Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Finam-found.com project. Fresh venture capital fund with accrual of profit up to 1.97% per day.

Overview of the Finam Found projectWe are posting a promising investment novelty on the blog with a conservative yield from 0.8% to 1.97% per day and development on the ground. The official launch of the project with registrations and first deposits took place at the end of last year, but the beginning of the active phase is just beginning. The preparation of the fund is excellent, the design is informative with high-quality content. The project has not yet been spotted anywhere, we add it first, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Finam Found (Project start: November 26 2022 years).

Overview of the Finam Found project

According to the legend investment company Finam Found is a venture fund that is engaged in the purchase and development of promising assets, as well as investing in cryptocurrency projects and high-quality startups. The fund's team consists of professional managers and financial experts with extensive experience who competently analyze the market and work all over the world. Finam Found Limited has been officially registered in the UK since December 26, 2022 (registration number: 14557651).

Design The site is far from unique, although it looks quite presentable. The content of the resource is original, the information is presented in 15 languages, including Russian translation. The project is adaptable, the internal interface is very convenient and attractive, as it develops, it is planned to expand the functionality. The navigation on the platform is simple, the preparation is excellent, there are presentations and documents.

Investment Plans offer depositors 5 tariff offers with a daily accrual rate from 0.8% to 1.97% and a deposit return in 1-6 months. The minimum amount to activate the deposit is $50, the number of active investments in the account is not limited. The larger your deposit, the greater your daily profitability and the shorter the term of the deposit. At the same time, you can start with a small investment, and then upgrade your packages for the greatest benefit. All calculations within the platform are made in its own cryptocurrency FCoin, the exchange rate of which at this stage is 1 USD.

Finam Found project investment plans

1.defi
0.8 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 500
Deposit at the end of
It is possible to reinvest and upgrade the deposit
Net profitability - 144%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

2.Stacking
1.1 120% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 3000
Deposit at the end of
It is possible to reinvest and upgrade the deposit
Net profitability - 132%
Exit to breakeven over 91 day

3.Launch pool
1.44 80% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 20000
Deposit at the end of
It is possible to reinvest and upgrade the deposit
Net profitability - 115.2%
Going through the breakeven 70 days

4. Car
1.63 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 50000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Early withdrawal possible after 14 days with a commission of 6%
Net profitability - 97.8%

5. Home
1.97 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25000 - $ 100000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Early withdrawal possible after 14 days with a commission of 6%
Net profitability - 59.1%

Technical part of the site:
- Script from BlitzScript
- DDoS protection from ClouDNS
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- NOT unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi, BitCoin, Visa/Master Card, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Tether (USDT ERC20/TRC20), AdvCash, swift transfer, Ria, Contact, MoneyGram, WesternUnion, Sberbank Rub, Alfa-Bank Rub , Tinkoff Rub, Kazkomertsbank Tenge, Caspi Tenge, VTB Tenge, Optima Bank.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Attention:
For some payment systems, an additional commission for the payment itself may be charged for replenishing the account through the merchant of the site. Therefore, in such cases, we recommend that you request the details for transferring funds to the account directly from the support service.

Affiliate program (ten-level):
8% -6% -4% -2% -1% -0.8% -0.6% -0.4% -0.2% -0.1% of the amount of profit of your referrals.

Bonus and career program:
For the turnover of deposits on personal investments and attracted investments, there is an opportunity to receive bonuses in the form of a cash reward from $50 to $40000 and valuable gifts. The higher your partner status in the program, the larger the bonuses.

Affiliate program of the Finam Found project

Registration on the Finam Found website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Login Registration", on the page that opens, click"Register". Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHunters”), read the rules of the project and click the button “Register».

Registration in the Finam Found project

2. After authorization on the site, you need to replenish the account balance, for this we go to the menu section "Balance replenishment". Decide on the payment system for payment and click the button "Choose". Next, select the method of replenishment through the site's support or merchant, enter the amount and complete the transfer by sending the required amount to the specified details.

Replenishment of the balance in the Finam Found project

3. To invest in your personal account, go to the tab "Create deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Invest».

Creating a deposit in the Finam Found project

4. To receive payment, go to the section "Withdrawal from balance". Select a payment system with an available balance, then enter the amount and click the "Withdraw funds"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Finam Found project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail (by department), online support, telegram, telegram channel/chat, Youtube channel.

Conclusion: added to the portfolio the first investment fund this year, which looks quite attractive and has good prospects for smooth and serious development. As part of the blog, we took the project into the TOP ROYAL category, so our partners are offered the most favorable conditions. The administration is entering an active phase of development, offices around the world are beginning to open. The first representative office is opened in Warsaw, in the future each active partner will be able to become a representative in his region. Everything is in order with official documents, presentations have been prepared in Russian and English, and there is also a high-quality video presentation of the project. Marketing consists of 5 plans with different investments and terms, the profitability is declared from 0.8% to 1.97% per day for 30-180 days with a return of the deposit at the end of the investment period. For active deposits, you can upgrade the plan and switch to the most profitable offers. The project integrates a huge number of payment systems, any deposits are automatically converted into their own FCoin currency, there is the possibility of internal transfers to other users. In order to avoid commissions from the merchant when replenishing through some payments, we advise you to make a request for details from support and transfer funds directly. In general, the project is attractive, the personal account is very functional and convenient. There is practically no advertising on the Internet yet, we are testing the very first, we invite everyone to the Profit Hunters team. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 16, 2023 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your income.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

71 review for "Review and reviews of the Finam-found.com project. A fresh venture capital fund with profit accrual up to 1.97% per day."

  1. avatar photos Lara2016:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U39045311->U38***** Memo: Выплата Finam Found. Date: 14:47 08.02.23. Batch: 505154536. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Finam-found.com. Свежий венчурный фонд с начислением прибыли до 1.97% в день.

Обзор проекта Finam FoundОформляем на блог перспективную инвестиционную новинку с консервативной доходностью от 0.8% до 1.97% в сутки и развитием на земле. Официальный запуск проекта с регистрациями и первыми депозитами состоялся в конце прошлого года, но начало активной фазы начинается только сейчас. Подготовка фонда отличная, дизайн информативный с качественным наполнением. Проект нигде ещё не засвечен, добавляем первыми, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Finam Found (Старт проекта: 26 ноября 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Finam Found

По легенде инвестиционная компания Finam Found представляет собой венчурный фонд, который занимается покупкой и развитием перспективных активов, а также инвестированием в криптовалютные проекты и качественные стартапы. Команду фонда составляют профессиональные менеджеры и финансовые эксперты с огромным опытом, которые грамотно анализируют рынок и работают по всему миру. Компания «Finam Found Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 26 декабря 2022 года (рег. номер: 14557651).

Дизайн сайта далеко не уникальный, хотя выглядит довольно презентабельно. Наполнение ресурса оригинальное, информация представлена на 15 языках, включая русскоязычный перевод. Проект обладает адаптивностью, внутренний интерфейс очень удобный и привлекательный, по мере развития планируется расширение функциональных возможностей. Навигация на платформе простая, подготовка отличная, имеются презентации и документы.

Инвестиционные планы предлагают вкладчикам 5 тарифных предложений с ежедневной ставкой начислений от 0.8% до 1.97% и возвратом депозита через 1-6 месяцев. Минимальная сумма для активации депозита составляет 50$, количество активных инвестиций на счету не ограничено. Чем крупнее ваш вклад, тем больше ваша суточная доходность и короче срок работы депозита. При этом начинать можно и с небольших вложений, а затем делать апгрейд своих пакетов для наибольшей выгоды. Все расчёты внутри платформы производятся в собственной криптовалюте FCoin, курс которой на данном этапе равен 1 USD.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Finam Found

1. Defi
0.8% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $500
Депозит в конце срока
Возможен реинвест и апгрейд депозита
Чистая доходность — 144%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

2. Stacking
1.1% ежедневно на 120 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $3000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможен реинвест и апгрейд депозита
Чистая доходность — 132%
Выход в безубыток через 91 день

3. Launchpool
1.44% ежедневно на 80 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $20000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможен реинвест и апгрейд депозита
Чистая доходность — 115.2%
Выход в безубыток через 70 дней

4. Auto
1.63% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $50000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 14 дней с комиссией 6%
Чистая доходность — 97.8%

5. Home
1.97% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25000 — $100000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 14 дней с комиссией 6%
Чистая доходность — 59.1%

Техническая часть сайта:
— Скрипт от BlitzScript
— Ддос-защита от ClouDNS
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— НЕуникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi, BitCoin, Visa/Master Card, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Tether (USDT ERC20/TRC20), AdvCash, swift-перевод, Ria, Contact, MoneyGram, WesternUnion, Сбербанк Руб, Альфа-Банк Руб, Тинькофф Руб, Казкомерцбанк Тенге, Каспи Тенге, ВТБ Тенге, Оптима Банк.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Внимание:
По некоторым платёжным системам за пополнение счёта через мерчант сайта может взиматься дополнительная комиссия самой платёжки. Поэтому в таких случаях рекомендуем запросить реквизиты для перевода средств на счёт напрямую в службе поддержки.

Партнёрская программа (десятиуровневая):
8%-6%-4%-2%-1%-0.8%-0.6%-0.4%-0.2%-0.1% от суммы прибыли ваших рефералов.

Бонусная и карьерная программа:
За оборот депозитов по личным вложениям и привлечённым инвестициям есть возможность получить бонусы в виде денежного вознаграждения от 50$ до 40000$ и ценных подарков. Чем выше ваш партнёрский статус в программе, тем крупнее бонусы.

Партнёрская программа проекта Finam Found

Регистрация на сайте Finam Found, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Вход/Регистрация», на открывшейся странице нажмите «Зарегистрироваться». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHunters»), ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

Регистрация в проекте Finam Found

2. После авторизации на сайте нужно пополнить баланс счета, для этого переходим в раздел меню «Пополнение баланса». Определитесь с платёжной системой для оплаты и нажмите кнопку «Выбрать». Далее выберите способ пополнения через поддержку или мерчант сайта, введите сумму и завершите перевод, отправив нужную сумму на указанные реквизиты.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Finam Found

3. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Создать депозит». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать».

Создание депозита в проекте Finam Found

4. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел «Вывод с баланса». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, далее введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Вывести средства» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Finam Found

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail (по отделам), онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал/чат, канал на Youtube.

Вывод: добавили в портфель первый инвестиционный фонд в этом году, который выглядит довольно привлекательно и имеет хорошие перспективы для плавного и серьёзного развития. В рамках блога взяли проект в категорию «TOP ROYAL», поэтому нашим партнёрам предлагаются самые выгодные условия. Администрация входит в активную фазу развития, начинают открываться офисы по всему миру. Первое представительство открыто в Варшаве, в дальнейшем каждый активный партнёр сможет стать представителем в своём регионе. С официальными документами всё в порядке, подготовлены презентации на русском и английском языках, также есть качественная видеопрезентация проекта. Маркетинг состоит из 5 планов с разными вложениями и сроками, доходность заявлена от 0.8% до 1.97% в сутки на 30-180 дней с возвратом депозита в конце инвестиционного периода. По активным вкладам можно осуществлять апгрейд плана и переходить на наиболее выгодные предложения. В проекте интегрировано огромное множество платёжных систем, любые пополнения автоматически конвертируются в свою валюту FCoin, есть возможность внутренних переводов другим пользователям. Во избежание комиссий от мерчанта при пополнении через некоторые платёжки советуем делать запрос на получение реквизитов у поддержки и переводить средства напрямую. В целом проект привлекательный, личный кабинет очень функциональный и удобный. Рекламы в интернете ещё практически нету, тестируем самыми первыми, приглашаем всех в команду Profit Hunters. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 июня 2023 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

44 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Finam-found.com. Свежий венчурный фонд с начислением прибыли до 1.97% в день."

  1. Avatar photo Olga Olnasch:

    The amount of 1.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13141145->U21 Memo: API Payment. Date: 10:10 31.01.23. Batch: 503467715. Finam Found

  2. Avatar photo Olga Olnasch:

    Finam Found The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U8328125->U21 Date: 08:34 30.01.23. Batch: 503336342.

  3. Avatar photo Olga Olnasch:

    Finam Found The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U8328125->U21 Date: 08:08 30.01.23. Batch: 503332764.

  4. Avatar photo irachert:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account.Accounts: U8328125->U2. Date: 08:47 30.01.23. Batch: 503338094.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese