Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Futurestrade.io project. Fresh average interest rate with a yield of 1% to 2% on weekdays.

Let's discuss in today's review an interesting investment novelty of the blog called Futures Trade. This project was designed under the protection of deposits in the VIP format and below we will tell you in detail about its features, advantages and disadvantages. Marketing is based on 3 tariff plans with charges on weekdays from 1% to 3% for a period of 20-30 days. Technically, the site is well prepared, the most popular payment systems are involved, payments are processed quickly, take a closer look.

Futurestrade (Project start: November 15 2021 years).

Futurestrade project overview

According to the legend the Futures Trade company is engaged in asset management and professional futures trading using modern trading strategies and tools for trading in the cryptocurrency market. The site was created to receive private investment and increase working capital, which is managed by a team of experienced traders in order to multiply from trading transactions and obtain mutual benefits.

Graphic Design of the project is adapted for easy viewing on any mobile devices, besides, it has multilingualism, which makes the site multi-user and arouses particular interest. The appearance and some information base have a template format, which leads to a decrease in the level of preparation in the eyes of potential investors. The internal interface is unremarkable, has practical functionality and easy navigation.

Investment Plans calculated for a period of 20 to 30 working days with charges of 1% -3% on weekdays. The body of the deposit in each offer is returned at the end of the term. The minimum investment amount is available from $ 100, the creation of deposits is not limited in terms of quantity.

Investment plans of the Futurestrade project

Plan 1
1% on weekdays for 20 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 20%

Plan 2
2% on weekdays for 25 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 50%

Plan 3
3% on weekdays for 30 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 90%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GolsCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Manual (up to 1 hour).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.5 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: from 6% to 20% of the deposits of referrals in your structure (depends on personal status).
1. Beginner: 6% -2% -1% -1% (after registration)
2. Representative: 7% -3% -1% -1% -1% (team turnover - 5000 $)
3. VIP: 9% -3% -1% -1% -1% (team turnover - $ 25000)
4. Elite: 10% -4% -2% -2% -1% -1% (team turnover - $ 100000)

Futurestrade project partner program

Registration on the Futures Trade website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, fill out a simple form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the Futurestrade project

2. After entering your personal account, go to the menu section "Invest now". Select an investment plan, specify the payment system for payment, enter the investment amount and click the button "Invest now". Confirm the creation of the contribution with the "Process" button and complete the translation.

Creation of a deposit in the Futurestrade project

3. To make a profit, go to the tab “Withdraw Profits". Select a payment with the balance on it, enter the withdrawal amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram, telegram chat, a group on the social network Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: considered a fresh project for you, added it to the blog almost at the very start, while we have not seen active development yet. The project is somewhat interesting, for marketing we will mark as a worker the only first plan for 20 business days, as a result of which we can get 20% of net profit, i.e. 1% from Monday to Friday. The deposit at the end of the term is returned to the balance, from where the funds can be ordered to the wallet with quick processing of the application. The minimum contribution amount could be made even lower, I consider $ 50 a high threshold for a new mediocre fund. In the technical part, everything seems to be great, if not for the used design. For the rest, the site has the right to life, we do not recommend it for large investments, as part of the Bounty program on the blog, you can easily participate. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 22, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Futurestrade.io. Свежий среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1% до 2% по рабочим дням."

  1. Aynjy:

    уже неделю не могу зайти на сайт Futurestrade

    A source: https://profit-hunters.biz/obzor-i-otzyvy-investicionnogo-proekta-futurestrade/ на другом инвест сайте пишут что проект в ожидании на вашем что платит что делать?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Futurestrade.io. Свежий среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1% до 2% по рабочим дням.

Обсудим в сегодняшнем обзоре интересную инвестиционную новинку блога с названием Futures Trade. Данный проект оформили под защиту вкладов в формате VIP и ниже детально расскажем о его особенностях, преимуществах и недостатках. В основу маркетинга легло 3 тарифных плана с начислениями по рабочим дням от 1% до 3% сроком на 20-30 суток. Технически площадка подготовлена нормально, задействованы самые популярные платёжные системы, выплаты обрабатываются быстро, присмотритесь.

Futurestrade (Старт проекта: 15 ноября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Futurestrade

По легенде компания Futures Trade занимается управлением активами и профессиональной торговлей фьючерсами с использованием современных торговых стратегий и инструментов для торговли на криптовалютном рынке. Площадка создана для приёма частных инвестиций и увеличения оборотных средств, которыми управляет команда опытных трейдеров с целью приумножения от торговых транзакций и получения взаимной выгоды.

Дизайн проекта адаптирован для удобного просмотра на любых мобильных устройствах, к тому же обладает мультиязычностью, что делает площадку многопользовательской и вызывает особый интерес. Внешний вид и некоторая информационная база имеют шаблонный формат, из-за чего падает уровень подготовки в глазах потенциальных инвесторов. Внутренний интерфейс без особенностей, имеет практичный функционал и простую навигацию.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на срок от 20 до 30 рабочих дней с начислениями 1%-3% по будням. Тело депозита в каждом предложении возвращается в конце срока. Минимальная сумма инвестирования доступна от 100 долларов, создание вкладов по количеству не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Futurestrade

План 1
1% в будние дни на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 20%

План 2
2% в будние дни на 25 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 50%

План 3
3% в будние дни на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 90%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GolsCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 1 часа).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: от 6% до 20% от вкладов рефералов в вашей структуре (зависит от личного статуса).
1. Beginner: 6%-2%-1%-1% (после регистрации)
2. Representative: 7%-3%-1%-1%-1% (оборот команды — 5000$)
3. VIP: 9%-3%-1%-1%-1% (оборот команды — 25000$)
4. Elite: 10%-4%-2%-2%-1%-1% (оборот команды — 100000$)

Партнерская программа проекта Futurestrade

Регистрация на сайте Futures Trade, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register». Далее заполните простую форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Futurestrade

2. После входа в личный кабинет перейдите в раздел меню «Invest Now». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платёжную систему для оплаты, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Invest Now». Подтвердите создание вклада кнопкой «Process» и закончите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Futurestrade

3. Для получения прибыли зайдите по вкладке «Withdraw Profits». Выберите платёжку с имеющимся на ней балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: рассмотрели для вас свежий проект, на блог добавили почти на самом старте, при этом активного развития пока не наблюдаем. Проект в некотором роде интересный, по маркетингу отметим в качества рабочего единственный первый план на 20 бизнес-дней, в результате работы которого можем получить 20% чистой прибыли, т.е. по 1% с понедельника по пятницу. Депозит в конце срока возвращается на баланс, откуда средства можно заказать на кошелёк с быстрой обработкой заявки. Минимальную сумму взноса могли бы сделать и ниже, 50$ для нового посредственного фонда считаю высоковатым порогом. В технической части вроде всё здорово, если бы не б/у дизайн. В остальном площадка имеет право на жизнь, для крупных вложений не рекомендуем, в рамках программы Баунти на блоге вполне можете поучаствовать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese