Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Infinily.net project. Highly profitable investment piggy bank with charges of 4% -5% for 50 days.

Infinily project overviewWe fixed a new investment project Infinily with a fast yield of 4% and 5% per day in the blog portfolio. The validity period of deposits on both tariffs is the same and is 50 days, but the difference between them lies in the minimum contribution amount. However, according to the work plan, during its work, you can try to triple the face value of the deposit, but those who are not ready to chase big profits and adhere to conservative profits have the opportunity to return the deposit at any time with a commission of 20% of the face value. If you are interested in such marketing, we invite you to read the details in the review and join our team.

Infinity (Project Start: February 20 2021 years).

Infinily project overview

According to the legend Infinily is a cryptocurrency trading company offering trust management services to users from anywhere in the world. Successful trading is based on a team of experienced professionals, a number of proven tools and proprietary strategies, thanks to which the fund's profit is guaranteed to grow. The company "Infinily LTD" is officially registered in the UK since February 5, 2020 (registration number: 12445334).

Design the site is made in a minimalistic format with a simple and user-friendly interface. The content is provided in English, the filling is superficial, including template blanks of information, while the outer part of the site is original. The availability of adaptive layout and simple functionality makes the work with the website and personal account as convenient as possible.

Investment Plans calculated for a period of 50 days with a yield of 4% and 5% daily, depending on the amount invested. In total, two tariff plans are offered with the return of the deposit at the end of the term. However, there is an exceptional feature in marketing, thanks to which the body of the deposit can be put on withdrawal within a day with a commission of 20% of the nominal. Minimum investment creation is available from $ 10.

Infinily project investment plans

1. Standard
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
The ability to close the deposit after 24 hours (commission 20%)
Total yield - 300%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Premium
5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
The ability to close the deposit after 24 hours (commission 20%)
Total yield - 350%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for PM, Payeer and DOGE); $ 10 (for BTC, ETH, LTC).
There is no commission for withdrawal of profits, 20% of the amount is charged for early withdrawal of the deposit.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Infinily website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Registration". Next, you need to fill out a simple form with personal data, familiarize yourself with the terms of the project, then go through the captcha, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") And press the button"Create my account«.

Registration in the Infinily project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Make a deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Infinily project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw funds". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw funds«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Infinily project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support and email.

Conclusion: an interesting highly profitable project with piggy bank marketing, which allows you to receive a high percentage of your deposit on a daily basis and use early withdrawal. The body of the deposit can be closed after the first accrual with a penalty. According to price limits, only one investment offer is available with an accrual of 4% per day for 50 days. The full return on investment comes in 25 days, but even after 5 days, you can close without loss, the rest of the time, get a net profit and do not forget to fix it. The admin of this investment fund is quite experienced in the highly profitable sphere, has repeatedly posted on the blog and gave a good profit. Preparation is good, we go at the very start and recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 8, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

51 review to "Review and feedback of the Infinily.net project. Highly profitable investment piggy bank with 4% -5% accruals for 50 days."

  1. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.34 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26314374-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from infinily.net .. Date: 15:04 23.03.21. Batch: 379214788.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Infinily.net. Высокодоходная инвест-копилка с начислениями 4%-5% на 50 дней.

Обзор проекта InfinilyЗакрепили в портфеле блога новый инвест-проект Infinily с фастовой доходностью 4% и 5% в сутки. Срок действия депозитов на обоих тарифах одинаковый и составляет 50 дней, но разница между ними заключается в минимальной сумме взноса. Впрочем, по рабочему плану за время его работы можно попытаться втрое приумножить номинал депозита, но кто не готов гнаться за большим профитом и придерживается консервативной прибыли, имеет возможность вернуть вклад в любой момент с комиссией 20% от номинала. Если вас интересует такой маркетинг, приглашаем ознакомиться с подробностями в обзоре и присоединиться к нашей команде.

Infinily (Старт проекта: 20 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Infinily

По легенде компания Infinily занимается криптовалютным трейдингом и предлагает услуги доверительного управления пользователям из любой точки мира. В основе успешной торговли имеется команда опытных профессионалов, ряд проверенных инструментов и собственных стратегий, благодаря которым прибыль фонда гарантированно растёт. Компания “Infinily LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 5 февраля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12445334).

Дизайн сайта выполнен в минималистичном формате с простым и удобным интерфейсом. Контент предоставлен на английском языке, наполнение поверхностное, включая шаблонные заготовки информации, при этом по внешней части площадка является оригинальной. Наличие адаптивной вёрстки и простого функционала делает работу с сайтом и личным кабинетом максимально удобной.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны сроком на 50 дней с доходностью 4% и 5% ежедневно в зависимости от вложенной суммы. Всего предлагается два тарифных плана с возвратом вклада в конце срока. Однако имеется исключительная особенность в маркетинге, благодаря которой тело депозита можно поставить на вывод уже через сутки с комиссией 20% от номинала. Создание минимальной инвестиции доступно от 10 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Infinily

1. Standard
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность закрыть вклад через 24 часа (комиссия 20%)
Общая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Premium
5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность закрыть вклад через 24 часа (комиссия 20%)
Общая доходность — 350%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для PM, Payeer и DOGE); 10$ (для BTC, ETH, LTC).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует, за досрочный вывод вклада взимается 20% от суммы.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Infinily, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Registration«. Далее нужно заполнить простейшую форму с персональными данными, ознакомиться с условиями проекта, затем пройти капчу, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«) и нажать кнопку «Create my account«.

Регистрация в проекте Infinily

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Make a deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Infinily

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw funds«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw funds«.

Вывод средств в проекте Infinily

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и электронная почта.

Вывод: интересный высокоприбыльный проект с копилочным маркетингом, позволяющим ежедневно получать высокий процент от вклада и пользоваться досрочным выводом. Тело депозита можно закрыть уже после первого начисления со штрафом. По ценовым пределам доступно только одно инвестиционное предложение с начислением 4% в сутки в течение 50 дней. Полная окупаемость инвестиций наступает через 25 дней, но даже после 5 дней можно закрыться без потерь, в остальное время получайте чистую прибыль и не забывайте её фиксировать. Админ данного инвестиционного фонда достаточно опытный в высокодоходной сфере, неоднократно размещался на блоге и давал хороший профит. Подготовка хорошая, заходим на самом старте и всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

51 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Infinily.net. Высокодоходная инвест-копилка с начислениями 4%-5% на 50 дней."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.34 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26314374->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from infinily.net.. Date: 15:04 23.03.21. Batch: 379214788.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese