Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Finanex.net project. Promising middle manager with 2.8% charge for 60 days.

Finanex project overviewWe noticed on the open spaces of the Russian Internet a high-quality average profitable platform for investing, and in today's review issue we want to share with you and tell you about its features. The project is relatively fresh, launched a couple of weeks ago and has proven itself well in the HYIP community. Preparation of the highest quality, marketing is presented by a profitable tariff plan with a yield of up to 168% in 2 months. Development at the current stage is proceeding smoothly, we expect the main work on advertising next year, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Finanex (Project Start: December 6 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Excellent preparation of the project, the admin gave profit in the past - I recommend!

Finanex project overview

According to the legend international company Finanex has been trading cryptocurrency assets for over 5 years. Thanks to the use of proven strategies and algorithms in the trading process, the company manages to make a profit at any fluctuations in the exchange rate, which allows it to compete in the market and work with private investors, taking funds under trust management. Finanex Limited is officially registered in New Zealand since September 28, 2021 (registration number: 8240915).

Design The site is unique, has a multilingual format with translation of texts in English, Spanish, Vietnamese and French. The content of the pages is high-quality and original. The main page contains all the basic materials for acquaintance with the investment features, there is a professional promo video of the fund, in general, the resource looks expensive and well-prepared. The personal account is easy to use, the functionality is clear, all links inside are working.

investment offer based on the only tariff with favorable conditions, where a daily income of 2.8% of the deposit amount is accrued for 60 days. The minimum investment amount is only 10 USD, the number of active investments is not limited. At the end of two months of the deposit, all accruals on it are terminated, the body of the deposit cannot be returned and at the end of the term it will be debited from the account.

Finanex project investment plans

2.8 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 168%
Going through the breakeven 36 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased on 8 years
- Dedicated server
- Hosting from Zomro Bv
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Dash, Tron, Dogecoin, Ripple, BNB, USDC (BEP / TRC-20), BUSD (BEP-20), Tether (BEP / TRC-20, Omni ).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - $ 1 (for Perfect Money, ePayCore, Tether), $ 5 (for Litecoin, Tron), $ 10 - for Bitcoin Cash), $ 30 (for Bitcoin, Ethereum).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Basic affiliate program (three levels): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Finanex project affiliate program

Leadership affiliate program (от 6%-3%-1% до 27%-8%-5%-4%-3%-2%-1%):
This affiliate program provides 20 ranks, the movement through which depends on the size of your own contribution, as well as on the turnover of attracted investments. Each rank requires the fulfillment of certain conditions and allows active users to expand their structure up to 7 levels in depth, increase the percentage of partner deductions up to 50%, and also receive a bonus from $ 50 to $ 5000.

Registration on the Finanex website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Create Account". Next, fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Sign up».

Registration in the Finanex project

2. To invest, go to the "open a deposit". Check the terms of the tariff plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click “Pay the deposit».

Creating a deposit in the Finanex project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdrawal of funds". To do this, enter the payment amount, indicate the payment system, check the wallet address. Then press the button "Get code", Copy the code that was sent to you by the mail indicated in the profile, then enter the code in the appropriate line and confirm the withdrawal by pressing the button"Withdraw funds».

Withdrawal of funds in the Finanex project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram chat / channel, social networks Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: an excellent medium-profit site with high-quality expensive preparation in all respects. Investors have already managed to evaluate the resource from the positive side, there is only hope that it will make money. By the way, it is not the first time that Udmin has collaborated with Profit Hunters, in the past it gave a good profit to our team, therefore we are registering this investment fund in the category of "personal choice" of the blog. The project started successfully during the holiday season and low activity on the market, while now no large-scale promotion is planned, which puts us in an advantageous position, having entered with investments at this stage. Marketing is interesting and working, it does not put much pressure on the cashier, at the same time it allows you to quickly recoup your investment. The daily rate is 2.8% for 60 days without refund of the deposit at the end of the term. The choice of payment systems is relevant and large enough, they pay with regulations up to 24 hours, you can withdraw funds from the balance to any available payment. Active partners have an additional advantage in the form of a multilevel affiliate program with ranks and bonuses. The site is well targeted at a foreign audience, looks promising, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 31, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

104 review to "Review and reviews of the Finanex.net project. A promising middle manager with 2.8% charge for 60 days."

  1. Umberto Lazzerini:

    Posso spere ilotivo perche non pagano? Grazie.

  2. Laila lily:

    Thank you for your payment
    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17701077-> U29350740. Memo: API Payment.
    Finanex compensation from the Profit-Hunters portal,
    Date: 13: 20 15.03.22. Batch: 453711712.

  3. Katenkakatyush:

    Finanex $4.62 Tether TRC20
    Mar 12 2022 21:06:54
    c59d4e2ad2974071067bf3dc97dd27316c53a7159a812882c3b21d0b146b329a Инвестирую с Profit Hunters.

  4. Laila lily:

    The amount of 1.12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-> U29350740. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 13273531 .. Date: 18:53 11.03.22/453130171/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Finanex.net. Перспективный средник с начислением 2.8% на 60 дней.

Обзор проекта FinanexПриметили на просторах рунета качественную среднедоходную площадку для инвестирования, и в сегодняшнем обзорном выпуске хотим с вами поделиться и рассказать о её особенностях. Проект относительно свежий, запустился пару недель назад и хорошо зарекомендовался в хайп сообществе. Подготовка максимально качественная, маркетинг представлен выгодным тарифным планом с доходностью до 168% за 2 месяца. Развитие на текущем этапе протекает плавно, основную работу по рекламе ожидаем в следующем года, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Finanex (Старт проекта: 6 декабря 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличная подготовка проекта, админ в прошлом давал профит — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Finanex

По легенде международная компания Finanex занимается торговлей криптовалютными активами более 5 лет. Благодаря использованию проверенных стратегий и алгоритмов в процессе трейдинга компании удаётся извлекать прибыль при любых колебаниях курса, что позволяет конкурировать на рынке и работать с частными инвесторами, принимая средства в деверительное управление. Компания «Finanex Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Новой Зеландии c 28 сентября 2021 года (рег. номер: 8240915).

Дизайн сайта уникальный, имеет мультиязычный формат с переводом текстов на английском, испанском, вьетнамском и французском языках. Наполнение страниц качественное и оригинальное. На главной вынесены все основные материалы для ознакомления с инвестиционными особенностями, есть профессиональный проморолик фонда, в целом ресурс выглядит дорогим и хорошо подготовленным. Личный кабинет удобный в использовании, функционал понятный, все ссылки внутри рабочие.

Инвестиционное предложение основано на единственном тарифе с выгодными условиями, где начисляется ежедневный доход в размере 2.8% от суммы вклада в течение 60 дней. Минимальная величина вложений составляет всего 10 USD, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено. По окончанию двух месяцев работы депозита все начисления по нему прекращаются, тело депозита возврату не подлежит и в конце срока будет списано со счёта.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Finanex

2.8% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 168%
Выход в безубыток через 36 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 8 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг от Zomro B.v.
— SSL-шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Dash, Tron, Dogecoin, Ripple, BNB, USDC (BEP/TRC-20), BUSD (BEP-20), Tether (BEP/TRC-20, Omni).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для Perfect Money, ePayCore, Tether), 5$ (для Litecoin, Tron), 10$ — для Bitcoin Cash), 30$ (для Bitcoin, Ethereum).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Базовая партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Finanex

Лидерская партнерская программа (от 6%-3%-1% до 27%-8%-5%-4%-3%-2%-1%):
Данная партнерская программа предусматривает 20 рангов, передвижение по которым зависит от размера собственного вклада, а также от оборота привлеченных инвестиций. Каждый ранг требует выполнения определенных условий и позволяет активным пользователям расширить свою структуру до 7 уровней в глубину, увеличить процент партнерских отчислений до 50%, а также получать бонус от 50$ до 5000$.

Регистрация на сайте Finanex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Create account». Далее заполните простую форму регистрации, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Finanex

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Open a deposit». Проверьте условие тарифного плана, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите «Pay the deposit».

Создание депозита в проекте Finanex

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdrawal of funds». Для этого введите сумму выплаты, укажите платёжную систему, проверьте адрес кошелька. Далее нажмите кнопку «Get code», скопируйте код, высланный вам на почту, указанную в профиле, после чего введите код в соответствующую строку и подтвердите вывод нажатием кнопки «Withdraw funds».

Вывод средств в проекте Finanex

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-чат/канал, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: отличная среднеприбыльная площадка с качественной дорогой подготовкой по всем параметрам. Инвесторы уже успели оценить ресурс с положительной стороны, остаётся только надежда, что даст заработать. К слову, удмин уже не первый раз сотрудничает с Profit Hunters, в прошлом давал хороший профит нашей команде, поэтому оформляем данный инветиционный фонд в категорию «личный выбор» блога. Проект стартанул удачно в сезон праздников и малой активности на рынке, при этом сейчас масштабного продвижения не планируется, что ставит нас в выгодное положение, зайдя с инвестициями на данном этапе. Маркетинг интересный и рабочий, на кассу сильно не давит, в тоже время позволяет быстро окупить вложения. Ежедневная ставка составляет 2.8% в течение 60 дней без возврата депозита в конце срока. Выбор платежных систем актуальный и достаточно большой, платят с регламентом до 24 часов, выводить средства с баланса можно на любую доступную платёжку. У активных партнеров есть дополнительное преимущество в виде многоуровневой партнерской программы с рангами и бонусами. Площадка хорошо ориентирована на иностранную аудиторию, выглядит перспективной, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 31 января 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

104 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Finanex.net. Перспективный средник с начислением 2.8% на 60 дней."

  1. Umberto Lazzerini:

    Posso spere ilotivo perchè non pagano ? Grazie.

  2. Laila Лилия:

    Благодарю за компенсацию
    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17701077->U29350740. Memo: API Payment.
    Компенсация Finanex от портала Profit-Hunters,
    Date: 13:20 15.03.22. Batch: 453711712.

  3. Katenkakatyush:

    Finanex $4.62 Tether TRC20
    12 Mar 2022 21:06:54
    c59d4e2ad2974071067bf3dc97dd27316c53a7159a812882c3b21d0b146b329a Инвестирую с Profit Hunters.

  4. Laila Лилия:

    The amount of 1.12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U29350740. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 13273531.. Date: 18:53 11.03.22. Batch: 453130171.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese