Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Humanrockets.com project. Foreign fast with a high yield of 7% to 11% per day.

Overview of the Humanrockets projectWe place on Profit Hunters a foreign hype novelty with super-profitable marketing and a quick return on investment. The project is designed in the VIP section, we go in the first hours after launch. Of the main advantages, it is worth highlighting a high percentage of accruals from 7% to 11% daily and instant withdrawal of funds. The site works only with crypto, the choice is large, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Humanrockets (Project Start: January 12 2022 years).

Overview of the Humanrockets project

According to the legend Humanrockets is engaged in cryptocurrency mining on professional equipment, and also actively trades mined coins on popular cryptocurrency exchanges. Trading capital is managed by a team of experienced traders who know how to maximize profit from the market. Humanrockets Limited has been officially registered since January 4, 2022 in the UK (registration number: 13826853).

Design sites have a colorful base, easy to learn, but not original enough, i.e. modified from a template. They also didn’t notice a serious attitude to the content, the texts are template, there are non-working links on the pages and incorrect data. Adaptive layout is present, navigation is simple, content is made in English.

Investment Plans have a high yield of 7% to 11% per day for a period of 10-50 days. In total, the site offers 3 plans, each of which has a different investment range and different minimum wages. The allowable amount for participation is $ 25, the body of the deposit is included in the daily accruals and is not returned at the end of the term.

Investment plans of the Humanrockets project

1. Basic
7 50% daily for days
Min-max deposit: $25 – $700
Deposit is included in the calculation
Total yield - 350%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

2. Standard
10 30% daily for days
Min-max deposit: $701 – $10000
Deposit is included in the calculation
Total yield - 300%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

3. Professional
11 10% daily for days
Min-max deposit: $1000 – $10000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 210%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether (TRC-20).
payment type: Instant.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1.
There are no commissions for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% on your partner contributions.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Affiliate program of the Humanrockets project

Registration on the Humanrockets website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Registration". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Sign up».

Registration in the Humanrockets project

2. To invest, go to the "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and transfer the required amount to the specified wallet address.

Creating a deposit in the Humanrockets project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Feedback form.

Conclusion: an interesting fast project from a foreign admin, it has been working for only a couple of days, it has been on our blog from the very start. First of all, it is necessary to note the high risk, which is quickly reduced due to the high rate of income from marketing, as well as a large refback and insurance from the blog. The main offer that will be in demand is the first plan with 7% accrual per day for 50 days. Full exit to breakeven will come in 15 days, and taking into account our ref to payback, you will exit in 13 days. Only cryptocurrency wallets with instant processing of deposit and withdrawal requests are available for investments. The platform is interesting, it will come to fans of fast food, we recommend entering with minimal deposits. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 29, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Humanrockets.com project. Foreign fast with a high yield of 7% to 11% per day."

  1. Good:

    Scum, to apply for compensation.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Humanrockets.com. Зарубежный fast с высокой доходностью от 7% до 11% в день.

Обзор проекта HumanrocketsРазмещаем на Profit Hunters иностранную хайп-новинку с супервыгодным маркетингом и быстрой окупаемостью инвестиций. Проект оформлен в VIP-разделе, заходим в первые часы после запуска. Из главных преимуществ стоит выделить высокий процент начислений от 7% до 11% ежедневно и мгновенный вывод средств. Работает площадка только с криптой, выбор большой, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Humanrockets (Старт проекта: 12 января 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Humanrockets

По легенде компания Humanrockets занимается майнингом криптовалют на профессиональном оборудовании, а также активно ведёт торговлю добытыми монетами на популярных криптовалютных биржах. Управляют торговым капиталом команда опытных трейдеров, которые знают, как максимально извлечь прибыль из рынка. Компания «Humanrockets Limited» официально зарегистрирована с 4 января 2022 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13826853).

Дизайн сайта имеют красочную основу, легкий в освоении, но не достаточно оригинальный, т.е. переделан из шаблона. К контенту серьезного отношения тоже не заметили, тексты шаблонные, есть нерабочие ссылки на страницах и некорректные данные. Адаптивная вёрстка присутствует, навигация простая, наполнение выполнено на английском языке.

Инвестиционные планы имеют высокую доходность от 7% до 11% в сутки сроком на 10-50 дней. Всего на площадке предлагается 3 плана, на каждом из которых разный диапазон инвестирования и различные минималки. Допустимая сумма для участия составляет 25 долларов, тело депозита входит в состав ежедневных начислений и в конце срока не возвращается.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Humanrockets

1. Basic
7% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин-макс вклад: $25 — $700
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая доходность — 350%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

2. Standard
10% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин-макс вклад: $701 — $10000
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

3. Professional
11% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин-макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 210%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether (TRC-20).
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$.
Комиссии на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Humanrockets

Регистрация на сайте Humanrockets, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Registration». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Humanrockets

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и переведите нужную сумму на указанный адрес кошелька.

Создание депозита в проекте Humanrockets

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: интересный фаст-проект от зарубежного админа, работает всего пару дней, на блоге у нас с самого старта. В первую очередь нужно отметить высокий риск, который быстро сокращается за счёт высокой ставки дохода по маркетингу, а также крупного рефбека и страховки от блога. Основным предложением, которое будет востребовано, является первый план с начислением 7% в сутки на 50 дней. Полный выход в безубыток наступит через 15 дней, а с учетом нашей рефки на окупаемость выйдете уже через 13 дней. Для вложений доступны только криптовалютные кошельки с мгновенной обработкой заявок на ввод и вывод. Платформа интересная, зайдет любителям фастов, рекомендуем заходить минимальными вкладами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 29 января 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Humanrockets.com. Зарубежный fast с высокой доходностью от 7% до 11% в день."

  1. Bona:

    Скам, подавайте заявку на компенсацию.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese