Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Frolic-fo.com project. Mediator with unlimited charges from 3% to 5% per day.

Frolic Fo project overviewWe suggest evaluating the novelty of the VIP section on a blog with profitable life plans. The project is quite interesting, we noticed it at the very start and now we want to introduce it to its main investment features. There are two tariffs involved in marketing with charges of 3% and 5% per day, depending on the amount. The plans are valid for an unlimited period, the deposit is already included in the payments, respectively, the time to break even will not be long. The site has already appeared on some foreign monitors and blogs, we enter at the very beginning of development and look forward to profit.

Frolic fo (Project Start: July 20 2020 years).

Frolic Fo project overview

According to the legend Frolic FO has been closely involved in the study of the cryptocurrency industry for the past few years and has achieved high results in this area. The best financial experts, traders and other specialists with extensive experience in the field of cryptocurrencies, mining and trading are invited to the company. Constant market analysis and the skills of specialists allowed us to develop unique trading strategies applicable to any cryptocurrency and bringing a stable income. The company "Frolic LTD" is officially registered in the UK since January 14, 2019 (registration number: 11765592).

Graphic Design the site looks simple from the outside and does not cause the "WOW" effect when you visit it. On the other hand, the simpler the site, the easier it is to use. According to investment aggregators, the resource is unique, without any coincidences in appearance, but experienced "pathfinders" found a public template on the network, although it is worth noting that they changed it well. Thanks to the adaptive layout, it is convenient to use the site from any device with different screen resolutions. The content of the content is provided only in English, navigation is not difficult, the office can be understood on an intuitive level.

Investment proposals created in the form of two perpetual tariffs, which are divided by the amount of investment. In the foreground, with a deposit of $ 20 or more, 3% of the amount is charged daily, the maximum limit on this plan is $ 1000. For larger deposits, a different interest rate is calculated in the amount of 5% of the investment, which will also be credited to the account as long as the project is running. On both tariffs, charges are made every 24 hours from the moment of activation, the body of the deposit is included in payments, early withdrawal of investments is not possible.

Investment plans for the Frolic Fo project

1. Silver
Charges: 3% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 1000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 90% per month
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

2. Gold
Charges: 5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 500000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 150% per month
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 2).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -2% -1% of the deposits of your referrals.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Frolic Fo project affiliate program

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 15% -7% -3% of the deposits of your referrals.
15% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
7% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Frolic Fo website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register in the project, click on the link "Sign Up»In the menu control panel. Fill in all empty fields, indicating your name, login, password (twice), wallet number in any of the payment systems, email (twice), secret password and answer. Make sure that your upline is ProfitHuntersBIZ... Read the terms and conditions and click "Client registration«.

Registration in the Frolic Fo project

2. Go to your personal account and select the section “Make an investment". Select an investment plan, payment system, indicate the amount of the deposit and click the button "Make deposit". Check the specified data according to the plan again and confirm your choice with the button “Process“, After which the system will automatically transfer you to the merchant for payment.

Creation of a deposit in the Frolic Fo project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the page "Withdraw funds". Select a payment system with a balance there, enter the withdrawal amount, then the button "Withdraw funds«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Frolic Fo project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram, telegram chat, social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: high-quality perpetual average interest rate with two tariff plans, in which charges come every day and are included in payments. We recommend participating in the first plan with a deposit of $ 20 or more and earning 3% per day. The return on your investment will come in 31 days, taking into account the refback received from the blog. There are few ways to replenish the balance, but the most popular payments are connected, in the future it is planned to add other instruments. An excellent solution is the availability of instant payments, which is highly appreciated by many investment participants. For the formation of the technical part of the project, a high-quality package was chosen, the level of protection was good. The project is interesting, it appeared on the blog on the day of launch, the dynamics of development is positive, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

41 review to "Review and reviews of the Frolic-fo.com project. Mediator with unlimited charges from 3% to 5% per day."

  1. AlexRod:

    pays
    Received Payment 0.6 USD from account U24308012. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from frolic-fo.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Frolic-fo.com. Средник с бессрочными начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Frolic FoПредлагаем оценить новинку VIP-раздела на блоге с выгодными пожизненными планами. Проект достаточно интересный, заметили его на самом старте и сейчас хотим познакомить с его основными инвестиционными особенностями. В маркетинге задействовано два тарифа с начислениями 3% и 5% в сутки, в зависимости от суммы. Срок действия планов бессрочный, депозит уже входит в выплаты, соответственно время для выхода в безубыток будет не долгим. Площадка уже засветилась на некоторых зарубежных мониторах и блогах, входим в самом начале развития и рассчитываем на профит.

Frolic Fo (Старт проекта: 20 июля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Frolic Fo

По легенде компания Frolic FO последние несколько лет плотно занимается изучением криптовалютной отрасли и достигла высоких результатов в этой области. В компанию приглашены лучшие финансовые эксперты, трейдеры и другие специалисты с большим опытом в сфере криптовалют, майнинга и трейдинга. Постоянный анализ рынка и навыки специалистов позволили разработать уникальные торговые стратегии, применимые к любой криптовалюте и несущие стабильный доход. Компания «Frolic LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 14 января 2019 года (рег. номер: 11765592).

Дизайн сайта со стороны выглядит по-простому и не вызывает эффекта «ВАУ» при его посещении. С другой стороны, чем проще сайт, тем легче им пользоваться. По данным инвестиционных агрегаторов ресурс является уникальным, без каких-либо совпадений по внешним признакам, но опытные «следопыты» нашли в сети публичный шаблон, хотя стоит отметить, переделали его неплохо. Благодаря адаптивной верстке пользоваться площадкой удобно с любого устройства с разными разрешениями экранов. Содержание контента предоставлено только на английском языке, навигация не сложная, в кабинете можно разобраться на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционные предложения созданы в виде двух бессрочных тарифов, которые разделили по сумме инвестирования. На первом плане при вкладе от 20$ ежедневно начисляют 3% от суммы, максимальный лимит на этом плане составляет 1000$. Для более крупных депозитов рассчитана другая процентная ставка в размере 5% от вложений, которые также будут поступать на счёт до тех пор, пока работает проект. На обоих тарифах начисления производятся через каждые 24 часа с момента активации, тело депозита входит в выплаты, досрочный вывод инвестиций невозможен.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Frolic Fo

1. Silver
Начисления: 3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $1000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 90% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

2. Gold
Начисления: 5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $500000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 150% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 2$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-2%-1% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
6% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Frolic Fo

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 15%-7%-3% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
15% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
7% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Frolic Fo, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации в проекте нажмите на ссылку «Register» в панели управления меню. Заполните все пустые поля, указав свое имя, логин, пароль (дважды), номер кошелька в любой из платежных систем, электронную почту (дважды), секретный пароль и ответ. Убедитесь, что в качестве вашего аплайна выступает ProfitHuntersBIZ. Ознакомьтесь с условиями и нажмите «Client registration«.

Регистрация в проекте Frolic Fo

2. Зайдите в личный кабинет и выберите в меню раздел «Make an investment«. Выберите инвестиционный план, платежную систему, укажите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Make deposit«. Еще раз проверьте указанные данные по плану и подтвердите свой выбор кнопкой «Process«, после чего система автоматически перекинет вас на мерчант для оплаты.

Создание депозита в проекте Frolic Fo

3. Для вывода средств перейдите на страницу «Withdraw funds«. Выберите там платежную систему с балансом, введите сумму вывода, затем кнопка «Withdraw funds«.

Вывод средств в проекте Frolic Fo

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат, социальные сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: качественный бессрочный среднепроцентник с двумя тарифными планами, в которых начисления приходят каждый день и включены в выплаты. Рекомендуем участвовать в рамках первого плана с вкладом от 20$ и зарабатывать 3% в сутки. Окупаемость ваших инвестиций наступит через 31 день с учётом полученного рефбека от блога. Способов пополнения баланса немного, но подключены самые популярные платёжки, в дальнейшем планируется добавить другие инструменты. Отличным решением является наличие инстант-платежей, что высоко ценится многими участниками инвестирования. Для образования технической части проекта выбирали качественную комплектацию, уровень защиты хороший. Проект интересный, на блоге появился в день запуска, динамика развития положительная, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

41 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Frolic-fo.com. Средник с бессрочными начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки."

  1. AlexRod:

    Платит
    Received Payment 0.6 USD from account U24308012. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from frolic-fo.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese