Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Imining.pro project. New mining project with investments for 1 year at 2.2% -2.5% per day.

Imining project overviewA new mining project has been registered for the blog, which appeared on the network almost a month ago, but has not yet attracted the attention of HYIP investors. The admin does not take ads, the site is not lit up anywhere, so Profit Hunters bursts in first and invites all partners to join his team. In terms of marketing, we have to buy capacities with a lease for one year without returning the initial investment. Charges are daily with a yield of 2.2% to 2.5% per day. The project falls into our portfolio in the Exclusive format, we guarantee refback and protection of deposits.

Imining (Project start: November 9 2020 years).

Imining project overview

According to the legend IMining company is engaged in the extraction of popular cryptocurrencies and the leasing of facilities for cloud mining. Thanks to modern equipment and cheap electricity, the company offers extremely favorable rental conditions. Moreover, all work on setting up the equipment at your request will be performed by qualified specialists. Your task, as an investor, is to entrust your funds to professionals, monitor the growth of your balance account and withdraw charges, and all technical issues are solved by the team without your direct participation. The company "IMining Pro LTD" is officially registered in the UK since July 23, 2020 (registration number: 12765299).

Design the site has a rather pleasant atmosphere and high-quality thematic content. The navigation is convenient, the adaptation for different devices is well done. Information materials on the resource pages are provided in three languages ​​- Russian, English and Spanish. The main page contains a professional video presentation of the fund, customer reviews and all the necessary information to get acquainted with the features of the project. The personal account is functional and pleasant to use. Below we will return to the issues of working with investments, so we recommend reading the review to the end.

Investment Plans in the IMining project, they represent the lease of facilities for a period of 1 year, during which you will be charged daily 2.2% for deposits of 30 USD and 2.5% for contracts of at least 300 USD. Profit accrual can be floating and depends on the complexity of mining and the current rate of cryptocurrencies. The first accrual after the purchase of mining capacities will not happen the next day, but 48 hours later. At the end of the term, the invested funds are not returned, for further income generation it will be necessary to rent new facilities. The profit comes in the currency in which the purchase of facilities was paid.

Imining project investment plans

1.SHA-256
2.2 360% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 100000
Service commission - 20% of the amount
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 66% per month
Price for 1 Th / s = $ 5

2. SHA-256 Altcoin
2.5 360% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 100000
Service commission - 20% of the amount
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 75% per month
Price for 1 Th / s = $ 5

Bonuses:
10% - with a deposit of 75000 rubles
20% - with a deposit of 350000 rubles
30% - with a deposit of 3500000 rubles

Technical part:
- Modified H-script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, Tether ERC20, Ripple, Link, Qiwi, bank cards.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 8% of the amount of the deposit spent on the rental of facilities.

Additionally, your referral will receive a discount on capacity rental in the amount of 2% of the amount. A user who does not have an upline in the system will not be able to receive a discount.

Registration on the Imining website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link from the blog to the main page of the site and click "Start mining". Fill out a simple form, specifying your username, email and password (twice), check the invitation (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ" and press "Subscribe«.

Registration in the Imining project

2. After authorization on the website, on the main page of your personal account, select an investment plan and press the button "Buy". Next, select the method of replenishment, set the deposit amount and click "Continue order“And then make the payment.

Creating a deposit in the Imining project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Facebook, Twitter, Medium and Youtube.

Conclusion: high-quality investment project without pathos and aggressive advertising. No one is supporting the fund, the site was announced only on the MMGP forum and draws an audience from social networks, so we decided to take it to the blog in order to get a possible profit even before entering the active mode. Each investment contract is concluded for 1 year, during which every day you can get up to 2.5% profit. Technically, the project is well prepared, the appearance and functionality are decent. The list of payment systems is quite large and allows you to use all popular instruments, an important point is also emphasized by the presence of instant payments. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

15 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Imining.pro project. New mining project with investments for 1 year at 2.2% -2.5% per day."

  1. avatar photos Good:

    So this is not news. we paid compensation to our partners.

  2. avatar photos Fedor:

    The company has merged, today, 15.01.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX - a divorce !!!

  3. avatar photos Kambod:

    Compensation received 0,051902ltc, which did not allow to lose in the project. Thank you!

  4. avatar photos Other:

    No withdraw possible as of January 10th.
    Careful. Looks like all investments are gone

  5. avatar photos sergo1964:

    01.10.21 16:30 Account Receive +1.23 Received Payment 1.23 USD from account U23240357 to account U173 ****. Batch: 360688858. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 41831.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Imining.pro. Новый майнинг-проект с инвестициями на 1 год под 2.2%-2.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта IminingНа блог оформлен новый майнинг-проект, который появился в сети почти месяц назад, но еще не привлек внимание хайп-инвесторов. Админ не берет рекламу, площадка нигде не засветилась, поэтому Profit Hunters врывается первым и приглашает всех партнеров к себе в команду. По маркетингу нам предстоит покупка мощностей с арендой на один год без возврата первоначально вложенных средств. Начисления ежедневные с доходностью от 2.2% до 2.5% в сутки. Проект попадает в наш портфель в формате Exclusive, рефбек и защиту вкладов гарантируем.

Imining (Старт проекта: 9 ноября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Imining

По легенде компания IMining занимается добычей популярных криптовалют и сдачей в аренду мощностей для облачного майнинга. Благодаря современному оборудованию и дешевой электроэнергии компания предлагает исключительно выгодные условия аренды. Причем все работы по настройке оборудования по вашим запросам будут выполнены квалифицированными специалистами. Ваша задача, как инвестора, доверить профессионалам свои средства, следить за ростом балансового счета и выводить начисления, а все технические моменты решаются командой без вашего непосредственного участия. Компания «IMining Pro LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 23 июля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12765299).

Дизайн сайта обладает довольно приятной атмосферой и качественным тематическим контентом. Навигация удобная, адаптация под разные устройства выполнена хорошо. Информационные материалы на страницах ресурса предоставлены на трех языках — русском, английском и испанском. На главной странице имеется профессиональная видеопрезентация фонда, отзывы клиентов и вся необходимая информация для ознакомления с особенностями проекта. Личный кабинет функциональный и приятный в использовании. Ниже мы еще вернемся к вопросам работы с инвестициями, поэтому рекомендуем дочитать обзор до конца.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте IMining представляют собой аренду мощностей сроком на 1 год, в течение которого вам будет начисляться ежедневно по 2.2% для вкладов от 30 USD и 2.5% для контрактов не ниже 300 USD. Начисление прибыли может быть плавающим и зависит от сложности майнинга и действующего курса криптовалют. Первое начисление после покупки мощностей для майнинга произойдет не на следующий день, а через 48 часов. В конце срока вложенные средства не возвращаются, для дальнейшего получения дохода необходимо будет арендовать новые мощности. Прибыль приходит в той валюте, в которой оплачивали покупку мощностей.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Imining

1. SHA-256
2.2% ежедневно на 360 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $100000
Комиссия сервиса — 20% от суммы
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 66% в месяц
Цена за 1 Th/s = 5$

2. SHA-256 Altcoin
2.5% ежедневно на 360 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $100000
Комиссия сервиса — 20% от суммы
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 75% в месяц
Цена за 1 Th/s = 5$

Бонусы:
10% — при вкладе от 75000 рублей
20% — при вкладе от 350000 рублей
30% — при вкладе от 3500000 рублей

Техническая часть:
— Модифицированный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, Tether ERC20, Ripple, Link, Qiwi, банковские карты.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 8% от суммы вклада, потраченного на аренду мощностей.

Дополнительно ваш реферал получит скидку на аренду мощности в размере 2% от суммы. Пользователь, не имеющий аплайна в системе, скидку не сможет получить.

Регистрация на сайте Imining, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажмите «Начать майнинг«. Заполните простую форму, указав свой логин, электронную почту и пароль (дважды), проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ» и нажмите «Подписаться«.

Регистрация в проекте Imining

2. После авторизации на сайте на главной странице личного кабинета выбираем инвестиционный план и нажимаем кнопку «Купить«. Далее выберите способ пополнения, установите сумму вклада и нажмите «Продолжить заказ«, после чего произведите оплату.

Создание депозита в проекте Imining

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter, Medium и Youtube.

Вывод: качественный инвестиционный проект без пафоса и агрессивной рекламы. Поддержкой фонда никто не занимается, площадка анонсирована только на форуме MMGP и черпает аудиторию из социальных сетей, поэтому решили взять ее на блог с целью получения возможного профита еще до вступления в режим активной работы. Каждый контракт на инвестиции заключается на 1 год, на протяжении которого каждый день можно получать до 2.5% прибыли. Технически проект подготовлен хорошо, внешний вид и функционал достойные. Перечень платежных систем достаточно велик и позволяет пользоваться всеми популярными инструментами, важный момент подчеркивает также наличие инстант-выплат. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

15 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Imining.pro. Новый майнинг-проект с инвестициями на 1 год под 2.2%-2.5% в сутки."

  1. Bona:

    Так это не новость. мы компенсации выплатили своим партнерам.

  2. Федор:

    Компания слилась, сегодня, 15.01.2021 — развод!!!

  3. Kambod:

    Получена компенсация 0,051902ltc, что не позволило потерять в проекте. Спасибо!

  4. Andre:

    No withdraw possible as of January 10th.
    Careful. Looks like all investments are gone

  5. sergo1964:

    01.10.21 16:30 Account Receive +1.23 Received Payment 1.23 USD from account U23240357 to account U173****. Batch: 360688858. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 41831.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese