Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Invest-card.com project. An interesting middleman with a yield of 1.5% per day for 20 days.

Invest-Card project overviewIn today's review, we will talk about a high-quality hyip project with an average interest rate, with the admin of which we have already worked and received a good profit. The resource itself is perfectly prepared, within the framework of marketing, profitable investment offers are presented with daily charges from 1.5% to 3.5% for a period of 20 to 40 days. The project is promising, it is planned to add different chips, many payment instruments are connected with instant processing of transactions. The launch took place recently, we join in the first stage and recommend that everyone pay attention.

Invest-Card (Project Start: July 15 2021 years).

Invest-Card project overview

According to the legend Invest-Card is a financial organization that specializes in cryptocurrency trading. The company was created by a team of professional experts who have vast experience in the market and, using unique software, consistently make a profit.

Graphic Design The site, as it should be for quality projects, is completely original and has an easy-to-use interface. The content on the pages of the resource is also unique, the information is presented in English, and the internal interface is prepared in 5 languages, including Russian. The personal account is quite functional and convenient for work, each user can easily figure it out.

Investment line includes 3 plans with daily income from 1.5% to 3.5% for 20-40 days. The final period of the deposit and the profit per day depends on the amount of investment, the minimum investment can be from $ 10. For all tariffs, the body of the deposit is returned to the balance at the end of the term, dividends are accrued every day. There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

Investment plans of the Invest-Card project

1. Lite
1.5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1999.9
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

2. Pro
2.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 9999.9
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 75%

3. Expert
3.5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 140%
Going through the breakeven 29 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Tether TRC20.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 ($ 50 - for BTC and ETH, $ 10 - for other cryptocurrencies).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Invest-Card project affiliate program

Registration on the Invest-Card website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign Up". First of all, we check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Then fill out the registration form, agree with the rules of the project and press the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the Invest-Card project

2. To invest, go to the "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Deposit". On the next page, we confirm the data on the deposit and click “Process».

Creating a deposit in the Invest-Card project

3. Withdrawal of funds is carried out in the menu section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount to be withdrawn and press the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, your own Youtube channel.

Conclusion: an interesting novelty on the blog from an experienced administration, where everyone can earn 30% in 20 calendar days. In fact, this is the only tariff that we recommend to go to, since in other plans we consider the minimum thresholds to be high, but the profit there will be higher. The site itself is of high quality and convenient, there are 12 methods of replenishment, and the most interesting thing is instant payments. Accruals on deposits come every day at 1.5%, and the deposit must be returned at the end of the term. The account will soon have an internal exchanger, there is a bounty program, and in general the site is very interesting and promising, we recommend playing with small amounts. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until August 13, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

17 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Invest-card.com project. An interesting middleman with a yield of 1.5% per day for 20 days."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 12:25 19.08.21. Batch: 413300553.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30439605-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 14:16 17.08.21. Batch: 412882388.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 10:44 16.08.21. Batch: 412605389.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30439605-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 18:18 11.08.21. Batch: 411723506.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 17:41 10.08.21. Batch: 411522136.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 11:01 09.08.21. Batch: 411243381.

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com .. Date: 15:52 08.08.21. Batch: 411102348.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Invest-card.com. Интересный средник с доходностью от 1.5% в сутки на 20 дней.

Обзор проекта Invest-CardВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим о качественном hyip-проекте со среднепроцентной доходностью, с админом которого уже работали и получали хороший профит. Сам ресурс подготовлен отлично, в рамках маркетинга представлены выгодные инвестиционные предложения с ежедневными начислениями от 1.5% до 3.5% на срок от 20 до 40 суток. Проект перспективный, планируется добавление разных фишек, подключено много платежных инструментов с мгновенной обработкой транзакций. Запуск состоялся недавно, присоединяемся в первой очереди и всем рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Invest-Card (Старт проекта: 15 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Invest-Card

По легенде компания Invest-Card является финансовой организацией, которая специализируется на торговле криптовалютами. Компания создана командой профессиональных экспертов, которые имеют огромный опыт на рынке и с помощью уникального программного обеспечения стабильно получают прибыль.

Дизайн сайта, как и полагается для качественных проектов, полностью оригинальный и обладает простым в использовании интерфейсом. Контент на страницах ресурса тоже уникальный, информация изложена на английском языке, а внутренний интерфейс подготовлен на 5 языках, включая русский. Личный кабинет достаточно функциональный и удобный для работы, каждый пользователь без труда сможет разобраться.

Инвестиционная линейка включает 3 плана с ежедневным доходом от 1.5% до 3.5% в течение 20-40 дней. Окончательный период работы депозита и прибыль за сутки зависит от суммы инвестирования, минимально можно вложиться от 10 долларов. По всем тарифам тело депозита возвращается на баланс в конце срока, дивиденды начисляются каждый день. По количеству активных вкладов ограничений нет.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Invest-Card

1. Lite
1.5% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1999.9
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

2. Pro
2.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $9999.9
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 75%

3. Expert
3.5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Tether TRC20.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (50$ — для BTC и ETH, 10$ — для остальных криптовалют).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Invest-Card

Регистрация на сайте Invest-Card, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register». В первую очередь проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), далее заполняем регистрационную форму, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте Invest-Card

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Deposit». На следующей странице подтверждаем данные по депозиту и жмём «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Invest-Card

3. Вывод средств осуществляется в разделе меню «Withdrawal». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму для снятия и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: интересная новинка на блоге от опытной администрации, где каждый сможет заработать 30% за 20 календарных дней. По сути это единственный тариф, на который рекомендуем заходить, поскольку в остальных планах минимальные пороги считаем высокими, но и прибыль там будет выше. Сам сайт качественный и удобный, есть 12 способов пополнения, а самое интересное это мгновенные выплаты. Начисления по вкладам приходят каждый день по 1.5%, а депозит должен вернуться в конце срока. В кабинете скоро будет внутренний обменник, имеется баунти-программа, да и вообще площадка является очень интересной и перспективной, рекомендуем поиграть небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

17 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Invest-card.com. Интересный средник с доходностью от 1.5% в сутки на 20 дней."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 12:25 19.08.21. Batch: 413300553.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30439605->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 14:16 17.08.21. Batch: 412882388.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 10:44 16.08.21. Batch: 412605389.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30439605->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 18:18 11.08.21. Batch: 411723506.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 17:41 10.08.21. Batch: 411522136.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 11:01 09.08.21. Batch: 411243381.

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31541430->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from invest-card.com.. Date: 15:52 08.08.21. Batch: 411102348.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese