Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Helium.rent project. Fresh average interest with a yield of 203% to 345% in 180 days.

Overview of the Helium Rent projectOn the agenda of the blog is an investment novelty with long-term marketing and daily profit accrual from 1.13% to 1.92% for 180 days. We place the project in VIP format, on our blog from the start, which allows us to break even in three months. The site is based on its own script, the preparation is normal, and given the smooth development, we get a good chance to make a profit, we recommend it.

Helium (Project Start: January 8 2022 years).

Overview of the Helium Rent project

According to the legend Helium Rent is an international association and operates in the radio business around the world. To date, new access points have been deployed in more than 80 countries, and the network continues to expand. Using radio network access points and professional modern mining equipment from leading manufacturers, the company gets the opportunity to mine helium (the popular HNT cryptocurrency), which allows you to build a business in this industry and make good money.

Design The project is presented in dark colors, looks simple and has a template structure. All information is in English, the content in the sections is not original. Adaptability for mobile devices is present, the site is convenient to use. The internal functionality is slightly different from standard scripts, but clear and easy to digest.

Investment Plans have fixed deposit amounts and are available in unlimited quantities. There are 3 tariffs to choose from with the same investment period of 180 days. Accruals are made every day, but the larger the deposit, the higher the interest rate, which is calculated from 1.13% to 1.92% of the invested amount. The minimum deposit is $49 and is non-refundable at the end of the term.

Investment plans of the Helium Rent project

1. Shared Hotspot Plan
1.13 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 49 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 203.4%
Going through the breakeven 89 days

2. Bobcat Hotspot Plan
1.63 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 535 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 293.4%
Exit to breakeven over 62 days

3 Bobcat Cluster Plan
1.92 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution - 1635 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 345.6%
Exit to breakeven over 53 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from cPanel, Inc (for 3 months)
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, USD Coin, Dai.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10.
Withdrawal fee — $0 (for HNT); 2$ (for BTC, ETH).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Helium website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and press the button "Start Now". Next, fill in all the fields in the registration form, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ”), enter the captcha, agree to the rules and click the button “Sign Up Now».

Registration in the Helium Rent project

2. After authorization, you need to top up the account balance. To do this, go to the “Deposit"And press the button"Deposit". Then follow the instructions step by step, specifying the amount and confirming your consent to replenishment. On the page that opens, select a payment system and send funds to the specified cryptocurrency wallet address.

Replenishment of balance in the Helium Rent project

3. To invest, go after replenishment to the tab "Investment” and next to the selected tariff, click the button “Invest now". Check the investment plan parameters, select the available balance, enter the amount and click "Yes».

Creating a deposit in the Helium Rent project

4. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system and click "Withdraw now", then enter the withdrawal amount and click"Confirm».

Withdrawal of funds in the Helium Rent project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, online support, ticket system.

Conclusion: an interesting investment platform based on a self-written script with a recent launch and no aggressive advertising at the start. The fund has a non-standard legend, medium-level equipment, questions only about design and content. Marketing is simple with three plans for 180 days and fixed deposits with a minimum of $49. Payback at the minimum rate - 3 months, for the full period of investment is doubled. Deposits are accepted in cryptocurrency through Coinbase, there are some restrictions on the withdrawal, which were noted in the review. In general, the project is just starting its work, it is developing smoothly, so you can enter with small investments, the main thing is to be aware of the risks and enter with the right team. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 20, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

10 reviews for "Overview and reviews of the Helium.rent project. Fresh average interest rate with a yield of 203% to 345% in 180 days."

  1. avatar photos Paulo:

    Desde o dia 01 de abril estou aguardando a liberação. Até o presente momento só fica mensagem como "pendente". Esse site tem que sai do ar para que nenhuma outra pessoa seja enganada. Pelo menos é esse o meu sentimento até agora.

  2. avatar photos Paulo:

    Solicitei a retirada da Helium Rent desde o dia 01/04. Até o presente momento só fica mensagem como "pendente". Esse site tem que sai do ar para que nenhuma outra pessoa seja enganada. Pelo menos é esse o meu sentimento até agora.

  3. avatar photos Alberto:

    I have been trying to communicate with the company for two days and I have not had any response from them through any channel, e-mail, chat, support ticket. Waiting for two withdrawals, one via helium and another via bitcoin and nothing at all. Sounds totally like a scam to me. Do not invest a dollar with them, you will lose everything. They should close the website so that they do not deceive more innocent people who have believed in them

  4. avatar photos Lucas Benevides:

    Faz dias que eu não estou recebendo o depósito solicitado. Quando que ira ser liberado? E porque tiraram o chat do site?

  5. avatar photos Dias Andre:

    I requested the withdrawal at Helium Rent and from March 14th until now they are not paying anymore. 4 pending withdrawals, mine and friends who have Helium Rent plan. Caution.

    Chat doesn't work
    support doesn't work
    ticket doesn't work

  6. avatar photos Customer:

    It is a well planned Scam be alert they will not allow to withdraw your hard earned money..do not trust on them all of the reviews about them are fake.at the end you would ended your hard earned money so stay away from this scammers !

  7. avatar photos Caio:

    I requested the withdrawal at Helium Rent and from March 14th until now they are not paying anymore. 4 pending withdrawals, mine and friends who have Helium Rent plan. Caution.

  8. avatar photos lediMi:

    Your withdraw request of 25 USD via Bitcoin has been submitted Successfully.
    Details of your withdraw:
    Amount: 25 USD
    Transaction Number : 41B49Z7X1OJY

  9. avatar photos lediMi:

    04.02.22/21/46 11:XNUMX Your withdraw request of XNUMX USD via Helium has been processed successfully.
    Details of your withdraw: Amount : 11 USD
    Transaction Number : 9S8NRTU7QHH1

  10. avatar photos sergo1964:

    2022-02-01 20:01:30
    +1USDT
    8966f3e86c7755189f548ec602ddc71bb7f5ec1a9fd6b5de87aba5fec7cb4283

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Helium.rent. Свежий среднепроцентник с доходностью от 203% до 345% за 180 дней.

Обзор проекта Helium RentНа повестке блога инвестиционная новинка с долгосрочным маркетингом и ежедневным начислением прибыли от 1.13% до 1.92% на 180 дней. Проект размещаем в формате VIP, на блоге у нас со старта, что позволяет нам через три месяца достигнуть безубытка. Площадка базируется на собственном скрипте, подготовка нормальная, а учитывая плавное развитие, получаем хороший шанс заработать профит, рекомендуем.

Helium (Старт проекта: 8 января 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Helium Rent

По легенде компания Helium Rent является международной ассоциацией и работает в радио бизнесе по всему миру. На текущий момент новые точки доступа задействованы в более 80 странах, и сеть продолжает расширяться. Используя точки доступа радиосети и профессиональное современное оборудование для майнинга от ведущих производителей, компания получает возможность добывать гелий (популярную криптовалюту HNT), что позволяет строить бизнес в данной отрасли и хорошо зарабатывать.

Дизайн проекта представлен в тёмных тонах, выглядит просто и обладает шаблонной структурой. Вся информация оформлена на английском языке, содержание в разделах не оригинальное. Адаптивность для мобильных устройств присутствует, площадкой пользоваться удобно. Внутренний функционал немного отличается от стандартных скриптов, но понятный и легко усваивается.

Инвестиционные планы имеют фиксированные суммы вкладов и доступны в неограниченном количестве. На выбор представлено 3 тарифа с одинаковым сроком инвестирования на 180 дней. Начисления осуществляются каждый день, но чем больше размер депозита, тем выше процентная ставка, которая рассчитана от 1.13% до 1.92% от вложенной суммы. Минимальный вклад составляет 49$ и в конце срока возврату не подлежит.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Helium Rent

1. Shared Hotspot Plan
1.13% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 49$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 203.4%
Выход в безубыток через 89 дней

2. Bobcat Hotspot Plan
1.63% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 535$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 293.4%
Выход в безубыток через 62 дня

3. Bobcat Cluster Plan
1.92% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад — 1635$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 345.6%
Выход в безубыток через 53 дня

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от cPanel, Inc (на 3 месяца)
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, USD Coin, Dai.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$.
Комиссия на вывод — 0$ (для HNT); 2$ (для BTC, ETH).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Helium, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем кнопку «Start Now». Далее заполните все поля в регистрационной форме, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «SignUp Now».

Регистрация в проекте Helium Rent

2. После авторизации требуется пополнить баланс счета, для этого перейдите по вкладке «Deposit» и нажмите кнопку «Deposit». Далее пошагово следуйте инструкции, указав сумму и подтвердив согласие на пополнение. На открывшейся странице выберите платёжную систему и отправьте средства на указанный адрес криптовалютного кошелька.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Helium Rent

3. Для инвестирования перейдите после пополнения на вкладку «Investment» и возле выбранного тарифа нажмите кнопку «Invest Now». Проверьте параметры инвестиционного плана, выберите доступный баланс, укажите сумму и нажмите «Yes».

Создание вклада в проекте Helium Rent

4. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему и нажмите «Withdraw Now», затем введите сумму вывода и нажмите «Confirm».

Вывод средств в проекте Helium Rent

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов.

Вывод: интересная инвестиционная платформа на самописном скрипте с недавним запуском и отсутствием агрессивной рекламы на старте. Легенда у фонда нестандартная, техника среднего уровня, вопросы только по дизайну и наполнению. Маркетинг простой с тремя планами на 180 дней и фиксированными вкладами с минималкой от 49$. Окупаемость на минимальном тарифе — 3 месяца, за полный срок вложения удваиваются. Вклады принимаются в криптовалюте через Coinbase, по выводу имеются некоторые ограничения, которые отметили в обзоре. В целом же, проект только начинает свою работу, развивается плавно, так что зайти с небольшими вложениями можно, главное осознавать риски и заходить с правильной командой. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 апреля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese