Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Exbonds.com project. Foreign fast-piggy bank with quality training and charges from 4% per day (Personal choice).

Ex Bonds Project OverviewToday in the review section we have a new highly profitable "piggy bank" Ex Bonds from a foreign admin, which we have posted on the blog in Personal Choice and we want to acquaint you with it in detail. First of all, I hooked a chic personal account with high-quality performance and costly assembly on the technical part of the resource, and given the percentage of charges from 4% per day and the ability to withdraw a deposit at any time, interest in the project only increases. The admin spares no funding for advertising, is successfully in demand, we recommend paying attention.

Ex bonds (Project Start: July 1 2020 years).

PERSONAL CHOICE! The project is very well assembled - I recommend!

Ex Bonds Project Overview

According to the legend ExBonds specializes in investments in many industries, which has created a safe diversification of risks and allows people with similar interests to provide guaranteed income. The company is run by a group of professional experts in the cryptocurrency, trading and financial sectors. Investors' investments, transferred to the management of the fund owners, are distributed in various directions, of which there are more than 10 in the company's assets, thanks to which everyone can receive stable passive income. The company "EX BONDS LTD" is officially registered in the UK since February 26, 2020 (registration number: 12485609).

Graphic Design The project at first glance seems simple and unfinished, but this is only the initial opinion, which, after registration and entering the office, will radically change. All the main chips and sections are located exactly inside the account. And in general, admins reacted unconventionally to the design, which positively affects the attention of users. All information on the site is unique, the design itself, although concise, but looks original and of high quality. For advertising materials there is a separate page in the menu with many banners of different formats. The layout of the design is adaptive for any devices, links are all working, social networks are also supported. The only wish is to add a Russian version of the translation, since only English content has been prepared on the site. If you encounter any difficulties with the platform, on the youtube channel or in your office you will find a section with video instructions on registering, creating a deposit, withdrawing funds and other fund opportunities.

Investment Plans equipped with piggy bank marketing, which offers two tariff plans with charges of 4% or 5% per day for 50 calendar days. At the end of the term, the body of the deposit is returned, but the advantage of marketing is that you can withdraw the deposit at least the next day after investing with a commission of 10% of the amount. The number of active deposits is not limited, the minimum investment threshold is available to most users and starts from 10 USD.

Investment plans of the Ex Bonds project

1. Standard
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Refund of deposit at maturity *
Net profitability - 200%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Premium
5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
Refund of deposit at maturity *
Net profitability - 250%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

* if desired, the deposit can be closed after 24 hours and create an application for withdrawal of the entire amount with a withdrawal fee of 10% of the invested funds.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 2 of the year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 2 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -1% -1% of your partners' deposits.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Ex Bonds Affiliate Program

Registration on the ExBonds website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the link from the blog, click on the round icon in the upper right corner and select the line “Sign Up". Next, you need to fill in all the fields for registering an account, enter the captcha, agree to the user conditions by checking the box, check the inviter (should be “Bona hunter«) And complete the registration by clicking on the round button with a bird.

Registration in the Ex Bonds project

2. We pass the authorization and in the user menu select the section “Make a deposit". On the page that opens, select a tariff plan, enter the amount of the deposit, indicate the payment system and press the similar button "Make a deposit". Check the entered data and confirm your choice with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Ex Bonds project

3. To withdraw the accrued funds, go to the section "Withdrawal", Choose a payment system with an available balance, indicate the withdrawal amount and press the button"Request Withdrawal«.

Profit withdrawal in Ex Bonds project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, official groups on social networks Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube.

Conclusion: promising investment "piggy bank" with a yield of 4% to 5% per day for 50 days. The working rate will be 4% for the "Standard" plan, where the minimum contribution to create an investment is only $ 10. According to the second plan, the minimum contribution does not correspond to the risks, so it is better not to consider it. Despite the specified period of validity and a quick return on investment in marketing, each user decides for himself when to fix the profit. Fortunately, there is a function of early withdrawal of the deposit even immediately after the first accrual, but keep in mind that you will have to pay 10% of the amount as a fine. In general, I liked the project very much, the design and technology are excellent, the conditions are acceptable. Without being greedy, you can make good money in a short time, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

84 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Exbonds.com project. Foreign fast-piggy bank with high-quality preparation and charges from 4% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. Waist:

    Ça fait plusieurs jours que j'essaie de retirer les gains sur le site mais impossible
    c est quoi le souci je veux mon argent

  2. Mohammed:

    Mereka blm membayar wd saya sejak 02 sept 20 sampai saat saya tulis komentar ini..saya sudah memakai saluran pendukung mereka dan mereka tidak merespon.

  3. ali:

    start paid !!!! The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23360895-> U15892048. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to aligoogle1 from EX BONDS LTD .. Date: 23:42 04.09.20. Batch: 332845965

  4. Bruno:

    c'est vrai que Exbond votre site scam? depuis hier j'ai lancé un retrait depuis hier mais ça ne vient pas c'est toujours en suspension.c'est toute ma vie j'ai mi laba donné moi confiance svp

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Exbonds.com. Иностранная fast-копилка с качественной подготовкой и начислениями от 4% в день (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Ex BondsСегодня в обзорной рубрике у нас в гостях новая высокодоходная «копилка» Ex Bonds от иностранного админа, которую мы разместили на блоге в Личный выбор и хотим вас детально с ней познакомить. В первую очередь зацепил шикарный личный кабинет с качественным исполнением и затратной сборкой на техническую часть ресурса, а учитывая процент начислений от 4% в сутки и возможность забрать вклад в любое время, интерес к проекту только увеличивается. На рекламу админ не жалеет финансирования, успешно пользуется спросом, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Ex Bonds (Старт проекта: 1 июля 2020 года).

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Очень хорошо собран проект — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Ex Bonds

По легенде компания ExBonds специализируется на инвестициях во многих отраслях, что привело к созданию безопасной диверсификации рисков и позволяет обеспечивать людей со схожими интересами гарантированным доходом. Компанией управляет группа профессиональных экспертов в криптовалютной, торговой и финансовой сфере. Инвестиции вкладчиков, переданные в управление владельцам фонда, распределяются по различным направлениям, которых более 10 в активе компании, благодаря чему каждый сможет получать стабильную пассивную прибыль. Компания «EX BONDS LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 26 февраля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12485609).

Дизайн проекта на первый взгляд кажется простым и незаконченным, но это только первоначальное мнение, которое после регистрации и входа в кабинет кардинально изменится. Все основные фишки и разделы размещены именно внутри аккаунта. Да и вообще тут админы нестандартно отнеслись к оформлению, что положительно сказывается на внимании пользователей. Вся информация на сайте уникальная, сам дизайн хоть и лаконичный, но смотрится оригинально и качественно. Для рекламных материалов имеется отдельная страница в меню с множеством баннеров разного формата. Верстка дизайна адаптивная для любых устройств, ссылки все рабочие, социальные сети также поддерживаются. Единственное пожелание относится к добавлению русскоязычной версии перевода, поскольку на сайте подготовлено только англоязычное содержание. Если же возникнут какие-либо трудности в работе с платформой, на youtube-канале или в кабинете найдете раздел с видеоинструкциями по регистрации, созданию депозита, выводу средств и другим возможностям фонда.

Инвестиционные планы оснащены копилочным маркетингом, в котором предлагается два тарифных плана с начислениями по 4% или 5% в сутки на 50 календарных дней. В конце срока тело депозита возвращается, но преимущественная особенность маркетинга в том, что забрать вклад можно хоть на следующий день после вложения с комиссией 10% от суммы. Количество активных вкладов не ограничено, минимальный порог инвестиций доступен большинству пользователей и начинается от 10 USD.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Ex Bonds

1. Standard
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока*
Чистая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Premium
5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Возврат депозита в конце срока*
Чистая доходность — 250%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

* по желанию депозит можно закрыть через 24 часа и создать заявку на вывод всей суммы с комиссией за снятие в размере 10% от вложенных средств.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших партнёров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Ex Bonds

Регистрация на сайте ExBonds, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Переходим на сайт по ссылке с блога, кликаем на круглую иконку в правом верхнем углу и выбираем строку «Register«. Далее необходимо заполнить все поля для регистрации аккаунта, вводим каптчу, соглашаемся с пользовательскими условиями, поставив галочку, проверяем пригласителя (должен быть «Bona Hunter«) и завершаем регистрацию, нажав на круглую кнопку с птичкой.

Регистрация в проекте Ex Bonds

2. Проходим авторизацию и в пользовательском меню выбираем раздел «Make a Deposit«. На открывшейся странице выбираем тарифный план, вводим сумму депозита, указываем платежную систему и нажимаем аналогичную кнопку «Make a Deposit«. Проверяете введенные данные и подтверждаете свой выбор кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Ex Bonds

3. Для вывода начисленных средств переходим в раздел «Withdrawal«, выбираете платежную систему с доступным балансом, указываете сумму вывода и нажимаете кнопку «Request Withdrawal«.

Вывод прибыли в проекте Ex Bonds

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, официальные группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn и YouTube.

Вывод: перспективная инвест-«копилка» с доходностью от 4% до 5% в сутки на 50 дней. Рабочей ставкой будет 4% по плану «Standard», где минимальный взнос для создания инвестиции составляет всего 10$. По второму плану минимальный вклад не соответствует рискам, поэтому его лучше не рассматривать. Несмотря на указанный срок действия и быструю окупаемость инвестиций по маркетингу, каждый пользователь сам решает, когда ему фиксировать прибыль. Благо здесь заложена функция досрочного вывода депозита хоть сразу после первого начисления, но учитывайте, что придётся оплатить 10% от суммы в качестве штрафа. В целом проект очень понравился, дизайн и техника на высоте, условия приемлемые. Не жадничая, можно хорошо заработать за короткий срок, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 июля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

84 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Exbonds.com. Иностранная fast-копилка с качественной подготовкой и начислениями от 4% в день (Личный выбор)."

  1. Pas:

    Ça fait plusieurs jours que j’essaie de retirer les gains sur le site mais impossible
    c est quoi le souci je veux mon argent

  2. Muhamad:

    Mereka blm membayar wd saya sejak 02 sept 20 sampai saat saya tulis komentar ini..saya sudah memakai saluran pendukung mereka dan mereka tidak merespon.

  3. ali:

    start paid !!!! The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23360895-> U15892048. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to aligoogle1 from EX BONDS LTD .. Date: 23:42 04.09.20. Batch: 332845965

  4. Bruno:

    c’est vrai que Exbond votre site scam ? depuis hier j’ai lancé un retrait depuis hier mais ça ne vient pas c’est toujours en suspension.c’est toute ma vie j’ai mi laba donné moi confiance svp

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese