Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Grenbitpm.cc project. Fast with super profitable short-term plans from 10% per day.

Grenbitpm project overviewWe added an interesting short-term project to the blog portfolio from an experienced admin who made good money with partners last month. In fact, this site can be regarded as a restart of the previous investment fund Grenbit with similar marketing, where there are short rates, hourly charges and instant payments. The start took place more than two weeks ago, the admin competently manages advertising and the budget, we recommend that you fly with us.

Grenbitpm (Project Start: December 23 2021 years).

Grenbitpm project overview

According to the legend the company Grenbit Electro is engaged in the industrial production of batteries for modern electric vehicles. The development of innovative technologies and the professionalism of highly qualified employees make the company competitive in this sector, thanks to which it is possible to extract the maximum profit from the sale of products. The company "Gren Production LTD" is officially registered in the UK since November 15, 2020 (registration number: 13020751).

Design the site leaves an indifferent impression, since it has not changed at all since the last time, even the logo is the same. In terms of technical perception, the resource is quite accurate, operates on a self-written script and is adaptive for all devices. The site is multilingual, includes 9 different languages, including Russian.

Investment Plans available from $ 10 and consist of 4 lucrative offers with a final yield of 110% to 1200% within 1-12 days. The most popular is the first plan with an hourly profit of 4.584% for 24 hours, the body of the deposit is included in payments. In all other investment variations, the invested funds, together with the declared interest, will be credited to the balance sheet at the end of the selected period.

Investment plans of the Grenbitpm project

Plan 1
4.584% hourly for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profitability - 10%
Exit in breakeven in 22 hours

Plan 2
115% in 1 a calendar day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net profitability - 15%

Plan 3
300 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net profitability - 200%

Plan 4
1200 12% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net profitability - 1100%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: BitCoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, Ripple, BinanceCoin, Tron, Stellar, Tether (USDT TRC20).
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum deposit amount - 0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.01 LTC, 50 DOGE, 5 XRP, 0.01 BNB, 50 TRX, 5 XLM, 10 USDT.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.001 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 50 DOGE, 4 XRP, 0.01 BNB, 50 TRX, 10 XLM, 10 USDT.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Grenbitpm project affiliate program

Registration on the Grenbitpm website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Registration"... Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, check the upline (must be "ProfitHuntersBIZ"), agree to the rules and click "Register".

Registration in the Grenbitpm project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the section “Open deposit”... Specify a payment system, select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount and click the button “Open deposit”... Next, make a transfer to the specified wallet and click the button "I paid".

Creating a deposit in the Grenbitpm project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab "Withdraw funds"... Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw funds" to confirm.

Withdrawing funds in the Grenbitpm project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: Once again, the admin shows the top-end work in the fast section, giving him money on daily rates from 10% to 15% of the profit. To participate, we recommend considering only the first two plans, we do not advise our partners to enter for a week or more. The minimum entry bar with investments is available from 10 USD, deposits are accepted only through cryptocurrency transfers. In the foreground, the hourly rate of return is set, which in total forms 110% of the profit in 24 hours. According to the second plan, each participant will receive 115% of the profit immediately after the end of the day after the activation of your investments. Both options work, you need to make a decision quickly, good luck to everyone in your investment. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 10, 2022 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Grenbitpm.cc project. Fast with super profitable short-term plans from 10% per day."

  1. avatar photos HTSMC:

    grenbitpm.cc is scam
    grenbitpm.cc can't withdraw money

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Grenbitpm.cc. Фаст с супервыгодными краткосрочными планами от 10% за день.

Обзор проекта GrenbitpmДобавили в портфель блога интересный краткосрочный проект от опытного админа, у которого в прошлом месяце хорошо заработали с партнерами. По сути, данную площадку можно расценивать как рестарт прошлого инвестиционного фонда Grenbit с аналогичным маркетингом, где имеются короткие тарифы, почасовые начисления и мгновенные выплаты. Старт состоялся более двух недель назад, админ грамотно управляет рекламой и бюджетом, рекомендуем залетать вместе с нами.

Grenbitpm (Старт проекта: 23 декабря 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Grenbitpm

По легенде компания Grenbit Electro занимается промышленным производством аккумуляторных батарей для современных электромобилей. Развитие инновационных технологий и профессионализм высококвалифицированных сотрудников делают компанию конкурентоспособной в данном секторе, благодаря чему получается извлекать максимальную прибыль от реализации продукции. Компания «Gren Production LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 15 ноября 2020 года (рег. номер: 13020751).

Дизайн сайта оставляет равнодушное впечатление, поскольку с прошлого раза совсем не менялся, даже логотип оставлен тот же. В плане технического восприятия ресурс вполне аккуратный, функционирует на самописном скрипте и адаптивный для всех устройств. Сайт мультиязычный, включает 9 различных языков, включая русский.

Инвестиционные планы доступны от 10 долларов и состоят из 4-х выгодных предложений с итоговой доходностью от 110% до 1200% в течение 1-12 суток. Наиболее популярным является первый план с почасовым начислением прибыли в размере 4.584% на 24 часа, тело депозита включено в выплаты. Во всех остальных инвестиционных вариациях вложенные средства вместе с заявленными процентами будут начислены на баланс по завершению выбранного срока.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Grenbitpm

План 1
4.584% ежечасно на 24 часа
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая доходность — 10%
Выход в безубыток через 22 часа

План 2
115% через 1 календарный день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 15%

План 3
300% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 200%

План 4
1200% через 12 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 1100%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: BitCoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, Ripple, BinanceCoin, Tron, Stellar, Tether (USDT TRC20).
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма вклада — 0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.01 LTC, 50 DOGE, 5 XRP, 0.01 BNB, 50 TRX, 5 XLM, 10 USDT.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.001 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 50 DOGE, 4 XRP, 0.01 BNB, 50 TRX, 10 XLM, 10 USDT.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Grenbitpm

Регистрация на сайте Grenbitpm, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите «Зарегистрироваться».

Регистрация в проекте Grenbitpm

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел «Открыть депозит». Укажите платежную систему, выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Открыть депозит». Далее сделайте перевод на указанный кошелёк и нажмите кнопку «Я оплатил».

Создание депозита в проекте Grenbitpm

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Вывести средства». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Вывести средства» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Grenbitpm

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: в очередной раз админ показывает топовую работу в разделе фастов, давая заработать на суточных тарифах от 10% до 15% профита. Для участия рекомендуем рассматривать только два первых плана, на неделю и более заходить не советуем своим партнерам. Минимальная планка входа с инвестициями доступна от 10 USD, принимаются вклады только через криптовалютные переводы. На первом плане установлена почасовая ставка дохода, которая суммарно образует 110% прибыли за 24 часа. По второму плану каждый участник получит 115% прибыли сразу после завершения суток с момента активации ваших вложений. Оба варианта рабочие, принимать решение нужно быстро, всем удачи в инвестировании. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 января 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Grenbitpm.cc. Фаст с супервыгодными краткосрочными планами от 10% за день."

  1. HTSMC:

    grenbitpm.cc is scam
    grenbitpm.cc can’t withdraw money

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese