Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Indeliblefinance.com project. Foreign middleman with favorable rates from 1.1% to 5% for 50-365 business days.

Overview of the Indelible Finance projectThere is another investment novelty from the foreign administration on the blog, which we propose to get acquainted with in detail in the current review. The project has just recently launched, long-term marketing and moderate returns are presented with dividends from 1.1% to 5% on weekdays. We place the platform in the VIP format on the blog, we have our own chips, some points are well thought out for long-term work, we recommend paying attention.

Indelible Finance (Project start: June 8 2022 years).

Overview of the Indelible Finance project

According to the legend, Indelible Finance manages investment assets using innovative tools based on artificial intelligence, so that every financial transaction brings a guaranteed income. All this is overseen by a team of experienced managers with extensive experience in the financial sector.

Design a site of pleasant appearance, has an adaptive layout and original content. All sections are filled in English. Navigation is convenient, internal functionality does not cause difficulties in work, everything is intuitive. For active promotion, high-quality banners of various sizes have been prepared, there is a currency exchanger in the office.

Investment Plans divided into two groups with accrual of profit on working days. The first group consists of three plans and has a long-term period of deposits with the same term of 365 business days. The yield depends on the amount of the deposit and is 1.1% -1.3%; at the end of the term, the deposit is not returned. The larger the amount, the higher the percentage of accruals, the minimum investment is available from $25. The second group also includes 3 plans, according to which investors receive from 3% to 5% within 50 business days. The minimum threshold in this group is significantly higher and is available from $2500. A distinctive feature of short-term tariffs is the automatic reinvestment of the entire deposit, after its expiration, to a long-term plan.

Long-term plans (Long Term):

Investment plans of the Indelible Finance project

1. Basic
1.1% per day on 365 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 2499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 401.5%
Going through the breakeven 91 days

2. Medium
1.2% per day on 365 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 4499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 438%
Exit to breakeven over 84 working days

3. Optimum
1.3% per day on 365 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 4500 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 474.5%
Going through the breakeven 77 days

Short term plans (Short Term):

Investment plans of the Indelible Finance project

1. Silver
3% per day on 50 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 3900
Deposit refund for “Long Term“ plan
Total return per circle - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 working days

2. Gold
4% per day on 50 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 4000 - $ 5499
Deposit refund for “Long Term“ plan
Total return per circle - 200%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3. Diamond
5% per day on 50 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 5500 - no limit
Deposit refund for “Long Term“ plan
Total return per circle - 250%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script YieldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 5 years (until May 2027)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Binance Coin (BNB), Litecoin, Tether (USDT TRC20).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: $2 (PerfectMoney), $5 (USDT and LTC), $10 (other cryptocurrencies).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (five-level): 4% -3% -2% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

Affiliate program of the Indelible Finance project

Registration on the Indelible Finance website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Get Started". Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, enter the PIN code twice, which will be needed to confirm the withdrawal of funds, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ”), read the rules of the project and click “Sign up».

Registration in the Indelible Finance project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the tab "Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and complete the transfer by sending the required amount to the specified details.

Creating a deposit in the Indelible Finance project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Withdraw". Choose an available payment system, if necessary, specify the wallet address in the profile settings. Next, enter the amount and click "Withdraw”, then enter your PIN code and click the button “Confirm"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Indelible Finance project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram chat/channel, Instagram and Facebook social networks, ticket system.

Conclusion: an interesting middleman with the prospect of an exit in the autumn season, at least marketing allows you to play a long game. The most affordable is only one tariff plan with 1.1% accrual from Monday to Friday for 365 business days. Further changes in marketing are possible if your deposit is from $2500, then more profitable offers are opened with a yield of 3% per day for 50 business days. Please note that in the case of investing in short-term plans, the deposit at the end of the term is transferred to the Long Term plans - a kind of excellent solution against the trickster. A good option for adding to the summer portfolio of investments, the preparation of the fund is of a high quality, the development is calm, we are among the first to enter and count on profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 31, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Indeliblefinance.com. Иностранный средник с выгодными тарифами от 1.1% до 5% на 50-365 рабочих дней.

Обзор проекта Indelible FinanceНа блоге очередная инвестиционная новинка от зарубежной администрации, с которой предлагаем детально ознакомиться в рамках текущего обзора. Проект только недавно запустился, представлен долгоиграющий маркетинг и умеренная доходность с начислением дивидендов от 1.1% до 5% по рабочим дням. Размещаем платформу в формате VIP на блоге, есть свои фишки, некоторые моменты хорошо продуманы для длительной работы, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Indelible Finance (Старт проекта: 8 июня 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Indelible Finance

По легенде компания Indelible Finance занимается управлением инвестиционными активами с помощью инновационных инструментов, основанных на базе искусственного интеллекта, благодаря чему каждая финансовая сделка приносит гарантированный доход. Следит за всем этим команда опытных управляющих с богатым опытом работы в финансовой сфере.

Дизайн сайта приятной внешности, обладает адаптивной вёрсткой и оригинальным контентом. Наполнение всех разделов выполнено на английском языке. Навигация удобная, внутренний функционал не вызывает трудностей в работе, всё интуитивно понятно. Для активного продвижения подготовлены качественные баннеры разных размеров, есть собственный обменник валют в кабинете.

Инвестиционные планы распределены по двум группам с начислением прибыли по рабочим дням. Первая группа состоит из трех планов и имеет долгосрочный период действия депозитов с одинаковым сроком в 365 бизнес-дней. Доходность зависит от суммы вклада и составляет 1.1%-1.3%, в конце срока вклад не возвращается. Чем больше сумма, тем выше процент начислений, минимальная инвестиция доступна от 25$. Вторая группа также включает 3 плана, согласно которым инвесторы получают от 3% до 5% в течение 50 рабочих дней. Минимальный порог в этой группе существенно выше и доступен от 2500$. Отличительной чертой краткосрочных тарифов является автоматический реинвест всего депозита, после окончания его действия, на долгосрочный план.

Долгосрочные планы (Long Term):

Инвестиционные планы проекта Indelible Finance

1. Basic
1.1% в сутки на 365 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $2499
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 401.5%
Выход в безубыток через 91 рабочих дней

2. Medium
1.2% в сутки на 365 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $4499
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 438%
Выход в безубыток через 84 рабочих дня

3. Optimum
1.3% в сутки на 365 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4500 — нет лимита
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 474.5%
Выход в безубыток через 77 рабочих дней

Краткосрочные планы (Short Term):

Инвестиционные планы проекта Indelible Finance

1. Silver
3% в сутки на 50 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $3900
Возврат депозита на “Long Term“ план
Общая доходность за круг — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 рабочих дня

2. Gold
4% в сутки на 50 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4000 — $5499
Возврат депозита на “Long Term“ план
Общая доходность за круг — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 25 рабочих дней

3. Diamond
5% в сутки на 50 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5500 — нет лимита
Возврат депозита на “Long Term“ план
Общая доходность за круг — 250%
Выход в безубыток через 20 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт YieldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до мая 2027 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Binance Coin (BNB), Litecoin, Tether (USDT TRC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 2$ (PerfectMoney), 5$ (USDT и LTC), 10$ (остальные криптовалюты).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 4%-3%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Indelible Finance

Регистрация на сайте Indelible Finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Get Started». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, введите дважды PIN-код, который нужен будет для подтверждения вывода средств, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Indelible Finance

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Deposit». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и завершите перевод, отправив нужную сумму на указанные реквизиты.

Создание депозита в проекте Indelible Finance

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Withdraw». Выберите доступную платёжную систему, при необходимости укажите адрес кошелька в настройках профиля. Далее введите сумму и нажмите «Withdraw», после чего укажите свой PIN-код и нажмите кнопку «Confirm» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Indelible Finance

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-чат/канал, социальные сети Instagram и Facebook, система тикетов.

Вывод: интересный средник с перспективой выхода в осенний сезон, по крайней мере маркетинг позволяет вести продолжительную игру. Самым доступным является только один тарифный план с начислением 1.1% с понедельника по пятницу в течение 365 рабочих дней. Дальнейшие изменения в маркетинге возможны, если ваш депозит от 2500$, тогда открываются более выгодные предложения с доходностью от 3% в сутки на 50 бизнес-дней. Обращаем ваше внимание, что в случае инвестирования на краткосрочные планы депозит в конце срока переносится на планы «Long Term» — своего рода отличное решение против хитрана. Неплохой вариант для добавления в летний портфель инвестиций, подготовка фонда выполнена на качественном уровне, развитие спокойное, заходим в числе первых и рассчитываем на профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 31 октября 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese