Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Invmeta.com project. An interesting average percentage with favorable rates from 4.3% to 40% for 5-30 days.

Overview of the InvMeta projectIn today's review, you can learn about the investment opportunities of an interesting medium-profit project InvMeta. The basis of the site itself has foreign roots, the design and technical parameters are normal, and marketing attracts with high daily interest from 4.3% per day. The project has been added to Profit Hunters in VIP format, there is deposit protection. We recommend that you read our review, register and receive a welcome bonus from the admin, as well as the opportunity to participate in the Bounty program with a good cash reward.

Invmeta (Project Start: March 11 2022 years).

Overview of the InvMeta project

According to the legend Invmeta is involved in forex trading and cryptocurrency exchanges, as well as investing in the metaverse, which is a modern trend with a promising future in the gaming industry. The fund's team consists of qualified specialists with a huge amount of knowledge and experience in these areas of activity, which ensures not only the safety of attracted investments, but also a stable income. Officially, Invmeta LTD was registered in the UK on February 22, 2022 (registration number: 13931062).

Design The site has a pleasant external interface, the design is light, done neatly. On aggregators, for some reason, the site is perceived as template, perhaps so, but with my own eyes I did not find any obvious similarities. The content of the resource is high-quality and original, only English-language localization is available in terms of content. In general, the site is convenient to use, navigation is simple, there is an adaptive layout.

Investment line plans consists of four proposed options with gradation by amount, based on a high interest rate from 4.3% to 40% per day for 5-10 days. The minimum investment amount is $10, but the larger the deposit, the larger the percentage of accruals and the shorter the term of the deposit. The invested funds are included in the amount of payments and are not returned at the end of the term. It is allowed to have active deposits in any quantity.

Investment plans of the InvMeta project

Plan 1
4.3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 129%
Exit to breakeven over 24 days

Plan 2
7 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 140%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 3
16 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 7 days

Plan 4
40 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 200%
Exit to breakeven over 3 days

Bounty program:
$1 per message and tweet on social networks Facebook and Twitter.
2$ - for a positive review of the project on TrustPilot.
5$-50$ - for publishing an article about the project (at least 500 words) on a blog, or on Sttemit or Medium.
$10-200 - for a video review on your Youtube channel.
$1500 - for attracting 100 active referrals.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 10 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Binance Coin, Tether TRC20.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $10
Withdrawal commission - 1%.

Affiliate program (three-level): 4% -5% -6% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
6% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Extended affiliate program (up to 5 levels): 7% -8% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
8% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

Affiliate program of the InvMeta project

The increase in levels in depth under the affiliate program occurs automatically after the number of accounts registered under you exceeds 400 referrals.

Registration on the Invmeta website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Sign Up". Fill in the registration fields with your personal data, set a secret question with an answer, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ") and press "Sign Up».

Registration in the InvMeta project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the tab "Depositand follow the instructions for a few steps. Choose an investment plan and click the "Continue". Next, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and make a transfer to the specified details. In case of payment with cryptocurrency, click the button "I have paid» after translation.

Creating a deposit in the InvMeta project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Withdraw". Enter the withdrawal amount and click "Continue". Then select a payment system with an available balance and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the InvMeta project

Contacts:
Address, phone, e-mail, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: a fresh investment project with working average interest rates for a period of 5 to 30 days and accruals from 4.3% to 40% per day, which include both interest and the body of the deposit, distributed in equal shares for the entire period. The basis of marketing is “shifter” plans, in which the greatest benefit is obtained from large investments, but given the increasing risks, we recommend that you stop at the first investment plan and participate only on it, receiving 4.3% every day for 30 days. The payback of such investments at this tariff is 22 days, taking into account the received ref from the blog, and the net income according to the plan is 29% of the amount. There are enough payment instruments for investing, the minimum amount for replenishment is $ 10, the disadvantages include only the minimum amount for withdrawal in the same amount, which is not advisable for initial investments. The site itself is well prepared, visual and technical data are normal. After registration, you will receive an instant bonus on your balance, there is a generous Bounty program, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 17, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Invmeta.com. Интересный среднепроцентник с выгодными тарифами от 4.3% до 40% на 5-30 дней.

Обзор проекта InvMetaВ сегодняшнем обзоре вы можете узнать об инвестиционных возможностях интересного среднеприбыльного проекта InvMeta. Основа самой площадки имеет зарубежные корни, дизайн и технические параметры в норме, а маркетинг привлекает высокими ежедневными процентами от 4.3% в сутки. Проект добавлен на Profit Hunters в формате VIP, защита вкладов имеется. Рекомендуем ознакомиться с нашим обзором, зарегистрироваться и получить приветственный бонус от админа, а также возможность поучаствовать в Баунти-программе с хорошим денежным вознаграждением.

Invmeta (Старт проекта: 11 марта 2022 года).

Обзор проекта InvMeta

По легенде компания Invmeta участвует в торговле на форексе и криптовалютных биржах, а также занимается инвестициями в области метавселенной, которая является современным направлением с перспективным будущим в игровой индустрии. В команде фонда собраны квалифицированные специалисты с огромным багажом знаний и опыта в названных сферах деятельности, благодаря чему обеспечивается не только сохранность привлечённых инвестиций, но и стабильный заработок. Официально компания «Invmeta LTD» была зарегистрирована в Великобритании 22 февраля 2022 года (рег. номер: 13931062).

Дизайн сайта обладает приятным внешним интерфейсом, оформление светлое, сделан аккуратно. На агрегаторах почему-то площадку воспринимают шаблонной, возможно и так, но своим глазом явных сходств не обнаружил. Наполнение ресурса качественное и оригинальное, по содержанию доступна только англоязычная локализация. В целом сайтом пользоваться удобно, навигация простая, присутствует адаптивная вёрстка.

Инвестиционная линейка планов состоит из четырёх предложенных вариантов с градацией по сумме, в основе которых высокая процентная ставка от 4.3% до 40% в сутки в течение 5-10 дней. Минимальная величина инвестирования составляет 10$, но чем больше депозит, тем крупнее процент начислений и меньше срок действия вклада. Вложенные средства включены в объём выплат и в конце срока не возвращаются. Активных вкладов разрешается иметь в любом количестве.

Инвестиционные планы проекта InvMeta

План 1
4.3% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $999
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 129%
Выход в безубыток через 24 дня

План 2
7% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 3
16% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

План 4
40% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 3 дня

Bounty-программа:
1$ — за сообщение и твит в социальных сетях Facebook и Twitter.
2$ — за положительный отзыв о проекте на TrustPilot.
5$-50$ — за публикацию статьи о проекте (не менее 500 слов) на блоге, либо на Sttemit или Medium.
10$-200$ — за видеообзор на своём Youtube-канале.
1500$ — за привлечение 100 активных рефералов.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Binance Coin, Tether TRC20.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$
Комиссия на вывод — 1%.

Партнерская программа (трёхуровневая): 4%-5%-6% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
6% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Расширенная партнёрская программа (до 5 уровней): 7%-8% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
8% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта InvMeta

Увеличение уровней в глубину по партнёрской программе происходит автоматически после того, как количество учётных записей, зарегистрированных под вами, превысит 400 рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Invmeta, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up». Заполните регистрационные поля своими персональными данными, установите секретный вопрос с ответом, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и нажмите «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте InvMeta

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Deposit» и выполните несколько шагов по инструкции. Выберите инвестиционный план и нажмите кнопку «Continue». Далее введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и произведите перевод на указанные реквизиты. В случае оплаты криптовалютой нажмите кнопку «I have paid» после перевода.

Создание депозита в проекте InvMeta

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Withdraw». Введите сумму вывода и нажмите «Continue». Затем выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте InvMeta

Контакты:
Адрес, телефон, e-mail, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: свежий инвестиционный проект с рабочими среднепроцентными тарифами сроком от 5 до 30 дней и начислениями от 4.3% до 40% в сутки, в состав которых входят как проценты, так и тело депозита, распределённое равными долями на весь период. Основу маркетинга составляют планы-«перевёртыши», в которых наибольшее выгода получается с крупных вложений, но учитывая возрастающие риски, рекомендуем остановиться на первом инвестиционном плане и участвовать только на нём, получая каждый день по 4.3% в течение 30 дней. Окупаемость таких инвестиций на данном тарифе составляет 22 дня с учётом полученной рефки от блога, а чистый заработок по плану — 29% от суммы. Платёжных инструментов для инвестирования в достаточном количестве, минималка для пополнения — 10$, к недостаткам стоит отнести лишь минималку на вывод в таком же объёме, что не целесообразно при стартовых вложениях. Сама площадка подготовлена хорошо, визуальные и технические данные в норме. После регистрации получите мгновенный бонус на баланс, есть щедрая Баунти программа, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 апреля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese