Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the investment project Forex-X. Highly profitable fund with payment of 3% per day for an unlimited period

The beginning of 2021 pleases with novelties in the field of high-yield investments, and in this review we offer you an acquaintance with a promising tool for making money called Forex-X. The asset is at the start and is not in a hurry with promotion, but according to available information, it is managed by an experienced administration. Under the terms of marketing, depositors will receive indefinite profit from 3% to 5% per day with instant withdrawal to their wallets. We will discuss these and other details of the fund's work further in the review.

Forex X (Project Start: January 6 2021 years).


Legend Forex-X platforms are laconic and, as the name of the project implies, the company carries out transactions on the Forex market. Investors of the fund will be able to make a profit completely passively, this is ensured by numerous transactions with currencies, which are carried out by professionals with more than 5 years of experience in trading. The documents presented on the site confirm the official registration in the UK - each user of the project can familiarize himself with the certificate on the main page.

Design HYIP is unique and laconic, the administration did not rely on the external attractiveness of the fund, but focused on functionality. The site is not overloaded with unnecessary information, it has only the most necessary links and buttons, and all the most important data for an investor is collected right on the main page. From the start page, you can go to several information sections, then it offers an introduction to the legend and marketing, detailed statistics on deposits and buttons for contacting support.

Tariffs in Forex-X are designed for an adequate percentage and perpetual terms of profit accrual. The fund will pay its investors a yield of 3-5% per day for an unlimited period, without the possibility of withdrawing the body of the deposit. Users can invest amounts from $ 10 in dollars and several cryptocurrencies, for a period of 34 days the investor will be able to profit. The most affordable plan with an accrual of 3% per day can be considered a classic tariff, which has already appeared many times in various HYIPs. It is this plan that will be in the greatest demand and is quite capable of showing itself well in practice.

Tariff №1

  • Profitability 3% per day
  • Profit payment will be carried out indefinitely
  • Deposit amount from $ 10 to $ 1000
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Breakeven in 34 days

Tariff №2

  • Profitability 3.5% per day
  • Profit payment will be carried out indefinitely
  • Deposit amount from $ 1001 to $ 3000
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Breakeven after 29 days

Tariff №3

  • Profitability 4% per day
  • Profit payment will be carried out indefinitely
  • Deposit amount from $ 3001 to $ 5000
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Breakeven after 25 days

Tariff №4

  • Profitability 4.5% per day
  • Profit payment will be carried out indefinitely
  • Deposit amount from $ 5001 to $ 7000
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Breakeven in 23 days

Tariff №5

  • Profitability 5% per day
  • Profit payment will be carried out indefinitely
  • Deposit amount from $ 7001 to $ 10000
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Breakeven after 20 days

Technical part:

  • Linkhyip script (licensed);
  • SSL- Sectigo RSA encryption (for a year);
  • IP-address: 149.56.85.196 (dedicated server);
  • Hosting Ovh Hosting;
  • Unique design.

We recommend to track the status of the project on the website Allhyipmon.

You can view the flow of investments in the project and the activity of investors on Investorsstartpage.

A detailed analysis of the technical features of the Forex-X website is available at Hyiplogs.

Reviews and opinions of users about the site are available in its topic at MMGP.

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge, PerfectMoney.
Output type: instant.
Application amount: $ 10 for cryptocurrencies, $ 0.1 for Perfect Money.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program three-level, pays a profit of 7% -2% -1%:
7% of direct referral deposits;
2% of deposits of referrals of level 2;
1% of the contributions of level 3 partners.

Registration on the Forex-X website, creating a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. Registration in Forex-X is possible with a minimum investment of time. You can do this after going to the official website of the HYIP software our link, where you need to use the "Sign up».

2. To create an account you need to provide some information. You will need to specify a name, login, password, mail address, wallets with which you intend to work. At the very bottom of the form, enter the verification code in the line provided for this. Registration ends by pressing the button "Submit».

3. Log in to the site and use the button "Invest". A new page will open, where you need to specify the amount, payment system and press the button "Submit". This does not complete the creation of a deposit, the user also needs to transfer to the HYIP balance through his wallet, after which the deposit will begin its work.

4. The profit received on the balance can be withdrawn at any time, for this we press the button "Withdraw»And create a standard application indicating the amount.

Contacts: email address, phone number, Telegram account, pages on social networks Twitter и Facebook, UK office address.

Conclusion: Forex-X is a fast new product with payment of perpetual charges from 3% to 5% per day. The project is managed by an experienced administration, so the attention of the investment public should be expected to the fund. The main emphasis in preparing Forex-X is made precisely on marketing, which looks attractive and can show itself well in practice. The admin offers adequate earning conditions that will be of interest to investors with different strategies and capabilities, so the fund can easily find a place in any investment portfolio.

Today, HYIP is at the start of its promotion, and given that the season of New Year's holidays is behind us, we can say that the site has good prospects and opportunities for development ahead. If your list of projects lacks fast with profitable and at the same time working conditions, then perhaps it is worth paying attention to Forex-X. All our partners have the opportunity to receive a cool deposit bonus in the amount of 8%, and also included under "Protection of deposits" until 10.02.2021.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Forex-X investment project. Highly profitable fund with payment of 3% per day for an unlimited period"

  1. avatar photos Murka96:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U263 -> U25 Memo: Withdraw to Murka96 from Forex-x ltd Date: 17:41 11.01.21. Batch: 360920420.

  2. avatar photos Nurlybek:

    11.01.21 15:39 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U1854268 to account U. Batch: 360894148. Memo: refback for forex-x from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  3. avatar photos Nurlybek:

    Deposit 10 $

  4. avatar photos Scream:

    Deposit 50 $

  5. avatar photos Kirill:

    made a $ 100 deposit

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Forex-X. Высокодоходный фонд с выплатой от 3% в сутки бессрочно

Начало 2021 года радует новинками в сфере высокодоходных инвестиций, и в этом обзоре мы предлагаем вам знакомство с перспективным инструментом для заработка под названием Forex-X. Актив находится на старте и пока не спешит с раскруткой, а по имеющейся информации, управляет им опытная администрация. По условиям маркетинга, вкладчики будут получать бессрочную прибыль от 3% до 5% в сутки с мгновенным выводом на кошельки. Об этих и других подробностях работы фонда мы расскажем далее в обзоре.

Forex-X (Старт проекта: 6 января 2021 года).


Легенда площадки Forex-X немногословна и, как и следует из названия проекта, компания осуществляет сделки на рынке Форекс. Получать прибыль инвесторы фонда смогут полностью пассивно, это обеспечивается за счет многочисленных сделок с валютами, которые осуществляют профессионалы, имеющие более 5 лет опыта в трейдинге. Документы, представленные на сайте, подтверждают официальную регистрацию в Великобритании – каждый пользователь проекта может ознакомиться с сертификатом на главной странице.

Дизайн хайпа уникальный и отличается лаконичностью, администрация не делала ставку на внешнюю привлекательность фонда, а основное внимание уделила функциональности. Сайт не перегружен лишней информацией, имеет только самые необходимые ссылки и кнопки, а все наиболее важные для инвестора данные собраны прямо на главной. Со стартовой страницы можно перейти в несколько информационных разделов, далее предлагается знакомство с легендой и маркетингом, подробная статистика по вкладам и кнопки для связи со службой поддержки.

Тарифы в Forex-X рассчитаны на адекватный процент и бессрочные условия начисления прибыли. Фонд будет платить своим инвесторам доходность в размере 3-5% в сутки неограниченный период, без возможности вывода тела депозита. Пользователи могут инвестировать суммы от 10$ в долларах и нескольких криптовалютах, за срок от 34 дней инвестор сможет выйти в профит. Наиболее доступный план с начислением 3% в сутки можно считать классическим тарифом, который уже множество раз фигурировал в различных хайпах. Именно этот план будет пользоваться наибольшим спросом и вполне способен показать себя хорошо на практике.

Тариф №1

  • Доходность 3% в сутки
  • Выплата прибыли будет осуществляться бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада от 10$ до 1000$
  • Вывод депозита не предусмотрен
  • Безубыток через 34 дня

Тариф №2

  • Доходность 3.5% в сутки
  • Выплата прибыли будет осуществляться бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада от 1001$ до 3000$
  • Вывод депозита не предусмотрен
  • Безубыток через 29 дней

Тариф №3

  • Доходность 4% в сутки
  • Выплата прибыли будет осуществляться бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада от 3001$ до 5000$
  • Вывод депозита не предусмотрен
  • Безубыток через 25 дней

Тариф №4

  • Доходность 4.5% в сутки
  • Выплата прибыли будет осуществляться бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада от 5001$ до 7000$
  • Вывод депозита не предусмотрен
  • Безубыток через 23 дня

Тариф №5

  • Доходность 5% в сутки
  • Выплата прибыли будет осуществляться бессрочно
  • Сумма вклада от 7001$ до 10000$
  • Вывод депозита не предусмотрен
  • Безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:

  • Скрипт Linkhyip (есть лицензия);
  • SSL-шифрование Sectigo RSA (на год);
  • IP-адрес: 149.56.85.196 (выделенный сервер);
  • Хостинг Ovh Hosting;
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Рекомендуем отслеживать статус проекта на сайте Allhyipmon.

Просматривать поток инвестиций в проект и активность инвесторов можно на Investorsstartpage.

Подробный анализ технических особенностей сайта Forex-X доступен на Hyiplogs.

Отзывы и мнения пользователей о площадке доступны в его теме на MMGP.

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge, PerfectMoney.
Тип вывода: инстант.
Сумма заявки: $10 для криптовалют, $0.1 для Perfect Money.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа трехуровневая, выплачивает прибыль в размере 7%-2%-1%:
7% от вкладов прямых рефералов;
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня;
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня.

Регистрация на сайте Forex-X, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Пройти регистрацию в Forex-X можно с минимальными затратами времени. Сделать это можно после перехода на официальный сайт хайпа по нашей ссылке, где вам необходимо воспользоваться кнопкой «Register».

2. Чтобы создать аккаунт необходимо предоставить некоторую информацию. Указать потребуется имя, логин, пароль, адрес почты, кошельки, с которыми вы намереваетесь работать. В самом низу формы вводим проверочный код в отведенную для этого строку. Завершается регистрация нажатием кнопки «Submit».

3. Авторизуйтесь на сайте и воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Invest». Откроется новая страница, на которой требуется указать сумму, платежную систему и нажать кнопку «Submit». На этом создание вклада не завершается, пользователю необходимо также через свой кошелек осуществить перевод на баланс хайпа, после чего вклад начнет свою работу.

4.Поступившую на баланс прибыль можно вывести в любой момент, для этого жмем кнопку «Withdraw» и создаем стандартную заявку с указанием суммы.

Контакты: адрес почты, номер телефона, аккаунт в Телеграм, страницы в социальных сетях Twitter и Facebook, адрес офиса в Великобритании.

Вывод: Forex-X – фастовая новинка с выплатой бессрочных начислений от 3% до 5% в сутки. Проектом управляет опытная администрация, поэтому к фонду стоит ожидать внимание инвестиционной публики. Главный акцент в подготовке Forex-X сделан именно на маркетинг, который выглядит привлекательно и может показать себя хорошо на практике. Админ предлагает адекватные условия заработка, которые будут интересны вкладчикам с разными стратегиями и возможностями, поэтому фонду с легкостью найдется место в любом инвестиционном портфеле.

На сегодняшний день хайп находится на старте своей раскрутки, а учитывая, что сезон новогодних праздников позади, можем утверждать, что впереди у площадки неплохие перспективы и возможности для развития. Если в вашем списке проектов не хватает фаста с выгодными, и в то же время рабочими условиями, то возможно, стоит обратить внимание именно на Forex-X. Все наши партнеры имеют возможность получить крутой бонус к депозиту в размере 8%, а также входят под «Защиту вкладов» до 10.02.2021.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Forex-X. Высокодоходный фонд с выплатой от 3% в сутки бессрочно"

  1. Murka96:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U263 ->U25 Memo: Withdraw to Murka96 from Forex-x ltd Date: 17:41 11.01.21. Batch: 360920420.

  2. Nurlybek:

    11.01.21 15:39 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U1854268 to account U. Batch: 360894148. Memo: рефбек за forex-x от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. Nurlybek:

    Депозит 10$

  4. ScreAm:

    Deposit 50$

  5. Кирилл:

    сделал деп 100 долл.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese