Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Exfunds.com project. New fast-project from a cool admin with a yield of 4% per day (Personal choice).

Ex Funds Project OverviewWe went from the very start to a high-quality investment project with a highly profitable marketing "piggy bank", which has everything you need to invest and get a good profit. The site was created by an experienced manager who, in his past projects, powerfully doubled deposits and showed TOP results. The insider about the admin has already scattered across the network, it did not work smoothly, nevertheless there are a lot of arguments according to which it is worth participating in the project, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Ex Funds (Project Start: July 13 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! In past projects, the admin gave a great profit - I recommend it to everyone!

Ex Funds Project Overview

According to the legend Ex Funds company is engaged in investments in the markets of cryptocurrencies, forex, futures, and in other financial areas. The company's staff is made up of professional traders and analysts with many years of trading experience, which makes investments on the platform absolutely safe and profitable. The company "EX FDS LTD" is officially registered in the UK from May 31, 2021 (registration number: 13428856).

Design The site is distinguished by a simple and high-quality interface, very user-friendly, and most importantly, original. On the front page of the resource, only basic information is indicated, there is also an interesting and bright promo video with professional processing. All functionality and even more sections with a variety of materials are available in personal accounts after registration. The content on the site is prepared in English, navigation is simple, all links are working.

Investment Plans developed on super favorable conditions, where the daily profitability is 4% -5% per day, and the withdrawal of the deposit is available at any time after the expiration of 24 hours from the moment of activation. The term of the deposit is not unlimited and works within 40 calendar days with a return at the end of the term. The net profit on the investment will be 160% -200% of the initial investment. For early withdrawal of the deposit, a commission is provided in the amount of 10% of the amount. The minimum deposit amount is available from 10 USD, there are no restrictions on the number of deposits on the account.

Ex Funds project investment plans

1. Ex start
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 9999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal is available with a commission of 10%
Net income - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. ExPro
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 250000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal is available with a commission of 10%
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 12 years (2017 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Ripple, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, USDT (ERC-20), Tron, Stellar.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5 (for BTC / ETH / USDT), $ 3 for all others).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Ex Funds project affiliate program

Registration on the Ex Funds website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign up". We fill out the registration form, enter the captcha, check the upline (must be Bona hunter) and press the button "Sign Up».

Registration in the Ex Funds project

2. To invest, go to the "Make a deposit". Choose an investment plan, specify the payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Make a deposit". On the next page, we confirm the data on the deposit and click “Process».

Creating a deposit in the Ex Funds project

3. Withdrawal of funds is carried out in the menu section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system, if necessary, specify the details in the settings, enter the amount for withdrawal and click the button "Withdraw Funds"To confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, ticket system, online support, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and Youtube.

Conclusion: a worthy investment project from a top admin who has repeatedly dealt with quirks at the start and always tries to squeeze out to the maximum. The blog was added to "Personal Choice" from the first hours after launch. Marketing is highly profitable with two proposals, of which the first plan can be attributed to the workers with a daily rate of 4% for 40 days. Since the project is positioned as a piggy bank, it is important to understand that everyone sets the duration of the investment independently, based on their own requirements. The freezing period is valid only for the first 24 hours after the creation of the deposit, i.e. immediately after the first accrual of profit, the deposit can be ordered for withdrawal. Commission for early completion of the deposit is 10% of the amount. The administration does not charge a commission for withdrawing profits, withdrawal requests are processed within one day. In general, the site is prepared very high quality, the technical assembly is at the highest level, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 30, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

29 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Exfunds.com project. New fast-project from a cool admin with a yield of 4% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. avatar photos Karl michael turi:

    Ich versuche schon seit einiger Zeit, eine Auszahlung zu veranlassen. Dauernd heißt es, ich solle einen Code eingeben, der mir per E-Mail geschickt wird. Nur kommt so ein Code niemals an und der Support antwortet auch nicht auf meine Anfragen.
    Das sieht mir ganz nach Betrug aus. Und ihr macht dafur Werbung?

  2. avatar photos Ghost:

    Doesn't display a dime!

  3. avatar photos Alexey:

    Colleagues! Good day!
    May I send you a project for verification?

  4. avatar photos Micah:

    Die Page ist Scam.
    Zahlt seit 2 Weeks nicht mehr aus.
    Kann mir meine $1200 anschauen und bekomme sie nicht zurück.
    Die 3 $ Zahlung sind Fake. Minimum Auszahlung sind nämlich 5 $. Darunter geht nichts.

  5. avatar photos Butch:

    By the way, ExFunds has gotten over their technical problems and paying resumes. thank you.

  6. avatar photos Butch:

    As of today ExFunds stopped paying out 24 hours ago. Please investigate. thank you.

  7. avatar photos Yesenia:

    Everything. Account blocking. Who did not have time that did not have time.

  8. avatar photos sergo1964:

    08.06.21 14: 52AccountReceive + 3.00Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173 ****. Batch: 410724075. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

  9. avatar photos sergo1964:

    08.05.21 14:23 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173 ****. Batch: 410516357. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Exfunds.com. Новый fast-проект от крутого админа с доходностью от 4% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Ex FundsЗашли с самого старта в качественный инвест-проект с высокодоходным маркетингом-«копилкой», в котором есть всё необходимое для инвестирования и получения хорошего профита. Площадка создана опытным управляющим, который в прошлых своих проектах мощно удваивал депозиты и показывал ТОПовые результаты. Инсайд об админе уже разлетелся по сети, плавного запуска не получилось, тем не менее есть масса аргументов, согласно которым стоит поучаствовать в проекте, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Ex Funds (Старт проекта: 13 июля 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлых проектах админ давал шикарный профит — Всем Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Ex Funds

По легенде компания Ex Funds занимается инвестициями на рынках криптовалют, форекс, фьючерсов, и в других финансовых направлениях. Штат компании собран из профессиональных трейдеров и аналитиков с многолетним опытом торговли, что делает инвестиции на платформе абсолютно безопасными и выгодными. Компания «EX FDS LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 31 мая 2021 года (рег. номер: 13428856).

Дизайн сайта выделяется простым и качественным интерфейсом, очень удобным для пользования, и что наиболее важное является оригинальным. На лицевой странице ресурса указана только основная информация, есть также интересный и яркий проморолик с профессиональной обработкой. Весь функционал и еще больше разделов с множеством материалов доступны в личных кабинетах после регистрации. Контент на сайте подготовлен на английском языке, навигация простая, все ссылки рабочие.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на супервыгодных условиях, где ежедневная доходность составляет 4%-5% в сутки, а вывод депозита доступен в любой момент после истечения 24 часов с момента активации. Период действия вклада не бессрочный и работает в течение 40 календарных дней с возвратом в конце срока. Чистая прибыль по итогу инвестирования составит 160%-200% от первоначальных вложений. За досрочный вывод вклада предусмотрена комиссия в размере 10% от суммы. Минимальная величина депозита доступна от 10 USD, по количеству депозитов на счету ограничения не установлены.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Ex Funds

1. Ex Start
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $9999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Доступен досрочный вывод с комиссией 10%
Чистая прибыль — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Ex Pro
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $250000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Доступен досрочный вывод с комиссией 10%
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 12 лет (с 2017 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Ripple, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, USDT (ERC-20), Tron, Stellar.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$ (для BTC/ETH/USDT), 3$ — для всех остальных).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Ex Funds

Регистрация на сайте Ex Funds, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register». Заполняем регистрационную форму, вводим капчу, проверяем аплайна (должен быть Bona Hunter) и жмём кнопку «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте Ex Funds

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Make a Deposit». Выбирите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, вводите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Make a Deposit». На следующей странице подтверждаем данные по депозиту и жмём «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Ex Funds

3. Вывод средств осуществляется в разделе меню «Withdrawal». Выберите платёжную систему, при необходимости укажите реквизиты в настройках, введите сумму для снятия и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw Funds» для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, система тикетов, онлайн-поддержка, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn и Youtube.

Вывод: достойный инвестиционный проект от топового админа, который неоднократно справлялся с закидонами на старте и всегда старается выжимать на максимум. На блог добавили в «Личный выбор» с первых часов после запуска. Маркетинг высокодоходный с двумя предложениями, из которых к рабочим можно отнести первый план с ежедневной ставкой 4% в течение 40 дней. Поскольку проект позиционируется, как копилка, важно понимать, что срок работы инвестиций каждый устанавливает самостоятельно, исходя из собственных требований. Период заморозки действует только первые 24 часа после создания вклада, т.е. сразу после первого начисления прибыли депозит можно заказать на вывод. Комиссия за досрочное завершение работы вклада составляет 10% от суммы. За снятие прибыли администрация комиссию не взимает, заявки на вывод обрабатываются в течение одних суток. В целом сайт подготовлен очень качественно, техническая сборка на высшем уровне, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

20 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Exfunds.com. Новый fast-проект от крутого админа с доходностью от 4% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. sergo1964:

    08.03.21 14:49 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173****. Batch: 410112863. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

  2. Артем:

    Подскажите пожалуйста, может кто и знает, не могу ввести в настройках адрес моего ripple кошелька, пробывал 5 разных адресов, а значит и не могу вывести средства, пишет адрнс неверный, может это связано что у рипл есть еще и тег номер но на сайте непонятно как его вводить

  3. sergo1964:

    07.31.21 14:02 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173****. Batch: 409055530. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27529517->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from EX FUNDS.. Date: 13:56 29.07.21. Batch: 408670854.

  5. krex:

    Рефбек получен. Спасибо Profit-hunters. The amount of 22.36 USD has been deposited to your account. Memo: рефбек за Exfunds.com от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 14:27 28.07.21. Batch: 408474541.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 35.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27529517->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from EX FUNDS.. Date: 17:24 28.07.21. Batch: 408510389.

  7. Сергей:

    07.28.21 14:53 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173****. Batch: 408479934. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

  8. Сергей:

    07.27.21 14:35 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173****. Batch: 408270202. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 11.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27529517->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from EX FUNDS.. Date: 18:51 26.07.21. Batch: 408119163.

  10. Сергей:

    07.24.21 17:02 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U27529517 to account U173****. Batch: 407726443. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from EX FUNDS.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese