Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Envbtc.com project. An average profitable investment project based on cloud mining with a yield of 1.3% -25% per day.

Envbtc project overviewIn today's review, we'll talk about an interesting new mining project with high-quality technical equipment and profitable investment rates. Investments are available to each participant from $ 10, the operating time of deposits is 5—365 days and depends on the chosen tariff, and the daily profitability reaches up to 25% per day. As part of the blog, we design a project in the VIP format, there are a lot of advertising from the start, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

ENVBTC (Project Start: March 26 2021 years).

Envbtc project overview

According to the legend ENVBTC provides all its clients with cloud mining services for the stable production of promising cryptocurrencies. All cryptomining equipment is designed and tuned specifically for the most efficient mining, while keeping energy costs to a minimum. The platform was created by a team of professional miners and financial experts who have extensive experience in the field of mining and guarantee a stable income to all investors. The company "ENVBTC.COM LTD" is officially registered in the UK since March 22, 2021 (registration number: 13284929).

Graphic Design The site has beautiful external data, is full of various information materials and is very easy to use. The site supports high-quality adaptability, which makes it good to work with it on any device. The preparation of texts is still only in English. In principle, worthy preparation could be noted, but in this case, the administration did not make efforts to this, since they immediately took a ready-made template with yuzany texts.

Investment Plans presented as four contracts with different terms from 5 to 365 days and a yield from 1.3% to 25% per day. Each contract has a different investment range, the minimum can be invested for a launch from $ 10. The body of the deposit is not returned, early withdrawal is also not provided for by the terms of the investment program.

Envbtc project investment plans

1. Investment contract "Silver"
1.3 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 474.5%
Going through the breakeven 77 days

2. Investment contract "Gold"
1.6 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 288%
Exit to breakeven over 63 days

3. Investment contract "Platinum"
2.3 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 207%
Exit to breakeven over 44 days

4. Investment contract "Diamond"
25 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 125%
Exit to breakeven over 4 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 4 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -4% -3% on your partner contributions.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
4% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Representation Partner Program: up to 10% of the deposits of your direct referrals.

Envbtc project affiliate program

Registration on the ENVBTC website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, you need to fill out a simple registration form with personal data, familiarize yourself with the terms of the project and press the button "Create your account now«.

Registration in the Envbtc project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Purchase power". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Purchase power". Check the details of the deposit and confirm with the button "Confirm & Purchase". Then click “Process»And complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Envbtc project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Specify the withdrawal amount, select a payment system and click the button "Withdraw«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, social networks Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: interesting novelty in the portfolio with attractive marketing. The investment program in the ENVBTC project is built on the principle of cloud mining with a simplified hash rate purchase process. It is enough to select the contract you need for a certain amount and period, and a profit of 1.3% -25% will be credited to your balance every day. The 4th plan looks coolest for a period of 5 days, where you can earn 25% of net profit, while the return on investment lasts only 4 days. The main barrier for this plan is the minimum salary of $ 1000. The first two tariffs with available minimum thresholds and charges of 1.3% -1.6% for 365-180 days are considered workers. Honestly, with such plans, long-term games may not work out, they are not well thought out, so we recommend entering with a small investment. As an additional earning opportunity, a profitable Bounty program has been developed. There are no questions about the preparation, except for the template design, the site is made at a high quality level and with good protection. The platform is developing actively and dynamically, new advertising resources are connected every day, the popularity is growing, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 2, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Envbtc.com project. Medium-profit investment project based on cloud mining with a yield of 1.3% -25% per day."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD .. Date: 17:11 27.04.21. Batch: 388401294.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.46 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD .. Date: 17:41 26.04.21. Batch: 388170574.

  3. irachert:

    The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062-> U2. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ira from ENVBTC LTD Date: 17:19 20.04.21. Batch: 386733822.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD .. Date: 17:59 15.04.21. Batch: 385580400.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.96 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD .. Date: 17:31 13.04.21. Batch: 385096242.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Envbtc.com. Среднеприбыльный инвестиционный проект на базе облачного майнинга с доходностью 1.3%-25% в день.

Обзор проекта EnvbtcВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим о новом интересном майнинг-проекте с качественной технической оснасткой и выгодными инвестиционными тарифами. Вложения доступны каждому участнику от 10$, время работы депозитов составляет 5—365 дней и зависит от выбранного тарифа, а ежедневная доходность достигает до 25% в сутки. В рамках блога оформляем проект в формате VIP, рекламы со старта много, советуем ознакомиться.

ENVBTC (Старт проекта: 26 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Envbtc

По легенде компания ENVBTC предоставляет возможность всем своим клиентам услуги облачного майнинга для стабильной добычи перспективных криптовалют. Всё оборудование для криптомайнинга разработано и настроено специально для максимально эффективной добычи, при этом затраты на электроэнергию минимальны. Платформа создана командой профессиональных майнеров и финансовых экспертов, которые имеют большой опыт в сфере майнинга и гарантируют всем инвесторам стабильный доход. Компания “ENVBTC.COM LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 22 марта 2021 года (рег. номер: 13284929).

Дизайн сайта имеет красивые внешние данные, насыщен различными информационными материалами и очень удобный в использовании. Площадка поддерживает качественную адаптивность, благодаря чему с ней хорошо работать на любом устройстве. Подготовка текстов пока только на английском языке. В принципе можно было бы отметить достойную подготовку, но в данном случае администрация к этому усилий не прилаживала, поскольку сразу взяли готовый шаблон с юзаными текстами.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в качестве четырёх контрактов с различными сроками от 5 до 365 дней и доходностью от 1.3% до 25% в сутки. По каждому контракту установлен разный диапазон инвестирования, минимум можно вложить для запуска от 10 долларов. Тело депозита не возвращается, досрочный вывод тоже не предусмотрен условиями инвестиционной программы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Envbtc

1. Инвестиционный контракт «Silver»
1.3% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность —474.5%
Выход в безубыток через 77 дней

2. Инвестиционный контракт «Gold»
1.6% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 288%
Выход в безубыток через 63 дня

3. Инвестиционный контракт «Platinum»
2.3% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 207%
Выход в безубыток через 44 дня

4. Инвестиционный контракт «Diamond»
25% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 125%
Выход в безубыток через 4 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-4%-3% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа: до 10% от вкладов ваших прямых рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Envbtc

Регистрация на сайте ENVBTC, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Signup«. Далее нужно заполнить простую регистрационную форму с персональными данными, ознакомиться с условиями проекта и нажать кнопку «Create your account now«.

Регистрация в проекте Envbtc

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Purchase Power«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Purchase Power«. Проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Confirm & Purchase«. Далее нажмите «Process» и завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Envbtc

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw«. Укажите сумму вывода, выберите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: интересная новинка в портфеле с привлекательным маркетингом. Инвестиционная программа в проекте ENVBTC построена по принципу облачного майнинга с упрощённым процессом покупки хешрейта. Достаточно выбрать нужный вам контракт на определенную сумму и срок, и прибыль в размере 1.3%-25% будет ежедневно поступать вам на баланс. Круче всего смотрится 4-тый план сроком на 5 дней, где можно заработать 25% чистой прибыли, при этом окупаемость инвестиций длится всего 4 дня. Основным барьером для этого плана является минималка от 1000$. Рабочими же считаются первые два тарифа с доступными минимальными порогами и начислениями 1.3%-1.6% в течение 365-180 дней. Честно сказать, с такими планами долгосрочной игры может и не получиться, не продуманы как следует, поэтому заходить рекомендуем небольшими инвестициями. В качестве дополнительной возможности заработка разработана выгодная Баунти программа. К подготовке вопросов нет за исключением шаблонного дизайна, сайт выполнен на качественном уровне и с хорошей защитой. Развитие платформы происходит активно и динамично, ежедневно подключаются новые рекламные ресурсы, популярность растет, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 2 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Envbtc.com. Среднеприбыльный инвестиционный проект на базе облачного майнинга с доходностью 1.3%-25% в день."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD.. Date: 17:11 27.04.21. Batch: 388401294.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.46 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD.. Date: 17:41 26.04.21. Batch: 388170574.

  3. irachert:

    The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062->U2. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ira from ENVBTC LTD Date: 17:19 20.04.21. Batch: 386733822.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD.. Date: 17:59 15.04.21. Batch: 385580400.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.96 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27418062->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ENVBTC LTD.. Date: 17:31 13.04.21. Batch: 385096242.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese