Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Investro.xyz project. Foreign investment fund with charge from 3% to 4% per day.

Investro project overviewWe suggest that you familiarize yourself with the new Investro fast, in which investors have the opportunity to earn from 90% to 180% in 30-45 days. The project was launched about two weeks ago, advertising is still neglected, so we enter at the initial stage of development and hope for a good profit. As part of the blog, we add a platform in the "Basic" format without protection of deposits, but with a powerful refback. For registration, everyone will receive a $ 5 bonus on their deposit account, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Investro (Project Start: March 18 2021 years).

Investro project overview

According to the legend the international company Investro is engaged in investing and trading in the field of cryptocurrencies. The main focus is the automatic trading of popular digital coins, as well as the research of new technologies and the development of blockchain applications. The company staff consists of experienced blockchain employees, professional traders and other specialists who do their best to maximize the profit from the cryptocurrency market. Investro LTD is officially registered in the UK since October 22, 2020 (registration number: 12618054).

Graphic Design The administration took the project from open sources in a finished form, having done a minimum of steps to change the content to fit its own characteristics. The information is provided in English only, but this is not a problem in modern conditions. Now almost all browsers have a built-in automatic translator. The site is adaptive for any screen resolution, navigation is normal, all the necessary information to get acquainted with the fund is present.

Investment Plans are calculated for a period of 30 to 45 days with the return of the body of the deposit after the expiration of time. A total of 4 offers have been prepared for investors with different entry minimum wages. The opportunity to create a deposit appears with an investment of $ 10 or more. The larger the investment amount, the higher the daily profit, which varies from 3% to 4% per day.

Investment plans of the Investro project

1. Starter
3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 200
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 90%

2. Standard
3.25 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 113.75%
Exit to breakeven over 31 day

3. Advanced
3.75 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 150%
Going through the breakeven 27 days

4. Premium
4 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 180%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash.
payment type: Hand. Commission for the withdrawal is missing.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5. You can withdraw profit to any cryptocurrency.

Affiliate program (single-level): 10% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Investro website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, be sure to check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Fill out the form with personal data, enter the captcha, read the terms of the project and click the button"SignUp Now". After that, on the page that opens, enter the verification code that was sent to the specified email.

Registration in the Investro project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Deposit". Select the payment system with which you want to make a deposit, click the button "Deposit", Then in a new window, enter the amount and click"Next". Check the details of the deposit, click the button "Confirm»And complete the translation.

Funding an account in the Investro project

3. After replenishment, open the section "Investment»In the account menu. Select an investment plan, select a wallet, enter the investment amount and click the "Yes».

Creating a deposit in the Investro project

4. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system and click "Withdraw now", Then enter the withdrawal amount and press the button"Confirm».

Withdrawal of funds in the Investro project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram, group on the social network Instagram.

Conclusion: an interesting highly profitable project with profitable investment plans, where, depending on the amount of the deposit, from 3% to 4% per day are charged with the return of the body of the deposit in 30-45 days. The project is foreign, it accepts investments only in cryptocurrency, the withdrawal takes place manually on any of the 4 available payments without reference to the one from which the funds were transferred to the account. Taking into account the recent start and the lack of advertising on the network, we are trying to be among the first to enter, counting on a good profit. There are definitely risks, so operate with small amounts of deposits at the initial rates. Those who invest with minimum wages have a great advantage in the form of a $ 5 bonus immediately after registration. The project is on our portal in a basic format without "Deposit Protection", but we offer our partners a high refund of the refund in the amount of 12% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

4 review to "Review and reviews of the Investro.xyz project. Foreign investment fund with an accrual from 3% to 4% per day."

  1. Ainars:

    They say that the project is ddosyat. It will be visible… .maybe it’s scam already….

  2. Ilfat:

    Only my site won't open?

  3. cerg76:

    The bug has been fixed!

  4. cerg76:

    ERROR: Invalid key. We made a captcha mistake, do not enter the site.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Investro.xyz. Иностранный инвестиционный фонд с начислением от 3% до 4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта InvestroПредлагаем ознакомиться с новым фастом Investro, в котором инвесторы имеют возможность заработать от 90% до 180% за 30-45 дней. Проект запустился около двух недель назад, рекламой пока пренебрегает, поэтому входим на начальном этапе развития и надеемся на хороший профит. В рамках блога добавляем площадку в формате «Basic» без защиты вкладов, но с мощным рефбеком. За регистрацию каждый получит бонус 5$ на депозитный счёт, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Investro (Старт проекта: 18 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Investro

По легенде международная компания Investro занимается инвестированием и торговлей в сфере криптовалют. Основным направлением является автоматический трейдинг популярными цифровыми монетами, а также исследование новых технологий и разработка blockchain-приложений. Штат компании состоит из опытных сотрудников в области блокчейнов, профессиональных трейдеров и других специалистов, которые делают всё возможное для максимального извлечения прибыли из криптовалютного рынка. Компания «Investro LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 22 октября 2020 года (рег. номер: 12618054).

Дизайн проекта администрация взяла из открытых источников в готовом виде, проделав минимум действий для изменения контента под свои особенности. Информация предоставлена только на английском языке, но это не проблема в современных условиях. Теперь практически все браузеры обладают встроенным автоматическим переводчиком. Сайт адаптивный для любых разрешений экранов, навигация в норме, вся необходимая информация для ознакомления с фондом присутствует.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на срок от 30 до 45 дней с возвратом тела депозита по истечении времени. Всего для инвесторов подготовлено 4 предложения с разными минималками на вход. Возможность создать вклад появляется при вложении от 10 долларов. Чем больше сумма инвестирования, тем выше ежедневная прибыль, которая варьируется от 3% до 4% в сутки.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Investro

1. Starter
3% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $200
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 90%

2. Standard
3.25% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 113.75%
Выход в безубыток через 31 день

3. Advanced
3.75% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 27 дней

4. Premium
4% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$. Выводить прибыль можно на любую криптовалюту.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 10% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Investro, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Sign Up». Далее обязательно проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), заполните форму с персональными данными, введите капчу, ознакомьтесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «SignUp Now». После этого введите на открывшейся странице проверочный код, который был отправлен на указанную электронную почту.

Регистрация в проекте Investro

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Deposit». Выберите платежную систему, с которой хотите сделать вклад, нажмите кнопку «Deposit», после чего в новом окне введите сумму и нажмите «Next». Проверьте данные по вкладу, нажмите кнопку «Confirm» и завершите перевод.

Пополнение счета в проекте Investro

3. После пополнения откройте раздел «Investment» в меню аккаунта. Выберите инвестиционный план, выберите кошелек, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Yes».

Создание депозита в проекте Investro

4. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему и нажмите «Withdraw Now», затем введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Confirm».

Вывод средств в проекте Investro

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram, группа в социальной сети Instagram.

Вывод: интересный высокодоходный проект с выгодными инвестиционными планами, где в зависимости от суммы вклада начисляют от 3% до 4% в сутки с возвратом тела депозита через 30-45 дней. Проект иностранный, инвестиции принимает только в криптовалюте, вывод происходит в ручном режиме на любую из 4-х доступных платёжек без привязки к той, с которой переводили средства на счёт. Учитывая недавний старт и отсутствие рекламы в сети, пробуем входить одними из первых в расчёте на хороший профит. Риски определённо существуют, поэтому оперируйте небольшими суммами вкладов на начальных тарифах. Кто вкладывает минималками, есть отличное преимущество в виде бонуса в размере 5$ сразу после регистрации. Проект находится у нас на портале в базовом формате без «Защиты вкладов», но своим партнерам мы предлагаем высокий возврат рефкомиссии в размере 12% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Investro.xyz. Иностранный инвестиционный фонд с начислением от 3% до 4% в сутки."

  1. Ainars:

    Говорят,что проект ддосят.Видно будет….может и скам уже….

  2. Илфат:

    Только у меня сайт не открывается?

  3. cerg76:

    Ошибку исправили!

  4. cerg76:

    ОШИБКА: неверный ключ. Сделали ошибку капчи, на сайт не зайти.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese