start: 1 September 2021
    "Deposit Protection" until January 10, 2021
    ??

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Energyemg.money. Стекинг перспективного токена с доходностью от 1% в сутки.

Обзор проекта EnergyemgНачинаем рабочую неделю с обзора новой интересной платформы, где участникам предлагают стейкинг собственного токена EMG с выгодой до 36% в месяц от суммы, находящейся на хранении. Проект хорошо продуман, есть дорожная карта на пару лет, качественные материалы и отличный развивающийся функционал. Старт продаж токена был дан 1 сентября текущего года, сейчас уже проходит третий этап развития по цене 0.3$ за монету. На каждом этапе эмиссия, лимиты выкупа и цена динамического токена будет расти, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Energyemg (Старт проекта: 1 сентября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Energyemg

По легенде компания «Golden Mining Limited» занимается добычей золота более 8 лет, месторождение которого находится в Африке. Все лицензии на проведение данного рода деятельности получены и предоставлены в открытый доступ. Для привлечения инвестиций в развитие компании был создан собственный токен EMG при помощи blockchain-технологий DeFI. Инвесторам достаточно приобрести токены и хранить их на кошельках, которые работают на алгоритмах Proof-of-Stake (PoS), основанных на смарт-контрактах. По мере развития компания планирует максимально приблизить курс токена к курсу реального золота на мировом рынке.

Дизайн сайта подготовлен на профессиональном уровне, разделы наполнены качественным контентом, вся информация предоставлена на английском и русском языках. На главной странице найдете презентабельное промо в видеоформате, все ссылки рабочие. Личный кабинет простой для восприятия и удобный в использовании, разобраться с доступным функционалом совсем не трудно. Сайт также обладает адаптивной версткой, что создаёт комфортные условия для каждого пользователя.

Инвестиционная программа представляет собой стабильный стекинг внутреннего токена EMG с доходностью от 1% в сутки, что даёт нам 30% прибыли в месяц. При выполнении особых условий заработок по системе PoS можно расширить до 36% в месяц либо до 1.2% ежедневно от суммы депозита. Инвестиции работают на бессрочной основе, минимальные вложения открываются от 50 долларов. Начисления от стейкинга поступают в токенах EMG+ один раз сутки, в 02:00 по московскому времени. На данный момент это уже третий пресейл токена, изначально его стоимость составляла 0.1$, сейчас покупка и вывод соответствуют текущему курсу, который составляет 0.3$ за 1 EMG.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Energyemg

1%-1.2% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 50 $
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 30% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Tether (USDT trc-20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$, комиссия на вывод — 1$.

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): от 5% до 15% от вкладов рефералов в вашей структуре.

Партнерская программа проекта Energyemg

Регистрация на сайте Energy Mining Gold, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт, заполните простую регистрационную форму и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Energyemg

2. После входа в личный кабинет в разделе «Кошелёк» увидите 3 счета: EMG, EMG+ и USD. Для пополнения баланса воспользуйтесь счетом USD и нажмите «Пополнение». В открывшемся окне необходимо приобрести ваучер для пополнения, для этого напишите агенту с просьбой о его получении, нажав кнопку «Обратиться к агенту». Агент вам выдаст адрес кошелька USDT в сети trc-20 и инструкции по переводу при необходимости. После оплаты заявки отправьте агенту хеш ссылку с вашей транзакцией, проверив которую агент EMG выдаст вам ваучер на соответствующую сумму. Далее внесите свой ваучер в окно и нажмите «Пополнить», в течение нескольких минут средства появятся на балансе.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Energyemg

3. Для инвестирования найдите счёт EMG в разделе «Кошелёк» и нажмите кнопку «Покупка». Укажите количество токенов, которое желаете приобрести, и нажмите «Купить».

Создание депозита в проекте Energyemg

4. Вывод накопленной прибыли производится со счёта EMG+. Для этого нажмите кнопку «Вывод», укажите сумму выплаты, введите адрес своего кошелька и нажмите соответствующую кнопку «Вывод» для подтверждения перевода.

Вывод средств в проекте Energyemg

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат/канал (ru/en), социальные сети Facebook, Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: перспективная инвестиционная площадка с нестандартным маркетингом. Администрация продвигает свой токен EMG, который представляет собой оцифрованное золото, что является следствием надежных инвестиций. Потенциальные инвесторы будут получать на пассиве 1% от стекинга монеты. Пополнение и вывод сейчас доступны только через USDT в сети трона, начисления бессрочные, выплаты быстрые. Проект только начинает плавно развиваться, рекламы в сети не много, также через неделю запланировано офлайн мероприятие в Москве и объявлен промоушен до конца следующего месяца с розыгрышем техники apple. В целом площадка заслуживает внимания, подготовка хорошая, продвигаются грамотно и спокойно, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 января 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

3 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Energyemg.money. Стекинг перспективного токена с доходностью от 1% в сутки."

  1. Lovelock Wadanya:

    Your work of sorting hyip projects is very good. Everyone should reward you by using your link to join the projects. Thumbs up for me. I can’t wait to join some of them or just recommend projects to others after you have become my upline.Good thing it is your own blog. All will go well.

  2. Bodi:

    Project Start: 1 September 2021
    «Deposit Protection» until January 10, 2021
    ??

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese