Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Gaazo.games project. Perpetual fast-project with an accrual of 3.3% per day (Personal choice).

Gaazo Games project overviewWe started to participate in a new highly profitable project Gaazo Games from an experienced foreign admin who made money in previous HYIPs. For the same reason, we added the site to the Personal choice on the blog, and today we will analyze it in more detail in the review. We have done a good job on the fund, the technical characteristics are normal. Investments are accepted on an unlimited basis with a yield of 3.3% -4.3% of the amount of deposits. The payback is fast, accruals are daily, the body of the deposit is not returned. As part of the blog, we go a couple of days after the start of advertising development, the prospects are good, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Gaazo (Project Start: 17 September 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave it to earn - I recommend!

According to the legend the company Gaazo Games is engaged in the development and development of playgrounds and occupies a leading position in the online games market. Thanks to a staff of qualified specialists in this industry, the company receives a stable income and contributes to the development of the entire gaming industry. Gaazo Games Limited was officially registered in the UK on September 17, 2021 (registration number: 13628701).

Gaazo Games project overview

Design the project is made in accordance with the theme, external data is not for everybody, but in general, everything is done with high quality and original. The textual content of the site has been prepared in a concise form, which is quite sufficient for acquaintance with the resource. The content is unique, information is provided in English. The site navigation is convenient, the standard menu control panel is diluted with a section with built-in games. The site has an adaptive layout, the personal account is classic and is available to work on an intuitive level.

Investment Plans made for an unlimited profit in the amount of 3.3% to 4.3% per day, depending on the amount invested. The body of the deposit cannot be taken, charges will be received daily until the end of the project's service life. The minimum investment for investors is $ 10, the number of active investments is not limited.

Investment plans of the Gaazo Games project

Plan 1
3.3% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 49999
The deposit is included in the accruals
Expected return - 99% per month
Exit to breakeven over 31 day

Plan 2
4.3% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - no limit
The deposit is included in the accruals
Expected return - 129% per month
Exit to breakeven over 24 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tron.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10 (for BTC and ETH), $ 3 (for all others).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): from 5% to 14% from deposits of your referrals.

Gaazo Games affiliate program

Registration on the Gaazo website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Signup". Fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Create Account».

Registration in the Gaazo Games project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the section "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Making a deposit in the Gaazo Games project

3. To receive payment, go to the menu section “Withdraw», Select the payment system on which there are charges, indicate the withdrawal amount and click the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat.

Conclusion: a potentially good investment fund with highly profitable marketing and perpetual accrual of profit from 3.3% to 4.3% per day. The project was created by an experienced manager, it is developing dynamically, despite the current period of work (more than 10 days), advertising began to be purchased a couple of days ago. The work plan for all investors is the first tariff at 3.3% daily with a payback in 29 days, taking into account the refback received from the blog. In the future, if the project continues to work, your net profit will increase every day. The choice of payments is normal, the minimum entry fee is available, payments are processed manually. In general, you should not expect X's from the admin, but he knows how to work and can give us a little profit. Participate in small amounts and be sure to take into account the risks, this is where the review ends. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 3, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

6 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Gaazo.games project. Perpetual fast-project with an accrual of 3.3% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. verge:

    I received a refback on the deposit! THANKS

  2. Asket:

    Refbek obtained. Thank you.

  3. Vitalya39:

    $ 3.30 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U31138218.
    Transaction batch is 423586247.

    gaazo.games

  4. flashaw:

    refback for the project received. Thanks to

  5. verge:

    deposit $200

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Gaazo.games. Бессрочный fast-проект с начислением от 3.3% в день (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Gaazo GamesНачали участвовать в новом высокодоходном проекте Gaazo Games от опытного зарубежного админа, который в прошлых хайпах давал заработать. По этой же причине добавили площадку в Личный выбор на блоге и сегодня в обзоре разберём её более детально. Над фондом качественно поработали, технические характеристики в норме. Инвестиции принимаются на бессрочной основе с доходностью 3.3%-4.3% от суммы вкладов. Окупаемость быстрая, начисления ежедневные, тело депозита не возвращается. В рамках блога заходим спустя пару дней после начала рекламного развития, перспективы хорошие, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Gaazo (Старт проекта: 17 сентября 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал заработать — Рекомендую!

По легенде компания Gaazo Games занимается разработками и развитием игровых площадок и занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке онлайн-игр. Благодаря штату квалифицированных специалистов в данной отрасли компания получает стабильный доход и способствует развитию всей игровой индустрии. Компания «Gaazo Games Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 17 сентября 2021 года (рег. номер: 13628701).

Обзор проекта Gaazo Games

Дизайн проекта сделан в соответствии с тематикой, внешние данные на любителя, но в целом выполнено всё качественно и оригинально. Текстовое наполнение сайта подготовлено в сжатой форме, вполне достаточной для знакомства с ресурсом. Контент уникальный, информация предоставлена на английском языке. Навигация по сайту удобная, стандартная панель управления меню разбавлена разделом со встроенными играми. Площадка обладает адаптивной вёрсткой, личный кабинет классический и доступен в работе на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционные планы сделаны для бессрочного получения прибыли в размере от 3.3% до 4.3% в сутки в зависимости от вложенной суммы. Тело депозита забрать нельзя, начисления будут приходить ежедневно до конца срока службы проекта. Минимальный вклад для инвесторов составляет 10 долларов, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Gaazo Games

План 1
3.3% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $49999
Депозит входит в состав начислений
Ожидаемая доходность — 99% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 31 день

План 2
4.3% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — нет лимита
Депозит входит в состав начислений
Ожидаемая доходность — 129% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 24 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tron.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$ (для BTC и ETH), 3$ (для всех остальных).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): от 5% до 14% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Gaazo Games

Регистрация на сайте Gaazo, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Signup». Заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Create Account».

Регистрация в проекте Gaazo Games

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Gaazo Games

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел меню «Withdraw», выберите платежную систему, на которой имеются начисления, укажите сумму вывода и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат.

Вывод: потенциально хороший инвестиционный фонд с высокодоходным маркетингом и бессрочным начислением прибыли от 3.3% до 4.3% в день. Проект создан опытным управляющим, развивается динамично, несмотря на текущий срок работы (более 10 суток), рекламу начал закупать пару дней назад. Рабочим планом для всех инвесторов является первый тариф под 3.3% ежедневно с окупаемостью за 29 дней с учетом полученного рефбека от блога. В дальнейшем, если проект продолжит работу, ваш чистый профит с каждым днём будет увеличиваться. Выбор платёжек нормальный, минималка на вход доступная, выплаты обрабатываются вручную. В целом ожидать от админа иксов не стоит, но работать умеет и может насыпать нам немного профита. Участвуйте небольшими суммами и обязательно учитывайте риски, на этом и закончим обзор. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

6 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Gaazo.games. Бессрочный fast-проект с начислением от 3.3% в день (Личный выбор)."

  1. verge:

    рефбэк по вкладу получил! СПАСИБО

  2. Asket:

    Рефбек получен. Спасибо.

  3. Vitalya39:

    $3.30 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U31138218.
    Transaction batch is 423586247.

    gaazo.games

  4. flashaw:

    рефбек по проекту получен. Благодарю

  5. verge:

    deposit 200 usd

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese