Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Fastminerals.io project. Foreign average interest rate with a yield of 1.35% for 15 days.

Fast Minerals Project OverviewMeet another review on an interesting investment project Fast Minerals, presumably created by a foreign admin. The resource belongs to the category of middle managers, has quality characteristics and has been successfully placed on Profit Hunters from the first day of its work in the VIP format. The peculiarity of the investment part is marketing of three plans with charges of 1.35% -1.75% daily and a refund of the deposit after 15-21 days. The project is interesting, prepared properly, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Fast Minerals (Project Start: August 16 2020 years). SCAM!

Fast Minerals Project Overview

According to the legend mining company Fast Minerals has been mining precious metals in different parts of the world for several years and is one of the leaders in this industry. The main metals for mining, processing and sale are silver, gold and platinum, the use of which is in demand in many industrial areas, and their cost increases every year. To develop new deposits of these metals and expand the scope of activities, the company launched an online platform to receive investments from investors from all over the world, which will provide benefits for both parties. Fast Minerals Ltd has been officially registered since 14 August 2020 in the UK (registration number: 12814851).

Graphic Design The project was developed in a unique design and presented in an excellent appearance with elements of dynamics. On the main page, you can familiarize yourself with the project's activities, investment proposals and calculate your future profit for each of them using a convenient calculator. All content on the pages of the resource is original and presented in English. The site itself is simple and quite convenient to use, it looks attractive, the personal account is well-designed and accessible at an intuitive level.

Investment proposals include three tariff plans with charges from 1.35% to 1.75% per day for 15-21 days. After the expiration of any of the plans, the body of the deposit is returned, while the accrual of dividends is carried out 7 days a week, every 24 hours from the moment of activation of the investment. The minimum deposit amount is $ 25, there are no restrictions on the number of deposits.

Fast Minerals investment plans

1. Silver plan
1.35 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 22.25%

2. Gold Plan
1.55 18% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 100000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 27.9%

3. Platinum Plan
1.75% daily on a 21 calendar day
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 150000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 36.75%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DdosGuard protection against DdosGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.5 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -4% -3% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Fast Minerals Affiliate Program

Registration on the Fast Minerals website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register in the project, go to the site and press the button "Sign Up". Go through the standard registration procedure, fill in the blank fields with your data, enter the captcha, agree to the terms and click "Sign Up". Be sure to check that the line “Your Upline” contains “ProfitHuntersBIZ«.

Registration in the Fast Minerals project

2. To create a deposit in the LC, find the section "Add funds". Next, we select an investment plan, mark the payment from the wallet, enter the deposit amount, indicate the payment system and click “Add funds". On the page that opens, click "Process»We confirm the selected parameters and make the payment.

Creating a deposit in the Fast Minerals project

3. To create a request for the payment of accrued interest, go to the section "Withdraw Funds". Enter the withdrawal amount, select a payment system and click the button "Withdraw Funds". If there is the specified amount on the balance, the funds will be credited to the wallet within 24 hours.

Withdrawal of funds in the Fast Minerals project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: fresh average interest rate, we work with it from the start, which means we have a good chance to get from 22% to 36% of net profit in 15-21 days. Outwardly, the resource looks great, the preparation is good, and the personal account is also of normal quality. By the way, only the first one can be called a work plan with the accrual of 1.35% per day for 15 days, the total income together with the deposit will be 122% of the invested funds. The minimum investment for this tariff is available from $ 25, other plans start from $ 500 and above. In general, the expectations are quite realistic, the preparation has been sorted out - everything is fine here, advertising costs are systematic. Nobody knows how many admins are ready to work in this mode, there are definitely risks, therefore we recommend only the Silver plan and only with adequate amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 3, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

20 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Fastminerals.io project. Foreign average interest rate with a yield of 1.35% for 15 days."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io .. Date: 07:55 31.08.20. Batch: 331636056.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io .. Date: 20:17 29.08.20. Batch: 331462830.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io .. Date: 06:28 26.08.20. Batch: 330882531.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io .. Date: 17:30 25.08.20. Batch: 330823380.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io .. Date: 20:03 20.08.20. Batch: 330028899.

  6. Nurlybek:

    The bonus is in place thanks!
    08.20.20 10:21 Account Receive +2.8 Received Payment 2.8 USD from account U1854268 to account U. Batch: 329939063. Memo: refback for fastminerals from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  7. Nurlybek:

    Deposit 40,00 $

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io .. Date: 20:01 19.08.20. Batch: 329863533.

  9. GMY309:

    Thank you!

    Transaction Date: August 18 2020 07: 43
    Operation ID: 1117112621
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 3.50
    Amount with commission: 3.52 $
    Comment: refback for fast minerals from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  10. InvestRom:

    Deposit 50 USD
    Thanks for the refback, $ 3.5 !!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Fastminerals.io. Зарубежный среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1.35% на 15 дней.

Обзор проекта Fast MineralsВстречайте очередной обзор на интересный инвестиционный проект Fast Minerals, созданный предположительно от зарубежного админа. Ресурс относится к категории средников, обладает качественными характеристиками и удачно размещён на Profit Hunters с первого дня его работы в формате VIP. Особенность инвестиционной части заключается в маркетинге из трех планов с начислениями 1.35%-1.75% ежедневно и возвратом депозита после 15-21 дней. Проект интересный, подготовлен должным образом, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Fast Minerals (Старт проекта: 16 августа 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Fast Minerals

По легенде горнодобывающая компания Fast Minerals уже несколько лет занимается добычей драгоценных металлов в разных уголках планеты и является одним из лидеров в данной отрасли. Основными металлами для добычи, обработки и реализации являются серебро, золото и платина, применение которых пользуется спросом во многих промышленных сферах, а стоимость их с каждым годом увеличивается. Для разработки новых месторождений данных металлов и расширения сферы деятельности, компания запустила онлайн-платформу для приёма инвестиций от инвесторов со всего мира, что позволит обеспечить выгоду для обеих сторон. Официально компания «Fast Minerals Ltd» зарегистрирована с 14 августа 2020 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 12814851).

Дизайн проекта разработан в уникальном исполнении и представлен в отличном внешнем виде с элементами динамики. На главной странице можно ознакомиться с деятельностью проекта, инвестиционными предложениями и рассчитать по каждому из них свою будущую прибыль с помощью удобного калькулятора. Весь контент на страницах ресурса оригинальный и представлен на английском языке. Сам сайт простой и достаточно удобный в использовании, выглядит привлекательно, личный кабинет хорошо проработан и доступен на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционные предложения включают три тарифных плана с начислениями от 1.35% до 1.75% в сутки на 15-21 дней. После завершения срока действия любого из планов возвращается тело депозита, при этом начисление дивидендов осуществляется 7 дней в неделю, через каждые 24 часа с момента активации инвестиций. Минимальная сумма вклада составляет 25$, ограничения по количеству вкладов отсутствуют.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Fast Minerals

1. Silver Plan
1.35% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 22.25%

2. Gold Plan
1.55% ежедневно на 18 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $100000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 27.9%

3. Platinum Plan
1.75% ежедневно на 21 календарный день
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $150000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 36.75%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от DdosGuard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-4%-3% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Fast Minerals

Регистрация на сайте Fast Minerals, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации в проекте перейдите на сайт и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up«. Пройдите стандартную процедуру регистрации, заполнив пустые поля своими данными, введите капчу, согласитесь с условиями и нажмите «Sign Up«. Обязательно проверьте, чтобы в строке «Your Upline» был указан «ProfitHuntersBIZ«.

Регистрация в проекте Fast Minerals

2. Для создания депозита в ЛК находим раздел «Add Funds«. Далее выбираем инвестиционный план, отмечаем оплату с кошелька, вводим сумму вклада, указываем платёжную систему и нажимаем «Add Funds«. На открывшейся странице кнопкой «Process» подтверждаем выбранные параметры и производим оплату.

Создание депозита в проекте Fast Minerals

3. Чтобы создать запрос на выплату начисленных процентов направляемся к разделу «Withdraw Funds«. Введите сумму вывода, выберите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw Funds«. При наличии указанной суммы на балансе средства поступят на кошелёк в течение 24 часов.

Вывод средств в проекте Fast Minerals

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: свежий среднепроцентник, работаем с ним со старта, а значит у нас есть хороший шанс получить от 22% до 36% чистой прибыли за 15-21 дней. Внешне ресурс смотрится отлично, подготовка хорошая, ещё и личный кабинет отличается нормальным качеством. К слову, рабочим планом можно назвать только первый с начислением по 1.35% в сутки в течение 15 дней, общий доход вместе с вкладом составит 122% от вложенных средств. Минимальная сумма для инвестирования на этот тариф доступна от 25$, остальные планы начинаются от 500$ и выше. В целом, ожидания вполне реальные, с подготовкой разобрались — здесь всё хорошо, расходы на рекламу планомерные. Сколько админ готов работать в таком режиме, никому не известно, риски однозначно есть, поэтому и рекомендуем исключительно план «Silver» и только адекватными суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

20 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Fastminerals.io. Зарубежный среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1.35% на 15 дней."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io.. Date: 07:55 31.08.20. Batch: 331636056.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 4.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io.. Date: 20:17 29.08.20. Batch: 331462830.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io.. Date: 06:28 26.08.20. Batch: 330882531.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io.. Date: 17:30 25.08.20. Batch: 330823380.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io.. Date: 20:03 20.08.20. Batch: 330028899.

  6. Nurlybek:

    Бонус на месте спасибо!
    08.20.20 10:21 Account Receive +2.8 Received Payment 2.8 USD from account U1854268 to account U. Batch: 329939063. Memo: рефбек за fastminerals от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  7. Nurlybek:

    Депозит 40,00$

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 6.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24981718->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from fastminerals.io.. Date: 20:01 19.08.20. Batch: 329863533.

  9. GMY309:

    Спасибо!

    Дата операции: 18 Авг 2020 07:43
    ID операции: 1117112621
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 3.50 $
    Сумма с комиссией: 3.52 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за fast minerals от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  10. InvestRom:

    Депозит 50 дол.
    Спасибо за рефбэк, 3.5 дол.!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese