Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Flyforex.net project. New middleman with charges from 2% per day.

FlyForex project overviewWe added a new average interest rate in the VIP format to the blog with profitable deposit offers and high-quality training. Investors are interested in the proposed rate of return from 2% to 5% per day. Dividends are accrued daily, depending on the amount of the deposit and the selected tariff, the net profit reaches from 40% to 200% in 20-40 days. The project was created by an experienced manager, it develops smoothly, we recommend that you pay attention.

Flyforex (Project Start: February 24 2021 years).

FlyForex project overview

According to the legend Flyforex's core business is focused on trading fiat and cryptocurrency assets. The company employs only professionals with many years of experience in the field of trading, an innovative approach and unique strategies that allow you to get a stable risk-free profit. Flyforex Limited is officially registered in the UK since February 22, 2021 (reg. Number: 13216150).

Design The project has a pleasant original appearance with a template structure of the site. Visually, the site has a dynamic basis with adaptive layout, the content is unique, and in general, the developers did a good job to make the site look as high quality as possible. All information on the pages of the resource is provided with an English version of the translation; there is also reason to believe that localization in Russian will be prepared. The site navigation is convenient, it is comfortable to work with your personal account, evaluate it yourself.

Investment proposals in the Flyforex project are accompanied by three tariffs with daily charges. Depending on the selected plan, a different minimum rate for creating a deposit is set, while the validity period and the method of return on investment may also differ. In the foreground, the percentage of income is 2% per day for 20 days with the return of the deposit at the end. On the remaining two plans, the body of the deposit is included in charges of 4% -5% for 40 days. To become an investor in the fund, you must deposit at least $ 30, there are no restrictions on the number of deposits.

FlyForex project investment plans

1. Basic
2 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 140%

2. Pro
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 60 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3. VIP
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed statistics of deposits and detailed technical analysis can be viewed on Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for BTC - $ 20, ETH and LTC - $ 10, DOGE - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -4% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

FlyForex project affiliate program

Registration on the Flyforex website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Create Account". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree to the rules of participation and click the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the FlyForex project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “Deposit Open". Select any investment plan, specify the payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Invest". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the FlyForex project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw funds". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel.

Conclusion: a promising investment fund from an experienced foreign administrator who systematically interacts with advertising and offers favorable investment conditions. In most cases, participants will consider the first two tariffs with an affordable minimum of $ 30 (2% within 20 days) and from $ 60 (4% within 40 days). In the first plan, the deposit is returned after the expiration of the term, in the second it is included in the accruals. The set of payment systems is standard and most demanded in HYIPs. Withdrawal payments are processed by an instance. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 22, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

18 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Flyforex.net project. New middle manager with charges from 2% per day."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    03.03.21 09:10 Account Receive +1.28 Received Payment 1.28 USD from account U29193728 to account U25128185. Batch: 373781296. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from flyforex.net.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net .. Date: 17:13 03.03.21. Batch: 373926099.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 24.54 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net .. Date: 15:50 02.03.21. Batch: 373592430.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 23.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net .. Date: 16:34 01.03.21. Batch: 373309348.

  5. nikolaibelev3:

    03.01.21 07:28 Account Receive +1.28 Received Payment 1.28 USD from account U29193728 to account U25128185. Batch: 373117670. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from flyforex.net

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net .. Date: 15:51 28.02.21. Batch: 372571066.

  7. Oleg Sukhanov:

    Payout: 28.02.21 08:51 Receive Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U29193728 to account U14250946. Batch: 372437033. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Olvis from flyforex.net.

  8. nikolaibelev3:

    Pay!
    02.27.21 07:31 Account Receive +1.28 Received Payment 1.28 USD from account U29193728 to account U25128185. Batch: 372115370. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from flyforex.net.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Flyforex.net. Новый средник с начислениями от 2% в сутки.

Обзор проекта FlyForexДобавили в VIP-формате новый среднепроцентник на блог с выгодными депозитными предложениями и качественной подготовкой. Интерес инвесторов заключается в предлагаемой доходности от 2% до 5% в сутки. Начисления дивидендов ежедневные, в зависимости от суммы вклада и выбранного тарифа чистая прибыль достигает от 40% до 200% за 20-40 дней. Проект создан опытным управляющим, развивается плавно, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Flyforex (Старт проекта: 24 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта FlyForex

По легенде основная деятельность компании Flyforex сосредоточена на торговле фиатными и криптовалютными активами. В штате компании работают только профессионалы с многолетним опытом в сфере трейдинга, инновационным подходом и уникальными стратегиями, позволяющими получать стабильную безрисковую прибыль. Компания “Flyforex Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 22 февраля 2021 года (рег. номер: 13216150).

Дизайн проекта обладает приятной оригинальной внешностью с шаблонной структурой сайта. Визуально площадка имеет динамичную основу с адаптивной версткой, наполнение контентом уникальное, да и в целом разработчики хорошо потрудились, чтобы сайт выглядел максимально качественно. Вся информация на страницах ресурса предоставлена с англоязычным вариантом перевода, есть также основания полагать, что будет подготовлена локализация на русском языке. Навигация сайта удобная, с личным кабинетом работать комфортно, оцените сами.

Инвестиционные предложения в проекте Flyforex сопровождаются тремя тарифами с ежедневными начислениями. В зависимости от выбранного плана установлена разная минималка на создание депозита, при этом срок действия и способ возврата инвестиций также могут отличаться. На первом плане процент дохода составляет 2% в сутки в течение 20 дней с возвратом вклада в конце. На оставшихся двух планах тело депозита входит в начисления по 4%-5% на протяжении 40 дней. Чтобы стать инвестором фонда необходимо внести не менее 30 долларов, ограничений по количеству вкладов не предусмотрено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта FlyForex

1. Basic
2% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 140%

2. Pro
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $60 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

3. VIP
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для BTC — 20$, ETH и LTC — 10$, DOGE — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-4%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта FlyForex

Регистрация на сайте Flyforex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Create account«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами участия и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up«.

Регистрация в проекте FlyForex

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «Deposit Open«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Invest«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте FlyForex

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdraw funds«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал.

Вывод: перспективный инвестиционный фонд от опытного зарубежного админа, который планомерно взаимодействует с рекламой и предлагает выгодные условия инвестирования. В большинстве случаев участниками будут рассматриваться два первых тарифа с доступной минималкой от 30$ (2% в течение 20 дней) и от 60$ (4% в течение 40 дней). На первом плане депозит возвращается после завершения срока, на втором включён в начислениях. Набор платёжных систем стандартный и наиболее востребованный в хайпах. Платежи на вывод обрабатываются инстантом. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

18 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Flyforex.net. Новый средник с начислениями от 2% в сутки."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    03.03.21 09:10 Account Receive +1.28 Received Payment 1.28 USD from account U29193728 to account U25128185. Batch: 373781296. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from flyforex.net.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net.. Date: 17:13 03.03.21. Batch: 373926099.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 24.54 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net.. Date: 15:50 02.03.21. Batch: 373592430.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 23.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net.. Date: 16:34 01.03.21. Batch: 373309348.

  5. nikolaibelev3:

    03.01.21 07:28 Account Receive +1.28 Received Payment 1.28 USD from account U29193728 to account U25128185. Batch: 373117670. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from flyforex.net

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29193728->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from flyforex.net.. Date: 15:51 28.02.21. Batch: 372571066.

  7. Oleg Sukhanov:

    Выплата:28.02.21 08:51 Receive Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U29193728 to account U14250946. Batch: 372437033. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Olvis from flyforex.net.

  8. nikolaibelev3:

    Выплата!
    02.27.21 07:31 Account Receive +1.28 Received Payment 1.28 USD from account U29193728 to account U25128185. Batch: 372115370. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to nikolaibelev3 from flyforex.net.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese