Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the F1startinvest.com project. High-quality middleman with non-standard marketing and hourly charges from 2.4% per day.

F1 Start Invest project overviewLet's analyze another VIP novelty on a blog with high-quality training and non-standard marketing. The program offers us profitable investment plans with hourly, daily and after-charges to choose from. The investment threshold is available from just $ 15, all withdrawal requests are processed by an instance. The project was added to the blog the next day after its launch on the network, it has proven itself well, is advertised smoothly, we recommend it.

F1 Start Invest (Project Start: August 19 2020 years). SCAM!

F1 Start Invest project overview

According to the legend F1 Start Invest has been investing in the automotive industry and developing Formula 1 teams for more than three years. The project was created by like-minded people and professionals in their field, including managers, racers, engineers and other specialists who have created a stable business. The investment platform is designed to increase working capital, which will expand the company's opportunities for new directions and provide investors with long-term income. The company "F1 Start Invest LTD" was officially registered on August 18, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 12819962).

Graphic Design the site was created according to an individual order, corresponds to the thematic activity of the project and has a unique modern design. Interesting content and user-friendly interface are of excellent quality, the main page is equipped with all the necessary materials and infographics. At the moment the site is presented in two languages ​​- English and Russian. Judging by the inactive elements in the language bar, new localizations are expected to be added during development.

Marketing the project consists of three investment packages presented to users with different preferences. Each package includes three sub-plans, differing in the growth of profitability depending on the increase in the size of the deposit. In short, the offers for investors are as follows: 0.1% -0.15% every hour for 360 hours, 4% -6% per day for 15 days and 150% -200% after 25 days. The invested funds are returned to the balance at the end of the term with a commission fee of up to 40%. The minimum deposit amount for all tariffs is available from $ 15, there are no restrictions on the number of active investments.

Investment plans of the F1 Start Invest project

1. Mercedes
0.1% -0.15% hourly (2.4% -3.6% per day) for 360 hours (15 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 15 $ - $ 50000
At the end of the term, 90% of the deposit is refunded
Net profit - from 26% to 54%

0.1% hourly with a deposit of $ 15 - $ 500
0.11% hourly with $ 501- $ 5000 deposit
0.15% hourly with a deposit of $ 5001 - $ 50000

2. Ferrari
4% -6% per day for 15 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 $ - $ 50000
At the end of the term, 60% of the deposit is refunded
Net profit - from 20% to 50%

4% daily with input $ 15 - $ 500
5% daily with a deposit of $ 501- $ 5000
6% daily with input $ 5001 - $ 50000

3. Red bull
150% -200% over 25 days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 $ - $ 50000
At the end of the term, 100% of the deposit and profit are returned
Net profit - from 50% to 100%

150% when the contribution of $ 15 - $ 500
175% for $ 501- $ 5000 contribution
200% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 50000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DOD protection from OVH
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 0.5).

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

F1 Start Invest project affiliate program

Registration on the F1 Start Invest website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Follow the link from the blog and create an account by clicking “Sign up»In the menu control panel. Fill out the standard registration form, check the inviter's login (ProfitHuntersBIZ), enter the captcha, agree to the rules and click the button "Sign up«.

Registration in the F1 Start Invest project

2. In your personal account, find the section “Invest", Select a payment system, investment plan, type of payment, enter the amount of the deposit and click"Invest". Check the deposit parameters and confirm by pressing the button "Continue“And then make the payment.

Creating a deposit in the F1 Start Invest project

3. To order a payment, go to the section "Conclusion«, Select a payment system, enter the amount from 0.1 $ and press the button«Conclusion«.

Withdraw funds in the F1 Start Invest project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: an interesting investment product with lucrative offers for active investors and partners. The project belongs to the category of middlemen in terms of profitability, in 15 days you can completely go through one investment cycle and earn from 20% to 26% of profit. After-plan in this case will bring 50% profit after 25 days. This applies to the first investment range with deposits up to $ 500, with higher deposits, the income will naturally be higher. We recommend that you consider offers with regular charges, here even daily plans prevail over hourly ones, but the final profit will be slightly less. We draw your attention to the return of the deposit, at the recommended rates, the return is not fully refunded, but minus a commission of 10% and 40%, depending on the selected plan. Consider this point when calculating the final profit. The rest of the site has high-quality characteristics, moves smoothly and is quite suitable for small deposits. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 7, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

17 reviews for "Review and reviews of the F1startinvest.com project. High-quality middleman with non-standard marketing and hourly charges from 2.4% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com .. Date: 16:46 01.09.20. Batch: 332308621.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com .. Date: 16:36 31.08.20. Batch: 331724205.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com .. Date: 18:33 29.08.20. Batch: 331453001.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com .. Date: 16:36 27.08.20. Batch: 331141040.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com .. Date: 17:10 26.08.20. Batch: 330985134.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com .. Date: 17:15 25.08.20. Batch: 330820990.

  7. Mery:

    Deposit 20 $. Received a bonus of $ 1.40. Thank you so much. Batch: 330367012.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта F1startinvest.com. Качественный средник с нестандартным маркетингом и почасовыми начислениями от 2.4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта F1 Start InvestРазберём очередную VIP-новинку на блоге с качественной подготовкой и нестандартным маркетингом. Программа предлагает нам выгодные инвестиционные планы с почасовыми, ежедневными и after-начислениями на выбор. Порог инвестиций доступен всего от 15 долларов, все заявки на вывод обрабатываются инстантом. Проект добавлен на блог на следующий день после запуска в сети, неплохо себя зарекомендовал, рекламируется в плавном режиме, рекомендуем.

F1 Start Invest (Старт проекта: 19 августа 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта F1 Start Invest

По легенде компания F1 Start Invest более трех лет занимается инвестициями в автомобильную отрасль и развитием команд Формулы 1. Проект создан единомышленниками и профессионалами своего дела, среди которых менеджеры, гонщики, инженеры и другие специалисты, создавшие стабильный бизнес. Инвестиционная платформа разработана для увеличения оборотного капитала, что позволит расширить возможности компании для новых направлений и обеспечить инвесторов долгосрочным доходом. Компания «F1 Start Invest LTD» официально зарегистрирована 18 августа 2020 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 12819962).

Дизайн сайта создавался по индивидуальному заказу, соответствует тематической деятельности проекта и имеет уникальное современное исполнение. Интересный контент и удобный интерфейс выделяются отличным качеством, главная страница оснащена всеми необходимыми материалами и инфографикой. На текущий момент сайт представлен на двух языках — английском и русском. Судя по неактивным элементам в языковой панели, в процессе развития ожидается добавление новых локализаций.

Маркетинг проекта состоит из трех инвестиционных пакетов, представленных для пользователей с различными предпочтениями. Каждый пакет включает по три подплана, отличающихся ростом доходности в зависимости от увеличения размера вклада. Вкратце, предложения для инвесторов выглядят следующим образом: 0.1%-0.15% каждый час в течение 360 часов, 4%-6% в сутки на 15 дней и 150%-200% через 25 дней. Вложенные средства возвращаются на баланс в конце срока с удержанием комиссии до 40%. Минимальная сумма депозита на всех тарифах доступна от 15$, ограничений по количеству активных инвестиций не применяется.

Инвестиционные планы проекта F1 Start Invest

1. Mercedes
0.1%-0.15% ежечасно (2.4%-3.6% в сутки) на 360 часов (15 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $15$ — $50000
В конце срока возврат 90% от депозита
Чистая прибыль — от 26% до 54%

0.1% ежечасно при вкладе $15 — $500
0.11% ежечасно при вкладе $501- $5000
0.15% ежечасно при вкладе $5001 — $50000

2. Ferrari
4%-6% в сутки на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15$ — $50000
В конце срока возврат 60% от депозита
Чистая прибыль — от 20% до 50%

4% ежедневно при вкладе $15 — $500
5% ежедневно при вкладе $501- $5000
6% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $50000

3. Red Bull
150%-200% через 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15$ — $50000
В конце срока возврат 100% депозита и прибыли
Чистая прибыль — от 50% до 100%

150% при вкладе $15 — $500
175% при вкладе $501- $5000
200% при вкладе $5001 — $50000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от OVH
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 0.5$).

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта F1 Start Invest

Регистрация на сайте F1 Start Invest, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите по ссылке с блога и создайте аккаунт, нажав «Регистрация» в панели управления меню. Заполните стандартную форму регистрации, проверьте логин пригласителя (ProfitHuntersBIZ), введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте F1 Start Invest

2. В личном кабинете найдите в меню раздел «Инвестировать«, выберите платежную систему, инвестиционный план, тип платежа, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Инвестировать«. Проверьте параметры вклада и подтвердите нажатием кнопки «Продолжить«, после чего произведите оплату.

Создание депозита в проекте F1 Start Invest

3. Для заказа выплаты перейдите в раздел «Вывод«, выберите платежную систему, введите сумму от 0.1$ и нажмите кнопку «Вывод«.

Вывод средств в проекте F1 Start Invest

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: интересный инвестиционный продукт с выгодными предложениями для активных вкладчиков и партнёров. Проект относится к разряду средников по доходности, за 15 дней можно полностью пройти один инвестиционный цикл и заработать от 20% до 26% прибыли. After-план в данном случае принесёт 50% прибыли после завершения 25 дней. Это касается первого инвестиционного диапазона с вкладами до 500$, с более высокими депозитами доход естественно будет выше. Рекомендуем рассматривать предложения с регулярными начислениями, тут даже ежедневные планы преобладают над почасовыми, однако итоговый профит будет чуть меньше. Заостряем ваше внимание на возврате депозита, по рекомендованным тарифам возврат производится не полностью, а за вычетом комиссии в 10% и 40%, в зависимости от выбранного плана. Учитывайте этот момент при расчёте итоговой прибыли. В остальном площадка обладает качественными характеристиками, плавно продвигается и вполне годится для небольших депозитов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 7 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

17 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта F1startinvest.com. Качественный средник с нестандартным маркетингом и почасовыми начислениями от 2.4% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com.. Date: 16:46 01.09.20. Batch: 332308621.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com.. Date: 16:36 31.08.20. Batch: 331724205.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com.. Date: 18:33 29.08.20. Batch: 331453001.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 7.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com.. Date: 16:36 27.08.20. Batch: 331141040.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com.. Date: 17:10 26.08.20. Batch: 330985134.

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24342977->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from f1startinvest.com.. Date: 17:15 25.08.20. Batch: 330820990.

  7. Mery:

    Депозит 20$. Бонус 1.40$ получила. Огромное спасибо. Batch: 330367012.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese