Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Hypertech.pro project. New middleman with a profitability of 1.9% per day.

Hypertech project overviewWe offer you to familiarize yourself with the next investment novelty on the blog, which just started yesterday and immediately fell into our VIP-category of projects. The site has been prepared with high quality, the design is excellent, the equipment is in order. Marketing is equipped with average income rates that allow you to earn from 33% to 57% per month for a period of 1 to 3 months. Profit is accrued daily, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. You will find out the details of the investment program later in the review, the project has just started, we recommend taking a closer look.

hypertech (Project Start: July 28 2021 years).

Hypertech project overview

According to the legend Hypertech was founded by a community of experienced traders who specialize in different areas and use various tools for stable income. By entrusting funds to the management of the company, you can be sure of the growth of your investments, at least as stated in the description of the fund. Hypertech Pro Limited is officially registered in the UK since June 16, 2021 (registration number: 13459984).

Design The site is designed with responsive layout and original appearance. The content on the pages of the resource is unique and of high quality, all information is provided in English and Vietnamese. Personal accounts have good functionality and are equipped with separate balances for each payment system.

В investment part Hypertech projects include 3 plans with a return of the deposit at the end of the term and daily accrual of profit from 1.1% to 1.9% for 30-90 days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, but the higher the minimum threshold, the greater the income and the shorter the investment period. For deposits from $ 500, an after-plan has been developed with a one-time accrual of all profits and invested funds after the end of the deposit.

from $ 10: 1.1% per day for 90 days, deposit at the end;
from $ 50: 1.5% per day for 60 days, deposit at the end;
from $ 300: 1.9% per day for 30 days, deposit at the end;
from $ 500: 225% after 45 days, deposit and profit at the end.

NEW (since 01.08.2021)
Plan 1
1.9 25% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 30000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 47.5%

Plan 2
2.5 30% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 30000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 75%

Plan 3
104 8% after working days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 30000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 4%

Plan 4
900 30% after working days
Min / max contribution: $ 30000 - $ 80000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 800%

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, Tron.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 20).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1.5% on your partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
3% of partner contributions 2-level
1.5% of partner contributions 3-level

Hypertech project affiliate program

Bonus program:
By increasing the turnover of attracted investments from $ 100 and more, it is possible to receive cash bonuses. In total, there are 10 ranks in the program, moving along which, you will be credited to your balance from $ 10 to $ 50000. The turnover includes investments made by partners only from the first line.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: an interesting middleman with a long-term tariff for 90 days, which is available with a minimum investment of only $ 10. As a result, at the end of the investment period, your contribution will double. In general, marketing consists of three daily and one after-plan. You shouldn't pay attention to the latter, and the daily ones are workers and are more loyal to large investors than to ordinary users. If you looked carefully, you might have noticed in the marketing "flip-flops" plans, which are not always approved in the hyip-community, so we do not recommend pouring large amounts of money. Let's see how the development will go, our main advantage is the entrance at the very start, in addition, for deposits made on July 28 and 29, the administration charges a bonus of 15% of the amount. For payment systems, the main set is connected, the withdrawal of funds is made in the instant mode. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

13 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Hypertech.pro project. New middle manager with a yield of 1.9% per day."

  1. avatar photos AbPH:

    Just too late….

  2. avatar photos AbPH:

    Yes, no, they seem to have returned everything ...

  3. avatar photos AbPH:

    Does not pay and does not charge. Scam?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Hypertech.pro. Новый средник с доходностью от 1.9% в сутки.

Обзор проекта HypertechПредлагаем ознакомиться с очередной инвестиционной новинкой на блоге, которая только вчера стартовала и сразу попала к нам в VIP-категорию проектов. Сайт подготовлен качественно, дизайн отличный, техника в порядке. Маркетинг оснащён среднедоходными тарифами, позволяющими зарабатывать от 33% до 57% в месяц сроком от 1 до 3 месяцев. Начисление прибыли ежедневное, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Подробности инвестиционной программы узнаете далее в обзоре, проект только запустился, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Hypertech (Старт проекта: 28 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Hypertech

По легенде компания Hypertech создана сообществом опытных трейдеров, которые специализируются в разных направлениях и применяют различные инструменты для стабильного заработка. Доверяя средства в управление компании, вы можете быть уверены в росте своих инвестиций, по крайней мере, так говорится в описании фонда. Компания «Hypertech Pro Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 16 июня 2021 года (рег. номер: 13459984).

Дизайн сайта разработан с адаптивной вёрсткой и оригинальной внешностью. Контент на страницах ресурса уникальный и качественный, вся информация предоставлена на английском и вьетнамском языках. Личные кабинеты обладают хорошей функциональностью и оснащены отдельными балансами для каждой платежной системы.

В инвестиционную часть проекта Hypertech входят 3 плана с возвратом депозита в конце срока и ежедневным начислением прибыли от 1.1% до 1.9% на 30-90 дней. Минимальная сумма вклада составляет 10 долларов, но чем выше минимальный порог, тем больше доход и короче срок инвестирования. Для вкладов от 500$ разработан after-план с разовым начислением всей прибыли и вложенных средств после завершения действия депозита.

от 10$: 1.1% в сутки на 90 дней, депозит в конце;
от 50$: 1.5% в сутки на 60 дней, депозит в конце;
от 300$: 1.9% в сутки на 30 дней, депозит в конце;
от 500$: 225% через 45 дней, депозит и прибыль в конце.

NEW (c 01.08.2021)
План 1
1.9% ежедневно на 25 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $30000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 47.5%

План 2
2.5% ежедневно на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $30000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 75%

План 3
104% через 8 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $30000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 4%

План 4
900% через 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30000 — $80000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 800%

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 20$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1.5% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1.5% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Hypertech

Бонусная программа:
Увеличивая оборот привлечённых инвестиций от 100$ и выше, есть возможность получать денежные бонусы. Всего в программе 10 рангов, продвигаясь по которым, вам будет начисляться на баланс от 10$ до 50000$. В обороте учитываются инвестиции, сделанные партнерами только из первой линии.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: интересный средник с долгосрочным тарифом на 90 дней, который доступен при минимальном вложении всего от 10$. В результате по завершению инвестиционного периода ваш вклад удвоится. В целом маркетинг состоит из трех ежедневных и одного after-плана. На последний не стоит обращать внимания, а ежедневные являются рабочими и лояльны больше к крупным инвесторам, чем к рядовым пользователям. Если вы смотрели внимательно, то могли заметить в маркетинге планы-«перевёртыши», которые не всегда одобряются в hyip-сообществе, поэтому больших сумм заливать не советуем. Посмотрим, как будет идти развитие, главным нашим преимуществом является вход на самом старте, к тому же по депозитам, сделанным 28 и 29 июля, администрация начисляет бонус в размере 15% от суммы. По платежкам основной набор подключён, вывод средств производится в режиме инстант. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 сентября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

13 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Hypertech.pro. Новый средник с доходностью от 1.9% в сутки."

  1. AbPH:

    Просто запоздали….

  2. AbPH:

    Да не, вроде все вернули…

  3. AbPH:

    Не платит и не начисляет. Скам?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese