Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Infinitybet.io project. Long-term investment fund with a yield of up to 1.2% per day.

InfinityBet project overviewOur portfolio on the blog is already diluted with high-quality investment novelties, and one of them is the Infinity project, which is successfully listed in the section with VIP projects. Technically prepared well, based on a self-written script. Investments will bring you a profit on your balance daily from 0.5% to 1.2%, payments are manual. The project definitely has potential, development is just beginning, we recommend it.

Infinity Bet (Project Start: August 14 2021 years).

InfinityBet project overview

According to the legend Infinity has been involved in sports arbitrage for more than 7 years and is well versed in this area, placing bets on high-traffic events. The project team is made up of more than 20 professional cappers who constantly research all upcoming sports competitions and clearly adhere to proven betting strategies to achieve successful results. In the next couple of years, the company's representatives plan to launch their own bookmaker's office, and registration in Singapore and the opening of an office are also expected soon.

Design the site does not carry any informational load, on the main page, except for the "sticky" animation and links to social networks, there is nothing else. For a full acquaintance with the fund, you need to go through the registration procedure. The internal interface is very rich in various materials, there are many interesting and useful functions, while maintaining the convenience of working with the project. Inside the office, the design can be changed from light to dark and vice versa, adaptability is present. Technically, the resource is a bit heavy, many different chips have been added, including built-in games, a wheel of fortune, live sports broadcasts, video instructions, and more. In general, the preparation of the site is quite high-quality, we tried not only to do well, but also to surprise the users. The site has been translated into 15 popular languages, the Russian version is available, thanks to which the acquaintance with the site will go smoothly.

Investment program in the Infinity project consists of three tariff plans and is represented by the following features. Accruals for each plan are daily, the body of the deposit is included in the payouts and works until the total income reaches 200% -220% of the initially invested amount. The minimum deposit amount is available from 100 USD, there are no restrictions on the number of deposits. The first investment rate has a floating rate from 0.5% to 1.2%. For other offers, the percentage of accruals is fixed at 0.8%, the difference between them is in the available range of investments and in the total profit.

InfinityBet project investment plans

1. FlexBet
Charges: 0.5% -1.2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profitability - up to 200%
The yield of breakeven 84 to 200 days

2.FixBet
Charges: 0.8% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profitability - up to 200%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

3. VIP
Charges: 0.8% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profitability - up to 220%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin (soon - Ethereum, USDT).
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, for withdrawal - $ 20.
Commission for deposit - 0.5% of the amount, commission for withdrawal - 0.5% (for PM), 3% (for Bitcoin).
Payments are available once a day to any payment system.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

InfinityBet project affiliate program

In addition to standard partnership conditions, here you can profit from the income of your referrals, move up the career ladder, reach new ranks, receive cash bonuses for this, and much more. All the details are in the presentation of the fund, if you are an active partner and lead your team, be sure to check it out.

Registration on the Infinity Bet website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click the "Registration" button. Check the upline (must be "Bona Hunter"), fill out a simple form, agree with the rules of the project and click the "Sign UP" button.

Registration in the InfinityBet project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the "Wallet" section of the menu and click on the "Replenishment" button. Next, select a payment method, enter the deposit amount and click "Replenish".

Balance replenishment in the InfinityBet project

3. To create a deposit, go to the "Investments" tab, select an investment plan and click the "Invest" button.

Making a deposit in the InfinityBet project

4. To receive a payment, go to the "Wallet" section and click the "Withdraw" button. Select a payment method, specify the wallet address and withdrawal amount, and then click "Withdraw".

Withdrawal of funds in the InfinityBet project

Contacts:
ticket system, telegram channel, social media Facebook, Tiktok, Instagram и Youtube

Conclusion: a potentially strong project, the preparation is awesome, despite the blank home page of the site. After registration, full access to all materials and functionality opens, there is actually a lot of information, and it is provided in different languages. We do not know the admin in the project, they are developing gradually, in the near future they promise to register in Singapore and open offices. They began to take advertising quite actively, but given the moderate marketing on average up to 0.8% per day, it may well work out normally. So far, only two payment systems Bitcoin and PerfectMoney are accepted for investments, withdrawal is possible to any of them once a day. Later, Ethereum and Tether will also be added, and other cryptocurrencies may also be connected. The most affordable first plan brings from 0.5% to 1.2% per day at a flexible rate, the average monthly income is expected to be around 24% of the deposit amount. In addition to the investment program, there are other ways to earn money in the office, you can even earn on the first deposit without investments using the "Games" and "Wheel of Fortune" section. In general, the site looks promising, smart internal preparation and long-term marketing only confirm the intentions of the administration to work on long distances, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 28, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

31 review to "Review and feedback of the Infinitybet.io project. Long-term investment fund with a yield of up to 1.2% per day."

  1. avatar photos Hyipclub.club:

    Paying! Hyipclub.club usdt +36.03$
    5b1c1aa6d2fc07edde03e41f41fd44eedd898d700dd69369cb6e261066e1cb90

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Infinitybet.io. Долгосрочный инвестиционный фонд с доходностью до 1.2% в день.

Обзор проекта InfinityBetНаш портфель на блоге уже разбавлен качественными инвестиционными новинками и одной из них является проект Infinity, который благополучно занесён в раздел с VIP-проектами. Технически подготовлен хорошо, базируется на самописном скрипте. Инвестиции будут приносить вам прибыль на баланс ежедневно от 0.5% до 1.2%, выплаты ручные. Потенциал у проекта однозначно есть, развитие только начинается, рекомендуем.

Infinity Bet (Старт проекта: 14 августа 2021 года).

Обзор проекта InfinityBet

По легенде компания Infinity более 7 лет занимается спортивным арбитражем и хорошо разбирается в данном направлении, делая ставки на события с высокой проходимостью. Команда проекта собрана из более 20 профессиональных капперов, которые постоянно исследуют все предстоящие соревнования в спорте и чётко придерживаются проверенных стратегий по ставкам для достижения успешных результатов. В перспективе ближайших пары лет представители компании планируют запустить собственную букмекерскую контору, также в скором времени ожидается регистрация в Сингапуре и открытие офиса.

Дизайн сайта не несёт никакой информационной нагрузки, на главной странице, кроме «залипающей» анимации и ссылок на социальные сети, больше нет ничего. Для полноценного знакомства с фондом необходимо пройти процедуру регистрации. Внутренний интерфейс весьма богат различными материалами, здесь много интересных и полезных функций, при этом сохраняется удобство работы с проектом. Внутри кабинета дизайн можно менять со светлого на темный и наоборот, адаптивность присутствует. Технически ресурс немного тяжеловат, добавлено много разных фишек, среди которых встроенные игры, колесо фортуны, прямые эфиры по спорту, видеоинструкции и прочее. В целом подготовка площадки довольно качественная, старались не только сделать хорошо, но и удивить пользователей. Сайт переведен на 15 популярных языков, русская версия имеется, благодаря чему знакомство с сайтом будет проходить гладко.

Инвестиционная программа в проекте Infinity состоит из трех тарифных планов и представлена следующими особенностями. Начисления по каждому плану ежедневные, тело депозита включено в составе выплат и работает до момента, когда общий доход достигнет 200%-220% от первоначально вложенной суммы. Минимальный размер депозита доступен от 100 USD, по количеству вкладов ограничений нет. По первому инвестиционному тарифу действует плавающая ставка от 0.5% до 1.2%. По остальным предложениям процент начислений фиксированный 0.8%, отличие между ними в доступном диапазоне инвестиций и в общей прибыли.

Инвестиционные планы проекта InfinityBet

1. FlexBet
Начисления: 0.5%-1.2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — до 200%
Выход в безубыток от 84 до 200 дней

2. FixBet
Начисления: 0.8% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — до 200%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

3. VIP
Начисления: 0.8% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — до 220%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin (скоро — Ethereum, USDT).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма пополнения — 10$, на вывод — 20$.
Комиссия на ввод — 0.5% от суммы, комиссия на вывод — 0.5% (для PM), 3% (для Bitcoin).
Выплаты доступны 1 раз в сутки на любую платежную систему.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта InfinityBet

Помимо стандартных партнерских условий здесь можно получать прибыль от дохода ваших рефералов, продвигаться по карьерной лестнице, достигая новых рангов, получать за это денежные бонусы и многое другое. Все подробности есть в презентации фонда, если вы активный партнер и ведёте свою команду, обязательно ознакомьтесь.

Регистрация на сайте Infinity Bet, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Registration». Проверьте аплайна (должен быть «Bona Hunter»), заполните простую форму , согласитесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Sign UP».

Регистрация в проекте InfinityBet

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел меню «Кошелек» и нажмите по кнопке «Пополнение». Далее выберите способ оплаты, введите сумму вклада и нажмите «Пополнить».

Пополнение баланса в проекте InfinityBet

3. Для создания депозита зайдите по вкладке «Инвестиции», выберите инвестиционный план и нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать».

Создание депозита в проекте InfinityBet

4. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел «Кошелек» и нажмите кнопку «Вывод». Выберите способ оплаты, укажите адрес кошелька и сумму вывода, после чего нажмите «Вывод».

Вывод средств в проекте InfinityBet

Контакты:
Система тикетов, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook, Tiktok, Instagram и Youtube

Вывод: потенциально сильный проект, подготовка шикарная, несмотря на пустую главную страницу сайта. После регистрации открывается полный доступ ко всем материалам и функционалу, информации на самом деле много, причем предоставлена на разных языках. Админа в проекте не знаем, развиваются постепенно, в ближайшее время обещают регистрацию в Сингапуре и открытие офисов. Рекламу начали брать довольно активно, но учитывая умеренный маркетинг в среднем до 0.8% в сутки, вполне может отработать нормально. Для инвестиций принимаются пока только две платежки Bitcoin и PerfectMoney, вывод возможен на любую из них один раз в сутки. Позже также добавят Ethereum и Tether, могут подключить и другие криптовалюты. Самый доступный первый план приносит от 0.5% до 1.2% в сутки по гибкой ставке, среднемесячный доход ожидается в районе 24% от суммы вклада. Помимо инвестиционной программы в кабинете есть и другие способы заработка, можно даже на первый вклад заработать без вложений с помощью раздела «Игры» и «Колесо фортуны». В целом, площадка выглядит перспективно, шикарная внутренняя подготовка и долгосрочный маркетинг только подтверждают намерения администрации поработать на длинных дистанциях, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

40 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Infinitybet.io. Долгосрочный инвестиционный фонд с доходностью до 1.2% в день."

  1. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата Hyipclub.club 01.24.23 11:19 Account Receive +40.4 Received Payment 40.4 USD from account U37923751 to account U8239798. Batch: 502591870. Memo: API Payment. InfinityBet Withdraw 29PMVTW6SVTO

  2. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата Hyipclub.club 01.19.23 16:56 Account Receive +31.72 Received Payment 31.72 USD from account U37923751 to account U8239798. Batch: 501977201. Memo: API Payment. InfinityBet Withdraw AYJ43XBXXGWP

  3. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Платит! Hyipclub.club 49.49 Tether USDUSDT
    2023-01-09 16:22:27 a266fda8568feb736e3c31cd663f87014f4a68a74bbd7795a182b926bc084c49

  4. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата. Hyipclub.club 01.04.23 17:31 Account Receive +30.35 Received Payment 30.35 USD from account U37923751 to account U8239798. Batch: 499887090. Memo: API Payment. InfinityBet Withdraw O5GTYNHTJ96J
     

  5. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата. Hyipclub.club e7f12dc460a324c3b34749235bfa4991d3c25560610e1b497a58143407e95140 Usdt +22.35$

  6. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата. Hyipclub.club 9717474d183315543de5d0fb8c25fb6f5c75ee3d4c7537114681e2305a38dd03 Usdt +31.27$

  7. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата. Hyipclub.club 12.13.22 15:31 Account Receive +39.7 Received Payment 39.7 USD from account U37923751 to account U8239798. Batch: 496431431. Memo: API Payment. InfinityBet Withdraw BWJG9B88X2D1

  8. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Платит! Hyipclub.club 12.08.22 04:00 Account Receive +44.28 Received Payment 44.28 USD from account U37923751 to account U8239798. Batch: 495677947. Memo: API Payment. InfinityBet Withdraw 1YV79HEGSBAG

  9. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Выплата. Hyipclub.club 11.28.22 16:25 Account Receive +38.11 Received Payment 38.11 USD from account U37923751 to account U8239798. Batch: 493788339. Memo: API Payment. InfinityBet Withdraw JXWOCTA8K2MN

  10. Avatar photo Hyipclub.club:

    Платит! Hyipclub.club usdt +36.03$
    5b1c1aa6d2fc07edde03e41f41fd44eedd898d700dd69369cb6e261066e1cb90

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese