Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Expo.biz project. Investment in digital technologies up to 20% per month.

Expo project overviewWe diluted the investment portfolio of the blog with a non-standard project with a real business and a whole ecosystem of working IT products. For 8 full months of active work, there is no doubt that the project has come for a long time and inspires great prospects for further development. The investment part was based on the purchase of shares with a freeze for 1 year. Profit on shares is accrued twice a week up to 20% per month + an increase in the value of a share gives additional benefits to investors. Thanks to matrix marketing and a progressive affiliate program, the total profitability of users has no limits, be sure to take a closer look.

Exhibition (Project Start: May 24 2020 years). PROBLEMS

Expo project overview

According to the legend international company Expo is engaged in the creation of high-tech projects. The company is a holistic ecosystem of IT products in the field of digital payments. Some products have already been put into operation, are in demand and are bringing real income right now, some products are still awaiting implementation. The best specialists of the digital market, marketers and analysts are working on the development of the company. By 2023, it is planned to enter an IPO, so financial support is needed to launch new products and increase the user base, which together will bring profit to all Expo participants.

Graphic Design The site is unique in its kind and multilingual, translated into Russian, Spanish and English. Three months ago, the developers have already made an update of the appearance with the addition of new information materials, and at the moment the site looks very convenient and practical. On the main page, you can download the complete Expo presentation in pdf format. In the personal account, he meets a completely user-friendly interface with powerful intuitive functionality. In general, everything was done professionally and efficiently.

The basis of the investment marketing consists in buying Expo shares and receiving dividends on them. The share yield has a floating interest rate ranging from 7% to 20% per month. Stocks rise in value, which is also a source of additional income. According to the developers, over time, the growth of the price per share may exceed 700%, i.e. more than 400 USD. The price of one share at the time of the review is $ 103.95, although the starting price was $ 50. The minimum purchase of shares is available from 5 shares, i.e. at the current minimum price, you can invest $ 520. During the year, the sale of shares will be blocked, but 2 times a month (1st and 15th) you will receive dividends from the company's profits in accordance with the volume of your investments.

Buying Expo Shares

from 7% to 20% monthly
Minimum investment: $ 520 (5 shares)
Access to the sale of shares after 365 days
Expected profitability - from 84% to 240% per annum

For participation in trinary marketing 5 Expo Plan packages were created, costing from $ 10 to $ 500 and for a period of 6 months. Here you can get preferential terms for the company's products and additional earnings from new shareholders. Expo plans are purchased in strict order. You cannot purchase a more expensive package without purchasing the previous ones. The details of personal income for this marketing scheme can be found on the slides of the pdf presentation, on the product page or in the FAQ section. The peculiarity is that having a large structure of partners, you can get huge profits. At the same time, only 3 direct referrals are enough, the remaining levels will be built on liabilities due to the structure of higher leaders.

Expo project marketing

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 20 years (2002 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, bank cards.
payment type: Instant (for cryptocurrencies up to 8 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5.

Affiliate program (multi-level):
For attracting new shareholders to the team, remuneration ranges from 4% to 18% at 25 levels in depth. The transition to the levels and the percentage of deductions depend on the volume of attracted investments and on the Expo package you personally bought. In addition, valuable gifts from headphones to residential real estate are provided for reaching partner ranks.

Expo project affiliate program

Registration on the Expo website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Become our partner". Fill out the registration form, check the invitation (should be “02O42C"), Agree to the rules of participation and click the button"Sign up". Then a letter will be sent to your E-mail, where you need to confirm the registration of your account, after which you will receive another letter with a PIN-code.

Registration in the Expo project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and top up your balance using any of the provided methods. Then go to the section "EXPO Promotions"And press the button"Buy Shares EXPO". Next, indicate the required number of shares (minimum 5). The system will calculate the amount for you, if everything suits you, then click the button "Accept". In the next window, select a payment system, agree to the terms and click "Complete payment«.

3. To pay the received charges (2 times a month) go to the section "Conclusion"In your personal account. Enter the withdrawal amount, select a payment system, specify the wallet details, enter the PIN-code and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the "Conclusion«.

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chats, social networks.

Conclusion: a large-scale investment fund of an international level with a powerful movement in different countries. This is not just another hyip project, but a real business with ready-made products for earning money. The administration conducts transparent activities, does not take listings, most active leaders use their personal funds. The project has been working since the spring of last year and has already proven itself excellent. Potential investors expect a floating income from 7% to 20% per month with dividends accrued on the 1st and 15th of each month. As an investment, you must buy at least 5 Expo shares, which grow in price and are blocked from withdrawal for a whole year. By building your network structure, you can earn much more, so active partners can enjoy special privileges. The project is on our portal with a basic advertising package without "Deposit Protection". We offer our partners a refund of 5% of the cost spent on the purchase of shares.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

4 review for "Review and reviews of the Expo.biz project. Investments in digital technologies up to 20% per month."

  1. Anton:

    Thanks to the project for the marketing payments. The project is just a cannon.

  2. Eugene:

    A very cool project, I see great prospects, everything is real

  3. Alex:

    Another successful withdrawal of $ 735.35, thanks to the 🙏 Expo.biz project. Here is the hash of the transaction: https://etherscan.io/tx/0x8642ff3488e153b6095290bd22541df1925a0098194835265e9efc468d3d0206

  4. Sergei:

    Thanks to the Expo biz project for the payment, I brought out $ 643.76 Here is the transaction hash: https://etherscan.io/tx/0xbbae3a09450c1fdd750ce43ecf18bc3075c94cd32033b3cb488a2d1d0bc169fe

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Expo.biz. Инвестиции в цифровые технологии до 20% в месяц.

Обзор проекта ExpoРазбавили инвестиционный портфель блога нестандартным проектом с реальным бизнесом и целой экосистемой рабочих IT-продуктов. За 8 полных месяцев активной работы не осталось сомнений, что проект пришел надолго и внушает огромные перспективы на дальнейшее развитие. За основу инвестиционной части взяли покупку акций с заморозкой на 1 год. Прибыль по акциям начисляется дважды в неделю до 20% в месяц + рост стоимости акции даёт дополнительную выгоду вкладчикам. Благодаря матричному маркетингу и прогрессивной партнерке общая доходность пользователей не имеет ограничений, обязательно присмотритесь.

Expo (Старт проекта: 24 мая 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Expo

По легенде международная компания Expo занимается созданием высокотехнологичных проектов. Компания представляет собой целостную экосистему IT-продуктов в области цифровых платежей. Некоторые продукты уже запущены в эксплуатацию, пользуются спросом и приносят реальный доход уже сейчас, часть продуктов еще ожидает реализации. Над развитием компании работают лучшие специалисты цифрового рынка, маркетологи и аналитики. К 2023 году планируется выйти на IPO, поэтому необходима финансовая поддержка для запуска новых продуктов и увеличения базы пользователей, что в совокупности принесёт прибыль всем участникам Expo.

Дизайн сайта уникальный в своём роде и мультиязычный, переведён на русский, испанский и английский языки. Три месяца назад разработчики уже произвели обновление внешнего вида с добавлением новых информационных материалов, и на данный момент сайт выглядит очень удобно и практично. На главной странице можно загрузить полную презентацию Expo в pdf-формате. В личном кабинете встречает вполне дружественный интерфейс с мощным интуитивно понятным функционалом. В целом выполнено всё профессионально и качественно.

Основа инвестиционного маркетинга заключается в покупке акций Expo и получении по ним дивидендов. Доходность по акциям имеет плавающий процент в интервале от 7% до 20% в месяц. Акции растут в цене, что также является источником дополнительного заработка. По оценке разработчиков со временем рост цены за акцию может превысить 700%, т.е. более 400 USD. Стоимость одной акции на момент обзора составляет 103.95$, хотя стартовая цена была 50$. Минимальная покупка акций доступна от 5 штук, т.е. по текущей цене минимум можно инвестировать 520$. В течение года продажа акций будет заблокирована, но 2 раза в месяц (1 и 15 число) вы будете получать дивиденды от прибыли компании в соответствии с объемом ваших инвестиций.

Покупка акций Expo

от 7% до 20% ежемесячно
Минимальный вклад: $520 (5 акций)
Доступ к продаже акций через 365 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — от 84% до 240% годовых

Для участия в тринарном маркетинге создано 5 пакетов Expo Plan стоимостью от 10$ до 500$ и сроком на 6 месяцев. Здесь вы можете получить льготные условия к продуктам компании и дополнительный заработок от новых акционеров. Покупка Expo планов происходит в строгой очередности. Нельзя приобрести более дорогой пакет, не купив до этого предыдущие. С подробностями личного дохода по данной схеме маркетинга можете ознакомиться на слайдах pdf-презентации, на странице продуктов либо в разделе FAQ. Особенность в том, что имея большую структуру партнеров, можно получить огромную прибыль. При этом достаточно всего 3 прямых реферала, остальные уровни будут выстраиваться на пассиве за счет структуры вышестоящих лидеров.

Маркетинг проекта Expo

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 20 лет (с 2002 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, банковские карты.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для криптовалют до 8 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$.

Партнерская программа (многоуровневая):
За привлечение новых акционеров в команду полагается вознаграждение от 4% до 18% на 25 уровнях в глубину. Переход по уровням и процент отчислений зависят от объема привлеченных инвестиций и от купленного лично вами пакета Expo. Кроме того, за достижение партнерских рангов предусмотрены ценные подарки от наушников до жилой недвижимости.

Партнерская программа проекта Expo

Регистрация на сайте Expo, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Стать партнером«. Заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «02O42C«), согласитесь с правилами участия и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«. Далее на E-mail придет письмо, где необходимо подтвердить регистрацию аккаунта, после чего придет еще одно письмо с PIN-кодом.

Регистрация в проекте Expo

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и пополнить баланс любым из предоставленных способов. После зайдите в раздел «EXPO Акции» и нажмите кнопку «Купить Акции EXPO«. Далее укажите необходимое количество акций (минимум 5). Система посчитает вам сумму, если всё устраивает, то нажмите кнопку «Принять«. В следующем окне выберите платежную систему, согласитесь с условиями и нажмите «Завершить оплату«.

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений (2 раза в месяц) перейдите в раздел «Вывод» в личном кабинете. Введите сумму вывода, выберите платёжную систему, укажите реквизиты кошелька, введите PIN-код и подтвердите вывод, нажав кнопку «Вывод«.

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чаты, социальные сети.

Вывод: масштабный инвестиционный фонд международного уровня с мощной движухой по разным странам. Это не очередной hyip-проект, а реальный бизнес с готовыми продуктами для заработка. Администрация ведет прозрачную деятельность, листингов не берет, большинство активных лидеров заходят личными средствами. Работает проект с весны прошлого года и уже отлично себя зарекомендовал. Потенциальных инвесторов ожидает плавающий доход от 7% до 20% в месяц с начислением дивидендов 1 и 15 числа каждого месяца. В качестве инвестиций необходимо купить не менее 5 акций Expo, которые растут в цене и блокируются от вывода на целый год. Выстраивая свою сетевую структуру можно заработать гораздо больше, поэтому активные партнеры могут пользоваться особыми привилегиями. Проект находится у нас на портале с базовым пакетом рекламы без «Защиты вкладов». Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от стоимости, потраченной на покупку акций.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Expo.biz. Инвестиции в цифровые технологии до 20% в месяц."

  1. Сергей:

    Спасибо проекту Expo biz за выплату, вывел 643.76$ Вот хеш транзакции: https://etherscan.io/tx/0xbbae3a09450c1fdd750ce43ecf18bc3075c94cd32033b3cb488a2d1d0bc169fe

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese