Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Investbot.trade project. Quiet low interest rate with a yield of 12% to 18% per month.

InvestBot project overviewWe present you an interesting novelty in the blog portfolio with low-profit marketing from 0.4% to 0.6% per day for 30-120 days. The project itself is not entirely fresh, it has been working quietly for almost 2 months in partisan mode, i.e. without attracting advertising. The platform is based on a self-written script with basic technical equipment. The choice of payment instruments is quite popular; withdrawal requests are processed by an instant. The project on the blog is designed in VIP format, take a closer look.

Investbot (Project Start: January 28 2021 years).

InvestBot project overview

According to the legend international investment company InvestBot specializes in trading promising cryptocurrencies using trading bots developed by the company's specialists. The bots are based on the results of the work of experienced traders and have a mixed trading strategy of a unique origin. Based on effective trading indicators, the company provides all clients with investment trust management services, which is an advantageous offer for both parties.

Graphic Design The site is made in dark colors using a high-quality adaptive layout. The appearance is not unique, classic HYIP aggregators allow you to track that a very similar design and structure has already been used before. The content is provided in Russian and English, navigation is convenient. The interface of the personal account differs from standard projects, the functionality is convenient and easy to learn. Just in case, we will show you how to work with investments in a project just below in the review.

Investment proposals include three moderate rates with daily rates ranging from 0.4% to 0.6% for 30-120 days. The minimum amount for creating a deposit is $ 10, with an increase in the amount, not only the percentage of income per day increases, but also the investment period. For all plans, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of its working time, the number of active deposits on the account is not limited.

Investment plans of the InvestBot project

1. Silver
0.4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 99
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 12%

2. Gold
0.5 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 499
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

3. Platinum
0.6 120% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 72%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ethereum, Tether.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, the withdrawal commission is 1%.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
2% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Registration on the InvestBot website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Register". Next, be sure to check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ«), Fill out the simplest form with personal data, enter the captcha, read the terms of the project and click the button«Register". After that, on the page that opens, enter the verification code that was sent to the specified email.

Registration in the InvestBot project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Replenishment". Select the payment system with which you want to make a deposit, click the button "Replenishment", Then in a new window, enter the amount and click"Farther". Check the details of the deposit, click the button "Confirm»And complete the translation.

Funding an account in the InvestBot project

3. After replenishment, open the section "Investment»In the account menu. Select an investment plan, select a wallet, enter the investment amount and click the "Yes «.

Creating a deposit in the InvestBot project

4. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Payments". Select a payment system and click "Withdraw", Then enter the withdrawal amount and click the button"Confirm«.

Withdrawing funds in the InvestBot project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel, social network Facebook.

Conclusion: a good low-yield fund for conservative investing, in which participants can earn from 12% to 72% in 30-120 days. The project works in sleep mode, does not need a large audience and develops smoothly. Investments are accepted using payment systems Payeer, Perfect Money and popular cryptocurrencies, which will become more and more over time. All investment plans are working, we recommend entering the first, shortest tariff for a period of 30 days and charges of 0.4% per day. The maximum deposit threshold is limited to $ 99, but the total number of deposits is unlimited. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 26, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Investbot.trade project. Quiet low percentage with a yield of 12% to 18% per month."

  1. Katenkakatyush:

    The amount of 55.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U7449657-U226. Withdrawal from the project InvestBot WFJD5ABAOQH8 .. Date: 18:37 07.05.21/391198876/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Investbot.trade. Тихий низкопроцентник с доходностью от 12% до 18% в месяц.

Обзор проекта InvestBotПредставляем вам интересную новинку в портфеле блога с низкоприбыльным маркетингом от 0.4% до 0.6% в сутки на 30-120 дней. Сам проект не совсем свежий, тихо работает почти 2 месяца в партизанском режиме, т.е. без привлечения рекламы. Базируется площадка на самописном скрипте с базовой технической комплектацией. Выбор платёжных инструментов достаточно популярный, заявки на вывод обрабатываются инстантом. Проект на блоге оформлен в формате VIP, присмотритесь.

Investbot (Старт проекта: 28 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта InvestBot

По легенде международная инвестиционная компания InvestBot специализируется на трейдинге перспективными криптовалютами с помощью торговых ботов, разработанных специалистами компании. Боты основаны на результатах работы опытных трейдеров и обладают смешанной торговой стратегией уникального происхождения. Исходя из эффективных показателей трейдинга, компания предоставляет всем клиентам услуги доверительного управления инвестициями, что является выгодным предложением для обеих сторон.

Дизайн сайта сделан в темных тонах с применением качественной адаптивной верстки. Внешний вид не уникален, классические агрегаторы хайпов позволяют отследить, что очень похожий дизайн и структура уже использовались ранее. Контент предоставлен на русском и английском языке, навигация удобная. Интерфейс личного кабинета отличается от стандартных проектов, функционал удобный и прост в усвоении. На всякий случай, чуть ниже в обзоре покажем, как работать с инвестициями в проекте.

Инвестиционные предложения включают три умеренных тарифа с ежедневной ставкой от 0.4% до 0.6% в течение 30-120 дней. Минимальная сумма для создания депозита составляет 10 долларов, с увеличением суммы повышается не только процент дохода за сутки, но и срок инвестирования. По всем планам тело депозита возвращается по завершению времени его работы, количество активных депозитов на счету не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта InvestBot

1. Silver
0.4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $99
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 12%

2. Gold
0.5% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $499
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

3. Platinum
0.6% ежедневно на 120 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 72%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ethereum, Tether.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод — 1%.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
2% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте InvestBot, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Регистрация«. Далее обязательно проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), заполните простейшую форму с персональными данными, введите капчу, ознакомьтесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться«. После этого введите на открывшейся странице проверочный код, который был отправлен на указанную электронную почту.

Регистрация в проекте InvestBot

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Пополнение«. Выберите платежную систему, с которой хотите сделать вклад, нажмите кнопку «Пополнение«, после чего в новом окне введите сумму и нажмите «Дальше«. Проверьте данные по вкладу, нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить» и завершите перевод.

Пополнение счета в проекте InvestBot

3. После пополнения откройте раздел «Инвестиции» в меню аккаунта. Выберите инвестиционный план, выберите кошелек, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Да«.

Создание депозита в проекте InvestBot

4. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Выплаты«. Выберите платёжную систему и нажмите «Вывести«, затем введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить«.

Вывод средств в проекте InvestBot

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал, социальная сеть Facebook.

Вывод: неплохой низкодоходный фонд для консервативного инвестирования, в котором участники могут зарабатывать от 12% до 72% за 30-120 дней. Работает проект в спящем режиме, в большой аудитории не нуждается и плавно развивается. Инвестиции принимаются при помощи платежных систем Payeer, Perfect Money и популярных криптовалют, которых со временем будет становиться всё больше. Все инвестиционные планы рабочие, рекомендуем заходить на первый, самый короткий тариф сроком на 30 дней и начислениями по 0.4% в сутки. Максимальный порог вклада ограничен до 99$, но общее число вкладов без ограничений. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Investbot.trade. Тихий низкопроцентник с доходностью от 12% до 18% в месяц."

  1. Katenkakatyush:

    The amount of 55.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U7449657-U226. Withdrawal from the project InvestBot WFJD5ABAOQH8.. Date: 18:37 07.05.21. Batch: 391198876.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese