Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Growcapital.io project. An interesting piggy bank with a yield of up to 5% per day.

Grow Capital project overviewAn interesting investment piggy bank with unlimited marketing, in which each user has the opportunity to receive from 0.7% to 5% per day on a liability. Accruals are made at a flexible rate for the amount on your balance sheet. Investments are available to everyone using numerous payments, it is enough to make a deposit from 1 USD. You can get acquainted with the work of the system and earn a minimum profit without investment due to the provided bonus for registration. The conditions for investing are gorgeous, I think many will go, but while the speed of development is at the minimum mode, we recommend that everyone pay attention.

Grow Capital (Project start: April 5 2021 years).

Grow Capital project overview

According to the legend Grow Capital trades popular cryptocurrency assets and makes good profits due to their high volatility. The experience of the team of traders and financial experts exceeds 10 years, which allows us to achieve good results. Competently created algorithms and a well-functioning automated trading system allow hundreds of speculative transactions, 70% of which are successful. Growcap Group LTD is officially registered since February 26, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13229017).

Graphic Design the project has a pleasant appearance with high-quality content in English and Russian. In terms of information, the developers have prepared excellent unique content. The interface is as user-friendly as possible, the site is well optimized, adaptability is present. An app for Android and iOS will be available for download soon.

Marketing investment project Grow Capital provides for floating profit accrual on deposits in the range from 0% to 7% per day. The period of validity of your investments is not limited, the invested funds can always be withdrawn in whole or in part to the wallet, but not earlier than 5 hours from the moment of balance replenishment. In the course of work, the balance is updated every 72 minutes. In addition, at some moments you can see a slight decrease in funds on the balance sheet, but the system algorithm is configured in such a way that the daily profit will be positive in any case.

Grow Capital project marketing

Charges: 0.7% -5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 10000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
The deposit is available for withdrawal at any time without commission
Deposit freeze - 72 hours from the last balance replenishment
Expected return - from 5% to 35% per week

Bonuses:
50 $ - after registration and confirmation in telegram-bot, the initial capital will appear on your account, which will bring 0.01% daily for 30 days.
$ 3 - to the bonus account for each of your referrals who confirmed their account in the telegram bot.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bank Cards.
payment type: Hand (up to 7 working hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (five-level): 3% -2% -1% -0.5% -0.3% on deposits of your referrals.
3% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
0.3% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

Grow Capital project affiliate program

Registration on the Grow Capital website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Become an investor". Fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “bondy182"), Go through the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and click the button"Create an account«.

Registration in the Grow Capital project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “Top up account". Enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Continue". Then check the correctness of the order and confirm with the button "Proceed to payment».

Creating a deposit in the Grow Capital project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw money". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount, indicate the account number and click the button "Continue».

Withdrawal of funds in the Grow Capital project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail (by department), telegram channel, social networks.

Conclusion: a new piggy bank has appeared in the blog portfolio, designed in the VIP format with the best investment offers for our partners. On the technical side, everything was adjusted to an excellent level, the preparation is good. For marketing, a single plan is proposed with the accrual of profit on the balance of the balance. The investment is valid for an unlimited period, the yield is floating up to 5% per day. The main advantage is the ability to withdraw the deposit at any time and without commission, but at least 72 hours must pass after the deposit. You can deposit funds into the project using EPS, cryptocurrencies and bank cards; there are also internal transfers between users. Payments are made on request in manual mode with a schedule of up to 7 hours during working hours of the day. In fact, after 3 days, you can already take a deposit and fix a profit, which in fact attracts in this piggy bank. How long to keep funds on the investment balance is up to you, for our part we can offer "Deposit Protection" until April 30, 2021 with a fund of $ 500 or more. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of the amount of your top-up.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

22 review for "Review and reviews of the Growcapital.io project. An interesting piggy bank with a yield of up to 5% per day."

  1. Alexandl:

    Scam. There are no payments. Support is silent

  2. Eduardo:

    Soy nuevo, aun esta pagando

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Growcapital.io. Интересная копилка с доходностью до 5% в день.

Обзор проекта Grow CapitalИнтересная инвест-копилка с бессрочным маркетингом, в которой каждый пользователь имеет возможность получать от 0.7% до 5% в сутки на пассиве. Начисления производятся по гибкой ставке на сумму, находящуюся у вас на балансе. Вложения доступны для всех при помощи многочисленных платёжек, достаточно сделать пополнение от 1 USD. Можно ознакомиться с работой системы и заработать минимальную прибыль без вложений за счёт предоставленного бонуса за регистрацию. Условия для инвестирования шикарные, думаю, многим зайдёт, а пока скорость развития на минимальном режиме, рекомендуем всем обратить внимание.

Grow Capital (Старт проекта: 5 апреля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Grow Capital

По легенде компания Grow Capital занимается торговлей популярными криптовалютами активами и получает хорошую прибыль благодаря их высокой волатильности. Опыт команды трейдеров и финансовых экспертов превышает 10 лет, что позволяет достигать хороших результатов. Грамотно созданные алгоритмы и отлаженная система автоматизированного трейдинга позволяют проводить сотни спекулятивных сделок, 70% из которых являются успешными. Компания «Growcap Group LTD» официально зарегистрирована с 26 февраля 2021 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13229017).

Дизайн проекта имеет приятный внешний вид с качественным наполнением на английском и русском языке. В информационном плане разработчики подготовили отличный уникальный контент. Интерфейс максимально удобный, сайт хорошо оптимизирован, адаптивность присутствует. В скором времени будет доступно для скачивания приложение для Android и iOS.

Маркетинг инвестиционного проекта Grow Capital предусматривает плавающее начисление прибыли по вкладам в диапазоне от 0, 7% до 5% в сутки. Период действия ваших инвестиций не ограничен, вложенные средства всегда можно вывести полностью либо частично на кошелек, но не ранее 72 часов с момента пополнения баланса. В процессе работы обновление баланса происходит каждые 20 минут. Кроме того, в некоторые моменты вы можете увидеть незначительное уменьшение средств на балансе, но алгоритм системы настроен таким образом, что суточная прибыль при любом раскладе будет положительная.

Маркетинг проекта Grow Capital

Начисления: 0.7%-5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $10000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит доступен на вывод в любое время без комиссии
Заморозка вклада — 72 часа с последнего пополнения баланса
Ожидаемая доходность — от 5% до 35% в неделю

Бонусы:
50$ — после регистрации и подтверждения в telegram-bot на Вашем счету появится первоначальный капитал, который будет приносить ежедневно 0.01% в течение 30 дней.
3$ — на бонусный счёт за каждого вашего реферала, подтвердившего свой аккаунт в telegram-бот.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Банковские карты.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 7 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 3%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.3% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
3% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
0.3% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Grow Capital

Регистрация на сайте Grow Capital, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Стать инвестором«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «bondy182«), пройдите капчу, согласитесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Создать аккаунт«.

Регистрация в проекте Grow Capital

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «Пополнить счёт«. Введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Продолжить«. Далее проверьте правильность заказа и подтвердите кнопкой «Перейти к оплате».

Создание депозита в проекте Grow Capital

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Вывести деньги«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода, укажите номер счета и нажмите кнопку «Продолжить».

Вывод средств в проекте Grow Capital

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail (по отделам), telegram-канал, социальные сети.

Вывод: в портфеле блога появилась новая копилка, оформленная в формате VIP с наилучшими инвестиционными предложениями для наших партнёров. По технической части подогнали всё на отличном уровне, подготовка хорошая. По маркетингу предлагается единый план с начислением прибыли на остаток баланса. Действие инвестиций бессрочное, доходность плавающая до 5% в день. Основным преимуществом является возможность вывода депозита в любой момент и без комиссии, но должно пройти не менее 72 часов после пополнения. Завести средства в проект можно с помощью ЭПС, криптовалют и банковских карт, также есть внутренние переводы между пользователями. Выплаты производятся по запросу в ручном режиме с регламентом до 7 часов в рабочее время суток. По факту через 3 дня уже можно забрать депозит и зафиксировать профит, что собственно и привлекает в данной копилке. Сколько времени держать средства на инвестиционном балансе решать вам, со своей стороны можем предложить «Защиту вкладов» до 30 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от суммы Вашего пополнения.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

17 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Growcapital.io. Интересная копилка с доходностью до 5% в день."

  1. lediMi:

    Депозит.13.04.21 18:17 Transfer Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U15281573 from U23***. Batch: 385107917. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. payments KassiFy 241861.

  2. kuara:

    Благодарю за рефбек:
    06:56 13.04.21 Batch: 384953036. Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за GROWCAPITAL от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. Катерина:

    Спасибо за рефбек!
    Транзакция 1.1 USD на аккаунт U27 была успешно завершена.

    Номер операции#: 384949591

    Время: 04.13.2021, 06:34

  4. kuara:

    $30 deposit done

  5. ktokar097:

    деп 22$

  6. irachert:

    The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28470759->U2. Memo: Grow Capital. Date: 07:44 12.04.21. Batch: 384712059.

  7. Garik:

    Спасибо за рефбек! Все очень быстро!Дата операции: 10 Апр 2021 07:18
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese