Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Geniex. Highly profitable piggy bank with a payment of 4.5% per day and your own token!

Replenishment of the list of investments with relevant news for earning continues and the next step is acquaintance with the project called Geniex. The site is a high-quality, highly profitable piggy bank, which provides for early withdrawal of the deposit at any time. At the same time, the fund has profitable medium-term marketing with a quick payback, as well as its own GEX token with growth potential and plans to enter a decentralized exchange. Hype looks interesting from all sides, its development is just beginning, which means it's time to learn all its features.

Geniex (Project start: October 28 2021 years).

PERSONAL CHOICE! An experienced admin, gave a profit in the last project - I recommend!

 
According to the legendGeniex Group Ltd is a British company that develops trading robots for cryptocurrency transactions. It is thanks to the development of unique software that the company's specialists profit from cryptocurrency trading, and also earn money on ensuring the security of trading bots. On the HYIP website, information about the company's activities is described in sufficient detail, as well as documents on official registration in the UK (No. 13655967) are provided, which can be viewed even by unregistered users.

Graphic Design the site corresponds to its legend, since the general theme can be traced in the activities of the project and its design. The resource looks modern, has easy navigation, information is presented in sufficient quantity and is well structured by sections and pages. In addition, there is a detailed section “FAQ", In which users can familiarize themselves with individual nuances of cooperation with Geniex.

Marketing  Geniex offers investors to earn a profit of 4.5% per day for an investment period of 33 days. You can open an investment for an amount of $ 40, while the maximum deposit can reach $ 100000. The peculiarity of the tariff is that the depositor is given the opportunity to withdraw the investment early with a commission of 15% at any time. At the same time, if an investor leaves a deposit in work for 33 days, then he will not only receive 148.5% profit, but also will not pay a commission for withdrawing the deposit.


  • Profitability 4.5% per day for 33 days
  • Investment amount from 40$ to 100000$
  • Early withdrawal of a deposit with a commission of 15%
  • Profit per lap - 148.5%

An additional opportunity to earn money is offered at the expense of the project token, which is currently at a price of $ 1, but will be listed on the PancakeSwap exchange in the future. The administration expects the growth of the coin, if expectations are met, then the investors will have the opportunity to make money on the course.

Technical part:

  • The domain is rented for a year (until 30.09.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX);
  • Samopisny script;
  • SSL-encryption GeoTrust EV;
  • Dedicated server;
  • Protection Ddos-attacks;
  • Unique design.

Information about the solvency of the project is available on the website Allhyipmon.
View Geniex details and investment information at Investorsstartpage.
Detailed technical analysis and information on investor activity are available at Hyiplogs.
Discussion of the project on the forum MMGP.

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron.
Output type: instant (in some cases there may be delays of up to 48 hours).
Application amount: 2 $, 0.00025 BTC 0.015 LTC 15 TRX 5 USDT 5 XRP 10 Doge 0.02 Dash.
Withdrawal commission: available in case of early withdrawal of the deposit in the amount of 15%.

Partnership program: 4-2-1% of the deposit and 7-4-2% of the profit of referrals.

Registration on the Geniex website, making a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. Go to the Geniex website using our affiliate link, then use the "Sign up», Which you will find in the upper right corner of the main page.


2. A form will open in which you must fill in all the lines and specify your login, mail, password. Double-check the details, and also make sure that your invitation was indicated ProfitHuntersBIZ. If everything is indicated correctly, then it remains to confirm the creation of an account with the button "Sign Up».


3. In the list of sections of your personal account, select the section "Make deposit", It will ask you to create an application for a deposit. To do this, select the payment system, indicate the investment will be created from the balance or from the wallet, enter the amount and confirm the desire to create a deposit with the button "Create deposit". It remains to replenish the balance through your wallet, after which the deposit will start working.


4. Investors can leave requests for withdrawal of funds in the section "Withdrawal", In which you have to specify the payment system and enter the amount in the line intended for this. We confirm the request with the button "Create request».


Contact us: support, channel and group in Telegram, feedback form, e-mail, office address in London.

Conclusion: Geniex is a highly profitable piggy bank with an average investment period and many interesting and attractive chips for investors. The platform is officially just starting to work and its distribution in the HYIP industry, and now is the time to add this fund to the investment portfolio. Geniex has many strengths - high-quality preparation and profitable marketing; an aim to develop in the cryptocurrency environment plays an important role in attracting investors. The project has its own token, if the administration fulfills its plans, then in the future it is expected to enter the PancakeSwap exchange and the coin's price growth is expected. In any case, development plans always have a positive effect on the performance of HYIPs.

The greatest interest in Geniex is attracted by marketing with the possibility of early withdrawal of the body of the deposit at any time. This allows investors to independently determine how long the deposit will be in work and when it is time to fix the profit. And due to the high percentage of daily charges, users can quickly reach breakeven, and the commission for early withdrawal of the deposit pays off in 4 days of investment. You can get a higher percentage of profitability and speed up your break even through a bonus from our blog, which is 5% of partners' deposits. In addition, the project is under "Deposit Protection" until 15.11.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX, which makes cooperation with the Geniex platform even more attractive.

Subscribe to our Telegram channelSubscribe
Chat with daily cash giveawaysAdd
Order refback with generous bonuses through our bot Try

41 review to "Review and reviews of the investment project Geniex. Highly profitable piggy bank with a payment of 4.5% per day and your own token!"

  1. sergo1964:

    11.17.21 15:19 Account Receive +2.25 Received Payment 2.25 USD from account U25342570 to account U398 ****. Batch: 432731253. Memo: API Payment. Geniex payment.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Geniex. Высокодоходная копилка с выплатой 4.5% в сутки и собственным токеном!

Пополнение списка инвестиций актуальными новинками для заработка продолжается и на очереди знакомство с проектом под названием Geniex. Площадка представляет собой качественную высокодоходную копилку, которая предусматривает досрочный вывод депозита в любое время. При этом фонд имеет выгодный среднесрочный маркетинг с быстрой окупаемостью, а также собственный токен GEX с потенциалом роста и планами выхода на децентрализованную биржу. Хайп выглядит интересным со всех сторон, его развитие только начинается, а значит, самое время узнать все его особенности.

Geniex (Старт проекта: 28 октября 2021 года).

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный админ, дал профит в прошлом проекте — Рекомендую!

 
По легенде, Geniex Group Ltd – британская компания, занимающаяся разработкой торговых роботов для операций с криптовалютой. Именно благодаря разработке уникального программного обеспечения специалисты компании получают прибыль от криптовалютной торговли, а также зарабатывают на обеспечении безопасности торговых ботов. На сайте хайпа информация о деятельности компании расписана достаточно подробно, а также предоставляются документы об официальной регистрации в Великобритании (№13655967), которые могут просматривать даже не зарегистрированные пользователи.

Дизайн площадки соответствует его легенде, так как общая тема прослеживается в деятельности проекта и его оформлении. Ресурс выглядит современно, имеет удобную навигацию, информация представлена в достаточно количестве и хорошо структурирована по разделам и страницам. Кроме того, есть подробный раздел «FAQ», в котором пользователи могут ознакомиться с отдельными нюансами сотрудничества с Geniex.

Маркетинг  Geniex предлагает инвесторам зарабатывать прибыль в размере 4.5% в сутки при инвестиционном сроке в 33 дня. Открыть инвестицию можно на сумму от 40$, тогда как максимальный депозит может достигать 100000$. Особенность тарифа в том, что вкладчику предоставляется возможность досрочного вывода инвестиции с комиссией в размере 15% в любое время. При этом, если инвестор оставит вклад в работе на 33 дня, то он не только получит 148.5% профитом, но и не будет уплачивать комиссию за вывод депозита.


  • Доходность 4.5% в сутки на 33 дня
  • Сумма инвестиции от 40$ до 100000$
  • Досрочный вывод депозита с комиссией 15%
  • Профит за круг – 148.5%

Дополнительная возможность заработать предлагается за счет токена проекта, который в настоящий момент равен по цене 1$, но в будущем выйдет на биржу PancakeSwap. Администрация ожидает рост монеты, если ожидания оправдаются, то вкладчики будут иметь возможность заработать на курсе.

Техническая часть:

  • Домен арендован на год (до 30.09.2022);
  • Самописный скрипт;
  • SSL-шифрование GeoTrust EV;
  • Выделенный сервер;
  • Защита от Ddos-атак;
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Информация о платежеспособности проекта доступна на сайте Allhyipmon.
Подробности о Geniex и информацию об инвестициях просматривайте на Investorsstartpage.
Подробный технический анализ и информация об активности инвесторов доступны на Hyiplogs.
Обсуждение проекта на форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron.
Тип вывода: инстант (в отдельных случаях могут быть задержки до 48 часов).
Сумма заявки: 2$, 0.00025 BTC, 0.015 LTC, 15 TRX, 5 USDT, 5 XRP, 10 Doge, 0.02 Dash.
Комиссия при выводе: есть при досрочном выводе депозита в размере 15%.

Партнерская программа: 4-2-1% от депозита и 7-4-2% от прибыли рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Geniex, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Перейдите на сайт Geniex по нашей партнерской ссылке, затем воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Sign up», которую найдете в правом верхнем углу главной страницы.


2. Откроется форма, в которой необходимо заполнить все строки и указать логин, почту, пароль. Перепроверьте данные, а также убедитесь в том, чтобы вашим пригласителем был указан ProfitHuntersBIZ. Если все указано верно, то остается подтвердить создание аккаунта кнопкой «Register».


3. В списке разделов личного кабинета выберите раздел «Make deposit», в нем будет предложено создать заявку на вклад. Для этого выбираем платежную систему, указываем с баланса будет создана инвестиция или с кошелька, вводим сумму и подтверждаем желание создать вклад кнопкой «Create deposit». Остается осуществить пополнение баланса через ваш кошелек, после чего вклад начнет работу.


4. Запросы на вывод средств инвесторы могут оставлять в разделе «Withdrawal», в котором предстоит указать платежную систему и ввести сумму в предназначенную для этого строку. Подтверждаем запрос кнопкой «Create request».


Контакты: служба поддержки, канал и группа в Telegram, форма обратной связи, электронная почта, адрес офиса в Лондоне.

Вывод: Geniex – высокодоходная копилка со средним инвестиционным периодом и множеством интересных и привлекательных для инвесторов фишек. Площадка официально только начинает работу и свое распространение в хайп-индустрии, и сейчас актуальное время для добавления этого фонда в портфель инвестиций. У Geniex есть много сильных сторон – это и качественная подготовка, и прибыльный маркетинг, не последнюю роль в привлечении инвесторов играет и прицел на развитие в криптовалютной среде. У проекта есть собственный токен, если администрация будет выполнять намеченные планы, то в будущем ожидается выход на биржу PancakeSwap и рост монеты в цене. В любом случае, планы на развитие всегда положительно отражаются на работоспособности хайпов.

Наибольший интерес к Geniex привлекает маркетинг с возможностью досрочного вывода тела депозита в любое время. Это позволяет вкладчикам самостоятельно определять какой срок вклад будет в работе и когда пора фиксировать профит. А за счет высокого процента ежедневных начислений пользователи могут достаточно быстро достичь безубытка, да и комиссия за досрочный вывод вклада окупается за 4 дня инвестирования. Получить более высокий процент доходности и ускорить свой выход в безубыток вы можете за счет бонуса от нашего блога, который составляет 5% от депозитов партнеров. Кроме этого, проект находится под «Защитой вкладов» до 15.11.2021, что делает сотрудничество с площадкой Geniex еще более привлекательным.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал TelegramПодписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денегДобавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота Попробовать

41 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Geniex. Высокодоходная копилка с выплатой 4.5% в сутки и собственным токеном!"

  1. sergo1964:

    11.17.21 15:19 Account Receive +2.25 Received Payment 2.25 USD from account U25342570 to account U398****. Batch: 432731253. Memo: API Payment. Geniex payment.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese