Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Intergreenenergy.com project. Energy investments up to 40% per month.

InterGreenEnergy project overviewOn the first day of February, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with an investment novelty that was recently added to the blog in VIP format. In terms of marketing profitability, the project is medium-term, where in a period of 20-40 days you can earn from 16% to 48% of net profit. In order to attract the attention of investors, the admin has prepared several original chips, which you will learn about from the review. On the technical side, the project and user accounts are well protected, development is smooth, we recommend.

InterGreenEnergy (Project Start: January 26 2021 years).

InterGreenEnergy project overview

According to the legend the international company International Green Energy has been implementing modern technologies in the energy industry since 2015. The company's specialists provide a full-fledged range of services in this area, from development to delivery to the customer and adjustment of equipment designed to obtain alternative energy. An increase in working capital is required to expand activities and create smooth operations. To fulfill this goal, this investment platform was created. Int Green Energy System LTD is officially registered in the UK since December 8, 2020 (registration number: 13070337).

Design the project is custom-made and unique, presented with multilingual content. Visually, the resource looks great, despite the ready-made template, all graphic materials are made in the original in accordance with the theme of the fund's activities. The internal cabinet is convenient and practical, there is also detailed statistics on the account and referrals.

Investment Plans are represented by a line of 4 offers, where there are 3 standard medium-term tariffs with a return on investment at the end of the term and a daily charge from 0.8% to 1.2% for 20-40 days, as well as one popular tariff with an included deposit, where there will be accrued at 30% of the deposit amount. The minimum cost to create a deposit is $ 4.

Investment plans of the InterGreenEnergy project

1. Standard
0.8 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 116%

2. Classic
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 130%

3. Premium
1.2 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 148%

4. Ultra
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Marketing features:
Reinvest bonus - for each reinvestment from the balance after the expiration of the term of the deposit, you will receive each time + 0.1% daily to the standard rate. Moreover, the repeated reinvestment will add an additional 0.1% to the previous rate.

Share - from time to time, general plans with large deposits and an increased interest rate will appear in the user accounts in the corresponding section. Each investor can take part in them with any acceptable amount. As soon as the deposit is collected, it will immediately go to work, and the participants will receive the declared profit in proportion to their investments. Participation in the share contribution is possible only with the funds accumulated on the balance sheet, received as a result of work under the investment or referral program.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, BitCoin, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 1 $ (0.0005 BTC, 0.01 LTC, 200 DOGE, 0.005 ETH, 0.01 DASH).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 5% -3% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

InterGreenEnergy project partner program

Registration on the InterGreenEnergy website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Register". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree to the rules of participation and click the button"account registration«.

Registration in the InterGreenEnergy project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “Make a deposit". Select any investment plan, specify the payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Make a deposit«.

Creating a deposit in the InterGreenEnergy project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: an interesting mid-income project with moderate marketing and daily profitability from 0.8% to 4% per day. For the first three rates, the deposit is returned at the end of the term, for the fourth it is included in payments. As a motivation for reinvesting, the admin has developed additional bonuses for deposits from the balance, and you can also participate in common pools at a higher percentage. The site uses popular payment systems, manual payments, they promise to be carried out quickly in any currency, but the regulations are up to 24 hours. This concludes our review, which is not clear, ask, in addition, the site has operational technical support. The investment fund is just starting its work, we go among the first and offer favorable conditions to all our partners. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 23, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

13 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Intergreenenergy.com project. Investments in energy up to 40% per month."

  1. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.94 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12191126-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from InstantMonitorCom. intergreenenergy.com .. Date: 08:11 13.02.21. Batch: 368589322.

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.94 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12191126-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from InstantMonitorCom. intergreenenergy.com .. Date: 15:26 12.02.21. Batch: 368460795.

  3. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.94 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12191126-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from InstantMonitorCom. intergreenenergy.com .. Date: 15:58 11.02.21. Batch: 368239204.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Intergreenenergy.com. Инвестиции в энергетику до 40% в месяц.

Обзор проекта InterGreenEnergyВ первый день февраля предлагаем ознакомиться с инвестиционной новинкой, которую недавно добавили на блог в формате VIP. По доходности маркетинга проект является среднесрочным, где в период за 20-40 дней можно заработать от 16% до 48% чистой прибыли. С целью привлечения внимания инвесторов админ подготовил несколько оригинальных фишек, о которых узнаете из обзора. С технической стороны проект и аккаунты пользователей под хорошей защитой, развитие плавное, рекомендуем.

InterGreenEnergy (Старт проекта: 26 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта InterGreenEnergy

По легенде международная компания International Green Energy с 2015 года занимается внедрением современных технологий в энергетической отрасли. Специалисты компании осуществляют полноценный комплекс услуг в этой сфере от разработки до поставки заказчику и настройки оборудования, предназначенного для получения альтернативной энергии. Для расширения деятельности и формирования бесперебойной работы необходимо увеличение оборотных средств. Для выполнения этой цели создана данная инвестиционная платформа. Компания «Int Green Energy System LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 8 декабря 2020 года (рег. номер: 13070337).

Дизайн проекта заказной и уникальный, представлен с мультиязычным контентом. Визуально ресурс смотрится отлично, несмотря на готовый шаблон, все графические материалы выполнены в оригинале в соответствии с тематикой деятельности фонда. Внутренний кабинет удобный и практичный, там же указана детальная статистика по аккаунту и рефералам.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой из 4-х предложений, где присутствует 3 стандартных среднесрочных тарифа с возвратом инвестиций в конце срока и ежедневным начислением от 0.8% до 1.2% на 20-40 дней, а также один популярный тариф с включённым депозитом, где в течение 30 суток будет начисляться по 4% от суммы вклада. Минимальная стоимость создания депозита составляет 10 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта InterGreenEnergy

1. Стандарт
0.8% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 116%

2. Классик
1% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $20000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 130%

3. Премиум
1.2% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 148%

4. Ультра
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Особенности маркетинга:
Бонус за реинвест — за каждое реинвестирование с баланса после завершения срока действия вклада вы получите каждый раз +0.1% ежедневно к стандартной ставке тарифа. Причём повторный реинвест добавит дополнительные 0.1% к предыдущей ставке.

Долевое участие — периодически в кабинетах пользователей в соответствующем разделе будут появляться общие планы с крупными депозитами и повышенной процентной ставкой. Каждый инвестор может принять в них участие с любой допустимой суммой. Как только депозит наберётся, то сразу отправится в работу, а участники будут получать заявленную прибыль пропорционально своим вложениям. Участвовать в долевом вкладе можно только накопленными на балансе средствами, полученными в результате работы по инвестиционной или реферальной программе.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, BitCoin, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (0.0005 BTC, 0.01 LTC, 200 DOGE, 0.005 ETH, 0.01 DASH).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 5%-3%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта InterGreenEnergy

Регистрация на сайте InterGreenEnergy, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Регистрация«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами участия и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация аккаунта«.

Регистрация в проекте InterGreenEnergy

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «Сделать депозит«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Сделать депозит«.

Создание депозита в проекте InterGreenEnergy

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Вывод средств«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, социальные сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: интересный среднедоходный проект с умеренным маркетингом и ежедневной доходностью от 0.8% до 4% в сутки. По трём первым тарифам депозит возвращается в конце срока, на четвёртом включён в выплаты. В качестве мотивации к реинвестам админ разработал дополнительные бонусы за депозиты с баланса, а также можно поучаствовать в общих пулах под более высокий процент. На площадке задействованы популярные платёжные системы, выплаты ручные, обещают проводить быстро в любой валюте, но регламент до 24 часов. На этом заканчиваем свой обзор, что непонятно, спрашивайте, к тому же на сайте работает оперативная техподдержка. Инвестиционный фонд только начинает свою работу, заходим в числе первых и предлагаем выгодные условия всем своим партнерам. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 23 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

13 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Intergreenenergy.com. Инвестиции в энергетику до 40% в месяц."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.94 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12191126->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from InstantMonitorCom. intergreenenergy.com.. Date: 08:11 13.02.21. Batch: 368589322.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.94 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12191126->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from InstantMonitorCom. intergreenenergy.com.. Date: 15:26 12.02.21. Batch: 368460795.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 19.94 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12191126->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from InstantMonitorCom. intergreenenergy.com.. Date: 15:58 11.02.21. Batch: 368239204.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese