Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Infernotrades.com project. Highly profitable piggy bank with an accrual from 3% to 4% per day.

We return to the fast reviews and in the next blog review we want to present you a foreign novelty InfernoTrades with profitable marketing, where investors are offered to earn from 150% to 200% in 50 days. The main point is the possibility of withdrawing the deposit the next day, of course with a commission, so you yourself determine the term of your personal investment. As part of advertising on the blog, the project was sent to the VIP-zone of our portfolio, we go at the start, we recommend.

Inferno Trades (Project Start: January 28 2021 years).

Infernotrades.com project overview

According to the legend Inferno Trades specializes in cryptocurrency trading and was created to provide investors and traders from all over the world with reliable solutions for generating stable income. The company "Infernotrades Limited" is officially registered on January 25, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13156632).

Design the site, despite the visual simplicity and brevity, was created in the original design. The information content is unique, text materials are provided in English. The resource has an adaptive layout, which makes using the site as convenient as possible from any screens of mobile devices. The navigation is fine, some links are missing, but the main menu is fully functional. The internal interface is functional and intuitive.

Investment Plans conditionally divided into three tariffs, differing in the amount of the deposit and the interest rate from 3% to 4% per day. Each plan is designed for 50 calendar days with the return of the deposit at the end of the term, however, within a day from the moment of activation, you can submit a request for early withdrawal of the deposit with a commission of 15% of the invested amount. The minimum deposit amount is available from 15 USD, the number of deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Infernotrades.com project

Plan 1
3 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
The ability to withdraw the deposit at any time (commission 15%)
Freezing period - 24 hours
Net income - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

Plan 2
3.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
The ability to withdraw the deposit at any time (commission 15%)
Freezing period - 24 hours
Net income - 175%
Going through the breakeven 29 days

Plan 3
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
The ability to withdraw the deposit at any time (commission 15%)
Freezing period - 24 hours
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and BitcoinCash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Infernotrades.com project affiliate program

Registration on the Inferno Trades website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog, if necessary, switch to the Russian-language version of the site and press the button "Sign Up". We fill out a simple form on the page that opens, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree with the rules of the project and click "Submit«.

Registration in the Infernotrades.com project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend amount". Next, check the details of the deposit and click "Process“And then complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Infernotrades.com project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdrawal". If there are charges on the balance, we select the payment system, enter the amount to be paid and press the appropriate button, after which the application will be processed by the instant.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram channel / chat, a group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: an interesting fast project of a fresh release, has been working for only a few days and has been added to the blog in VIP format from the start. On the technical side, there is a high-quality assembly, although the site itself looks completely artless, nevertheless, there are no problems with the functionality. According to investment plans, it is proposed to deposit funds for 50 days with daily accruals from 3% to 4%, depending on the amount of the deposit. If desired, the deposit can be withdrawn at any time with a commission of 15% of the face value. The main cryptocurrency payments are connected to the system, with the help of Perfect Money, you can make a deposit in fiat, all accrued profit is withdrawn instantly. We recommend investing in small amounts, the first plan is quite suitable for the requirements of most users, where you will receive 50% per day for 3 days. The net profit for the term will be 150% + at the end you will receive a refund of the deposit. The return on investment lasts 34 days, with early withdrawal, breakeven occurs after 5 days, taking into account the received refback from the blog, it comes out even faster. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 18, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

6 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Infernotrades.com project. Highly profitable piggy bank with an accrual from 3% to 4% per day."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27810273-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Inferno Trades .. Date: 17:19 02.02.21. Batch: 366162818.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 22.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27810273-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Inferno Trades .. Date: 17:05 01.02.21. Batch: 365748468.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 0.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27810273-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Inferno Trades .. Date: 16:12 31.01.21. Batch: 365263316.

  4. Walker Ashes:

    Hello Walker Ashes.

    USD 26.00 has been successfully sent to your account DQ5dfn9Ef7HL6cFgPQyBoPoWcgjAoSPZxE
    Transaction batch is 4481d279568b6e1862a1a2e554878215231a0d948e484bb7be7dfca2a6100ade

    Inferno Trades
    https://infernotrades.com

  5. pak4i:

    made a deposit 33 $

  6. Meredith:

    Payment received once again instantly
    Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 364911583

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Infernotrades.com. Высокодоходная копилка с начислением от 3% до 4% в сутки.

Возвращаемся к обзорам фастов и в очередном обзоре на блоге хотим представить вам иностранную новинку InfernoTrades с выгодным маркетингом, где вкладчикам предлагают заработать от 150% до 200% за 50 дней. Основной момент заключается в возможности вывода депозита на следующий день, естественно с комиссией, поэтому вы сами определяете срок работы личных инвестиций. В рамках рекламы на блоге проект отправлен в VIP-зону нашего портфеля, заходим на старте, рекомендуем.

Inferno Trades (Старт проекта: 28 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Infernotrades.com

По легенде компания Inferno Trades специализируется в сфере криптовалютного трейдинга и создана с целью предоставить инвесторам и трейдерам со всего мира надежные решения для извлечения стабильного дохода. Компания «Infernotrades Limited» официально зарегистрирована с 25 января 2021 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13156632).

Дизайн сайта, несмотря на визуальную простоту и лаконичность, создан в оригинальном исполнении. Информационный контент уникальный, текстовые материалы предоставлены на английском языке. Ресурс обладает адаптивной версткой, благодаря чему пользоваться площадкой максимально удобно с любых экранов мобильных устройств. С навигацией все в порядке, некоторые ссылки не прописаны, но основное меню полностью работает. Внутренний интерфейс функциональный и интуитивно понятный.

Инвестиционные планы условно разделены на три тарифа, отличающихся по сумме вклада и процентной ставке от 3% до 4% в сутки. Каждый план рассчитан на 50 календарных дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока, однако уже через сутки с момента активации можно оформить запрос на досрочный вывод депозита с комиссией 15% от вложенной суммы. Минимальная величина вклада доступна от 15 USD, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Infernotrades.com

План 1
3% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность вывода вклада в любой момент (комиссия 15%)
Период заморозки — 24 часа
Чистая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

План 2
3.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность вывода вклада в любой момент (комиссия 15%)
Период заморозки — 24 часа
Чистая прибыль — 175%
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

План 3
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность вывода вклада в любой момент (комиссия 15%)
Период заморозки — 24 часа
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, и BitcoinCash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Infernotrades.com

Регистрация на сайте Inferno Trades, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога, при необходимости переключаемся на русскоязычную версию сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Sign Up«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём «Submit«.

Регистрация в проекте Infernotrades.com

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend Amount«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«, после чего завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Infernotrades.com

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdrawal«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем соответствующую кнопку, после чего заявка будет обработана инстантом.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: интересный фаст-проект свежего выпуска, работает всего несколько дней и со старта добавлен на блоге в формате VIP. По технической части наблюдается качественная сборка, хотя сам сайт выглядит совсем безыскусно, тем не менее с функционалом проблем не возникает. По инвестиционным планам предлагается внести средства на 50 дней с ежедневными начислениями от 3% до 4% в зависимости от суммы вклада. По желанию депозит можно в любой момент забрать с комиссией 15% от номинала. К системе подключены основные криптовалютные платежки, с помощью Perfect Money можно оформить вклад в фиате, вся начисленная прибыль выводится моментально. Рекомендуем инвестировать небольшими суммами, первый план вполне подходит под требования большинства пользователей, где в течение 50 дней будете получать по 3% в сутки. Чистая прибыль за срок составит 150% + в конце получите возврат депозита. Окупаемость инвестиций длится 34 дня, при досрочном выводе безубыток наступает после 5 дней, с учетом полученного рефбека от блога выходит еще быстрее. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

6 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Infernotrades.com. Высокодоходная копилка с начислением от 3% до 4% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27810273->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Inferno Trades.. Date: 17:19 02.02.21. Batch: 366162818.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 22.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27810273->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Inferno Trades.. Date: 17:05 01.02.21. Batch: 365748468.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 0.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27810273->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Inferno Trades.. Date: 16:12 31.01.21. Batch: 365263316.

  4. WalkerAshes:

    Hello WalkerAshes.

    USD 26.00 has been successfully sent to your account DQ5dfn9Ef7HL6cFgPQyBoPoWcgjAoSPZxE
    Transaction batch is 4481d279568b6e1862a1a2e554878215231a0d948e484bb7be7dfca2a6100ade

    Inferno Trades
    https://infernotrades.com

  5. pak4i:

    сделал депозит 33$

  6. Meredith:

    Payment received once again instantly
    Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 364911583

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese