Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Icar.digital project. Interesting fast from an experienced admin with unlimited marketing from 3% to 10% per day.

Icar Digital project overviewWe will discuss in today's review the high-quality investment asset IcarDigital, which was created by an experienced management team and has been dynamically promoted on the market for three weeks. As part of marketing, the site offers unlimited tariffs with fast profitability from 3% to 10% per day. At the time of the publication of the review on the blog, the project had already gained wide popularity, the reviews about it were extremely positive. Looking back at the admin's past results, we decided to join the project and added it in VIP format to Profit Hunters.

Icar digital (Project start: November 29 2020 years).

Icar Digital project overview

According to the legend Icar Digital specializes in car rental and car sharing. This market has not yet had time to show itself to its full power on the world stage, therefore, in the coming years, a serious growth in demand in the market is expected, due to which the company takes over management and seeks to take a leading position in this business niche. The project is managed by a team of experienced specialists and managers, whose task is to ensure and guaranteed profit growth. According to legend, the company "Icar Digital LTD" was officially registered on October 27, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 12977055).

Design The site is designed in an individual style using light colors and thematic graphic elements. The content on the pages of the resource is original and published in English. The adaptability of the site is made at an excellent level, thanks to which it is convenient to use the site from any mobile device. The internal interface is practical, convenient and intuitive for working with investments.

Marketing The Icar Digital project consists of 8 investment tariffs with unlimited charges from 3% to 10% daily. The plans are built with a gradation by the amount, according to this, the profitability increases in direct proportion to the increase in the contribution. The minimum cost for creating a deposit is 20 USD, breaking even occurs no later than 34 days. Regardless of the amount invested, the body of the deposit is included in the accruals, the number of active deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Icar Digital project

1 Hyundai
3% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 20 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 90% per month
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

2 Chevrolet
4% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 500 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 120% per month
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3 Toyota
5% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 1500 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 150% per month
Going through the breakeven 20 days

4. Ford
6% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 5000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 180% per month
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Investment plans of the Icar Digital project

5 Sling
7% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 8000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 210% per month
Going through the breakeven 15 days

6 BMW
8% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 10000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 240% per month
Going through the breakeven 13 days

7 Mercedes Benz
9% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 15000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 270% per month
Going through the breakeven 12 days

8. Ferrari
10% per day perpetually
Minimum deposit - from 20000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 300% per month
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- Dvos protection against Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 10% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.

Icar Digital project affiliate program

Career bonuses:
50 $ - with referral turnover from 1000 $
300 $ - with referral turnover from 5000 $
500 $ - with referral turnover from 10000 $
2000 $ - with referral turnover from 20000 $
7000 $ - with referral turnover from 50000 $
20000 $ - with referral turnover from 150000 $

Registration on the Icar Digital website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using our referral link and press the button "Sign Up". First of all, check the inviter's login, it should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ". Fill out the registration form, if necessary, specify the payment details, enter the code from the picture, agree to the terms of the project and click the button "Sign up«.

Registration in the Icar Digital project

2. In your personal account, go to the section "Make deposit", Choose an investment plan, a method of replenishing the account, enter the amount of the deposit and press the button"Spend". On the next page, you need to confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process«.

Creation of a deposit in the Icar Digital project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: a worthy highly profitable project from an experienced admin with a good reputation, who often releases high-quality resources and works mainly with a profit. A small omission is the moment that we do not enter from the start, but after two and a half weeks, but the initial period was not accompanied by aggressive promotion, and only cryptocurrencies were allowed to invest. Now the project has rightfully become popular, replenishment is now also possible in perfects, so making money has become more interesting. Investment rates are built with an increase in interest rates from 3% to 10% depending on the amount, the minimum deposit is available from $ 20. The recommended ones include the first two tariffs, according to which the payback will be 22-30 days, taking into account the refback, marketing investments work indefinitely. Despite the fact that the project is reliable and profitable, take into account the investment risks during the upcoming New Year holidays, invest only free funds, the loss of which will not affect your overall well-being. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 20, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and reviews of the Icar.digital project. Interesting fast from an experienced admin with unlimited marketing from 3% to 10% per day."

  1. Alex:

    After they stopped paying, they also send you a link to zillionbit.net in order to "recover account after the hacker attack". The site itself is well-known scam that tries to get $ 50 more from you.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Icar.digital. Интересный фаст от опытного админа с бессрочным маркетингом от 3% до 10% в день.

Обзор проекта Icar DigitalОбсудим в сегодняшнем обзоре качественный инвестиционный актив IcarDigital, который создан опытной командой управляющих и динамично продвигается на рынке уже три недели. В рамках маркетинга площадка предлагает бессрочные тарифы с фастовой доходностью от 3% до 10% в сутки. На момент публикации обзора на блоге проект уже приобрел широкую популярность, отзывы о нем исключительно положительные. Оглядываясь на прошлые результаты админа, решили присоединиться к проекту и добавили его в формате VIP на Profit Hunters.

Icar Digital (Старт проекта: 29 ноября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Icar Digital

По легенде компания Icar Digital специализируется в сфере аренды автомобилей и каршеринга. Данный рынок еще не успел проявить себя в полную мощь на мировой арене, поэтому в ближайшие годы ожидается серьезный рост спроса на рынке, благодаря чему компания берет управление в свои руки и стремится занять лидирующую позицию в этой нише бизнеса. Управляет проектом команда опытных специалистов и менеджеров, задачей которых является обеспечение и гарантированный прирост прибыли. По легенде компания «Icar Digital LTD» официально зарегистрирована 27 октября 2020 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 12977055).

Дизайн сайта разработан в индивидуальном стиле с использованием светлых тонов и тематических графических элементов. Контент на страницах ресурса оригинальный и опубликован в англоязычном варианте. Адаптивность сайта выполнена на отличном уровне, благодаря этому пользоваться площадкой удобно с любого мобильного устройства. Внутренний интерфейс практичный, удобный и интуитивно понятный для работы с инвестициями.

Маркетинг проекта Icar Digital состоит из 8 инвестиционных тарифов с бессрочными начислениями от 3% до 10% ежедневно. Планы построены с градацией по сумме, согласно этому доходность увеличивается прямо пропорционально увеличению вклада. Минимальная стоимость для создания депозита составляет 20 USD, выход в безубыток наступает не позднее 34 дней. Независимо от вложенной суммы тело депозита включено в начислениях, количество активных вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Icar Digital

1. Hyundai
3% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 20$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 90% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

2. Chevrolet
4% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 500$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 120% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

3. Toyota
5% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 1500$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 150% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

4. Ford
6% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 5000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 180% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Инвестиционные планы проекта Icar Digital

5. Honda
7% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 8000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 210% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

6. BMW
8% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 10000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 240% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

7. Mercedes-Benz
9% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 15000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 270% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

8. Ferrari
10% в сутки бессрочно
Минимальный вклад — от 20000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 300% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 10% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Icar Digital

Карьерные бонусы:
50$ — при обороте рефералов от 1000$
300$ — при обороте рефералов от 5000$
500$ — при обороте рефералов от 10000$
2000$ — при обороте рефералов от 20000$
7000$ — при обороте рефералов от 50000$
20000$ — при обороте рефералов от 150000$

Регистрация на сайте Icar Digital, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по нашей реферальной ссылке и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up«. Проверьте в первую очередь логин пригласителя, должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«. Заполните регистрационную форму, при необходимости укажите платежные реквизиты, введите код с картинки, согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Icar Digital

2. В личном кабинете перейдите в раздел «Make deposit«, выберите инвестиционный план, способ пополнения счета, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. На следующей странице необходимо подтвердить данные по депозиту и нажать «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Icar Digital

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму снятия и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: достойный высокодоходный проект от опытного админа с хорошей репутацией, который часто выпускает качественные ресурсы и работает преимущественно с выходом в профит. Небольшим упущением является тот момент, что заходим не со старта, а спустя две с половиной недели, но начальный период не сопровождался агрессивной раскруткой, да и к вложениям допускались только криптовалюты. Сейчас же проект по праву стал популярным, пополнение теперь возможно также и в перфектах, поэтому зарабатывать стало интересней. Инвестиционные тарифы построены с увеличением процентной ставки от 3% до 10% в зависимости от суммы, минимальный вклад доступен от 20 долларов. К рекомендованным относим два первых тарифа, по которым окупаемость составит 22-30 дней с учетом рефбека, инвестиции по маркетингу работают бессрочно. Несмотря на то, что проект надежный и прибыльный, учитывайте инвестиционные риски в период наступающих новогодних праздников, вкладывайте только свободные средства, потеря которых не повлияет на ваше общее благосостояние. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 января 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Icar.digital. Интересный фаст от опытного админа с бессрочным маркетингом от 3% до 10% в день."

  1. Alex:

    After they stopped paying, they also send you a link to zillionbit.net in order to «recover account after the hacker attack». The site itself is well-known scam that tries to get $50 more from you.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese